Bitcoin Forum
August 19, 2017, 02:11:48 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [POOL] YAAMP.COM multipool multialgo profit switch with exchange  (Read 127088 times)
sab4you
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24


View Profile
January 03, 2015, 10:33:02 PM
 #221

I've been unable to connect for mining, im just getting 'no servers were found that could get work from'

using awesomeminer the api connects and says 0 hashrate for scrypt-n, which is what I am attempting and cant connect
1503108708
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1503108708

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1503108708
Reply with quote  #2

1503108708
Report to moderator
1503108708
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1503108708

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1503108708
Reply with quote  #2

1503108708
Report to moderator
1503108708
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1503108708

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1503108708
Reply with quote  #2

1503108708
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1503108708
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1503108708

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1503108708
Reply with quote  #2

1503108708
Report to moderator
yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174


View Profile WWW
January 04, 2015, 07:24:47 AM
 #222

Over the last few days, we had to fight a little to keep our system up. Hope we're good now.

Thanks for your patience.

yaamp.com
kopam
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448


View Profile
January 04, 2015, 07:07:57 PM
 #223

All good today ? I cant open the web page.
yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174


View Profile WWW
January 04, 2015, 08:24:16 PM
 #224

All good today ? I cant open the web page.

It seems to be running fine for the last 24 hours. But we had to block many ip addresses because of abuse. If you were blocked by mistake, send me your ip in PM for unblock.

yaamp.com
kopam
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448


View Profile
January 06, 2015, 02:18:59 AM
 #225

All good today ? I cant open the web page.

It seems to be running fine for the last 24 hours. But we had to block many ip addresses because of abuse. If you were blocked by mistake, send me your ip in PM for unblock.


Well i usually can open the web page, but sometimes i cant open it for like 10-20 min, then its all fine again.
No idea why this is. But mining seems to be unaffected so its all good Smiley
I started mining with you since 2 days and so far i am pretty happy.
Keep up the good work ! Smiley
GoldBit89
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 517


Its all about the Gold


View Profile
January 06, 2015, 07:36:16 PM
 #226

Both website and mining are what appears offline currently for the last 8 minutes.

FTC  6nvzqqaCEizThvgMeC86MGzhAxGzKEtNH8 |WDC WckDxipCes2eBmxrUYEhrUfNNRZexKuYjR  |BQC bSDm3XvauqWWnqrxfimw5wdHVDQDp2U8XU
BOT EjcroqeMpZT4hphY4xYDzTQakwutpnufQR |BTG geLUGuJkhnvuft77ND6VrMvc8vxySKZBUz |LTC  LhXbJMzCqLEzGBKgB2n73oce448BxX1dc4
BTC 1JPzHugtBtPwXgwMqt9rtdwRxxWyaZvk61
tylerderden
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 882



View Profile
January 07, 2015, 03:12:19 AM
 #227

I love this pool, i wish you guys would put up an SHA port.

     ▄█▄           ▄█▄
      ▀██▄       ▄██▀

 ▄▄     ▀██▄   ▄██▀     ▄▄
▀███▄     ▀██▄██▀     ▄███▀
  ▀███▄     ▀█▀     ▄███▀
    ▀███▄         ▄███▀
      ████       ████
    ▄███▀         ▀███▄
  ▄███▀     ▄█▄     ▀███▄
▄███▀     ▄██▀██▄     ▀███▄
 ▀▀     ▄██▀   ▀██▄     ▀▀
      ▄██▀       ▀██▄
     ▀█▀           ▀█
LamPIX                  ▄█████▄
  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  ▄█████████▄     ▄▄▄▄▄
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
█████████████
███████████████████████████
████████████████▀▀ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▀▀█████████████
██████████████▀ ▄█████████▄ ▀███████████
█████████████▀ ▄███████████▄ ▀██████████
█████████████  █████████████  ██████████
█████████████▄ ▀███████████▀ ▄██████████
██████████████▄ ▀█████████▀ ▄███████████
████████████████▄▄ ▀▀▀▀▀ ▄▄█████████████
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    ▄███████▄
 ▄█████████████▄
▄███████████████▄
█████████████████
█████████████████
▀███████████████▀
 ▀█████████████▀
   ▀█████████▀
    █████████
     ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
     ███████
     ███████
      ▀███▀
thiec
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504


View Profile
January 07, 2015, 03:17:51 AM
 #228

All good today ? I cant open the web page.

It seems to be running fine for the last 24 hours. But we had to block many ip addresses because of abuse. If you were blocked by mistake, send me your ip in PM for unblock.


CANNOT access the web and said this

Quote
503 Service Unavailable
No server is available to handle this request.
grizscom
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 248


View Profile WWW
January 10, 2015, 05:30:26 AM
 #229

2thiec:
This usually occurs in the payment periods.

2Yaamp:
I also subscribe to the question of sgminer and multialgo.

http://ethereumpool.co/ - Stable, fair & transparent Ethereum mining pool
yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174


View Profile WWW
January 11, 2015, 04:00:12 PM
 #230

2thiec:
This usually occurs in the payment periods.

2Yaamp:
I also subscribe to the question of sgminer and multialgo.

I'm not very familiar with sgminer, but i guess you would add all algos as different pools in the config file and let sgminer fails over through the list until it finds the good one.

yaamp.com
vzfd5w
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35


View Profile
January 11, 2015, 04:56:17 PM
 #231

I'm not very familiar with sgminer, but i guess you would add all algos as different pools in the config file and let sgminer fails over through the list until it finds the good one.
Yep, that's how it work. Simply define every algo as pool and let sgminer5 do everything else. Works fine for me (at least all of the X-algos and quark) Smiley
Btw, great pool. Thank you for all your work!
espressodelisi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 180


View Profile
January 13, 2015, 12:08:32 PM
 #232

I'm mining on yaamp.com with my X11 rig, but sometimes there were connection problems, when I look at my rigs poolmanager page I see that it switches to my backup pool too soon. Should I do something with my cgminer config or is that normal because yaamp.com has connectivity problems?

I'm using sgminer.


DASH: Xh6P9GYFFGB4HYoSAud588opANYL4BGGgW
espressodelisi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 180


View Profile
January 13, 2015, 12:16:57 PM
 #233

Yaamp com does not recognise my darkcoin address. it says its a CATC address. how can I fix it?


My DRK adress is XqwCsf7NZ3Bbn4tuLb3cbYcbQPyKJMpSEg it's a DRK wallet address, not CATC address.

DASH: Xh6P9GYFFGB4HYoSAud588opANYL4BGGgW
yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174


View Profile WWW
January 13, 2015, 01:27:50 PM
 #234

Yaamp com does not recognise my darkcoin address. it says its a CATC address. how can I fix it?


My DRK adress is XqwCsf7NZ3Bbn4tuLb3cbYcbQPyKJMpSEg it's a DRK wallet address, not CATC address.


Hello, i just changed your address to DRK


yaamp.com
espressodelisi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 180


View Profile
January 13, 2015, 01:36:19 PM
 #235

Yaamp com does not recognise my darkcoin address. it says its a CATC address. how can I fix it?


My DRK adress is XqwCsf7NZ3Bbn4tuLb3cbYcbQPyKJMpSEg it's a DRK wallet address, not CATC address.


Hello, i just changed your address to DRK



Thank you. Now I'm switching my rig to my wallet address. I'm currently mining with my exchange address but cryptsy is not happy with it.

My exchange address is XvdH1vasQtDv7LvQuD2u124ibKFwNsPFv9, I'm now switching to my own wallet address, I think the DRK on my exchage address will be transferred later.

And what about the connectivity issue? My rig switches to another backup pool too often, it's about %50 mining on another pool. anything I should do?
 

DASH: Xh6P9GYFFGB4HYoSAud588opANYL4BGGgW
yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174


View Profile WWW
January 13, 2015, 02:03:08 PM
 #236

I'm mining on yaamp.com with my X11 rig, but sometimes there were connection problems, when I look at my rigs poolmanager page I see that it switches to my backup pool too soon. Should I do something with my cgminer config or is that normal because yaamp.com has connectivity problems?

I'm using sgminer.



our stratums restart themselves once in a while when there's a problem.

yaamp.com
yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174


View Profile WWW
January 13, 2015, 02:06:00 PM
 #237

Yaamp com does not recognise my darkcoin address. it says its a CATC address. how can I fix it?


My DRK adress is XqwCsf7NZ3Bbn4tuLb3cbYcbQPyKJMpSEg it's a DRK wallet address, not CATC address.


Hello, i just changed your address to DRK



Thank you. Now I'm switching my rig to my wallet address. I'm currently mining with my exchange address but cryptsy is not happy with it.

My exchange address is XvdH1vasQtDv7LvQuD2u124ibKFwNsPFv9, I'm now switching to my own wallet address, I think the DRK on my exchage address will be transferred later.

And what about the connectivity issue? My rig switches to another backup pool too often, it's about %50 mining on another pool. anything I should do?
 

Sorry im not sure about the connectivity problem. But im interested to know why is cryptsy doesnt like it.


yaamp.com
espressodelisi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 180


View Profile
January 13, 2015, 02:17:30 PM
 #238

Yaamp com does not recognise my darkcoin address. it says its a CATC address. how can I fix it?


My DRK adress is XqwCsf7NZ3Bbn4tuLb3cbYcbQPyKJMpSEg it's a DRK wallet address, not CATC address.


Hello, i just changed your address to DRK



Thank you. Now I'm switching my rig to my wallet address. I'm currently mining with my exchange address but cryptsy is not happy with it.

My exchange address is XvdH1vasQtDv7LvQuD2u124ibKFwNsPFv9, I'm now switching to my own wallet address, I think the DRK on my exchage address will be transferred later.

And what about the connectivity issue? My rig switches to another backup pool too often, it's about %50 mining on another pool. anything I should do?
 

Sorry im not sure about the connectivity problem. But im interested to know why is cryptsy doesnt like it.



I think exchanges do not like small transfers from pools. Thats why I wrote cryptsy do not like it. And I prefer my coins in my own wallet, I only need cryptsy to convert my coins to drk, and with drk payments from your pool, no need for me to exchange again. Before, I did not know that I can get payments with drk.

Thanks again, your pool is great.
 

DASH: Xh6P9GYFFGB4HYoSAud588opANYL4BGGgW
yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174


View Profile WWW
January 15, 2015, 12:42:39 AM
 #239

Just a quick note for those that have chosen to get paid in GoldPieces (GP). Even though the POW phase is over, we'll be able to continue payments for a few days (3-5 days) as we didnt sell them all and kept a good amount for payments. 

yaamp.com
Jynger
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30


View Profile
January 16, 2015, 10:15:19 AM
 #240

Hi,
is there any plans to add "Balance" line to workers graph?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!