Bitcoin Forum
October 22, 2017, 03:10:53 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [POOL] YAAMP.COM multipool multialgo profit switch with exchange  (Read 142674 times)
xalen
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20


View Profile
April 26, 2015, 06:49:36 AM
 #481

Hello. Remove SIGU from script mining, POW is over. https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1028433.340
1508641853
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508641853

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508641853
Reply with quote  #2

1508641853
Report to moderator
1508641853
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508641853

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508641853
Reply with quote  #2

1508641853
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508641853
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508641853

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508641853
Reply with quote  #2

1508641853
Report to moderator
1508641853
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508641853

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508641853
Reply with quote  #2

1508641853
Report to moderator
1508641853
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508641853

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508641853
Reply with quote  #2

1508641853
Report to moderator
unitedminers
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238


View Profile
April 26, 2015, 09:25:25 AM
 #482

Why did the balance/pending become a flat line for the last 7 hours for scrypt mining?

*** Dogeparty *** like Counterparty and Ethereum but 10x faster and 100x less expensive *** /r/xdp ***
smokiepot
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74


View Profile WWW
April 26, 2015, 09:43:09 AM
 #483

Why did the balance/pending become a flat line for the last 7 hours for scrypt mining?

not only for scrypt. i use a algo switch config and here its the same.
unitedminers
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238


View Profile
April 26, 2015, 12:35:12 PM
 #484

BTW the last 3 hours look pretty flat, too.

*** Dogeparty *** like Counterparty and Ethereum but 10x faster and 100x less expensive *** /r/xdp ***
yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174


View Profile WWW
April 26, 2015, 03:44:24 PM
 #485

our software failed to detect the end of the SIGU pow phase. normally, other coins return an error for getblocktemplate after the pow phase. SIGU still continues to return valid getblocktemplate data. that was a good coin to mine but we lost some hashpower into it after the pow phase because of that.

yaamp.com
futuremet
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
April 26, 2015, 04:50:30 PM
 #486

-with regard to the flatness-

Shit happens yo, it's only money.

I'll keep on pointing the hash!
induktor
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 687


View Profile
April 27, 2015, 12:32:50 AM
 #487

site is offline?
[EDIT] And Back!!!!!  Grin Grin Awesome!

BTC addr: 1vTGnFgaM2WJjswwmbj6N2AQBWcHfimSc
smokiepot
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74


View Profile WWW
April 27, 2015, 05:55:32 AM
 #488

website and stratum server are down. hope u will back soon.
Star65
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 65


View Profile
April 28, 2015, 07:19:40 AM
 #489

Yaamp, do you have any plans for the fhirlpoolx algorithm, and what is the situation with the groestl?
Thank you!
futuremet
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
April 28, 2015, 07:39:13 PM
 #490

Nice add with the x11
antonio8
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1218


View Profile
April 29, 2015, 02:58:57 AM
 #491

@ yaamp

Do I need to set a difficulty for my Gaw Fury miners? I get a lot of:
gridseed detect (1:4) failed to initualise (incorrect device)
Zeus detect (1:3) failed to initialise (incorrect device)

I have changed nothing from any previous bat settings to this one. I am mining on the scrypt pool only.

Edit: My hash on the network is also no where near what it should be.

If you are going to leave your BTC on an exchange please send it to this address instead 1GH3ub3UUHbU5qDJW5u3E9jZ96ZEmzaXtG, I will at least use the money better than someone who steals it from the exchange. Thanks Wink
yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174


View Profile WWW
April 29, 2015, 12:11:27 PM
 #492

Hello Yaamp :-)

Would it be possible to provide miner statistics in the API? Especially the hashrate of each miner?
That would allow to compare accepted hashrate to what's reported by the miner and adjust our estimations.

Maybe just a big hash with all the stats under http://yaamp.com/api/miners?address=BITCOIN_WALLET



Hello,

we added the walletex api function.

yaamp.com
yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174


View Profile WWW
April 29, 2015, 12:19:16 PM
 #493

we received an email from our server provider a few days ago saying that yamp.com has been the target of a ddos attack and network communications were shutdown automatically for a few hours. that explains the blackout we had a few days ago.

we should now be looking at ddos protection solutions.

yaamp.com
yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174


View Profile WWW
April 29, 2015, 12:27:43 PM
 #494

Yaamp, do you have any plans for the fhirlpoolx algorithm, and what is the situation with the groestl?
Thank you!

hello,

i dont think we'll add whirlpoolx or zr5 soon as they changed the regular rpc api quite a lot. but groestl is just a matter of testing it. none of my installed miners software support groestl. we'll be looking at it.




yaamp.com
yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174


View Profile WWW
April 29, 2015, 12:43:51 PM
 #495

@ yaamp

Do I need to set a difficulty for my Gaw Fury miners? I get a lot of:
gridseed detect (1:4) failed to initualise (incorrect device)
Zeus detect (1:3) failed to initialise (incorrect device)

I have changed nothing from any previous bat settings to this one. I am mining on the scrypt pool only.

Edit: My hash on the network is also no where near what it should be.

i'd so much like to help you. i know some other people had issues with their asics too. but honestly, i have no clue. if one of you guys has some time to help, we can install a debugging setup and get some more info. i'll try to hang in freenode irc channel #yaamp (part time) so we can coordinate if that happens.


yaamp.com
pallas
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442


Black Belt Developer


View Profile
April 29, 2015, 01:33:51 PM
 #496

Yaamp, do you have any plans for the fhirlpoolx algorithm, and what is the situation with the groestl?
Thank you!

hello,

i dont think we'll add whirlpoolx or zr5 soon as they changed the regular rpc api quite a lot. but groestl is just a matter of testing it. none of my installed miners software support groestl. we'll be looking at it.

Just remember that, while groestlcoin and diamond use the same hashing algorythm, they use a different transaction hash. It doesn't matter if you use getwork but it matters if you use stratum.
See this message and related posts on the same thread:

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=580725.msg6731722;topicseen#msg6731722

antonio8
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1218


View Profile
April 29, 2015, 02:12:37 PM
 #497

@ yaamp

Do I need to set a difficulty for my Gaw Fury miners? I get a lot of:
gridseed detect (1:4) failed to initualise (incorrect device)
Zeus detect (1:3) failed to initialise (incorrect device)

I have changed nothing from any previous bat settings to this one. I am mining on the scrypt pool only.

Edit: My hash on the network is also no where near what it should be.

i'd so much like to help you. i know some other people had issues with their asics too. but honestly, i have no clue. if one of you guys has some time to help, we can install a debugging setup and get some more info. i'll try to hang in freenode irc channel #yaamp (part time) so we can coordinate if that happens.



I just unplugged and replugged all my Gaw Furries and it works now. Minus my rejects Sad

If you are going to leave your BTC on an exchange please send it to this address instead 1GH3ub3UUHbU5qDJW5u3E9jZ96ZEmzaXtG, I will at least use the money better than someone who steals it from the exchange. Thanks Wink
futuremet
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
April 29, 2015, 03:05:56 PM
 #498

weird...about .2 btc lost from my page during the night???
-at around the 4 hr mark?Huh?
smokiepot
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74


View Profile WWW
April 29, 2015, 08:03:42 PM
 #499

hi,

ETSu3CXvbwyB3eNnvUU8UQQ9ngUXoKq8zb this wallet is EnigmaCoin but ur site shows Viacoion ? pls chance it.
sp_
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190

Ccminer developer


View Profile
April 30, 2015, 07:51:46 AM
 #500

We get lower rates on the quark pool because of this:

Looks like you mine 2 coins with different extranounce size, and send a msg to the mining software 2 times a second.


Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!