Bitcoin Forum
September 26, 2017, 09:14:18 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 [91] 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 ... 252 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] microCoin MRC - alcurEX - Scrypt-Jane - nFactor  (Read 367857 times)
Mr.V
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
January 27, 2014, 01:53:53 AM
 #1801

The goal was to get the coin trading against both ltc and btc but the owner of the exchange decided he doesn't want same coins in both markets. Almost every coin on cryptsy is paired against btc and ltc, so idk what your talking about when you say its a dying coin if its traded in both markets. If you guys want it traded against btc then why don't you try to have a community vote and tell the owner of the exchange

I dont understand anything against LTC at all.. what is the point? It is only good for someone catching arbs in ltc - shit X btc - shit.. no other reason for it..
and if coin is not even worth of 1 satoshi, then it is utterly shit.. ppl want btc to become currency and how will they deal with things that are cheaper than 1 satoshi? Cheesy

Netcoin opened up against XPM was worth .00003xpm and the price rocked all the way to .000047btc, so I'm not concerned if the price is worth less than 1 satoshi right now because this coin is superior to doge, net and all those other instamined coins, and will see success for sure. Why don't you look at it as a buyers opportunity? Personally im not buying right now because I can mine more paying for the electricity then buying on an exchange but once mining becomes more expensive then buying on an exchange I'll probably reverse rolls and start buying micro with btc

BTC:1NwEE7C2hVLSNGwSrFvsYgTrKddCvfhRwY
1506417258
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506417258

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506417258
Reply with quote  #2

1506417258
Report to moderator
1506417258
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506417258

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506417258
Reply with quote  #2

1506417258
Report to moderator
          ▄█████▄
        ▄█████████▄
      ▄████▀   ▀████▄
    ▄████▀   ▄ ▄█▀████▄
  ▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▀████▄
▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▄   ▀████▄
█████   ███▀   ▄███   █████
▀████▄   ▀██▄▄███▀   ▄████▀
  ▀████▄   ▀███▀   ▄████▀
    ▀████▄       ▄████▀
      ▀████▄   ▄████▀
        ▀███  ████▀
          ▀█▄███▀
.
|
.
|
          ▄█████▄
        ▄█████████▄
      ▄████▀   ▀████▄
    ▄████▀   ▄ ▄█▀████▄
  ▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▀████▄
▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▄   ▀████▄
█████   ███▀   ▄███   █████
▀████▄   ▀██▄▄███▀   ▄████▀
  ▀████▄   ▀███▀   ▄████▀
    ▀████▄       ▄████▀
      ▀████▄   ▄████▀
        ▀███  ████▀
          ▀█▄███▀
unthy
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1506417258
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506417258

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506417258
Reply with quote  #2

1506417258
Report to moderator
1506417258
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506417258

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506417258
Reply with quote  #2

1506417258
Report to moderator
1506417258
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506417258

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506417258
Reply with quote  #2

1506417258
Report to moderator
r0ach
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260


View Profile
January 27, 2014, 02:20:26 AM
 #1802

The goal was to get the coin trading against both ltc and btc but the owner of the exchange decided he doesn't want same coins in both markets. Almost every coin on cryptsy is paired against btc and ltc, so idk what your talking about when you say its a dying coin if its traded in both markets. If you guys want it traded against btc then why don't you try to have a community vote and tell the owner of the exchange. This coin is young anyway, look how long quark was on the market before it exploded and it was instamine crap. So imagine the levels we could hit in 6 months

Way to re-write history.  The guy said he was only going to put up one pairing on the exchange.  You selfishly voted for an LTC/MRC pairing because you personally owned LTC and wanted to trade for it and the guy listened to you for some reason.

There's no reason to have an LTC pairing instead of BTC pairing.  It needs to be changed back to BTC/MRC ASAP.

Coins that are both ASIC and multipool resistant are capable of replacing LTC entirely.  It's outrageous even suggesting such a pairing as the initial trade medium on an exchange.

......ATLANT......
..Real Estate Blockchain Platform..
                    ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
                    ████████████░
                  ▄██████████████░
                 ▒███████▄████████░
                ▒█████████░████████░
                ▀███████▀█████████
                  ██████████████
           ███████▐██▀████▐██▄████████░
          ▄████▄█████████▒████▌█████████░
         ███████▄█████████▀██████████████░
        █████████▌█████████▐█████▄████████░
        ▀█████████████████▐███████████████
          █████▀████████ ░███████████████
    ██████▐██████████▄████████████████████████░
  ▄████▄████████▐███████████████░▄▄▄▄░████████░
 ▄██████▄█████████▐█████▄█████████▀████▄█████████░
███████████████████▐█████▄█████████▐██████████████░
▀████████▀█████████▒██████████████▐█████▀█████████
  ████████████████ █████▀█████████████████████████
   ▀██▀██████████ ▐█████████████  ▀██▀██████████
    ▀▀█████████    ▀▀█████████    ▀▀██████████

..INVEST  ●  RENT  ●  TRADE..
 ✓Assurance     ✓Price Discovery     ✓Liquidity     ✓Low Fees





███
███
███
███
███
███





███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███

◣Whitepaper ◣ANN ThreadTelegram
◣ Facebook     ◣ Reddit          ◣ Slack


███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███





███
███
███
███
███
███








Hero/Legendary members
halibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386


alcurex.com THE FIRST TRUE MULTI EXCHANGE


View Profile WWW
January 27, 2014, 02:22:04 AM
 #1803

it's same in win7 32bit ,just can't sync. i had disabled uPnp  and firewall is shutdown.  I try to connect through socks proxy,but it still faild.The socks version is turn to 5.

Oh, so maybe it's something in your proxy.
Can you test without proxy, or do you need it for your all internet connections?
Thanks for your reply,i had tested without proxy in different place,my office and my home all can't sync.
Maybe China gov really scare microcoin Smiley
no seriours.. sorry I can't help you  Sad

Thank you all  the  same.i have 3500000 mrc in my wallet address,i hope some day it will sync.

When you mining those coins? After or before the second launch?
Or did you buy it?

I'm sync nerver. i had a wallet address,and put it into a pool,i'am mining in pool.
Sounds weird. How about if you internet provider not allow some port connections?
Dont know how China internet is secured.
Is there any change if you try another port. (in your roaming/microcoin/microcoin.conf file)
Try put rpcport=44444 example 4444

Is there any Chinese who have microcoin wallet?

halibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386


alcurex.com THE FIRST TRUE MULTI EXCHANGE


View Profile WWW
January 27, 2014, 02:28:20 AM
 #1804

The goal was to get the coin trading against both ltc and btc but the owner of the exchange decided he doesn't want same coins in both markets. Almost every coin on cryptsy is paired against btc and ltc, so idk what your talking about when you say its a dying coin if its traded in both markets. If you guys want it traded against btc then why don't you try to have a community vote and tell the owner of the exchange. This coin is young anyway, look how long quark was on the market before it exploded and it was instamine crap. So imagine the levels we could hit in 6 months

Way to re-write history.  You selfishly voted for an LTC/MRC pairing because you personally owned LTC and wanted to trade for it and the guy listened to you for some reason.

There's no reason to have an LTC pairing instead of BTC pairing.  It needs to be changed back to BTC/MRC ASAP.

Coins that are both ASIC and multipool resistant are capable of replacing LTC entirely.  It's outrageous even suggesting such a pairing as the initial trade medium on an exchange.
I dont care so much is there LTC or BTC market.
(Actually I voted LTC)

But maybe LTC market is reason there is more buy orders than sell.
Yes, maybe most of thinking BTC is more safe holding.

Bassie
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


View Profile
January 27, 2014, 02:32:37 AM
 #1805

it's same in win7 32bit ,just can't sync. i had disabled uPnp  and firewall is shutdown.  I try to connect through socks proxy,but it still faild.The socks version is turn to 5.

Oh, so maybe it's something in your proxy.
Can you test without proxy, or do you need it for your all internet connections?
Thanks for your reply,i had tested without proxy in different place,my office and my home all can't sync.
Maybe China gov really scare microcoin Smiley
no seriours.. sorry I can't help you  Sad

Thank you all  the  same.i have 3500000 mrc in my wallet address,i hope some day it will sync.

When you mining those coins? After or before the second launch?
Or did you buy it?

I'm sync nerver. i had a wallet address,and put it into a pool,i'am mining in pool.
Sounds weird. How about if you internet provider not allow some port connections?
Dont know how China internet is secured.
Is there any change if you try another port. (in your roaming/microcoin/microcoin.conf file)
Try put rpcport=44444 example 4444

Is there any Chinese who have microcoin wallet?

I live in China and can update the wallet at home. At my friend's place (different ISP) I also cannot get the wallet to update. No firewall and nothing, all other wallets run fine, but microcoin just wont update even with 100 addnodes... I'm not 100% sure of its the ISP blocking it, but there was no easy way of getting it to work and I just gave up on it...

lishbtc
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 184


View Profile
January 27, 2014, 02:46:40 AM
 #1806

it's same in win7 32bit ,just can't sync. i had disabled uPnp  and firewall is shutdown.  I try to connect through socks proxy,but it still faild.The socks version is turn to 5.

Oh, so maybe it's something in your proxy.
Can you test without proxy, or do you need it for your all internet connections?
Thanks for your reply,i had tested without proxy in different place,my office and my home all can't sync.
Maybe China gov really scare microcoin Smiley
no seriours.. sorry I can't help you  Sad

Thank you all  the  same.i have 3500000 mrc in my wallet address,i hope some day it will sync.

When you mining those coins? After or before the second launch?
Or did you buy it?

I'm sync nerver. i had a wallet address,and put it into a pool,i'am mining in pool.
Sounds weird. How about if you internet provider not allow some port connections?
Dont know how China internet is secured.
Is there any change if you try another port. (in your roaming/microcoin/microcoin.conf file)
Try put rpcport=44444 example 4444

Is there any Chinese who have microcoin wallet?

I live in China and can update the wallet at home. At my friend's place (different ISP) I also cannot get the wallet to update. No firewall and nothing, all other wallets run fine, but microcoin just wont update even with 100 addnodes... I'm not 100% sure of its the ISP blocking it, but there was no easy way of getting it to work and I just gave up on it...

You may need to find nodes accepting connections on a different port (if there are any) - port 4444 was a common port used by several worms a while back & it's possible it's being blocked at the ISP level.

halibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386


alcurex.com THE FIRST TRUE MULTI EXCHANGE


View Profile WWW
January 27, 2014, 02:47:06 AM
 #1807

it's same in win7 32bit ,just can't sync. i had disabled uPnp  and firewall is shutdown.  I try to connect through socks proxy,but it still faild.The socks version is turn to 5.

Oh, so maybe it's something in your proxy.
Can you test without proxy, or do you need it for your all internet connections?
Thanks for your reply,i had tested without proxy in different place,my office and my home all can't sync.
Maybe China gov really scare microcoin Smiley
no seriours.. sorry I can't help you  Sad

Thank you all  the  same.i have 3500000 mrc in my wallet address,i hope some day it will sync.

When you mining those coins? After or before the second launch?
Or did you buy it?

I'm sync nerver. i had a wallet address,and put it into a pool,i'am mining in pool.
Sounds weird. How about if you internet provider not allow some port connections?
Dont know how China internet is secured.
Is there any change if you try another port. (in your roaming/microcoin/microcoin.conf file)
Try put rpcport=44444 example 4444

Is there any Chinese who have microcoin wallet?

I live in China and can update the wallet at home. At my friend's place (different ISP) I also cannot get the wallet to update. No firewall and nothing, all other wallets run fine, but microcoin just wont update even with 100 addnodes... I'm not 100% sure of its the ISP blocking it, but there was no easy way of getting it to work and I just gave up on it...
So it really sounds like ISP deny connection.
I think only reason for that can be port. What else it can?
Have you try connect with other port setting than 44444? Some one which you know it work?

If port is problem, we can inform dev so they can solve that on next wallet update.

sensecrack
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47


View Profile
January 27, 2014, 03:01:01 AM
 #1808

Quote
If port is problem, we can inform dev so they can solve that on next wallet update.


We hope update wallet.
halibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386


alcurex.com THE FIRST TRUE MULTI EXCHANGE


View Profile WWW
January 27, 2014, 03:06:15 AM
 #1809

Quote
If port is problem, we can inform dev so they can solve that on next wallet update.


We hope update wallet.
btw here I found some other port nodes

addnode=84.251.34.142:3232
addnode=145.220.255.56:35937
addnode=24.155.217.218:62494
addnode=183.171.178.11:10278

Mr.V
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
January 27, 2014, 04:18:12 AM
 #1810

The goal was to get the coin trading against both ltc and btc but the owner of the exchange decided he doesn't want same coins in both markets. Almost every coin on cryptsy is paired against btc and ltc, so idk what your talking about when you say its a dying coin if its traded in both markets. If you guys want it traded against btc then why don't you try to have a community vote and tell the owner of the exchange. This coin is young anyway, look how long quark was on the market before it exploded and it was instamine crap. So imagine the levels we could hit in 6 months

Way to re-write history.  The guy said he was only going to put up one pairing on the exchange.  You selfishly voted for an LTC/MRC pairing because you personally owned LTC and wanted to trade for it and the guy listened to you for some reason.

There's no reason to have an LTC pairing instead of BTC pairing.  It needs to be changed back to BTC/MRC ASAP.

Coins that are both ASIC and multipool resistant are capable of replacing LTC entirely.  It's outrageous even suggesting such a pairing as the initial trade medium on an exchange.
just shut it already I did want it traded against litecoin yes but I wanted placed against both markets just like cryptsy does. And if you only knew you stand a way better chance profiting from LTC than Bitcoin at this moment I would rather own 1000LTC that goes to $100 then own 10btc that goes to $2k. Why cant you guys just be like Halibit and I and hold your coinage it seems the only ppl complaining are the ones trying to dump their micro. This is not a shitcoin be patient buy more, mine more, reap the rewards later.

BTC:1NwEE7C2hVLSNGwSrFvsYgTrKddCvfhRwY
halibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386


alcurex.com THE FIRST TRUE MULTI EXCHANGE


View Profile WWW
January 27, 2014, 04:38:18 AM
 #1811

I mining 1K 1MIL less/day than last day  Undecided
Diff is over 3 now. lift the price on exchange  Wink

tygarbyte
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 300

4mnth old Miner :-)


View Profile
January 27, 2014, 04:43:45 AM
 #1812

I mining 1K less/day than last day  Undecided
Diff is over 3 now. lift the price on exchange  Wink

ya - some whale with 48,654 Kh/s is now top dog on blocksolved - my guestimate is that he has somewhere between 20 GPU   

I mine therefor I am Smiley - WIN : WcLLYcZfHQAMMVwiaAtMECZQh1YfCPw88g
halibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386


alcurex.com THE FIRST TRUE MULTI EXCHANGE


View Profile WWW
January 27, 2014, 04:44:45 AM
 #1813

I mining 1K less/day than last day  Undecided
Diff is over 3 now. lift the price on exchange  Wink

ya - some whale with 48,654 Kh/s is now top dog on blocksolved - my guestimate is that he has somewhere between 20 GPU   
I feel small...

I think next el bill is not so big with mining MRC
... and bolognese exchange works now without lag.

Bassie
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


View Profile
January 27, 2014, 05:48:25 AM
 #1814

Quote
If port is problem, we can inform dev so they can solve that on next wallet update.


We hope update wallet.
btw here I found some other port nodes

addnode=84.251.34.142:3232
addnode=145.220.255.56:35937
addnode=24.155.217.218:62494
addnode=183.171.178.11:10278


hmm so I tried again on my friends computer and it seems microcoin is updating now... Strange, as i've tried at least 10 times before during a period of about 2 weeks to get it updating...
I think its because of the new addnodes, cause without them it's still not updating (altho the addnode list without them is also kinda old, since I didnt look at it for a little while)...
Anyway problem resolved for that computer and it is connecting now. Seems port 4444 might be blocked I guess >.<

halibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386


alcurex.com THE FIRST TRUE MULTI EXCHANGE


View Profile WWW
January 27, 2014, 05:53:24 AM
 #1815

Quote
If port is problem, we can inform dev so they can solve that on next wallet update.


We hope update wallet.
btw here I found some other port nodes

addnode=84.251.34.142:3232
addnode=145.220.255.56:35937
addnode=24.155.217.218:62494
addnode=183.171.178.11:10278


hmm so I tried again on my friends computer and it seems microcoin is updating now... Strange, as i've tried at least 10 times before during a period of about 2 weeks to get it updating...
I think its because of the new addnodes, cause without them it's still not updating (altho the addnode list without them is also kinda old, since I didnt look at it for a little while)...
Anyway problem resolved for that computer and it is connecting now. Seems port 4444 might be blocked I guess >.<
Glad to hear.
Please DEV. Can you add this solution on first page.
And maybe if we take new port for nodes.. so China can join in Smiley

Bassie
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


View Profile
January 27, 2014, 06:06:31 AM
 #1816

Quote
If port is problem, we can inform dev so they can solve that on next wallet update.


We hope update wallet.
btw here I found some other port nodes

addnode=84.251.34.142:3232
addnode=145.220.255.56:35937
addnode=24.155.217.218:62494
addnode=183.171.178.11:10278


hmm so I tried again on my friends computer and it seems microcoin is updating now... Strange, as i've tried at least 10 times before during a period of about 2 weeks to get it updating...
I think its because of the new addnodes, cause without them it's still not updating (altho the addnode list without them is also kinda old, since I didnt look at it for a little while)...
Anyway problem resolved for that computer and it is connecting now. Seems port 4444 might be blocked I guess >.<
Glad to hear.
Please DEV. Can you add this solution on first page.
And maybe if we take new port for nodes.. so China can join in Smiley

hmm seems its still not totally resolved tho, decided to test it a little more and remove all nodes except the ones you posted...
client is again not updating now (although it does show 2 active connections to network), might start updating later, but i've already waited for about 5-10 minutes and still not updating the block chain. No idea what it is doing tho Tongue
Before I wouldn't get any active connections to the network tho, so it's definitely an improvement, but not sure if/when it starts updating the blockchain...
I'll just let it try to update for about another half an hour, will post here if it does update Tongue

halibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386


alcurex.com THE FIRST TRUE MULTI EXCHANGE


View Profile WWW
January 27, 2014, 06:23:10 AM
 #1817

Quote
If port is problem, we can inform dev so they can solve that on next wallet update.


We hope update wallet.
btw here I found some other port nodes

addnode=84.251.34.142:3232
addnode=145.220.255.56:35937
addnode=24.155.217.218:62494
addnode=183.171.178.11:10278


hmm so I tried again on my friends computer and it seems microcoin is updating now... Strange, as i've tried at least 10 times before during a period of about 2 weeks to get it updating...
I think its because of the new addnodes, cause without them it's still not updating (altho the addnode list without them is also kinda old, since I didnt look at it for a little while)...
Anyway problem resolved for that computer and it is connecting now. Seems port 4444 might be blocked I guess >.<
Glad to hear.
Please DEV. Can you add this solution on first page.
And maybe if we take new port for nodes.. so China can join in Smiley

hmm seems its still not totally resolved tho, decided to test it a little more and remove all nodes except the ones you posted...
client is again not updating now (although it does show 2 active connections to network), might start updating later, but i've already waited for about 5-10 minutes and still not updating the block chain. No idea what it is doing tho Tongue
Before I wouldn't get any active connections to the network tho, so it's definitely an improvement, but not sure if/when it starts updating the blockchain...
I'll just let it try to update for about another half an hour, will post here if it does update Tongue
Yes, let us know how China manage.

Bassie
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


View Profile
January 27, 2014, 06:23:54 AM
 #1818

Quote
If port is problem, we can inform dev so they can solve that on next wallet update.


We hope update wallet.
btw here I found some other port nodes

addnode=84.251.34.142:3232
addnode=145.220.255.56:35937
addnode=24.155.217.218:62494
addnode=183.171.178.11:10278


hmm so I tried again on my friends computer and it seems microcoin is updating now... Strange, as i've tried at least 10 times before during a period of about 2 weeks to get it updating...
I think its because of the new addnodes, cause without them it's still not updating (altho the addnode list without them is also kinda old, since I didnt look at it for a little while)...
Anyway problem resolved for that computer and it is connecting now. Seems port 4444 might be blocked I guess >.<
Glad to hear.
Please DEV. Can you add this solution on first page.
And maybe if we take new port for nodes.. so China can join in Smiley

hmm seems its still not totally resolved tho, decided to test it a little more and remove all nodes except the ones you posted...
client is again not updating now (although it does show 2 active connections to network), might start updating later, but i've already waited for about 5-10 minutes and still not updating the block chain. No idea what it is doing tho Tongue
Before I wouldn't get any active connections to the network tho, so it's definitely an improvement, but not sure if/when it starts updating the blockchain...
I'll just let it try to update for about another half an hour, will post here if it does update Tongue

ok, just 1 active connection now but it did manage to sync (altho I never saw the updating blockchain bar I think)... Anyway, it's updated, tested it by sending 1 MRC to the wallet and it was received right away... Awesome!
Problem is that the number of connections doesn't really seem to go up, so when the node goes down I guess it will still be troublesome >.<

Bassie
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


View Profile
January 27, 2014, 06:37:37 AM
 #1819

I wish the coin would get added to coinmarket.io (altho its down now)..
It's a great new exchange that's fast and generally works well...
The current exchanges seem to be more in a beta phase and people don't really want to deposit their stuff there (if they would have the opportunity)...
Anyway over time it'll all get fixed Tongue

halibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386


alcurex.com THE FIRST TRUE MULTI EXCHANGE


View Profile WWW
January 27, 2014, 06:38:14 AM
 #1820

Quote
If port is problem, we can inform dev so they can solve that on next wallet update.


We hope update wallet.
btw here I found some other port nodes

addnode=84.251.34.142:3232
addnode=145.220.255.56:35937
addnode=24.155.217.218:62494
addnode=183.171.178.11:10278


hmm so I tried again on my friends computer and it seems microcoin is updating now... Strange, as i've tried at least 10 times before during a period of about 2 weeks to get it updating...
I think its because of the new addnodes, cause without them it's still not updating (altho the addnode list without them is also kinda old, since I didnt look at it for a little while)...
Anyway problem resolved for that computer and it is connecting now. Seems port 4444 might be blocked I guess >.<
Glad to hear.
Please DEV. Can you add this solution on first page.
And maybe if we take new port for nodes.. so China can join in Smiley

hmm seems its still not totally resolved tho, decided to test it a little more and remove all nodes except the ones you posted...
client is again not updating now (although it does show 2 active connections to network), might start updating later, but i've already waited for about 5-10 minutes and still not updating the block chain. No idea what it is doing tho Tongue
Before I wouldn't get any active connections to the network tho, so it's definitely an improvement, but not sure if/when it starts updating the blockchain...
I'll just let it try to update for about another half an hour, will post here if it does update Tongue

ok, just 1 active connection now but it did manage to sync (altho I never saw the updating blockchain bar I think)... Anyway, it's updated, tested it by sending 1 MRC to the wallet and it was received right away... Awesome!
Problem is that the number of connections doesn't really seem to go up, so when the node goes down I guess it will still be troublesome >.<
Just wonder which one is this "active" node you just use?
If I put only 84.251.34.142:3232 I get four connection same way.
... now I have 7...
And I have no uPnp enabled.
Any way 84.251.34.142:3232 is active all the time.
I know because it is same server ip than first node and block chain explorer.
... now 10 connection

Pages: « 1 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 [91] 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 ... 252 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!