Bitcoin Forum
August 19, 2018, 10:30:53 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 [46] 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [POOL] YAAMP.COM multipool multialgo profit switch with exchange  (Read 161014 times)
tbearhere
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1001


I'm multi-disabled ... plz give me a break. :)


View Profile
October 13, 2016, 04:33:10 AM
 #901

Anybody know where to exchange RichCoin RICHX ..thx

It's all a question of balance.
1534674653
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534674653

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534674653
Reply with quote  #2

1534674653
Report to moderator
BOUNTY PORTALS
BLOG
WHERE BOUNTY MANAGEMENT
MEETS AUTOMATION
SIGNATURE CAMPAIGNS
TWITTER
FACEBOOK
MEDIA CAMPAIGNS
AND MORE!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534674653
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534674653

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534674653
Reply with quote  #2

1534674653
Report to moderator
1534674653
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534674653

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534674653
Reply with quote  #2

1534674653
Report to moderator
1534674653
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534674653

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534674653
Reply with quote  #2

1534674653
Report to moderator
megapoop
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 13, 2016, 05:01:27 AM
 #902

Anybody know where to exchange RichCoin RICHX ..thx

yobit.net/en/trade/RICHX/BTC
megapoop
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 13, 2016, 05:09:03 AM
 #903

yiimp can you add Aurora coin in myr-gr pool?
Epsylon3
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1075


ccminer/cpuminer developer


View Profile WWW
October 13, 2016, 10:41:31 AM
 #904

No, i limit to one algo per coin

BTC: 1FhDPLPpw18X4srecguG3MxJYe4a1JsZnd - My Projects: ccminer - cpuminer-multi - yiimp - Forum threads : ccminer - cpuminer-multi - yiimp
flowjob
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 91
Merit: 11


View Profile
October 24, 2016, 12:39:11 AM
 #905

What should i put in the password field when i want to mine skein on yiimp? There are 3 coins for skein and the
autoexchange is disabled... So which one do i get?

◈▣ KOMODO ● Set Your Ideas Free ▣◈
.......AN ECOSYSTEM FOR NATIVE BLOCKCHAINS.......
Blockchain Generator | Decentralized Crowdfunding | Decentralized Exchange | Bitcoin Security | Zero-Knowledge Proofs | Blockchain Interoperability | Scalable Infrastructure
Epsylon3
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1075


ccminer/cpuminer developer


View Profile WWW
October 24, 2016, 07:49:21 AM
 #906

you only mine one coin, use the wallet you want.

BTC: 1FhDPLPpw18X4srecguG3MxJYe4a1JsZnd - My Projects: ccminer - cpuminer-multi - yiimp - Forum threads : ccminer - cpuminer-multi - yiimp
Lercker
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 325
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 27, 2016, 10:31:37 PM
 #907

Anybody know where to exchange RichCoin RICHX ..thx

yobit.net/en/trade/RICHX/BTC

Anyone have any nodes for the RichCoin wallet?
crackfoo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1694
Merit: 1105



View Profile WWW
October 28, 2016, 12:35:16 AM
 #908

Anybody know where to exchange RichCoin RICHX ..thx

yobit.net/en/trade/RICHX/BTC

Anyone have any nodes for the RichCoin wallet?

www.zpool.ca/site/peers?id=1420

ZPOOL - the miners multipool! Support | Paid 1150+ BTC(2016) - 1800+ BTC(2017)  | Mining LTC/LCC/BCA/DASH/KMD/ZCL/RVN | UNBELIEVER

▓▓▓ CLOUD MINING   ✔    HASH RENTAL ▓▓▓
Lercker
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 325
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 01:55:08 AM
 #909


Thanks, for both answers...
flowjob
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 91
Merit: 11


View Profile
November 17, 2016, 09:49:30 PM
 #910

JoinCoin (whirlpool) seems broken  Sad
The pool is finding blocks, but gets no reward. Wrong chain?

◈▣ KOMODO ● Set Your Ideas Free ▣◈
.......AN ECOSYSTEM FOR NATIVE BLOCKCHAINS.......
Blockchain Generator | Decentralized Crowdfunding | Decentralized Exchange | Bitcoin Security | Zero-Knowledge Proofs | Blockchain Interoperability | Scalable Infrastructure
pallas
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1750
Merit: 1084


Black Belt Developer


View Profile
November 17, 2016, 09:58:51 PM
 #911

JoinCoin (whirlpool) seems broken  Sad
The pool is finding blocks, but gets no reward. Wrong chain?

Block reward is over for joincoin.

Epsylon3
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1075


ccminer/cpuminer developer


View Profile WWW
November 18, 2016, 11:46:36 AM
 #912

damn, missed the info too... bye bye J

BTC: 1FhDPLPpw18X4srecguG3MxJYe4a1JsZnd - My Projects: ccminer - cpuminer-multi - yiimp - Forum threads : ccminer - cpuminer-multi - yiimp
langnhangqua
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 22, 2016, 11:47:47 PM
 #913

hi all.

i mining xevan(BSD) on ubuntu with code
Code:
minerd -a X11 -o stratum+tcp://yiimp.ccminer.org:3739 -u # -p #
i keep it running 12h. but nothing show at
Code:
http://yiimp.ccminer.org/?address=
in terminal show
Quote
[2016-11-23 06:46:24] Stratum detected new block
[2016-11-23 06:46:24] thread 2: 4274 hashes, 5076 khash/s
[2016-11-23 06:46:24] thread 3: 33309 hashes, 50.13 khash/s
[2016-11-23 06:46:24] thread 1: 119951 hashes, 50.26 khash/s
[2016-11-23 06:46:24] thread 0: 1877113 hashes, 50.73 khash/s

what's wrong here?
langnhangqua
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 23, 2016, 09:36:41 AM
 #914

my problem on ubuntu done. but now. i can't mining BSD (xevan) on Windows. i download "cpuminer-multi-rel1.3" and edit info in "cpuminer-conf.json" file
Code:
"url" : "stratum+tcp://yiimp.ccminer.org:3739",
"user" : "BSD add",
when i run mining. it don't work.
Quote
[2016-11-23 16:35:10] Starting Stratum on stratum+tcp://yiimp.ccminer.org:3739
[2016-11-23 16:35:11] Stratum difficulty set to 0.125
fail to connect stratum.
i need help. thanks you!
pallas
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1750
Merit: 1084


Black Belt Developer


View Profile
November 23, 2016, 09:40:42 AM
 #915

if it's xevan, it's not X11 :-)

try "-a xevan"

langnhangqua
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 23, 2016, 09:49:33 AM
 #916

if it's xevan, it's not X11 :-)

try "-a xevan"

yes. i run change to -a xevan and run ok. but can't run on windows OS (32 & 63bit)
joblo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1016


View Profile
November 23, 2016, 05:36:16 PM
 #917

my problem on ubuntu done. but now. i can't mining BSD (xevan) on Windows. i download "cpuminer-multi-rel1.3" and edit info in "cpuminer-conf.json" file
Code:
"url" : "stratum+tcp://yiimp.ccminer.org:3739",
"user" : "BSD add",
when i run mining. it don't work.
Quote
[2016-11-23 16:35:10] Starting Stratum on stratum+tcp://yiimp.ccminer.org:3739
[2016-11-23 16:35:11] Stratum difficulty set to 0.125
fail to connect stratum.
i need help. thanks you!

I don't see a problem. If the stratum set difficulty it's connected. What happened after that?

cpuminer-opt developer, https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1326803.0
BTC: 12tdvfF7KmAsihBXQXynT6E6th2c2pByTT,
ETH: 0x72122edabcae9d3f57eab0729305a425f6fef6d0
malafaya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 469
Merit: 256



View Profile
November 24, 2016, 08:41:26 PM
 #918

my problem on ubuntu done. but now. i can't mining BSD (xevan) on Windows. i download "cpuminer-multi-rel1.3" and edit info in "cpuminer-conf.json" file
Code:
"url" : "stratum+tcp://yiimp.ccminer.org:3739",
"user" : "BSD add",
when i run mining. it don't work.
Quote
[2016-11-23 16:35:10] Starting Stratum on stratum+tcp://yiimp.ccminer.org:3739
[2016-11-23 16:35:11] Stratum difficulty set to 0.125
fail to connect stratum.
i need help. thanks you!

I don't see a problem. If the stratum set difficulty it's connected. What happened after that?

Shouldn't you be using your BSD wallet address as the user when mining on yiimp.ccminer.org?
EDIT: I just realized that probably "BSD add" is just a placeholder for your address. That being the case, forget it Grin

Epsylon3
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1075


ccminer/cpuminer developer


View Profile WWW
November 25, 2016, 07:13:10 AM
 #919

i guess the problem is between the chair and the keyboard :p (helped him on irc)

BTC: 1FhDPLPpw18X4srecguG3MxJYe4a1JsZnd - My Projects: ccminer - cpuminer-multi - yiimp - Forum threads : ccminer - cpuminer-multi - yiimp
malafaya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 469
Merit: 256



View Profile
November 25, 2016, 10:32:40 PM
 #920

Hi. Are there any plans to include Cryptonight algo anytime soon?

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 [46] 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!