Bitcoin Forum
December 08, 2016, 08:18:51 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: ANUBIS - a CGMINER Web Frontend  (Read 78878 times)
gigica viteazu`
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 455

beast at work


View Profile
December 23, 2013, 11:53:05 PM
 #341

Thanks for your help P_Shep Smiley much appreciated.

I hope to see Anubis running on my network soon!



did you manage to make it work ? i`m getting the same error on minepeon.


BURST-3FDG-W622-8KAF-E52KP
1481185131
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481185131

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481185131
Reply with quote  #2

1481185131
Report to moderator
1481185131
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481185131

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481185131
Reply with quote  #2

1481185131
Report to moderator
1481185131
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481185131

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481185131
Reply with quote  #2

1481185131
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481185131
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481185131

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481185131
Reply with quote  #2

1481185131
Report to moderator
sid
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
December 24, 2013, 09:05:53 AM
 #342

Hi guys,

I installed anubis in order to check easier my mining rig. Unfortunately I can't to run it successfully.
I've added my hosts but get the following error:
BTC
   Connection to 127.0.0.1:4029 failed: 'Permission denied'
LTC
   Connection to 127.0.0.1:4028 failed: 'Permission denied'

I've tried with two different miners configs:
1st one:
"api-allow" : "W: 127.0.0.1,192.168.88.0/24",
"api-listen" : true,
"api-network" : true,
"api-mcast-port" : "4028",
"api-port" : "4028",

2nd one:
"api-listen" : true,
"api-port" : "4029",

I also tried running embedded miner.php from cgminer, I get this error in it:
Error getting device list: ERR: socket connect(0) failed

I'm not linux-guru guy so any help will be appreciated.

http://imgur.com/AQDFXf3
Best Regards and merry Christmas!
gigica viteazu`
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 455

beast at work


View Profile
December 25, 2013, 10:37:49 PM
 #343

in my case it worked ONLY with:

Quote
"api-allow" : "W:127.0.0.1,W:192.168.88.0/24",

BURST-3FDG-W622-8KAF-E52KP
Desten
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350


View Profile
December 28, 2013, 09:17:45 PM
 #344

P_Shep, func.inc.php:695
Code:
global $$Hash_Method;

18KgQynKpNkNNTUJZhGa3wtMeaxtpVNUvH, LeWQTHePYd6z9rQ9KbgVwn31iATXN9vXCt
Stop ukrainian nazi/fascists army created by unlawful government, stop genocide of south-eastern regions
predatorkill
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140


View Profile
January 03, 2014, 06:12:29 PM
 #345

excellent piece of software, i was so tired logging in with teamviewer to my 2 rigs to check the miners status...

elproducto
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 09:14:26 AM
 #346

I used easyphp on Windows and was successful in setting up Anubis to monitor my rigs.  I was concerned with security as the easyphp was designed for developers.  I then choose to set up Apache, PHP, and MySQL on FreeBSD.  I think I am missing a setting for php, as I had to Allow PHP scripts starting with <? ? just to get the Anubis web page to load.  I am not sure what I am missing.  For some reason I am getting the following errors when using the Anubis interface:

Initial Anubis Page
Warning: Division by zero in /usr/local/www/apache24/data/ANUBIS/func.inc.php on line 1111
Warning: Division by zero in /usr/local/www/apache24/data/ANUBIS/func.inc.php on line 1112
Warning: Division by zero in /usr/local/www/apache24/data/ANUBIS/func.inc.php on line 1113
Warning: Division by zero in /usr/local/www/apache24/data/ANUBIS/func.inc.php on line 1114
Warning: Division by zero in /usr/local/www/apache24/data/ANUBIS/func.inc.php on line 1115
Warning: Division by zero in /usr/local/www/apache24/data/ANUBIS/func.inc.php on line 1116

Quote
$sumrejects = round($data_totals['rejects'] / $data_totals['hosts'],1);
$sumdiscards = round($data_totals['discards'] / $data_totals['hosts'],1);
$sumstales = round($data_totals['stales'] / $data_totals['hosts'],1);
$sumgetfails = round($data_totals['getfails'] / $data_totals['hosts'],1);
$sumremfails = round($data_totals['remfails'] / $data_totals['hosts'],1);
$difficulty = round($data_totals['Diff1Accepts'] / $data_totals['VarDiffAccepts'],2);

After adding host without MH/s desired
Warning: PDO::exec(): SQLSTATE[HY000]: General error: 1366 Incorrect decimal value: '' for column 'mhash_desired' at row 1 in /usr/local/www/apache24/data/ANUBIS/addhost.php on line 18
FATAL: DB-Error: Incorrect decimal value: '' for column 'mhash_desired' at row 1
Quote
$updr = $dbh->exec($updq);


After adding host with MH/s desired
Usual Summary is missing and following error
Host has been added !
Fatal error: Call to undefined function socket_create() in /usr/local/www/apache24/data/ANUBIS/func.inc.php on line 80
Home page does not list information about host and add host button is missing

Quote
  $socket = socket_create(AF_INET, SOCK_STREAM, SOL_TCP);
Desten
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 02:41:06 PM
 #347

After adding host with MH/s desired
Usual Summary is missing and following error
Host has been added !
Fatal error: Call to undefined function socket_create() in /usr/local/www/apache24/data/ANUBIS/func.inc.php on line 80

Add this line to your php.ini where your extensions declared:
Quote
extension                  = php_sockets.dll

18KgQynKpNkNNTUJZhGa3wtMeaxtpVNUvH, LeWQTHePYd6z9rQ9KbgVwn31iATXN9vXCt
Stop ukrainian nazi/fascists army created by unlawful government, stop genocide of south-eastern regions
elproducto
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
January 04, 2014, 11:55:49 PM
 #348

After adding host with MH/s desired
Usual Summary is missing and following error
Host has been added !
Fatal error: Call to undefined function socket_create() in /usr/local/www/apache24/data/ANUBIS/func.inc.php on line 80

Add this line to your php.ini where your extensions declared:
Quote
extension                  = php_sockets.dll


Thanks that did the trick but i just had to enable that extension,  the direction you gave are for Windows Install. 

Does the email functionality work in Anubis?  If so how does it work? 

Now I am just getting errors on the host details page using P-Sheps build no error using MineNinja build.

Error underneath miner name
Notice: Undefined variable: Hash_Method in /usr/local/www/apache24/data/ANUBIS/func.inc.php on line 695
Notice: Undefined variable: Hash_Method in /usr/local/www/apache24/data/ANUBIS/func.inc.php on line 695
Notice: Undefined variable: Hash_Method in /usr/local/www/apache24/data/ANUBIS/func.inc.php on line 719
Line 695
Quote
global $$Hash_Method;
Line 719
Quote
if ($Hash_Method=='scrypt')

Error underneath devices
Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in /usr/local/www/apache24/data/ANUBIS/func.inc.php on line 1053
Notice: Undefined offset: 2 in /usr/local/www/apache24/data/ANUBIS/func.inc.php on line 1053
Notice: Undefined variable: difficulty in /usr/local/www/apache24/data/ANUBIS/func.inc.php on line 1065
Line 1053
Quote
if ($pools_in_use[$pool_data_array['POOL']] == true)
Line 1065
Quote
<td $rejectscol>".$rejected."<BR>".$rejects."</td>
Desten
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350


View Profile
January 05, 2014, 12:04:18 AM
 #349

Thanks that did the trick but i just had to enable that extension,  the direction you gave are for Windows Install.
Oh, yes, forgot that you using linux. So .dll == .so. You fixed it - ok.

Line 695
Quote
global $$Hash_Method;
Look at my message #344 at this page (https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=57342.msg4192091#msg4192091)..
PS: delete database and recreate it.

18KgQynKpNkNNTUJZhGa3wtMeaxtpVNUvH, LeWQTHePYd6z9rQ9KbgVwn31iATXN9vXCt
Stop ukrainian nazi/fascists army created by unlawful government, stop genocide of south-eastern regions
Hechay
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 82


View Profile
January 05, 2014, 09:48:51 AM
 #350

Code:
Warning: socket_read() [function.socket-read]: unable to read from socket [104]: Connection reset by peer in

Got this error. What does it mean? This for cgminer 3.8.5

Thanks.
dwolfx
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168


View Profile
January 07, 2014, 08:12:22 AM
 #351

Is there any...way to link cgminer API reporting to a single CGminer client?
IE:
Machine 1 has 3 instances of CGminer running (1 for each card) and they all report to Cgminer1 so that I can nest all the separate CGminers into a single Machine using Anubis, atm I have anubis setup where each GPU appears as a separate machine.
If I nest them into a single machine only the hash rate and information for the first card is reported , also since I am mining litecoins I managed to change mh/s to kh/s but the kh/s 5s is reporting %percentage in MH/s so it looks like im at 999999% instead of 99%.

Any pointers would be appreciated.
Thanks

Leetpools!
Desten
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350


View Profile
January 07, 2014, 12:49:21 PM
 #352

dwolfx, About 1000x times in calculations - change $Hash_Method to scrypt at func.inc.php:27.

18KgQynKpNkNNTUJZhGa3wtMeaxtpVNUvH, LeWQTHePYd6z9rQ9KbgVwn31iATXN9vXCt
Stop ukrainian nazi/fascists army created by unlawful government, stop genocide of south-eastern regions
runlinux
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 567



View Profile WWW
January 07, 2014, 12:52:01 PM
 #353

Is there any...way to link cgminer API reporting to a single CGminer client?
IE:
Machine 1 has 3 instances of CGminer running (1 for each card) and they all report to Cgminer1 so that I can nest all the separate CGminers into a single Machine using Anubis, atm I have anubis setup where each GPU appears as a separate machine.
If I nest them into a single machine only the hash rate and information for the first card is reported , also since I am mining litecoins I managed to change mh/s to kh/s but the kh/s 5s is reporting %percentage in MH/s so it looks like im at 999999% instead of 99%.

Any pointers would be appreciated.
Thanks

Use a different API port for each instance.

dwolfx
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168


View Profile
January 08, 2014, 07:45:07 AM
 #354

Is there any...way to link cgminer API reporting to a single CGminer client?
IE:
Machine 1 has 3 instances of CGminer running (1 for each card) and they all report to Cgminer1 so that I can nest all the separate CGminers into a single Machine using Anubis, atm I have anubis setup where each GPU appears as a separate machine.
If I nest them into a single machine only the hash rate and information for the first card is reported , also since I am mining litecoins I managed to change mh/s to kh/s but the kh/s 5s is reporting %percentage in MH/s so it looks like im at 999999% instead of 99%.

Any pointers would be appreciated.
Thanks

Use a different API port for each instance.

I do have a different API port for each instance.
Setup:
One CgMiner Running for each card on one machine.
Different ports for each Cgminer for each card (ex:4028 4029 4030).
But the only way I can see them in Anubis is if I treat each of them as a different machine.
So my rigs show up as so in anubs
LTC1 Dev 1/3 temp /hash etc.
LTC2 Dev 1/3 temp /hash etc.
LTC3 Dev 1/3 temp /hash etc.
What I would like is, to have
Machine 1 Dev 3/3 temp / cumulative hash etc.
Then to be able to click on that and expand the host to see individual cards performance.

But I don't think it works when you run separate instances of CGMiner for each card.
Wink
If I run all three devices under one CGMiner, it will work, but I lose hash rate like that for some reason.

dwolfx, About 1000x times in calculations - change $Hash_Method to scrypt at func.inc.php:27.

$Hash_Method = "scrypt";
Yea i have that like that already.
Strange.
Problem is the kh/s 5s gives me readings like
460
102222.2 %
The kh/s is working right at 102% target.
kinda just need to move the decimal over for the h/s 5s.

Don't get why its fuxed not really a big deal just annoying.
http://postimg.org/image/gesilb931/
Trying to clean it up, don't have much time on hand to scan php lines for a fix.

Leetpools!
Hej
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6

Doge DDM3AwawThgQJgxekdjtDmAXho6Vtk3UZu


View Profile
January 08, 2014, 11:03:07 AM
 #355

How do I solve the problem when I have two instances of cgminer running on one computer? Both instances have to run at different API ports, which is easy to accomplish, but in the Anubis settings you can only specify one API port per computer...
danboid
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13


View Profile
January 13, 2014, 09:17:11 AM
 #356

Hi BTCtalk forum!

I posted most of the questions below in the Newbie forum yesterday as that was the only place I was allowed to post but none of my questions got answered so I'm re-posting the here, which is where I wanted to post them originally.

I've recently set up a mine running cgminer (3.8.2) under Debian (Jessie amd64) that has 30 Icarus USB block erupters attached. Every 2 or 3 days the erupters get ZOMBIEfied and I need to manually restart cgminer, then they run fine for another couple of days or so. Not ideal!

This situation has given rise to the following questions:

1 - Is ANUBIS capable of detecting and restarting cgminer for my Icarus mines when they get zombiefied?

2 - There seems to be at least 3 different forks of ANUBIS already. Is pshep's the best?

3 - What are ANUBIS's dependency version requirements (cgminer version, PHP, Mysql etc.)

I've already filed a ticket against ANUBIS on github before I've even tried it as the README doesn't explain what ANUBIS is or what features it has. I would also like to see the OP of this thread get updated to address these questions so people don't have to read 18+ pages of posts just to find out what ANUBIS can do!

Thanks for your help!
sikboy
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36


View Profile
January 20, 2014, 09:54:16 AM
 #357

Im getting this error

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '}' in /home/onsell/public_html/sikboy.net/Anubis/config.inc.php on line 43





line 41 to 51

      /*** connect to MySQL database ***/
      $dbh = new PDO("mysql:host=".$localhost.";dbname=".$onsell_anubus, $onsell_sikboy, $*****);
    }
    catch(PDOException $e)
    {
      die ('FATAL: Cannot use Anubis_db !  ' . $e->getMessage());
    }

    $primary_key = "int(3) NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT PRIMARY KEY";
    $table_props = " ENGINE=MyISAM  DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1";
    $show_tables = 'SHOW TABLES';
sikboy
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36


View Profile
January 20, 2014, 11:39:02 AM
 #358

fixed above error, but now blank on my server


www.sikboy.net/Anubis



any suggestions
gigica viteazu`
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 455

beast at work


View Profile
January 20, 2014, 11:39:26 PM
 #359

any suggestions

I`ll delete the entire folder and download again, just to be sure there are no computer gremlins messing with bytes

BURST-3FDG-W622-8KAF-E52KP
Internet151
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174



View Profile
January 24, 2014, 01:16:51 PM
 #360

Any chance this can be updated to support showing temps for KnCMiner and Hashfast ASIC machines?

I can see the die temp of a Hashfast Babyjet if I dig around in the raw stats table for the machine in ANUBIS, but i'd be nice for the temp to be working on the main page.

Also my MH/s 5s seems to be broken in ANUBIS on my litecoin miners since updating (yet working on my ASIC's), even running cgminer 3.5.1, which is the last version to support scrypt mining.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!