Bitcoin Forum
December 12, 2017, 11:59:41 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 [63] 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 ... 1050 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] [XMG] MAGI | CPU mining | mPoW | mPoS | [MagiPay]  (Read 1789582 times)
truckythin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 745



View Profile
September 16, 2014, 03:47:30 AM
 #1241

release yet? or we still in testnet?


                             ▄▄██▄▄                   
      ▄▄                 ▄▄██▀▀  ▀▀██▄▄                ▄▄
  ▄▄██▀▀██▄▄       ▄▄▄▄██▀▀          ▀▀██▄▄        ▄▄██▀▀██▄▄
 ▀▀▀      ▀▀▀▀█▄▄██▀▀                    ▀▀██▄▄▄█▀▀▀▀      ▀▀▀▀
          ▄▄▄▄██▀█           ██  ██          █▀██▄▄▄▄        
       ▄▄██▀▀    █           ██  ██          █     ▀▀██▄▄
   ▄▄██▀▀        █                           █         ▀▀██▄▄
 ▀▀▀▀            █                           █             ▀▀▀▀
                 █                           █
                 █                           █
                 █                           █
 ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
                        ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀

██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
.....
REAL ESTATE CRYPTOCURRENCY
WHITE PAPER   ANN THREAD   BOUNTY
...VK   FACEBOOK   TWITTER   TELEGRAM   SLACK   MEDIUM   REDDIT...

██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
1513123181
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513123181

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513123181
Reply with quote  #2

1513123181
Report to moderator
1513123181
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513123181

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513123181
Reply with quote  #2

1513123181
Report to moderator
1513123181
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513123181

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513123181
Reply with quote  #2

1513123181
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513123181
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513123181

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513123181
Reply with quote  #2

1513123181
Report to moderator
uohdrdaw
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
September 16, 2014, 03:48:15 AM
 #1242

I find a block by solo mining  ,but I can't find block by the windows miner,why?
truckythin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 745



View Profile
September 16, 2014, 03:53:01 AM
 #1243

o we're on another testnet right? i havent catch up for weeks.
I downloaded the latest wallet, and in appdata folder it create folder named "testnet", so i think we're still on testnet?


                             ▄▄██▄▄                   
      ▄▄                 ▄▄██▀▀  ▀▀██▄▄                ▄▄
  ▄▄██▀▀██▄▄       ▄▄▄▄██▀▀          ▀▀██▄▄        ▄▄██▀▀██▄▄
 ▀▀▀      ▀▀▀▀█▄▄██▀▀                    ▀▀██▄▄▄█▀▀▀▀      ▀▀▀▀
          ▄▄▄▄██▀█           ██  ██          █▀██▄▄▄▄        
       ▄▄██▀▀    █           ██  ██          █     ▀▀██▄▄
   ▄▄██▀▀        █                           █         ▀▀██▄▄
 ▀▀▀▀            █                           █             ▀▀▀▀
                 █                           █
                 █                           █
                 █                           █
 ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
                        ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀

██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
.....
REAL ESTATE CRYPTOCURRENCY
WHITE PAPER   ANN THREAD   BOUNTY
...VK   FACEBOOK   TWITTER   TELEGRAM   SLACK   MEDIUM   REDDIT...

██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
lama82
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238


View Profile
September 16, 2014, 03:57:40 AM
 #1244

o we're on another testnet right? i havent catch up for weeks.
I downloaded the latest wallet, and in appdata folder it create folder named "testnet", so i think we're still on testnet?

No friend. XMG launched! (Mine in wallet until pools are ready)
[Official wallets are here]:

http://cryptomagic.com/files/magi-release

Source code uploaded]:

https://github.com/magi-project/magi

Magi.conf file

addnode=66.55.90.58

addnode=107.107.52.31

addnode=162.243.219.192

daemon=1

server=1

rpcport=8232

rpcallowip=127.0.0.1

rpcuser=rpcuser

rpcpassword=rpcpass
IMJim
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938


View Profile
September 16, 2014, 04:04:30 AM
 #1245

o we're on another testnet right? i havent catch up for weeks.
I downloaded the latest wallet, and in appdata folder it create folder named "testnet", so i think we're still on testnet?

haha, kinda confusing ha:-)
MrUnzO
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 79


View Profile
September 16, 2014, 04:04:49 AM
 #1246

Windows miner you found any block yet?
GoldMin.es
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile WWW
September 16, 2014, 04:06:11 AM
 #1247

ok guys, if anyone can build a cpuminer that can connect to a stratum, using the cpuminer the dev built


we need a cpuminer made from pugin cpuminer. curreny cpuminer is not capable of connecting to pools.

im 90 percent sure my pool is hosting MAGI, but i need someone to test it. drop me a message or find me

in IRC in my pools freenode room.

cheers,
sunerok @ goldmin.es

GoldMin.es Pool  BTC: 1GU1eqwtBpbiJMyDBqz8GX6em4SVLwuV
lama82
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238


View Profile
September 16, 2014, 04:09:55 AM
 #1248

Windows miner you found any block yet?

Yes did found Blocks. ;-)
truckythin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 745



View Profile
September 16, 2014, 04:12:39 AM
 #1249

Quote
checking whether the Fortran compiler works... no
configure: error: in `/src/magi-minerd':
configure: error: Fortran compiler cannot create executablesa

any suggestions? this is minerd build on ubuntu


                             ▄▄██▄▄                   
      ▄▄                 ▄▄██▀▀  ▀▀██▄▄                ▄▄
  ▄▄██▀▀██▄▄       ▄▄▄▄██▀▀          ▀▀██▄▄        ▄▄██▀▀██▄▄
 ▀▀▀      ▀▀▀▀█▄▄██▀▀                    ▀▀██▄▄▄█▀▀▀▀      ▀▀▀▀
          ▄▄▄▄██▀█           ██  ██          █▀██▄▄▄▄        
       ▄▄██▀▀    █           ██  ██          █     ▀▀██▄▄
   ▄▄██▀▀        █                           █         ▀▀██▄▄
 ▀▀▀▀            █                           █             ▀▀▀▀
                 █                           █
                 █                           █
                 █                           █
 ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
                        ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀

██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
.....
REAL ESTATE CRYPTOCURRENCY
WHITE PAPER   ANN THREAD   BOUNTY
...VK   FACEBOOK   TWITTER   TELEGRAM   SLACK   MEDIUM   REDDIT...

██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
MrUnzO
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 79


View Profile
September 16, 2014, 04:13:14 AM
 #1250

Windows miner you found any block yet?

Yes did found Blocks. ;-)
man, can i ask some question?
my miner only show hashrate and did not show anything else, is it still working to find block ? is it same to you , right?
lama82
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238


View Profile
September 16, 2014, 04:19:24 AM
 #1251

Windows miner you found any block yet?

Yes did found Blocks. ;-)
man, can i ask some question?
my miner only show hashrate and did not show anything else, is it still working to find block ? is it same to you , right?
If you are mining with wallet give command:
getmininginfo than you see.
joelao95
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022


Coin of the Magi!


View Profile
September 16, 2014, 04:21:23 AM
 #1252

o we're on another testnet right? i havent catch up for weeks.
I downloaded the latest wallet, and in appdata folder it create folder named "testnet", so i think we're still on testnet?

Welcome back, truckythin. Totally a mess to me these days, day and night. I am changing the the format OP to make it more clear as to wallet info and mining. Other that these, we do have launched as scheduled, while people complained about the mining, looking at the issue.


  Coin MAGI  . XMG   
Coin Source : Trust Verified    [ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ]
  ♓.NΣTWORK-DΣPΣNDΣNT  RΣWARDING SYSTΣM  ※ 
  ANN THREAD MAGIPAY FAQ FORUM
.CPU Mining   PoS-II   PoM   Unique Block Reward 
joelao95
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022


Coin of the Magi!


View Profile
September 16, 2014, 04:23:55 AM
 #1253

ok guys, if anyone can build a cpuminer that can connect to a stratum, using the cpuminer the dev built


we need a cpuminer made from pugin cpuminer. curreny cpuminer is not capable of connecting to pools.

im 90 percent sure my pool is hosting MAGI, but i need someone to test it. drop me a message or find me

in IRC in my pools freenode room.

cheers,
sunerok @ goldmin.es

Thanks.

The current built minerd was based on the one I forked from XCN, not working with the pool. I'll pull up another miner and change that for XMG, maybe sometimes tomorrow.


  Coin MAGI  . XMG   
Coin Source : Trust Verified    [ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ]
  ♓.NΣTWORK-DΣPΣNDΣNT  RΣWARDING SYSTΣM  ※ 
  ANN THREAD MAGIPAY FAQ FORUM
.CPU Mining   PoS-II   PoM   Unique Block Reward 
MrUnzO
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 79


View Profile
September 16, 2014, 04:25:15 AM
 #1254

Windows miner you found any block yet?

Yes did found Blocks. ;-)
man, can i ask some question?
my miner only show hashrate and did not show anything else, is it still working to find block ? is it same to you , right?
If you are mining with wallet give command:
getmininginfo than you see.
I'm mining with minerd windows version how about it?
Superxfast
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 161


View Profile
September 16, 2014, 04:27:26 AM
 #1255

I am mining with 3Mhash from the launch, no block found..

using the lastest minerd, and lastest wallet source built on ubuntu

unlucky for me
truckythin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 745



View Profile
September 16, 2014, 04:28:01 AM
 #1256

o we're on another testnet right? i havent catch up for weeks.
I downloaded the latest wallet, and in appdata folder it create folder named "testnet", so i think we're still on testnet?

Welcome back, truckythin. Totally a mess to me these days, day and night. I am changing the the format OP to make it more clear as to wallet info and mining. Other that these, we do have launched as scheduled, while people complained about the mining, looking at the issue.

Im totoally lost track with this coin Smiley)
pulling the minerd on ubuntu but still cannot build  Undecided

Edit: Build ok now, missing fortran, never seen anyone using this compiler for century Smiley


                             ▄▄██▄▄                   
      ▄▄                 ▄▄██▀▀  ▀▀██▄▄                ▄▄
  ▄▄██▀▀██▄▄       ▄▄▄▄██▀▀          ▀▀██▄▄        ▄▄██▀▀██▄▄
 ▀▀▀      ▀▀▀▀█▄▄██▀▀                    ▀▀██▄▄▄█▀▀▀▀      ▀▀▀▀
          ▄▄▄▄██▀█           ██  ██          █▀██▄▄▄▄        
       ▄▄██▀▀    █           ██  ██          █     ▀▀██▄▄
   ▄▄██▀▀        █                           █         ▀▀██▄▄
 ▀▀▀▀            █                           █             ▀▀▀▀
                 █                           █
                 █                           █
                 █                           █
 ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
                        ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀

██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
.....
REAL ESTATE CRYPTOCURRENCY
WHITE PAPER   ANN THREAD   BOUNTY
...VK   FACEBOOK   TWITTER   TELEGRAM   SLACK   MEDIUM   REDDIT...

██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
Spexx
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350


Mining Co-operative


View Profile
September 16, 2014, 04:36:09 AM
 #1257

minerd runs ok for solo mining but only seems to accept http:// protocol in the --url parameter so can't test pool operation with stratum+tcp:// - sorry  Sad

fartbags
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1176


View Profile
September 16, 2014, 04:36:51 AM
 #1258

I am mining with 3Mhash from the launch, no block found..

using the lastest minerd, and lastest wallet source built on ubuntu

unlucky for me

3mh/s wont find you blocks any time soon. Best to save energy and wait until a pool is up and running.

joelao95
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022


Coin of the Magi!


View Profile
September 16, 2014, 04:40:11 AM
 #1259

o we're on another testnet right? i havent catch up for weeks.
I downloaded the latest wallet, and in appdata folder it create folder named "testnet", so i think we're still on testnet?

Welcome back, truckythin. Totally a mess to me these days, day and night. I am changing the the format OP to make it more clear as to wallet info and mining. Other that these, we do have launched as scheduled, while people complained about the mining, looking at the issue.

Im totoally lost track with this coin Smiley)
pulling the minerd on ubuntu but still cannot build  Undecided

Edit: Build ok now, missing fortran, never seen anyone using this compiler for century Smiley

Compiled here too: http://cryptomagic.com/files/, removed fortran; I mixed the fortran trying to make things 'interesting'; running well under linux, while getting strange behavior in windows wallet. (kinda rush in the launch, can't afford delay any more; personally I love the fortran part.)


  Coin MAGI  . XMG   
Coin Source : Trust Verified    [ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ]
  ♓.NΣTWORK-DΣPΣNDΣNT  RΣWARDING SYSTΣM  ※ 
  ANN THREAD MAGIPAY FAQ FORUM
.CPU Mining   PoS-II   PoM   Unique Block Reward 
peerson51888
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
September 16, 2014, 04:41:01 AM
 #1260

https://mega.co.nz/#!Mk1jHCaT!oSiR5sUXWv8i-OHS8PEeM3oMkcz-hfduaA1keLZNpjM

win minerd only working in E3 1230V3(2bat use 4threads hash=90KH/S)
E3 1230V2 and i7 dont work(maybe i compile in E3 1230V3)
haven't test in AMD and E5 OR E7

if you can use it ,your pc have 8threads use 4threads or open 2bat use 4threads




i tested it,can not work on my dual E5 2695 and I5 3230,can you shell the source?
Pages: « 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 [63] 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 ... 1050 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!