Bitcoin Forum
May 21, 2018, 12:42:25 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [POOL] YAAMP.COM multipool multialgo profit switch with exchange  (Read 159877 times)
crackfoo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 1105



View Profile WWW
November 09, 2015, 07:09:55 PM
 #801

no, but i guess $coin is null in your case

Just trying to go to the update URL (/site/update?id=1234) and it gives that error so $coin shouldn't be null... wouldn't it be the ID supplied in the URL?

1526906545
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1526906545

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1526906545
Reply with quote  #2

1526906545
Report to moderator
1526906545
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1526906545

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1526906545
Reply with quote  #2

1526906545
Report to moderator
1526906545
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1526906545

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1526906545
Reply with quote  #2

1526906545
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1526906545
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1526906545

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1526906545
Reply with quote  #2

1526906545
Report to moderator
1526906545
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1526906545

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1526906545
Reply with quote  #2

1526906545
Report to moderator
1526906545
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1526906545

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1526906545
Reply with quote  #2

1526906545
Report to moderator
joblo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1120
Merit: 1016


View Profile
November 09, 2015, 09:09:57 PM
 #802

yiimp is not focused on instant profit... more on general mining with the respect of the coin markets.

Mining is not meant to dump all the coins each day... It can be handled differently and my point of vue is more mining low value coins or coins which have a low diff (so which need mining) and keep it until they have more value...


Just to be clear I wasn't talking about auto exchange, just mining. So many coins have radical diff changes
that it only makes sense to mine a coin when its diff is favourable.

It is true that I currently auto exchange everything but part of the reason is that is the only way I can mine the
most profitable coin. However, it has limitations in that I can choose the algo but not the coin. Yaamp has its own
algo based profit switching that can't be defeated (by users). I also don't have the choice to keep the native currency,
I must choose a single currency that everything gets converted to.

Since your pool does not do auto exchange it doesn't have any of these limitations and could allow
external programs to implement profit switching among individual coins of any algo while keeping the
mined coins in their native currency. All it takes is to provide each coins's profitability estimate in the API.
The original yaamp code already provides profitability on a per-algo basis in the API but it also maintains
per-coin profitability for display. Providing the per-coin profitability in the API should be trivial.

I just thought that might interest you, but if not, so be it.

cpuminer-opt developer, https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1326803.0
BTC: 12tdvfF7KmAsihBXQXynT6E6th2c2pByTT,
ETH: 0x72122edabcae9d3f57eab0729305a425f6fef6d0
CapnBDL
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


The All-in-One Cryptocurrency Exchange


View Profile
November 10, 2015, 12:37:02 AM
 #803

Hi Guys,

It seems my original post has caused so much confusion I would like to explain a bit further. I was/am having trouble connecting to the pool. Here is what I was/am trying to do. I wanted to mine the 'Quark' algo...not the coin (payout to a different coin). While mining the 'Quark' algo, I entered a completely different coin/algo to be paid in (lets say Dash (x11), as an example). I set my GPU to the correct 'Quark' port of 4033. I entered my 'Dash' info (address), etc, but am getting the 'Authenication failure' error message.

Is that 'NOT' the way this pool operates? In order for me to mine a 'quark' algo, do I have to enter/mine to a quark address? If so, then your instructions are not very good and how do I get a pay-out to a different coin than what I mined?

I hope this clears up the problem and someone can now tell me what to do...other than tell me to read the friggin' directions. (not a noob, ya boob).

Thank You

██████
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
                ▄███
              ▄███▌ █
             ▀▀▀██▄  █
           ▄███▄▄ ▀▀▀█
          █ █████▀▀▀▄▄
         ▄██ ███▄    █
        ▐███▀   ▀█   █
        ████     █   █
       ▄██▀▄█▄▄▄█▀   █
       ▀▄▄███▌      █
   ▄▄▄▀▀▀████       █
 ▄▀    ██ ██       █
▐▌     ██▌▐▌      ▀▄
█      ██ █         ▀▄
█      █▀▄▌          █
█   ▄▀█▄██           █
█ ▄▀      ▀▀▄▄▀▄     █
▀▀             █    █
               █  ▄▀
               ▀▄█
     ▀█████████████▄▄
  ▀ ▀▀▀███████████████▌
   ▀ ▀▀▀▀██▀▀▀▀▀▀██████         ▄███████▄      ▄▄███████▄    ▄███▄    ▄███▄ ▄███▄      ▄███▄
▀ ▀▀▀▀█████▄▄▄▄▄▄█████▌       ▄████▀▀▀████▄   ▐████▀▀█████   ▀████▄  ▄████▀ █████▄    ▄█████
    ▀▀███████████████▀       █████     ████▌          ████▌    ▀████████▀    █████▄  ▄█████▌
   ▀ ▀████████████████▀ ▀    ██████████████▌   ▄▄██████████     ▄██████▄      █████▄▄█████▌
     ██████      ██▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀ █████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀    █████▀▀▀█████    ▄████████▄      ██████████▌
     ██████▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▄ ▄    ████▄▄   ▄▄█▄   ████▄  ▄█████  ▄█████▀▀█████▄     ████████▌
     █████████████████▀        ▀███████████   ▀████████████  ████▀    ▀████      ██████▌
     ██████████████▀▀             ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀       ▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀    ▀▀        ▀▀        █████
                                                                                ▄█████
                                                                            ▄███████▀
                                                                            ▀████▀▀
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
██████
|█████████████████
███████████████████
█████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
  WHITEPAPER 
  LIGHTPAPER...
|Instant Deposit
✓ 24/7 Support
Referral Program
Epsylon3
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1330
Merit: 1075


ccminer/cpuminer developer


View Profile WWW
November 10, 2015, 12:54:49 AM
 #804

no, but i guess $coin is null in your case

Just trying to go to the update URL (/site/update?id=1234) and it gives that error so $coin shouldn't be null... wouldn't it be the ID supplied in the URL?

its always the same hard part to setup in Yii applications, the url rewrite with ids... some sites use route?id= ... others /route/<id>

are you using my (f/w)ork or original source ? i made several quick fixes about that to handle both nginx and lighttpd

see the getidparam() common function

BTC: 1FhDPLPpw18X4srecguG3MxJYe4a1JsZnd - My Projects: ccminer - cpuminer-multi - yiimp - Forum threads : ccminer - cpuminer-multi - yiimp
joblo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1120
Merit: 1016


View Profile
November 10, 2015, 01:13:52 AM
 #805

Hi Guys,

It seems my original post has caused so much confusion I would like to explain a bit further. I was/am having trouble connecting to the pool. Here is what I was/am trying to do. I wanted to mine the 'Quark' algo...not the coin (payout to a different coin). While mining the 'Quark' algo, I entered a completely different coin/algo to be paid in (lets say Dash (x11), as an example). I set my GPU to the correct 'Quark' port of 4033. I entered my 'Dash' info (address), etc, but am getting the 'Authenication failure' error message.

Is that 'NOT' the way this pool operates? In order for me to mine a 'quark' algo, do I have to enter/mine to a quark address. If so, then your instructions are not very good and how do I get a pay-out to a different coin than what I mined?

I hope this clears up the problem and someone can now tell me what to do...other than tell me to read the friggin' directions. (not a noob, ya boob).

Thank You

yiimp doesn't do coin conversion so you mine a coin, not an algo, and get paid in that coin. It doesn't work like the old yaamp.

cpuminer-opt developer, https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1326803.0
BTC: 12tdvfF7KmAsihBXQXynT6E6th2c2pByTT,
ETH: 0x72122edabcae9d3f57eab0729305a425f6fef6d0
CapnBDL
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


The All-in-One Cryptocurrency Exchange


View Profile
November 10, 2015, 01:16:33 AM
 #806

Hi Guys,

It seems my original post has caused so much confusion I would like to explain a bit further. I was/am having trouble connecting to the pool. Here is what I was/am trying to do. I wanted to mine the 'Quark' algo...not the coin (payout to a different coin). While mining the 'Quark' algo, I entered a completely different coin/algo to be paid in (lets say Dash (x11), as an example). I set my GPU to the correct 'Quark' port of 4033. I entered my 'Dash' info (address), etc, but am getting the 'Authenication failure' error message.

Is that 'NOT' the way this pool operates? In order for me to mine a 'quark' algo, do I have to enter/mine to a quark address. If so, then your instructions are not very good and how do I get a pay-out to a different coin than what I mined?

I hope this clears up the problem and someone can now tell me what to do...other than tell me to read the friggin' directions. (not a noob, ya boob).

Thank You

yiimp doesn't do coin conversion so you mine a coin, not an algo, and get paid in that coin. It doesn't work like the old yaamp.

Thank You...that was such a simple answer which got right to the jest of the question. So much extra was made of the original....Much appreciated!!

██████
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
                ▄███
              ▄███▌ █
             ▀▀▀██▄  █
           ▄███▄▄ ▀▀▀█
          █ █████▀▀▀▄▄
         ▄██ ███▄    █
        ▐███▀   ▀█   █
        ████     █   █
       ▄██▀▄█▄▄▄█▀   █
       ▀▄▄███▌      █
   ▄▄▄▀▀▀████       █
 ▄▀    ██ ██       █
▐▌     ██▌▐▌      ▀▄
█      ██ █         ▀▄
█      █▀▄▌          █
█   ▄▀█▄██           █
█ ▄▀      ▀▀▄▄▀▄     █
▀▀             █    █
               █  ▄▀
               ▀▄█
     ▀█████████████▄▄
  ▀ ▀▀▀███████████████▌
   ▀ ▀▀▀▀██▀▀▀▀▀▀██████         ▄███████▄      ▄▄███████▄    ▄███▄    ▄███▄ ▄███▄      ▄███▄
▀ ▀▀▀▀█████▄▄▄▄▄▄█████▌       ▄████▀▀▀████▄   ▐████▀▀█████   ▀████▄  ▄████▀ █████▄    ▄█████
    ▀▀███████████████▀       █████     ████▌          ████▌    ▀████████▀    █████▄  ▄█████▌
   ▀ ▀████████████████▀ ▀    ██████████████▌   ▄▄██████████     ▄██████▄      █████▄▄█████▌
     ██████      ██▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀ █████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀    █████▀▀▀█████    ▄████████▄      ██████████▌
     ██████▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▄ ▄    ████▄▄   ▄▄█▄   ████▄  ▄█████  ▄█████▀▀█████▄     ████████▌
     █████████████████▀        ▀███████████   ▀████████████  ████▀    ▀████      ██████▌
     ██████████████▀▀             ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀       ▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀    ▀▀        ▀▀        █████
                                                                                ▄█████
                                                                            ▄███████▀
                                                                            ▀████▀▀
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
██████
|█████████████████
███████████████████
█████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
███████████████████████
  WHITEPAPER 
  LIGHTPAPER...
|Instant Deposit
✓ 24/7 Support
Referral Program
crackfoo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 1105



View Profile WWW
November 10, 2015, 01:31:33 AM
 #807

no, but i guess $coin is null in your case

Just trying to go to the update URL (/site/update?id=1234) and it gives that error so $coin shouldn't be null... wouldn't it be the ID supplied in the URL?

Seems this was somehow a problem with Apache. I've swiched to nginx and it's working as expected now...

mik57
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 83
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 26, 2015, 10:54:31 AM
 #808

Hi!

Problem with ZOOM !

Block at 0.5 ZOOM, but pool donate 0.05  Sad

   Contract Vault     Next Generation Agreements for Everyone on The Ethereum Blockchain
❱❱❱  JOIN TOKEN SALE  ❱❱❱   MAY 1st     [[ LIGHTPAPER ]]
■ ▄▀ ██ ▀ ██ ██████   FACEBOOK   TWITTER   LINKEDIN   MEDIUM   TELEGRAM   ██████ ██ ▀ ██ ▀▄ ■
Grout
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 139
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 06, 2015, 02:39:53 PM
 #809

Hi Guys,

It seems my original post has caused so much confusion I would like to explain a bit further. I was/am having trouble connecting to the pool. Here is what I was/am trying to do. I wanted to mine the 'Quark' algo...not the coin (payout to a different coin). While mining the 'Quark' algo, I entered a completely different coin/algo to be paid in (lets say Dash (x11), as an example). I set my GPU to the correct 'Quark' port of 4033. I entered my 'Dash' info (address), etc, but am getting the 'Authenication failure' error message.

Is that 'NOT' the way this pool operates? In order for me to mine a 'quark' algo, do I have to enter/mine to a quark address. If so, then your instructions are not very good and how do I get a pay-out to a different coin than what I mined?

I hope this clears up the problem and someone can now tell me what to do...other than tell me to read the friggin' directions. (not a noob, ya boob).

Thank You

yiimp doesn't do coin conversion so you mine a coin, not an algo, and get paid in that coin. It doesn't work like the old yaamp.

Thank You...that was such a simple answer which got right to the jest of the question. So much extra was made of the original....Much appreciated!!

So, I assume if you want to mine GraniteCoin there, you have to point your miner to the x11 port, specify a GRN wallet address as username, and 'c=GRN' as your password, correct ?
You will not mine the highest profit (BowsCoin at the moment of writing), but only GraniteCoin. Correct?
losh11
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 200
Merit: 100



View Profile
December 06, 2015, 07:51:49 PM
 #810

Not sure if this multipool is still up and running, but whoever runs the pool should probably read this...

Your Litecoin Client's node is: 151.80.206.101:9333
Port 80 of that IP address redirects to a multitool which calls itself YAAMP, I presume that this is the OP for that pool.

You are currently using a old version of the Litecoin Client which is unsupported, this is: /Satoshi:0.8.7.5/
And I'd recommend updating your Litecoin client to version: /Satoshi:0.10.2.2/

joblo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1120
Merit: 1016


View Profile
December 06, 2015, 08:17:05 PM
 #811

Not sure if this multipool is still up and running, but whoever runs the pool should probably read this...

Your Litecoin Client's node is: 151.80.206.101:9333
Port 80 of that IP address redirects to a multitool which calls itself YAAMP, I presume that this is the OP for that pool.

You are currently using a old version of the Litecoin Client which is unsupported, this is: /Satoshi:0.8.7.5/
And I'd recommend updating your Litecoin client to version: /Satoshi:0.10.2.2/

No run runs YAAMP because it shut down. The yaamp.com domain has been bought by Nicehash and this thread
is now used mostly by a clone of yaamp called YIIMP. Your best bet would be to PM the OP to get things cleaned up.

cpuminer-opt developer, https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1326803.0
BTC: 12tdvfF7KmAsihBXQXynT6E6th2c2pByTT,
ETH: 0x72122edabcae9d3f57eab0729305a425f6fef6d0
chrysophylax
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134
Merit: 1069


--- ChainWorks Industries ---


View Profile WWW
December 07, 2015, 10:10:04 AM
 #812

Hi Guys,

It seems my original post has caused so much confusion I would like to explain a bit further. I was/am having trouble connecting to the pool. Here is what I was/am trying to do. I wanted to mine the 'Quark' algo...not the coin (payout to a different coin). While mining the 'Quark' algo, I entered a completely different coin/algo to be paid in (lets say Dash (x11), as an example). I set my GPU to the correct 'Quark' port of 4033. I entered my 'Dash' info (address), etc, but am getting the 'Authenication failure' error message.

Is that 'NOT' the way this pool operates? In order for me to mine a 'quark' algo, do I have to enter/mine to a quark address. If so, then your instructions are not very good and how do I get a pay-out to a different coin than what I mined?

I hope this clears up the problem and someone can now tell me what to do...other than tell me to read the friggin' directions. (not a noob, ya boob).

Thank You

yiimp doesn't do coin conversion so you mine a coin, not an algo, and get paid in that coin. It doesn't work like the old yaamp.

Thank You...that was such a simple answer which got right to the jest of the question. So much extra was made of the original....Much appreciated!!

So, I assume if you want to mine GraniteCoin there, you have to point your miner to the x11 port, specify a GRN wallet address as username, and 'c=GRN' as your password, correct ?
You will not mine the highest profit (BowsCoin at the moment of writing), but only GraniteCoin. Correct?

this is correct grout ...

ive tested epsylons yiimp address with granite - and it works perfectly ...

he sometimes brings it offline when he works on it - or when there is other maintenance to be done ... in such a case - we welcome you to come and mine at the official granite pool - http://grn-pool.granitecoin.com/ ...

i have updated the pool a few days ago with various changes - a couple of which improve the mining experience as well as making the mining a better experience - like zero fees using the pool - bonus payments for the worker for every block the user solves - as well as a pool bonus for every block solved spread across the users of the pool ...

all other information is in the thread ... specifically - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=718939.msg13147973#msg13147973 ...

these changes are the prelude to the release of the new pools that we have planned for 2016 ...

happy mining ...

#crysx

GRN - Gfz2cXMkhMZYWSFvLEMnM8bXk7X5Mtq2J2 . Exchange - https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Exchange/?market=GRN_BTC . CWI-Thread - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1563601 . EMail - crysx@gnxs.com .
chrysophylax
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134
Merit: 1069


--- ChainWorks Industries ---


View Profile WWW
December 07, 2015, 10:43:39 AM
 #813

hi epsylon3 ...

i understand you dont frequent this thread too often - but if you could please take note of the message below - it would be much appreciated ...

i have sent similar messages to others that are supporting granite by providing mining services - and thought i would copy it here for you also ...

tanx mate ...

-------

hi ...

we have changed a few things for granite - and as far as we can see - the logo and name is the only thing that seems to be the changes that will be required for yiimp to undertake ...

the latest daemon is on git also - and the changes have been subtle with background changes - but i ask that when you have time to change to the new code for the daemon in git - https://github.com/chrysophylax69/granitecoin/ - please do so ...

shortly - git will also reflect the name change to just 'granite' from 'granitecoin' and a major rebase will be occurring within the next couple of months ... ill let you know when that happens ...

but for now - please replace the name to 'granite' and replace the logo with the new one here ( original svg - you will need to convert to a jpg with transparent background ) - https://www.dropbox.com/s/t035xvanfqoaecj/Granite%203%20FINAL-logo-only.svg?dl=0 ...

all else will remain the same for time being ( including the current GraniteCoin.conf ) as we are working towards the naming convention change in a gradual manner ...

the current changes are here in the thread - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=718939.msg13163205#msg13163205 ...

your cooperation with this transition - and your patience with this transitional period - will be greatly appreciated ...

tanx ...

#crysx

GRN - Gfz2cXMkhMZYWSFvLEMnM8bXk7X5Mtq2J2 . Exchange - https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Exchange/?market=GRN_BTC . CWI-Thread - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1563601 . EMail - crysx@gnxs.com .
Epsylon3
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1330
Merit: 1075


ccminer/cpuminer developer


View Profile WWW
December 07, 2015, 08:04:49 PM
 #814

done, chrysx

BTC: 1FhDPLPpw18X4srecguG3MxJYe4a1JsZnd - My Projects: ccminer - cpuminer-multi - yiimp - Forum threads : ccminer - cpuminer-multi - yiimp
chrysophylax
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134
Merit: 1069


--- ChainWorks Industries ---


View Profile WWW
December 07, 2015, 11:12:51 PM
 #815

done, chrysx

very much appreciated epsylon3 ...

#crysx

GRN - Gfz2cXMkhMZYWSFvLEMnM8bXk7X5Mtq2J2 . Exchange - https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Exchange/?market=GRN_BTC . CWI-Thread - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1563601 . EMail - crysx@gnxs.com .
H4gb4rd
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 19, 2016, 04:10:03 PM
 #816

Hi guys!

Is there any documentation how to add a new algo to yaamp?

I would be grateful if anybody could help me. THX!

Epsylon3
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1330
Merit: 1075


ccminer/cpuminer developer


View Profile WWW
January 23, 2016, 02:54:19 PM
 #817

just read the commits where new algos were added

BTC: 1FhDPLPpw18X4srecguG3MxJYe4a1JsZnd - My Projects: ccminer - cpuminer-multi - yiimp - Forum threads : ccminer - cpuminer-multi - yiimp
restless
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1059
Merit: 1000


View Profile
February 29, 2016, 08:21:10 AM
 #818

IS it possible to "indicate" higher min amount of autopayout?
Given that decred transaction fee is 0.05 and autopayoouts run every 2 hours, it seems that small miners will receive almost nothing.
For example atm I "mine" with 2GH/s - thats ~ 2coins/day ... I wonder if I'll receive anything at all with current scheme :?
Epsylon3
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1330
Merit: 1075


ccminer/cpuminer developer


View Profile WWW
February 29, 2016, 05:08:18 PM
 #819

the pool send many transactions at once, the default fees are not exactly 0.05... but 0.05 per kB, and a payout to 8 users seems to do 3kB so 0.15 DCR, but its variable, depends also on the spendable input blocks

i increased a bit the minimum balance to 0.1 DCR per user... and the sunday evening between 18h and midnight (yesterday so) its the cleanup, i "purge" my database by sending the low balances too

BTC: 1FhDPLPpw18X4srecguG3MxJYe4a1JsZnd - My Projects: ccminer - cpuminer-multi - yiimp - Forum threads : ccminer - cpuminer-multi - yiimp
Lyddite
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 97
Merit: 10



View Profile
March 05, 2016, 01:50:18 PM
 #820

Nice pool! Thanks!

With the current difficulty, solo mining is not really attractive for me.

Any pointers to the for or SPHminer that some are using?

I wonder if something needs to be restarted though. The last mined block has been showing up as "New" for quite a while now.

Code:
decred (decred) 0 DCR 256.392 k 7 653 5h ago New

- Lyddite -
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!