Bitcoin Forum
October 03, 2022, 10:03:26 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 23.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 [76] 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 ... 167 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][SHA]SHACoin2 - Dead Revival - Virtual & Physical Coin - Faucet  (Read 198237 times)
soulistyce
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 665
Merit: 510



View Profile
March 30, 2014, 02:08:27 PM
 #1501

what the name of conf file ? shacoin.conf or SHACoin.conf or dosnt matter?
doesnt matter upper keys or not if your on windows the .conf will work Wink
1664834606
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1664834606

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1664834606
Reply with quote  #2

1664834606
Report to moderator
Bitcoin addresses contain a checksum, so it is very unlikely that mistyping an address will cause you to lose money.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1664834606
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1664834606

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1664834606
Reply with quote  #2

1664834606
Report to moderator
1664834606
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1664834606

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1664834606
Reply with quote  #2

1664834606
Report to moderator
chiznitz
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500


View Profile WWW
March 30, 2014, 02:09:05 PM
 #1502

what the name of conf file ? shacoin.conf or SHACoin.conf or dosnt matter?

for linux you need to use the uppercase, windows doesn't care Smiley

Looking for the best exchange? -> https://bittrex.com
kiffner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 505
Merit: 500


View Profile
March 30, 2014, 02:17:19 PM
 #1503

no word on Raspberry Pi wallet. So I am working on it myself. I wanna mint on it.
I have my laptop, and I dont wont to be powered on all the time.

first try last night:
It won't compile. wel back to the old drawing board.

second tray:
compiling for 2 hour then error - geting closer Smiley

please donate if you are interested
SummersideGuy
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 250


I am a meat Popsicle


View Profile
March 30, 2014, 02:35:27 PM
 #1504

anyone else not matching up to the block explorer anymore
my wallet is telling me the following which is not matching the block explorer:

{
"version" : "v1.0.0.0-SHA",
"protocolversion" : 60010,
"walletversion" : 60000,
"balance" : 24430.91449600,
"newmint" : 0.00000000,
"stake" : 0.00000000,
"blocks" : 21112,
"moneysupply" : 129922557.77988000,
"connections" : 7,
"proxy" : "",
"ip" : "2001:0:9d8:6ad:4ed:1de:e78:871",
"difficulty" : 635.46072696,
"testnet" : false,
"keypoololdest" : 1395789449,
"keypoolsize" : 101,
"paytxfee" : 0.00000000,
"unlocked_until" : 1406189321,
"errors" : ""
}
raskul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
March 30, 2014, 02:39:38 PM
 #1505

mine is correct but it's showing difficulty wayyyyy wrong.

tips    1APp826DqjJBdsAeqpEstx6Q8hD4urac8a
nohow82
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 30, 2014, 02:44:58 PM
 #1506

that was my point entirely, POS is random. not everyone will get POS at the same time. It does not depend on how many coins you have...

thanks. i just wonder if the pos process can run just like pow with GPU or ASIC. that will be good. (good idea?)
and wait, i saw the new post.

solo what? how it can be a pure pos coin solo mining?
is it normal? if it is, i will use asic do that!
POW solo mining
reward 1 sha.
chiznitz
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500


View Profile WWW
March 30, 2014, 03:15:47 PM
 #1507

Like I said this morning, I fell out of sync and restarted and was in sync again.

Something is broken even when you use only the proper nodes.


Looking for the best exchange? -> https://bittrex.com
Gamer67
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 250

тσ ¢σιи σя иσт тσ ¢σιи?


View Profile
March 30, 2014, 03:26:41 PM
 #1508

My wallet was only off by a few blocks after I got up this morning. Restarted it and it is up to date and running fine.

"I am not Dorian Nakamoto."
session056
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 30, 2014, 03:38:47 PM
 #1509

It looks nice,I have heard this coin long time.
raskul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
March 30, 2014, 03:41:14 PM
 #1510

It looks nice,I have heard this coin long time.

yes it does seem to be falling into place. after a bumpy start

tips    1APp826DqjJBdsAeqpEstx6Q8hD4urac8a
Gamer67
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 250

тσ ¢σιи σя иσт тσ ¢σιи?


View Profile
March 30, 2014, 03:43:55 PM
Last edit: March 30, 2014, 04:04:52 PM by Gamer67
 #1511

Also for those waiting for POS to kick in on the coins they hold.

I had just over 900,000 coins when POS started. 700,000 have been staked and blocks have been mined using that. 200,000 were not staked yet and the reason is most likely because after the first day of mining I moved two lots of 100,000 to two exchanges. So those coins have had the age affected because of this.

If you have been moving coins around to different addresses your coins age will be affected.




"I am not Dorian Nakamoto."
frank123m
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672
Merit: 500

*** NULL ***


View Profile
March 30, 2014, 03:44:04 PM
 #1512

Like I said this morning, I fell out of sync and restarted and was in sync again.
Something is broken even when you use only the proper nodes.

maybe you need to delete the chain and download  again.
you will see that with 3 nodes it faster than before.
raskul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
March 30, 2014, 03:46:14 PM
 #1513

Also for those waiting for POS to kick in on the coins they hold.

I had just over 900,000k coins when POS started. 700,000k have been staked and blocks have been mined using that. 200,000k were not staked yet and the reason is most likely because after the first day of mining I moved two lots of 100,000k to two exchanges. So those coins have had the age affected because of this.

If you have been moving coins around to different addresses your coins age will be affected.

glad you are getting yours sorted mate.

tips    1APp826DqjJBdsAeqpEstx6Q8hD4urac8a
frank123m
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672
Merit: 500

*** NULL ***


View Profile
March 30, 2014, 03:56:56 PM
 #1514

Also for those waiting for POS to kick in on the coins they hold.

I had just over 900,000k coins when POS started. 700,000k have been staked and blocks have been mined using that. 200,000k were not staked yet and the reason is most likely because after the first day of mining I moved two lots of 100,000k to two exchanges. So those coins have had the age affected because of this.

If you have been moving coins around to different addresses your coins age will be affected.

nice to see you again.
i have question about your coins.
i don't think you can have 900,000k coins because they are more than total coins.
1k=1000, so you got over 900,000(900k)? or 900,000,000?
raskul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
March 30, 2014, 03:59:12 PM
 #1515

 Cheesy gotta love a pedant!

tips    1APp826DqjJBdsAeqpEstx6Q8hD4urac8a
TimC
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1764
Merit: 1022


View Profile
March 30, 2014, 04:03:32 PM
 #1516

Like I said this morning, I fell out of sync and restarted and was in sync again.
Something is broken even when you use only the proper nodes.

maybe you need to delete the chain and download  again.
you will see that with 3 nodes it faster than before.

It does not matter what nodes you use since the wallet is using IRC to add more node into the peer.dat file. You can have zero nodes and when the IRC connects it will add the nodes for you.

This is from the debug log
Code:
ThreadIRCSeed started
ThreadOpenAddedConnections started
ThreadOpenAddedConnections exited
ThreadOpenConnections started
ThreadMessageHandler started
ThreadStakeMinter started
CPUMiner started for proof-of-stake
ipcThread started
IRC :pelican.heliacal.net NOTICE AUTH :*** Looking up your hostname...
IRC :pelican.heliacal.net NOTICE AUTH :*** Found your hostname
IRC SENDING: NICK MyNicAddress

IRC SENDING: USER MyNicAddress 8 * : MyNicAddress

Flushed 0 addresses to peers.dat  107ms
IRC :pelican.heliacal.net 001 MyNicAddress :Welcome to the LFNet Internet Relay Chat Network MyNicAddress
IRC :pelican.heliacal.net 002 MyNicAddress :Your host is pelican.heliacal.net[173.246.103.92/6667], running version hybrid-7.2.3
IRC :pelican.heliacal.net 003 MyNicAddress :This server was created Jun 28 2011 at 14:26:11
IRC :pelican.heliacal.net 004 MyNicAddress pelican.heliacal.net hybrid-7.2.3 CDGabcdfgiklnorsuwxyz biklmnopstveI bkloveI
GetMyExternalIP() received [MyIPAddress] MyIPAddress:0
GetMyExternalIP() returned MyIPAddress
AddLocal(MyIPAddress:25666,5)
IRC SENDING: USERHOST MyNicAddress

IRC :pelican.heliacal.net 302 MyNicAddress :MyNicAddress=+MyNicAddress@MyIPAddress
GetIPFromIRC() got userhost MyIPAddress
GetIPFromIRC() returned MyIPAddress
AddLocal(MyIPAddress:25666,4)
IRC SENDING: NICK u5F47L4hZPs4mcr

IRC SENDING: JOIN #SHACoin00

IRC SENDING: WHO #SHACoin00

IRC got join
Added MyIPAddress:25666 from 173.246.103.92: 0 tried, 1 new
IRC got new address: MyIPAddress:25666
IRC got who
IRC got who
Added 190.72.233.70:25666 from 173.246.103.92: 0 tried, 2 new
IRC got new address: 190.72.233.70:25666
IRC got who
Added 77.120.200.133:25666 from 173.246.103.92: 0 tried, 3 new
IRC got new address: 77.120.200.133:25666
IRC got who
Added 188.81.30.56:25666 from 173.246.103.92: 0 tried, 4 new
IRC got new address: 188.81.30.56:25666
IRC got who
Added 86.155.66.187:25666 from 173.246.103.92: 0 tried, 5 new
IRC got new address: 86.155.66.187:25666
IRC got who
Added 86.21.102.166:25666 from 173.246.103.92: 0 tried, 6 new
IRC got new address: 86.21.102.166:25666
IRC got who
Added 72.209.39.24:25666 from 173.246.103.92: 0 tried, 7 new
Gamer67
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 250

тσ ¢σιи σя иσт тσ ¢σιи?


View Profile
March 30, 2014, 04:03:46 PM
 #1517

Also for those waiting for POS to kick in on the coins they hold.

I had just over 900,000k coins when POS started. 700,000k have been staked and blocks have been mined using that. 200,000k were not staked yet and the reason is most likely because after the first day of mining I moved two lots of 100,000k to two exchanges. So those coins have had the age affected because of this.

If you have been moving coins around to different addresses your coins age will be affected.

nice to see you again.
i have question about your coins.
i don't think you can have 900,000k coins because they are more than total coins.
1k=1000, so you got over 900,000(900k)? or 900,000,000?

Sorry. 900,000. I should not have added the 'k'. Wink

"I am not Dorian Nakamoto."
frank123m
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672
Merit: 500

*** NULL ***


View Profile
March 30, 2014, 04:06:01 PM
 #1518

Cheesy gotta love a pedant!

forgive me Roll Eyes
mingophoria
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100


View Profile
March 30, 2014, 05:34:01 PM
 #1519

My stake is almost complete... 94 blocks to go Smiley

Free BITCOINS N LITECOINS in your wallet everyday.
http://qoinpro.com/7314e7c13b16ece2e726a1e32650cd4a
"Pass the Flutter": F8WQXnNgmN9EpN3PWrztrNgDvmLpCjQudD
mingophoria
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100


View Profile
March 30, 2014, 05:48:01 PM
 #1520

whose selling all those cheap sha in those excahnge is kinda silly as they are rare now Smiley

Free BITCOINS N LITECOINS in your wallet everyday.
http://qoinpro.com/7314e7c13b16ece2e726a1e32650cd4a
"Pass the Flutter": F8WQXnNgmN9EpN3PWrztrNgDvmLpCjQudD
Pages: « 1 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 [76] 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 ... 167 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!