Bitcoin Forum
September 28, 2022, 07:46:07 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 23.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 [68] 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 ... 167 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][SHA]SHACoin2 - Dead Revival - Virtual & Physical Coin - Faucet  (Read 198236 times)
svebos
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 69
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 29, 2014, 11:30:51 AM
 #1341


What's wrong about the SHAcoin?

Lack of knowledge participants of this experiment.

still stuck at block 16455, restart doesn't do anything and i've cleared the folder (except wallet.dat) FIVE TIMES.
you reckon it's my lack of knowledge which is stopping my wallet synchronising? I think not.

EVERYONE not you must do the same. Try erase entire folder even with wallet.dat (save it in another location). Let him sync , then copy saved wallet.dat to that wallet (overwrite newly created).

BTW: dev please confirm that IP nodes from CONF is correct.

edit:  dev  and make a statement : shacoin.conf is OBLIGATORY until all fixed up.

ShaBux.com Paid-to-click Website for ShaCoin
1664394367
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1664394367

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1664394367
Reply with quote  #2

1664394367
Report to moderator
1664394367
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1664394367

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1664394367
Reply with quote  #2

1664394367
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1664394367
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1664394367

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1664394367
Reply with quote  #2

1664394367
Report to moderator
raskul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
March 29, 2014, 11:35:59 AM
 #1342

I was using shacoin.conf, and sync was sticking like a fly on jam. i deleted shacoin.conf and it's finally syncing.
now at block 16568, but it's slow.

tips    1APp826DqjJBdsAeqpEstx6Q8hD4urac8a
nohow82
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 29, 2014, 11:42:36 AM
 #1343

for me now shacoin is working well.
all coins that were on stake balance are now confirmed.
I'm on block 19081.
it seems to work now


if thats the case the chains still screwed.
im on 18982 generated 6 seconds ago.


My chain maches with http://explorer.shacoin.co/
this is what i see if i getinfo on wallet

12:40:15

{
"version" : "v1.0.0.0-SHA",
"protocolversion" : 60010,
"walletversion" : 60000,
"balance" : 1126899.52988100,
"newmint" : 281.04200000,
"stake" : 0.00000000,
"blocks" : 19118,
"moneysupply" : 129823285.89510401,
"connections" : 4,
"proxy" : "",
"ip" : "87.8.127.53",
"difficulty" : 273.49874474,
"testnet" : false,
"keypoololdest" : 1395837589,
"keypoolsize" : 101,
"paytxfee" : 0.00000000,
"unlocked_until" : 1406091772,
"errors" : ""
}
soulistyce
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 665
Merit: 506



View Profile
March 29, 2014, 11:45:50 AM
 #1344

what can i do to my balance return from Stake???
got almost every coin on stake Huh
nohow82
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 29, 2014, 11:46:45 AM
 #1345

what can i do to my balance return from Stake???
got almost every coin on stake Huh
wait until 500 confirm
bitbar
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 262
Merit: 250



View Profile
March 29, 2014, 11:55:16 AM
 #1346

Hi guys,

can anyone put a standard .conf with the nodes used?
This .conf would be good as it is written?

rpcuser=shacoinrpcuser ??
rpcpassword=shacoinrpcpassword ??

Quote
listen=1
server=1
daemon=1
maxconnections=100
rpcuser=shacoinrpcuser
rpcpassword=shacoinrpcpassword
addnode=142.54.179.178
addnode=23.88.228.99
addnode=198.98.120.30

Sync 18987 block, but locked here... not sync more
NO mint stake

Thanks
Winst69
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 29, 2014, 12:07:08 PM
 #1347

Sync 18987 block, but locked here... not sync more
NO mint stake

So your sync'd with the blockchain explorer.
SummersideGuy
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 250


I am a meat Popsicle


View Profile
March 29, 2014, 12:11:02 PM
Last edit: March 29, 2014, 12:25:03 PM by SummersideGuy
 #1348

for me now shacoin is working well.
all coins that were on stake balance are now confirmed.
I'm on block 19081.
it seems to work now


if thats the case the chains still screwed.
im on 18982 generated 6 seconds ago.


My chain maches with http://explorer.shacoin.co/
this is what i see if i getinfo on wallet

12:40:15

{
"version" : "v1.0.0.0-SHA",
"protocolversion" : 60010,
"walletversion" : 60000,
"balance" : 1126899.52988100,
"newmint" : 281.04200000,
"stake" : 0.00000000,
"blocks" : 19118,
"moneysupply" : 129823285.89510401,
"connections" : 4,
"proxy" : "",
"ip" : "87.8.127.53",
"difficulty" : 273.49874474,
"testnet" : false,
"keypoololdest" : 1395837589,
"keypoolsize" : 101,
"paytxfee" : 0.00000000,
"unlocked_until" : 1406091772,
"errors" : ""
}

Your information does not match the block explorer however so it would seem you are on another chain then what most of us and the block explorer are on. Your blockcount, difficulty, money supply, all do not match the block explorer. I had to do a number of things to finally get sync'd and on the proper blockchain. I deleted all but my wallet.dat, I created a conf file with all the working nodes i could find here in the forum, i have 14 active connections.
nohow82
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 29, 2014, 12:12:12 PM
 #1349

so what i have to do?HuhHuhHuh?
nohow82
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 29, 2014, 12:16:56 PM
 #1350

now i try to delete all and download another time the blockchain.
bitbar
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 262
Merit: 250



View Profile
March 29, 2014, 12:19:13 PM
 #1351

Sync 18987 block, but locked here... not sync more
NO mint stake

So your sync'd with the blockchain explorer.

Yes, sync blockchain explorer, but not sure if it's necessary. conf with more nodes
I have 7 active connections, but more time (15 min.) update block 18988... and the end does not update more

NOT SYNC
Winst69
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 29, 2014, 12:20:16 PM
 #1352

I believe and anyone feel free to correct me.

delete the contents of %appdata%\shacoin EXCEPT wallet.dat

create a shacoin.conf with the settings from the op

rerun the wallet and let it sync, Do not unlock the wallet until it has synced.

This worked for me.
Gamer67
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 250

тσ ¢σιи σя иσт тσ ¢σιи?


View Profile
March 29, 2014, 12:21:41 PM
 #1353

My getinfo:


08:18:57

{
"version" : "v1.0.0.0-SHA",
"protocolversion" : 60010,
"walletversion" : 60000,
"balance" : 728581.65200800,
"newmint" : 0.00000000,
"stake" : 199828.93588800,
"blocks" : 18988,
"moneysupply" : 129855543.93568200,
"connections" : 18,
"proxy" : "",
"ip" : "xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx",
"difficulty" : 685.64963317,
"testnet" : false,
"keypoololdest" : 1395190890,
"keypoolsize" : 101,
"paytxfee" : 0.00000000,
"unlocked_until" : 0,
"errors" : "Info: Minting suspended due to locked wallet."
}




"I am not Dorian Nakamoto."
Winst69
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 29, 2014, 12:21:59 PM
 #1354

Sync 18987 block, but locked here... not sync more
NO mint stake

So your sync'd with the blockchain explorer.

Yes, sync blockchain explorer, but not sure if it's necessary. conf with more nodes
I have 7 active connections, but more time (15 min.) update block 18988... and the end does not update more

NOT SYNC


Check http://explorer.shacoin.co/ for the block height
bitbar
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 262
Merit: 250



View Profile
March 29, 2014, 12:24:46 PM
 #1355

I believe and anyone feel free to correct me.

delete the contents of %appdata%\shacoin EXCEPT wallet.dat

create a shacoin.conf with the settings from the op

rerun the wallet and let it sync, Do not unlock the wallet until it has synced.

This worked for me.

OK Winst69, I'll try it again... I unlocked the wallet soon after starting
Can you put your. conf to see it?

Thanks

edit:still on the block 18987
SummersideGuy
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 250


I am a meat Popsicle


View Profile
March 29, 2014, 12:27:36 PM
 #1356

I did all the steps suggested here and had problems forever with syncing until i did one extra thing someone suggested and that was run wallet in -server mode and it sync'd and stayed sync'd ad all has been good since. Matching block explorer and everything. even got my coins from the exchange that were stuck in unconfirmed since the 26th. I unlocked my wallet right away it did not matter what made it all come together was loading the wallet in server mode
Here is the info from the block explorer up to this moment

Block Count:
 18996

Difficulty:
 685.64963317

Connections:
 23

Network TH/s:
 0.010758461054138

I am matching with it
Winst69
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 29, 2014, 12:29:15 PM
 #1357

I believe and anyone feel free to correct me.

delete the contents of %appdata%\shacoin EXCEPT wallet.dat

create a shacoin.conf with the settings from the op

rerun the wallet and let it sync, Do not unlock the wallet until it has synced.

This worked for me.

OK Winst69, I'll try it again... I unlocked the wallet soon after starting
Can you put your. conf to see it?

Thanks

edit:still on the block 18987


No problem

listen=1
server=1
daemon=1
maxconnections=100
rpcuser=xxx
rpcpassword=xxxxx
addnode=142.54.179.178
addnode=23.88.228.99
addnode=198.98.120.30
bitbar
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 262
Merit: 250



View Profile
March 29, 2014, 12:29:19 PM
 #1358

I did all the steps suggested here and had problems forever with syncing until i did one extra thing someone suggested and that was run wallet in -server mode and it sync'd and stayed sync'd ad all has been good since. Matching block explorer and everything. even got my coins from the exchange that were stuck there since the 26th. I unlocked my wallet right away it did not matter what made it all come together was loading the wallet in server mode

as you have done server mode?

Thanks
Gamer67
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 250

тσ ¢σιи σя иσт тσ ¢σιи?


View Profile
March 29, 2014, 12:30:08 PM
 #1359

what was the console command to unlock the wallet. I was using a bat file but the new wallet version does not have SHAcoind included.

"I am not Dorian Nakamoto."
raskul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
March 29, 2014, 12:30:50 PM
 #1360

what was the console command to unlock the wallet. I was using a bat file but the new wallet version does not have SHAcoind included.

walletpassphrase "password" 9999999 true

tips    1APp826DqjJBdsAeqpEstx6Q8hD4urac8a
Pages: « 1 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 [68] 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 ... 167 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!