Bitcoin Forum
September 23, 2017, 06:54:32 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 [48] 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 ... 995 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] [XMG] MAGI | CPU mining | mPoW | mPoS | [MagiPay]  (Read 1632522 times)
joelao95
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1008


Coin of the Magi!


View Profile
September 15, 2014, 05:34:59 PM
 #941

All windows users try this, no DLL, no crash,

http://cryptomagic.com/files/test/magi-qt.exe

I will open up nodes for sync.

All please use this, and stop the linux wallet.


  Coin MAGI  . XMG   
Coin Source : Trust Verified    [ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ]
  ♓.NΣTWORK-DΣPΣNDΣNT  RΣWARDING SYSTΣM  ※ 
  ANN THREAD MAGIPAY FAQ FORUM
.CPU Mining   PoS-II   PoM   Unique Block Reward 
1506192872
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506192872

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506192872
Reply with quote  #2

1506192872
Report to moderator
1506192872
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506192872

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506192872
Reply with quote  #2

1506192872
Report to moderator
1506192872
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506192872

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506192872
Reply with quote  #2

1506192872
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1506192872
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506192872

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506192872
Reply with quote  #2

1506192872
Report to moderator
1506192872
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506192872

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506192872
Reply with quote  #2

1506192872
Report to moderator
bbr
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 290


View Profile
September 15, 2014, 05:38:53 PM
 #942

All windows users try this, no DLL, no crash,

http://cryptomagic.com/files/test/magi-qt.exe

I will open up nodes for sync.

All please use this, and stop the linux wallet.

No DLL errors but not syncing
joelao95
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1008


Coin of the Magi!


View Profile
September 15, 2014, 05:43:59 PM
 #943

Hello joe,

I can mining minerd on the same server with wallet (windows). I can't mining from other servers, it says "forbidden", although the password is right

try putting this line in magi.conf
Code:
rpcallowip=*


  Coin MAGI  . XMG   
Coin Source : Trust Verified    [ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ]
  ♓.NΣTWORK-DΣPΣNDΣNT  RΣWARDING SYSTΣM  ※ 
  ANN THREAD MAGIPAY FAQ FORUM
.CPU Mining   PoS-II   PoM   Unique Block Reward 
Zlush1337
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile
September 15, 2014, 05:55:06 PM
 #944

I got 2 CPU's, which is the best one for mining?


- Intel Pentium D      2 cores   3GHz
- Amd FX6300          6 cores   3,5GHz




or can I run 2 Systems with one wallet? Smiley
unsoindovo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162



View Profile
September 15, 2014, 05:58:13 PM
 #945

The dev did say that it can be mined with a gpu. Its just a lot less efficient.

any AMD GPU miner for this algo?

cpu coin - guy asks for gpu miner before release.

i ask exactly for this!!!

.NIMFAMONEY.     ▄██▄               ▄██
  ▄███████▄          ▄█████
███████████▄      ████████
█████████████▄    ████████
████████████████▄  ████████
██████████████████▄████████
███████████████████████████
████████▀██████████████████
████████  ▀████████████████
███████    ▀████████████
████████      ▀███████████
█████▀          ▀███████▀
██▀               ▀██▀
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
sleepdog
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 166


View Profile
September 15, 2014, 05:59:51 PM
 #946

Latest win wallet running with no errors and syncing slowly.

EDIT : Sync'd ok, 38 blocks.
Digithusiast
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448



View Profile
September 15, 2014, 06:02:05 PM
 #947

also got the Assertion failed error on windows7  Undecided
JoaoBaptista
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19


View Profile
September 15, 2014, 06:02:45 PM
 #948

Read the bloody error guys! You're just being lame and lazy! You need to add testnet=1 to your magi.conf! Jeezz!
Zlush1337
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile
September 15, 2014, 06:02:54 PM
 #949

sounds like 3 hours aren't enough to fix the problems^^
enerbyte
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 552



View Profile
September 15, 2014, 06:06:52 PM
 #950

another error message


All windows users try this, no DLL, no crash,

http://cryptomagic.com/files/test/magi-qt.exe

I will open up nodes for sync.

All please use this, and stop the linux wallet.

XCN: CLz5fzonHjTnTaH3tRYm8bg2c4L627bXYp
BBR: @enerbyte
bbr
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 290


View Profile
September 15, 2014, 06:09:27 PM
 #951

also got the Assertion failed error on windows7  Undecided

If you have changed to the new "no dll error" wallet from the old one you will need to remove the testnet2 folder
Digithusiast
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448



View Profile
September 15, 2014, 06:10:45 PM
 #952

thx for your advice. The solution was indeed in the magi.conf file.
DarkWolf
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 131


View Profile
September 15, 2014, 06:10:58 PM
 #953

The windows wallet says it cannot find: libgfortran-3.dll how do I fix this?
lama82
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238


View Profile
September 15, 2014, 06:16:15 PM
 #954

Read the bloody error guys! You're just being lame and lazy! You need to add testnet=1 to your magi.conf! Jeezz!
+1 Read the thread amigo.
enerbyte
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 552



View Profile
September 15, 2014, 06:16:24 PM
 #955



anyone can share some nodes, please.


XCN: CLz5fzonHjTnTaH3tRYm8bg2c4L627bXYp
BBR: @enerbyte
digitalgrow
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 628

Twitter: @growdigi


View Profile
September 15, 2014, 06:17:17 PM
 #956

testnet=1
daemon=1
server=1
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcuser=rpcuser
rpcpassword=rpcpass

putting this into the conf file worked for me
thanks guys
unsoindovo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162



View Profile
September 15, 2014, 06:17:49 PM
 #957


another error message


same error here!!!

.NIMFAMONEY.     ▄██▄               ▄██
  ▄███████▄          ▄█████
███████████▄      ████████
█████████████▄    ████████
████████████████▄  ████████
██████████████████▄████████
███████████████████████████
████████▀██████████████████
████████  ▀████████████████
███████    ▀████████████
████████      ▀███████████
█████▀          ▀███████▀
██▀               ▀██▀
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
Digithusiast
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448



View Profile
September 15, 2014, 06:20:08 PM
 #958

make sure you create the magi.conf file in your appdata\roaming\magi folder with at least

testnet=1

in the file
unsoindovo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162



View Profile
September 15, 2014, 06:22:24 PM
 #959

make sure you create the magi.conf file in your appdata\roaming\magi folder with at least

testnet=1

in the file

thakns!!!
now work well on testnet!!!

when we start it will be released a new wallet or we need just to setup a new magi.conf?

thanks

.NIMFAMONEY.     ▄██▄               ▄██
  ▄███████▄          ▄█████
███████████▄      ████████
█████████████▄    ████████
████████████████▄  ████████
██████████████████▄████████
███████████████████████████
████████▀██████████████████
████████  ▀████████████████
███████    ▀████████████
████████      ▀███████████
█████▀          ▀███████▀
██▀               ▀██▀
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
██  █  █  ██
Digithusiast
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448



View Profile
September 15, 2014, 06:24:19 PM
 #960

dev will post nodes here we have to add and then we have to set testnet=0
I guess. will have to wait for advice by dev later on
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 [48] 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 ... 995 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!