Bitcoin Forum
July 23, 2018, 03:53:52 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 [102] 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 »
  Print  
Author Topic: 🔶 YOLOdice.com 🔶 FAST, LTC NUMBER HUNT with 60 LTC prize pool and 20 prizes  (Read 85373 times)
ethan_nx
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 548
Merit: 330


Admin at YOLOdice.com - fast, fair, play/invest.


View Profile WWW
January 31, 2018, 02:35:46 PM
 #2021

Good luck everyone.

One more thing - we lowered Bitcoin withdrawal fees to 0.0003 BTC per instant withdrawal and 0.00015 BTC per batch withdrawal. I hope these network prices will not skyrocket again!

Cheers,
Ethan

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1532361232
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532361232

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532361232
Reply with quote  #2

1532361232
Report to moderator
ragoon
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 31, 2018, 02:48:31 PM
 #2022

Whats the thing with your thread that the images are loading like a whole day?
White-Grey-Black
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 31, 2018, 02:54:34 PM
 #2023

Whats the thing with your thread that the images are loading like a whole day?

 which thread you're talking about? Announcement thread or new competition thread.?

PEOPLE ARE SHADY.
ragoon
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 31, 2018, 02:56:33 PM
 #2024

Whats the thing with your thread that the images are loading like a whole day?

About which thread you're talking about? Announcement thread or new competition thread.?

This one. I am like looking at the pale text for like half an hour
panjul07
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358
Merit: 1034



View Profile
January 31, 2018, 03:10:37 PM
 #2025

Whats the thing with your thread that the images are loading like a whole day?

About which thread you're talking about? Announcement thread or new competition thread.?

This one. I am like looking at the pale text for like half an hour

Check your internet connection, it loads normally in my PC as it takes few seconds only to load everything on the OP. It does not make senses if you need a half an hour for it if there is nothing wrong with your connection/browser.

.BITSLER.                 ▄███
               ▄████▀
             ▄████▀
           ▄████▀  ▄██▄
         ▄████▀    ▀████▄
       ▄████▀        ▀████▄
     ▄████▀            ▀████▄
   ▄████▀                ▀████▄
 ▄████▀ ▄████▄      ▄████▄ ▀████▄
█████   ██████      ██████   █████
 ▀████▄ ▀████▀      ▀████▀ ▄████▀
   ▀████▄                ▄████▀
     ▀████▄            ▄████▀
       ▀████▄        ▄████▀
         ▀████▄    ▄████▀
           ▀████▄▄████▀
             ▀██████▀
               ▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄            
▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀    ▄▄█▄▄ ▀▀▄         
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄      
█  ▀▄▄  ▀█▀▀ ▄      ▀████   ▀▀▄   
█ █▄  ▀▄   ▀████       ▀▀ ▄██▄ ▀▀▄
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
█  ▀▀       ▀▄▄ ▀████      ▄▄▄▀▀▀  █
█            ▄ ▀▄    ▄▄▄▀▀▀   ▄▄  █
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
█ ▄▄   ███   ▀██  █           ▀▀  █ 
█ ███  ▀██       █        ▄▄      █ 
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  
▀▄            █        ▀▀      █  
▀▀▄   ███▄  █   ▄▄          █   
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀    
▀▀▄   █   ▀▀▄▄▄▀▀▀         
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▄▄▀▀▀▀              
              ▄▄▄██████▄▄▄
          ▄▄████████████████▄▄
        ▄██████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████▄
▄     ▄█████▀             ▀█████▄
██▄▄ █████▀                ▀█████
 ████████            ▄██      █████
  ████████▄         ███▀       ████▄
  █████████▀▀     ▄███▀        █████
   █▀▀▀          █████         █████
     ▄▄▄         ████          █████
   █████          ▀▀           ████▀
    █████                     █████
     █████▄                 ▄█████
      ▀█████▄             ▄█████▀
        ▀██████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
          ▀▀████████████████▀▀
              ▀▀▀██████▀▀▀
            ▄▄▄███████▄▄▄
         ▄█▀▀▀ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▀▀▀█▄
       █▀▀ ▄█████████████▄ ▀▀█
     █▀▀ ███████████████████ ▀▀█
    █▀ ███████████████████████ ▀█
   █▀ ███████████████▀▀ ███████ ▀█
 ▄█▀ ██████████████▀      ▀█████ ▀█▄
███ ███████████▀▀            ▀▀██ ███
███ ███████▀▀                     ███
███ ▀▀▀▀                          ███
▀██▄                             ▄██▀
  ▀█▄                            ▀▀
    █▄       █▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█
     █▄      ▀█████████▀
      ▀█▄      ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
        ▀▀█▄▄  ▄▄▄
            ▀▀█████
[]
ethan_nx
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 548
Merit: 330


Admin at YOLOdice.com - fast, fair, play/invest.


View Profile WWW
January 31, 2018, 03:57:53 PM
 #2026

Whats the thing with your thread that the images are loading like a whole day?

About which thread you're talking about? Announcement thread or new competition thread.?

This one. I am like looking at the pale text for like half an hour

Check your internet connection, it loads normally in my PC as it takes few seconds only to load everything on the OP. It does not make senses if you need a half an hour for it if there is nothing wrong with your connection/browser.

I thought images are proxied and cached by bitcointalk.org - they are not served by our servers. So if the image does not load, this could be 1. our servers are laggy, 2. bitcointalk.org proxy has issues, 3. any internet connection between our servers, bitcointalk.org or your browser is at fault.

Cheers,
Ethan

RGBKey
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798
Merit: 616


rgbkey.github.io/pgp.txt


View Profile WWW
January 31, 2018, 08:19:53 PM
 #2027

Ethan,

My investments have begun to take a very long time to load. I believe this is due to two factors:

1. Once after the initial page load, clicking on the Invest tab sends two list_investments calls, and receives two responses. This creates unnecessary additional load for the server and the client. Every time the Invest tab is selected after this, it only sends a single call.
Example


2. Even though the "Display closed investments" box is unchecked by default so closed investments are not displayed to the user, all investments are requested from the server. I have frequently opened and closed investments, and now have 192 total investments including closed ones. It's not necessary to send that information to the client until they explicitly request it by checking the "Display closed investments" box. This could be fixed by using the status parameter when calling list_investments.
Example


Hopefully, this information will help you debug long loading times on investments for certain users and reduce server load.

ethan_nx
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 548
Merit: 330


Admin at YOLOdice.com - fast, fair, play/invest.


View Profile WWW
January 31, 2018, 09:48:52 PM
Merited by RGBKey (1)
 #2028

Ethan,

My investments have begun to take a very long time to load. I believe this is due to two factors:

1. Once after the initial page load, clicking on the Invest tab sends two list_investments calls, and receives two responses. This creates unnecessary additional load for the server and the client. Every time the Invest tab is selected after this, it only sends a single call.
Example


2. Even though the "Display closed investments" box is unchecked by default so closed investments are not displayed to the user, all investments are requested from the server. I have frequently opened and closed investments, and now have 192 total investments including closed ones. It's not necessary to send that information to the client until they explicitly request it by checking the "Display closed investments" box. This could be fixed by using the status parameter when calling list_investments.
Example


Hopefully, this information will help you debug long loading times on investments for certain users and reduce server load.

Thanks for it. I know we are requesting investments info often from the server and if someone has a lot of closed investments it makes the response a bit long. There is not however a performance-issue uless you have thousands of investments (which someone COULD have at some point), so it's definitely something we need to improve!

On the other hand, I need some stats for closed investments and right now it's calculated in the browser. But I'll probably move it to the server - agregating investment data on the server should be pretty fast.

Right now I am working on adding ETH - and it looks pretty good. I can already generate deposit addresses and process deposits. The only thing I need to do is withdrawals and to make sure the implementation is bullet-proof.

Cheers,
Ethan

RGBKey
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798
Merit: 616


rgbkey.github.io/pgp.txt


View Profile WWW
February 01, 2018, 03:39:02 AM
 #2029

Right now I am working on adding ETH - and it looks pretty good. I can already generate deposit addresses and process deposits. The only thing I need to do is withdrawals and to make sure the implementation is bullet-proof.

Cheers,
Ethan

I just updated AM to support ETH. Just a couple lines of code, pretty much only dealing with the rain tracker, because that's really the only thing that deals with currency. The yolodice-api package won't need changed, it's already currency-independent as of LTC.

robhimself1
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 60
Merit: 1

Missing the boat again


View Profile
February 01, 2018, 10:06:08 PM
 #2030

Friend from another site got me on here, really enjoying it so far even though I'm down 2 ltc  Cry

Hopefully eth betting and ltc investing are added soon!

My original account "robhimself" was hijacked!
Kiritsugu
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 1022



View Profile
February 01, 2018, 10:26:29 PM
 #2031

Friend from another site got me on here, really enjoying it so far even though I'm down 2 ltc  Cry

Hopefully eth betting and ltc investing are added soon!
Thanks for joining, I'm glad you like it!  Sorry to hear you lost some though, that's never fun.

ETH will be here before you know it, Ethan is working really hard! Smiley

adaseb
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1666
Merit: 1058



View Profile
February 02, 2018, 06:33:38 AM
 #2032

Ethan,

My investments have begun to take a very long time to load. I believe this is due to two factors:

1. Once after the initial page load, clicking on the Invest tab sends two list_investments calls, and receives two responses. This creates unnecessary additional load for the server and the client. Every time the Invest tab is selected after this, it only sends a single call.
Example


2. Even though the "Display closed investments" box is unchecked by default so closed investments are not displayed to the user, all investments are requested from the server. I have frequently opened and closed investments, and now have 192 total investments including closed ones. It's not necessary to send that information to the client until they explicitly request it by checking the "Display closed investments" box. This could be fixed by using the status parameter when calling list_investments.
Example


Hopefully, this information will help you debug long loading times on investments for certain users and reduce server load.

Thanks for it. I know we are requesting investments info often from the server and if someone has a lot of closed investments it makes the response a bit long. There is not however a performance-issue uless you have thousands of investments (which someone COULD have at some point), so it's definitely something we need to improve!

On the other hand, I need some stats for closed investments and right now it's calculated in the browser. But I'll probably move it to the server - agregating investment data on the server should be pretty fast.

Right now I am working on adding ETH - and it looks pretty good. I can already generate deposit addresses and process deposits. The only thing I need to do is withdrawals and to make sure the implementation is bullet-proof.

Cheers,
Ethan


Hey what is your take on adding the Lightning Network?

I know that it's risky currently on the main net but you could limit the amount of deposits and if anything happened it would be a small loss.

Every day there are tons of new nodes and channels listed.

Besides blockchain there are other merchants such as some VPN that decided to try it out


.FORTUNE.JACK.
      ▄▄███████▄▄
   ▄████▀▀ ▄ ██████▄
  ████ ▄▄███ ████████
 █████▌▐███▌ ▀▄ ▀█████
███████▄██▀▀▀▀▄████████
█████▀▄▄▄▄█████████████
████▄▄▄▄ █████████████
 ██████▌ ███▀████████
  ███████▄▀▄████████
   ▀█████▀▀███████▀
      ▀▀██████▀▀
         
         █
...FortuneJack.com                                             
...THE BIGGEST BITCOIN GAMBLING SITE
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄██
█████████▀███████████▄
██████████▀   ▀██████████
█████████▀       ▀█████████
████████           ████████
████████▄   ▄ ▄   ▄████████
██████████▀   ▀██████████
 ▀██
█████████████████████▀
  ▀██
███████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
#JACKMATE
WIN 1 BTC
▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
██████████▀█████▀██████████
███████▀░░▀░░░░░▀░░▀███████
██████▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐██████
██████░░░░██░░░██░░░░██████
█████▌░░░░▀▀░░░▀▀░░░░▐█████
██████▄░░▄▄▄░░░▄▄▄░░▄██████
████████▄▄███████▄▄████████

███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
lucagomez222
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 02, 2018, 07:59:06 AM
 #2033

Just visited your site and it looks great!
RGBKey
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798
Merit: 616


rgbkey.github.io/pgp.txt


View Profile WWW
February 02, 2018, 01:17:31 PM
 #2034

AM and RGB-Exchange will continue to be down until I can repair my machine, sorry folks. I have no way of estimating how long this will take me unfortunately.

Fixed

Samarkand
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406
Merit: 257



View Profile
February 04, 2018, 12:12:25 PM
 #2035

Is it possible to withdraw BTC from YOLOdice to a BTC address that has the new
bech32 address format? I´d like to play, but I exclusively use the new
bech32 address format and obviously it doesn´t make much sense for me
to deposit BTC when I couldn´t withdraw the potential winnings.

Electrum already fully supports the new address format and it was already
merged into Bitcoin Core and will be included in the next release.
I guess that eventually every site will have to support it anyway, which is
why I think that you should integrate support for it if you aren´t supporting
it as of now.

Thank you for answering my question or considering my suggestion.

.
PLAY
               ▄▄▄██████▄▄▄▄▄
          ▄▄███████████    █████▄
      ▄▄███████    ████▄▄▄▄███████
  ▄▄███    ████▄▄▄▄███████████████▌
▄██████▄▄▄▄███████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████▌
▐████████████████████▀█  ███████████
 ▐█████████████████▄  ▀     ▀██████▌
  ████████████████▀    ▄▄▄   ███████
  ▐███████████████▄ ▄  ▐███   ▀██████▌
   ▐████████████████   ▀▀      ██████
    ███  ▀███████████▌   ▄▄██   ▐█████▌
    ▐██▄  ███████████   ▐███   ███████
     ████████████████▌   ▀   ▄███████
     ▐██████████████▀    ▄ ▀██████▀
      ▀███████████████  ▄ ▀█▄████▀
        ▀████████████████▄███▀▀
          ▀███████████████▀▀
            ▀██████████▀▀
              ▀████▀▀
.
ITCOIN
G   A   M   E   S
       ▄██▄
      ▐████▄▄▄██
  ▄   █████████▀
   ▀▄ ▀█████▀▀
  ▄▄▀▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▀▀
 ▀ ▄▄██▄▄▄▄▄███▄
 ▄███████  ██████▄
▄█████▀      ▀█████
██████  ▀  █▄▄██████
███████▄▄    ▀██████
 █████  ▀  ▀  █████▀
  ▀████▄▄  ▄▄█████▀
    ▀▀███▄▄█████▀
▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄
▄▄█ ▄▀▄           █
▄▄▄▀▀▀  █ █▀█           █
█  ▄▄    █      ▄█▄      █
▀▄ █▄▀▄  █    ▄█████▄    █
█ ▀     █  ▄█████████▄  █
█      █  ███████████  █
▀▄     █   ▀▀▀ █ ▀▀▀   █
█     █      ▀▀▀      █
█    █               █
▀▄   ▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
█       ▄▄▄▀▀       
▀▄▄▄▀▀▀             
           ▄▄▄   
          █   ▀▀▀▄▄▄
         █  ▄▄▄     ▀▀▀▄▄▄
        █   ███    ▄▄▄   ▐▌
 ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███   █
█               █       █
█          ███  █ ▄    █
█          ▀▀▀  █ ██  █
█      ███      █ ▀  █
█      ▀▀▀      █   █
█  ███          █ ▀▀
█  ▀▀▀          █
▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
Kiritsugu
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 1022



View Profile
February 04, 2018, 10:31:08 PM
 #2036

Is it possible to withdraw BTC from YOLOdice to a BTC address that has the new
bech32 address format? I´d like to play, but I exclusively use the new
bech32 address format and obviously it doesn´t make much sense for me
to deposit BTC when I couldn´t withdraw the potential winnings.

Electrum already fully supports the new address format and it was already
merged into Bitcoin Core and will be included in the next release.
I guess that eventually every site will have to support it anyway, which is
why I think that you should integrate support for it if you aren´t supporting
it as of now.

Thank you for answering my question or considering my suggestion.

Hi there!  After doing some digging, this was the most recent discussion I could find of Ethan discussing the bech32 stuff (~November 2nd of 2017).  He comes back online on Monday, so I will ask him again his thoughts then and try to get an answer for you.  If you happen to come into chat, I am Randall (UID: 7), one of the Mods, so you can always reach out to me there as well.  Here's what I found:

Ethan, does YOLOdice support sending to native segwith Bech32 style addresses? Haven't had a reason to test it yet but just downloaded the new Electrum.

Bech32 is still a proposal, we'll wait until it is more widely adopted. Right now Bech32 addresses do not pass our validation, so they cannot be used to send funds to.

Cheers,
Ethan
That's odd, I would think that Electrum wouldn't add it in if it's only a proposal but I'm hopeful. Also, Bitcoin Gold appears to have just implemented replay protection yesterday. Maybe now it'll be possible to split coins.

Well, according to https://github.com/bitcoin/bips/blob/master/bip-0173.mediawiki:

Quote
Compatibility

Only new software will be able to use these addresses, and only for receivers with segwit-enabled new software. In all other cases, P2SH or P2PKH addresses can be used.

The new addresses use new encoding and new checksums. I am affraid a lot of time will pass until the new format is widely accepted. But we'll see - some projects get much faster adoption than expected.

Regarding BTG - I don't think there is a functioning minenet just yet. Replay protection is definitely a good thing though!

BTG release is definitely late, but our intention is to distribute the coins once/if the fork is stable.

Cheers,
Ethan

RGBKey
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798
Merit: 616


rgbkey.github.io/pgp.txt


View Profile WWW
February 05, 2018, 01:53:03 AM
 #2037

To add to that conversation, I think it would be beneficial to add support for at least withdrawing to bech32 addresses. It would require a small change in the codebase and it would allow users to spend even less on fees. I know that fees are low right now but if we're always trying to add features that lower fees when the fees are high there's going to be a lot of upset users in the time before the features get added.

I realize that adding support for allowing deposits to YD on bech32 addresses would likely be more complicated than adding support for withdraws, but I hope that can eventually become a reality too. Even if it was only supported via the API at first.

Theb
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630
Merit: 307



View Profile
February 05, 2018, 06:41:43 AM
 #2038

To add to that conversation, I think it would be beneficial to add support for at least withdrawing to bech32 addresses. It would require a small change in the codebase and it would allow users to spend even less on fees. I know that fees are low right now but if we're always trying to add features that lower fees when the fees are high there's going to be a lot of upset users in the time before the features get added.

I realize that adding support for allowing deposits to YD on bech32 addresses would likely be more complicated than adding support for withdraws, but I hope that can eventually become a reality too. Even if it was only supported via the API at first.
I agree, if you are looking for a long term solution and prevention adding support to bech32 addresses will be beneficial for members when transactions fees are back to being high again. With the new segwit addresses it should be expected that Bitcoin gambling sites must fully adapt to it as it could be a good alternative for people looking to gamble with alternative cryptocurrencies instead. I know it could be a lot of work for the site owners but it could really mean a whole lot for members like Samarkand.

FORTUNEJACK
      ▄▄███████▄▄
   ▄████▀▀ ▄ ██████▄
  ████ ▄▄███ ████████
 █████▌▐███▌ ▀▄ ▀█████
███████▄██▀▀▀▀▄████████
█████▀▄▄▄▄█████████████
████▄▄▄▄ █████████████
 ██████▌ ███▀████████
  ███████▄▀▄████████
   ▀█████▀▀███████▀
      ▀▀██████▀▀
         
         █
...FortuneJack.com                                             
...THE BIGGEST BITCOIN GAMBLING SITE
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄██
█████████▀███████████▄
██████████▀   ▀██████████
█████████▀       ▀█████████
████████           ████████
████████▄   ▄ ▄   ▄████████
██████████▀   ▀██████████
 ▀██
█████████████████████▀
  ▀██
███████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
#JACKMATE
WIN 1 BTC
▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
██████████▀█████▀██████████
███████▀░░▀░░░░░▀░░▀███████
██████▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐██████
██████░░░░██░░░██░░░░██████
█████▌░░░░▀▀░░░▀▀░░░░▐█████
██████▄░░▄▄▄░░░▄▄▄░░▄██████
████████▄▄███████▄▄████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
ethan_nx
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 548
Merit: 330


Admin at YOLOdice.com - fast, fair, play/invest.


View Profile WWW
February 05, 2018, 10:34:08 AM
 #2039

To add to that conversation, I think it would be beneficial to add support for at least withdrawing to bech32 addresses. It would require a small change in the codebase and it would allow users to spend even less on fees. I know that fees are low right now but if we're always trying to add features that lower fees when the fees are high there's going to be a lot of upset users in the time before the features get added.

I realize that adding support for allowing deposits to YD on bech32 addresses would likely be more complicated than adding support for withdraws, but I hope that can eventually become a reality too. Even if it was only supported via the API at first.

Hi,

I'll look at bech32 again, I haven't made any progress simply because only a few people asked for it. AFAIK bech32 is supported only on Core 0.15.1, so there is not much we could have done anyway.

I'll dig into this, stay tuned!

Cheers,
Ethan

quarzazatete
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 05, 2018, 04:27:55 PM
 #2040

is there any plan when you will open LTC bankroll investments?
Pages: « 1 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 [102] 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!