Bitcoin Forum
December 10, 2016, 10:43:58 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 ... 90 »
  Print  
Author Topic: BTC-E.com exchange Bitcoin, Litecoin, Namecoin <-> USD\BTC (fee 0.2%)  (Read 240789 times)
carpetbagger
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 259


You can trust me, I have an avatar


View Profile
March 16, 2013, 03:12:35 PM
 #481

Careful with this exchange!

* Fee for withdrawal is 0.01 BTC.

Not sure if troll or some kind of micro-trader bot.

What are you saying man? It's unfair they charge a fee? Or that the fee is too high?

Keep clam & hodl on
1481409838
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481409838

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481409838
Reply with quote  #2

1481409838
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481409838
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481409838

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481409838
Reply with quote  #2

1481409838
Report to moderator
1481409838
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481409838

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481409838
Reply with quote  #2

1481409838
Report to moderator
Bowjob
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294



View Profile
March 17, 2013, 04:53:11 AM
 #482

Down again. Seriously, WTF

It seemed like a good idea at the time.
btc-e.com
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540


View Profile WWW
March 17, 2013, 06:52:05 AM
 #483

Down again. Seriously, WTF

We work under the protection of antiddos

Please send your IP support to add to the white list


Now Users: 1033 Guests: 629 Bots: 67

Bitcoin \ Litecoin \ Namecoin \ Novacoin <-> Exchange btc-e.com

BTC-E.com // Биржа по автоматической торговле Bitcoin \ Litecoin \ Namecoin \ Novacoin <-> Exchange btc-e.com
samson
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092


View Profile
March 17, 2013, 04:40:39 PM
 #484

Either there's a problem with your API or for some unknown reason it doesn't allow people to see the full market depth.

I know this as I have active orders which aren't showing up in the API output.

This is annoying and it's causing graphs produced by people like btccharts.com to show incomplete information.
simonk83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896


View Profile
March 18, 2013, 01:11:18 AM
 #485

I've been trying to get a straight answer about deposting USD through Bitinstant but it's like drawing blood from a stone.    From what I can gather, Bitinstant used to have an option to transfer from Gox coupon to BTC-E, but that option is no longer available.   The answer I keep being giving is "use bitinstant".  Infuriating Cheesy

Does anyone actually know the answer to this?    I don't want to transfer BTC to BTC-E, I want to transfer USD that's already sitting at Gox.   Is there actually a way to do this?
jl2012
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1484


View Profile
March 18, 2013, 02:16:40 AM
 #486

I've been trying to get a straight answer about deposting USD through Bitinstant but it's like drawing blood from a stone.    From what I can gather, Bitinstant used to have an option to transfer from Gox coupon to BTC-E, but that option is no longer available.   The answer I keep being giving is "use bitinstant".  Infuriating Cheesy

Does anyone actually know the answer to this?    I don't want to transfer BTC to BTC-E, I want to transfer USD that's already sitting at Gox.   Is there actually a way to do this?

Bitinstant, but they are out of reserve at the moment

Donation address: 1CiZPrEJdN4FJcqdLdgVLzT8tgCXxT5ion
PGP: D3CC 1772 8600 5BB8 FF67 3294 C524 2A1A B393 6517
Bitcoin Wizards Wiki: https://8333.info/
btc-e.com
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540


View Profile WWW
March 18, 2013, 02:19:28 AM
 #487

Either there's a problem with your API or for some unknown reason it doesn't allow people to see the full market depth.

I know this as I have active orders which aren't showing up in the API output.

This is annoying and it's causing graphs produced by people like btccharts.com to show incomplete information.


Please send your IP support to add to the white list

Bitcoin \ Litecoin \ Namecoin \ Novacoin <-> Exchange btc-e.com

BTC-E.com // Биржа по автоматической торговле Bitcoin \ Litecoin \ Namecoin \ Novacoin <-> Exchange btc-e.com
btc-e.com
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540


View Profile WWW
March 18, 2013, 02:34:58 AM
 #488

I've been trying to get a straight answer about deposting USD through Bitinstant but it's like drawing blood from a stone.    From what I can gather, Bitinstant used to have an option to transfer from Gox coupon to BTC-E, but that option is no longer available.   The answer I keep being giving is "use bitinstant".  Infuriating Cheesy

Does anyone actually know the answer to this?    I don't want to transfer BTC to BTC-E, I want to transfer USD that's already sitting at Gox.   Is there actually a way to do this?

Bitinstant works when there are reserves

Bitcoin \ Litecoin \ Namecoin \ Novacoin <-> Exchange btc-e.com

BTC-E.com // Биржа по автоматической торговле Bitcoin \ Litecoin \ Namecoin \ Novacoin <-> Exchange btc-e.com
simonk83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896


View Profile
March 18, 2013, 02:39:03 AM
 #489

I've been trying to get a straight answer about deposting USD through Bitinstant but it's like drawing blood from a stone.    From what I can gather, Bitinstant used to have an option to transfer from Gox coupon to BTC-E, but that option is no longer available.   The answer I keep being giving is "use bitinstant".  Infuriating Cheesy

Does anyone actually know the answer to this?    I don't want to transfer BTC to BTC-E, I want to transfer USD that's already sitting at Gox.   Is there actually a way to do this?

Bitinstant works when there are reserves

Awesome, thanks, makes sense.  Any idea how long it generally takes them to refill their reserves?
btc-e.com
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540


View Profile WWW
March 18, 2013, 04:57:51 AM
 #490

I've been trying to get a straight answer about deposting USD through Bitinstant but it's like drawing blood from a stone.    From what I can gather, Bitinstant used to have an option to transfer from Gox coupon to BTC-E, but that option is no longer available.   The answer I keep being giving is "use bitinstant".  Infuriating Cheesy

Does anyone actually know the answer to this?    I don't want to transfer BTC to BTC-E, I want to transfer USD that's already sitting at Gox.   Is there actually a way to do this?

Bitinstant works when there are reserves

Awesome, thanks, makes sense.  Any idea how long it generally takes them to refill their reserves?

daily

Bitcoin \ Litecoin \ Namecoin \ Novacoin <-> Exchange btc-e.com

BTC-E.com // Биржа по автоматической торговле Bitcoin \ Litecoin \ Namecoin \ Novacoin <-> Exchange btc-e.com
simonk83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896


View Profile
March 18, 2013, 05:03:36 AM
 #491


Awesome, thanks, makes sense.  Any idea how long it generally takes them to refill their reserves?

daily

Right, cool.  So they'll then enable the option on the site to transfer to you?   I noticed the reserves figure on your site increased, but I'm not sure how high is considered enough.
Herodes
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868


View Profile
March 18, 2013, 06:06:01 AM
 #492


Awesome, thanks, makes sense.  Any idea how long it generally takes them to refill their reserves?

daily

Right, cool.  So they'll then enable the option on the site to transfer to you?   I noticed the reserves figure on your site increased, but I'm not sure how high is considered enough.

Seems like Bitinstant doesn't have any reserves again.

Also Interkassa payment is broken, says in russian: Merchant id not activated or somesuch.

And BTC-E does not have any bank accounts for deposits ?
simonk83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896


View Profile
March 18, 2013, 06:46:27 AM
 #493


Awesome, thanks, makes sense.  Any idea how long it generally takes them to refill their reserves?

daily

Right, cool.  So they'll then enable the option on the site to transfer to you?   I noticed the reserves figure on your site increased, but I'm not sure how high is considered enough.

Seems like Bitinstant doesn't have any reserves again.


$1040 according to btc-e.  No idea how much it needs to be though.
Herodes
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868


View Profile
March 18, 2013, 06:49:37 AM
 #494


Awesome, thanks, makes sense.  Any idea how long it generally takes them to refill their reserves?

daily

Right, cool.  So they'll then enable the option on the site to transfer to you?   I noticed the reserves figure on your site increased, but I'm not sure how high is considered enough.

Seems like Bitinstant doesn't have any reserves again.


$1040 according to btc-e.  No idea how much it needs to be though.

The 'Pay to' box on Bit-instant doesn't list BTC-e as an option for me. Deleted cookies, no change.
simonk83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896


View Profile
March 18, 2013, 06:50:21 AM
 #495



The 'Pay to' box on Bit-instant doesn't list BTC-e as an option for me. Deleted cookies, no change.

Yep, that's the issue I'm facing Cheesy
samson
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092


View Profile
March 18, 2013, 09:54:39 AM
 #496

Either there's a problem with your API or for some unknown reason it doesn't allow people to see the full market depth.

I know this as I have active orders which aren't showing up in the API output.

This is annoying and it's causing graphs produced by people like btccharts.com to show incomplete information.


Please send your IP support to add to the white list

I'm not blocked in any way - your API is working and producing output but it isn't working correctly, it only outputs some of the order depth, not all of it. It's not showing all of the asks and sells.

This is affecting output on charting websites as well.  For example the charts generated by btccharts.com for the USD/LTC market don't show the full order depth. I have orders which aren't showing up on the live chart which I'm pretty sure is also generated using your API.

Please check this out, there is a problem.

For example I have an order for 4500 LTC at $0.16 which doesn't show up in the API output nor on the charting site mentioned above when it clearly should.
Herodes
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868


View Profile
March 18, 2013, 10:10:32 AM
 #497



The 'Pay to' box on Bit-instant doesn't list BTC-e as an option for me. Deleted cookies, no change.

Yep, that's the issue I'm facing Cheesy

API responds with Invalid exchange, and from their API page:
Quote
Invalid exchange
The provided exchange either does not exist or is disabled

I would guess the latter.
CaptChadd
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 854

Product Marketing & Promotion / Software Developer


View Profile WWW
March 18, 2013, 04:12:09 PM
 #498

I cannot get BTC-E working at the moment, I just get connection timed out, anyone else getting the same problem?
ewibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1749


View Profile
March 18, 2013, 06:11:54 PM
 #499

I cannot get BTC-E working at the moment, I just get connection timed out, anyone else getting the same problem?
yes the same here...
btc-e.com
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540


View Profile WWW
March 18, 2013, 06:53:14 PM
 #500

I cannot get BTC-E working at the moment, I just get connection timed out, anyone else getting the same problem?

Please send your IP support to add to the white list

Bitcoin \ Litecoin \ Namecoin \ Novacoin <-> Exchange btc-e.com

BTC-E.com // Биржа по автоматической торговле Bitcoin \ Litecoin \ Namecoin \ Novacoin <-> Exchange btc-e.com
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 ... 90 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!