Bitcoin Forum
June 23, 2018, 12:36:59 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 ... 77 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [POOL] YAAMP.COM multipool multialgo profit switch with exchange  (Read 160268 times)
StuffOfInterest
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Activity: 381
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 24, 2014, 03:06:40 PM
 #141

More API problems.  Tried running the output through JSONLint and it won't pass there now.

Code:
http://yaamp.com/api/status

Code:
arse error on line 74:
...h",        "port": -,        "coins":
----------------------^
Expecting 'STRING', 'NUMBER', 'NULL', 'TRUE', 'FALSE', '{', '['

This of course kills Miner Control being able to update prices for YAAMP.

BExR exchange rates on your phone's home screen.
Miner Control to get auto algorithm switching for multiple mining services. (please donate if you like)
Could Proof of Blockchain (PoBC) help secure a coin and avoid runaway ASIC mining?
1529757419
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529757419

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529757419
Reply with quote  #2

1529757419
Report to moderator
The World's Betting Exchange

Bet with play money. Win real Bitcoin. 5BTC Prize Fund for World Cup 2018.

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1529757419
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529757419

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529757419
Reply with quote  #2

1529757419
Report to moderator
1529757419
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529757419

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529757419
Reply with quote  #2

1529757419
Report to moderator
1529757419
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529757419

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529757419
Reply with quote  #2

1529757419
Report to moderator
xjp
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 24, 2014, 03:11:44 PM
 #142

Hello yaamp.
is it possible to use valid JSON format for your API?
For example instead of "name": scrypt use "name": "scrypt" and instead of "port": - use "port": "-".
Thanks
Jiri

{"scrypt": {"name": scrypt, "port": 3433, "coins": 11, "fees": 0.5, "hashrate": 211448220, "estimate_current": 0.00048872, "estimate_last24h": 0.00039709, "actual_last24h": 0.00032679}, "x11": {"name": x11, "port": 3533, "coins": 9, "fees": 1.4, "hashrate": 9644617930, "estimate_current": 0.00036116, "estimate_last24h": 0.00032790, "actual_last24h": 0.00028979}, "x13": {"name": x13, "port": 3633, "coins": 2, "fees": 2.6, "hashrate": 473805025, "estimate_current": 0.00042750, "estimate_last24h": 0.00033953, "actual_last24h": 0.00031533}, "x14": {"name": x14, "port": 3933, "coins": 1, "fees": 2.3, "hashrate": 347490647, "estimate_current": 0.00029718, "estimate_last24h": 0.00071879, "actual_last24h": 0.00068974}, "x15": {"name": x15, "port": 3733, "coins": 3, "fees": 3.6, "hashrate": 164421263, "estimate_current": 0.00058283, "estimate_last24h": 0.00041256, "actual_last24h": 0.00040174}, "nist5": {"name": nist5, "port": 3833, "coins": 2, "fees": 4.4, "hashrate": 253087139, "estimate_current": 0.00006981, "estimate_last24h": 0.00007988, "actual_last24h": 0.00007841}, "quark": {"name": quark, "port": 4033, "coins": 3, "fees": 0.5, "hashrate": 3393799, "estimate_current": 0.00000122, "estimate_last24h": 0.00000134, "actual_last24h": 0.00046477}, "fresh": {"name": fresh, "port": -, "coins": 1, "fees": 0.5, "hashrate": 0, "estimate_current": 0.00030648, "estimate_last24h": 0.00026540, "actual_last24h": 0.00000000}, "neoscrypt": {"name": neoscrypt, "port": -, "coins": 0, "fees": 1, "hashrate": 0, "estimate_current": 0.00000000, "estimate_last24h": 0.00000000, "actual_last24h": 0.00000000}}
yan7181
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 173
Merit: 100



View Profile
October 25, 2014, 03:33:57 PM
 #143

neoscrypt port?

DISCIPLINA — The First Blockchain For HR & Education
From core developers of Cardano, PoS minting, unique Web Of Trust & Privacy algorithms. Be the first, join us!
  WEBSITE  TELEGRAM  ANN  BOUNTY  LINKEDIN  WHITEPAPER  Referral Program 5%
TransAtlantic
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 137
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 26, 2014, 03:08:35 AM
 #144

neoscrypt port?

Good question:  What is the port for neoscrypt?  It's not indicated (yet) on the homepage.

The FTC fork is coming soon...
Spider07
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 144
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 26, 2014, 08:08:33 AM
 #145

minerd -a neoscrypt -o stratum+tcp://yaamp.com:4233 -u XXXX -p x

Try this  Wink

I'm connected but no blocks found  Huh

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   DeepOnion    Anonymous and Untraceable Cryptocurrency    TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED   ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
› › › › ›  JOIN THE NEW AIRDROP ✈️        VERIFIED WITH DEEPVAULT  ‹ ‹ ‹ ‹ ‹
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬   ANN  WHITEPAPER  FACEBOOK  TWITTER  YOUTUBE  FORUM   ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
TransAtlantic
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 137
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 26, 2014, 05:30:32 PM
 #146

minerd -a neoscrypt -o stratum+tcp://yaamp.com:4233 -u XXXX -p x

Try this  Wink

I'm connected but no blocks found  Huh

Thanks for the info.

Blocks are being found now...  Smiley

FTC fork in 111 blocks, which should be in about 2 hours, but will probably be longer because of the high difficulty at the moment.
omnik
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 404
Merit: 250



View Profile
October 28, 2014, 08:20:35 AM
 #147

Any plan for EU server?


         %%%%%%%%%%(        
      %%%%%%%%%%%%%  %%      
    %%%%%%%%%%%%%%  .%%%%    
   %%%%%%%%        %%%%%%%  
  /%%%%%%           %%%%%%/  
  %%%%%%(           (%%%%%%  
  %%%%%%(           (%%%%%%  
  ,%%%%%%           %%%%%%,  
   %%%%%%%%       %%%%%%%%  
    %%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%    
      %%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%      
         %%%%%%%%%%%        
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
.
. OPEN MONEY PLATFORM .
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
{}
Xdragon
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 500


View Profile
October 28, 2014, 04:56:39 PM
 #148

Why FTC is not beeing mined , just phoenixcoin?
TransAtlantic
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 137
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 29, 2014, 03:16:11 AM
 #149

Why FTC is not beeing mined , just phoenixcoin?

Is there any update, yaamp?  It seems the neoscrypt pool is not behaving properly...
yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
October 29, 2014, 08:44:32 AM
 #150

Feathercoin is down at cryptsy.

And yaamp does not implement exchanges to btc-e or bter yet.

So there's no way for us at this time to exchange FTC to BTC.

yaamp.com
yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
October 29, 2014, 08:49:29 AM
 #151

Any plan for EU server?

What's your average reject rate?

yaamp.com
omnik
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 404
Merit: 250



View Profile
October 29, 2014, 09:36:17 AM
 #152

Any plan for EU server?

What's your average reject rate?

2%


         %%%%%%%%%%(        
      %%%%%%%%%%%%%  %%      
    %%%%%%%%%%%%%%  .%%%%    
   %%%%%%%%        %%%%%%%  
  /%%%%%%           %%%%%%/  
  %%%%%%(           (%%%%%%  
  %%%%%%(           (%%%%%%  
  ,%%%%%%           %%%%%%,  
   %%%%%%%%       %%%%%%%%  
    %%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%    
      %%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%      
         %%%%%%%%%%%        
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
.
. OPEN MONEY PLATFORM .
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
{}
yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
October 29, 2014, 09:42:35 AM
 #153

Regarding the FRESH algo,

ccminer/2014.06.15 does not work with our pool but does work with other pools (at least one that i tested)

I havent tested, but it looks like it's the same for sgminer.

But their cpu miner https://github.com/savale/freshcoin-cpuminer is working just fine with yaamp.

I've been looking at ccminer and sgminer source code (without compiling) but cant find anything wrong.

I wondered if anyone understands what can be wrong or does it worth spending time to debug that algo at all?


yaamp.com
frazier34567
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 95
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 29, 2014, 05:11:45 PM
 #154

on Neoscrypt (port 4233) when I point my 6X750ti rig towards it I get constant "Waiting for work from the pool."  To the point that my hash rate should be 288 kh/s but I can only get 108 kh/s.  I think it is due to the pool difficulty of 8.  Is there a way to increase the difficulty or is there another port for higher pool difficulty?

my single card 750 ti has no issues with the pool. 

I use  cgminer.exe --neoscrypt -T -I 14 -o stratum+tcp://yaamp.com:4233 -u ACCOUNT -p x

Thank you,
tylerderden
Copper Member
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 1024



View Profile
October 30, 2014, 12:21:50 AM
 #155

hey guys, ruby has been good since they upped block reward to 256 if your looking for something profitable to add.

(                                   ▄▀▀▀▄
████▄          ▄█████████████████▄ ▄▀▀▀▄
██████▄      ▄█████████      ▀████▀▄▄▄▀
████▀██ ████ ██▀████▄▄▄▄▄     ▄████
████  ▀ ▀▀▀▀   █████████ ███████▀
███            ████▀▀▀▀▀     ▀███▄
███            ███████      ▄████
███            ██████████████████▀
▀▀▀            ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                              ▀
                ▄▀▀▀▀▄ ▄▀▀▀▀▄ █ █▀▀▀▀▄
                █      █    █ █ █    █
                ▀▄▄▄▄▀ ▀▄▄▄▄▀ █ █    █
)     MB8Coin       .                           
     The new fuel for an existing........
     Loyalty Rewards Network...........
(   WEBSITE   ) (   FACEBOOK   ) (   TWITTER   )
.
(       WHITEPAPER      ) (      ANN THREAD       )
────────────────────────────────────────── 
Wolf0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1834
Merit: 1002


Miner Developer


View Profile
November 03, 2014, 12:00:12 AM
 #156

on Neoscrypt (port 4233) when I point my 6X750ti rig towards it I get constant "Waiting for work from the pool."  To the point that my hash rate should be 288 kh/s but I can only get 108 kh/s.  I think it is due to the pool difficulty of 8.  Is there a way to increase the difficulty or is there another port for higher pool difficulty?

my single card 750 ti has no issues with the pool. 

I use  cgminer.exe --neoscrypt -T -I 14 -o stratum+tcp://yaamp.com:4233 -u ACCOUNT -p x

Thank you,

I don't - I've used both cgminer and sgminer5, and my single 280X is doing 250kh/s at the pool just fine.

Code:
Donations: BTC: 1WoLFdwcfNEg64fTYsX1P25KUzzSjtEZC -- XMR: 45SLUTzk7UXYHmzJ7bFN6FPfzTusdUVAZjPRgmEDw7G3SeimWM2kCdnDQXwDBYGUWaBtZNgjYtEYA22aMQT4t8KfU3vHLHG
TransAtlantic
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 137
Merit: 100


View Profile
November 06, 2014, 04:01:52 AM
 #157

I've seen that elsewhere - In case it hasn't been seen yet for yaamp:

Mandatory #Urocoin $URO wallet upgrade to v1.0.2.3 required before 08 NOV 2014. Please RT and spread
https://github.com/urocoin/uro/releases/tag/1.0.2.3 @BittrexExchange @cryptsy

https://twitter.com/UroFoundation/status/530185048486461442


(I assume the "UreaCoin" we see on yaamp is actually Urocoin.)
yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
November 06, 2014, 05:54:29 PM
 #158

I've seen that elsewhere - In case it hasn't been seen yet for yaamp:

Mandatory #Urocoin $URO wallet upgrade to v1.0.2.3 required before 08 NOV 2014. Please RT and spread
https://github.com/urocoin/uro/releases/tag/1.0.2.3 @BittrexExchange @cryptsy

https://twitter.com/UroFoundation/status/530185048486461442


(I assume the "UreaCoin" we see on yaamp is actually Urocoin.)

thanks

dont know where i got this urea name

yaamp.com
yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
November 12, 2014, 11:08:10 PM
 #159

weird, that guy is forwarding our site

http://www.lawnodes.com/


yaamp.com
jjjordan
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 271
Merit: 251


View Profile
November 16, 2014, 08:57:46 PM
 #160

Is it just me, or the switching algos in top right corner is gone?
When looking at graphs there is no way to switch or even know what algo I am looking at...
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 ... 77 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!