Bitcoin Forum
December 14, 2017, 01:05:49 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 [66] 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 ... 1051 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] [XMG] MAGI | CPU mining | mPoW | mPoS | [MagiPay]  (Read 1791137 times)
24core
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 371


An Impressive Purely Anonymous Currency.


View Profile WWW
September 16, 2014, 08:00:53 AM
 #1301

Where is 64-bit miner for windows?

A 64bit miner is not going to be that much faster !?

      ░▓██████████████░
    ░▒██            ▒██▒░         ▓█████▓                               ░█████▒               ███                   
█████▓░     ██████░   ▒▓████      ██░░░▓█▓                             ▒███▒▓███              ███                     
██        █▓▒▒▒▒▒▓▓█▓▒    ██     ▒█▓    ██                             ███   ▒██▒                                 
▓█      ░█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓█░  █▓     ▓█▒   ▒█▓  ░████▓    █████   ░█████▓  ██▓    ██▓  ███████▓   ▓██   ▒█████▓   ███████▓
░█░    ░█▓▒▒░░░░░▒ ░▒██  ░█░     ██    ██░  ██  ▓█▒  ██░ ▒█▓  ▓█▓  ██  ██▓    ██▓  ███▒ ▓███  ███  ▒██▓ ▒██▒  ███▒ ▓███
 ██    ██▒░░░▒▒ ░░▒▒▓█▒  ██     ▒█▓    ██  ██   ▒█▒ ▓█░   █▓  ██   ██  ██▓    ██▓  ███   ███  ███  ▓██   ██▓  ███   ███
 ▒█░ ░▒█▒▒▒░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒█ ░█▒     ▓█░   ▒█▓  ███████  ███████░ ░█▓   ██  ██▓    ██▓  ███   ███  ███  ▓██   ███  ███  ░███
  ██ ░██▓▒▒░░░▒▒▒▒░░░█░ ██      ██    ██░ ▒█▓░▒░░  ░█▓░▒░░░  ▓█░  ▒█▒  ██▓    ██▓  ███  ░███  ███  ▓██   ███  ███  ░███
   ██  █▓██▓▒▒▒▒░▒▒▓█▒ ██      ▒█▓   ░██  ██       ▓█░       ██   ██   ███   ▒██▒  ███  ░███  ███  ▓██   ██▓  ███  ░███
    ██    ▒▓███████▓  ██       ██▒  ▒██   ██  ░██  ▓█░  ██░ ░██  ▓█▓   ▓██▓▒▒███   ███  ░███  ███  ░██▓░▓██▒  ███  ░███
     ██░       ░    ░██        ██████▓    ▒█████   ░█████░  ▓█████▓     ▒█████▓    ███  ░███  ███   ▒█████▒   ███  ░███
      ▒██          ██▒                                      ██                                                   
        ▒██░     ▓██                                       ▒█▓                                                         
          ▓██░ ▓██░                                        ██░                                                         
            ▒██▓
Tor Integrated & Secured
1513213549
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513213549

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513213549
Reply with quote  #2

1513213549
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513213549
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513213549

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513213549
Reply with quote  #2

1513213549
Report to moderator
GoldMin.es
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile WWW
September 16, 2014, 08:02:08 AM
 #1302

Is this coin now live?

Or are we still on any Kind of testnet?

Good question. Any working pools ??
Ocminer - make one ? Smiley


Ah i almost wanted to go to bed... This coin had 1000 million tests etc. i did not noticed it was finally live now.

I'll bring a pool up soon, just need to mod the hashing once more

i implemented the m7m into nomp, only problem is cpuminer dev made cant connect to stratum, you'll have to make http instead =\

I dont use nomp, Sorry, but Thanks for your Info.


Stratum should be pretty easy to implement, i will give it a try with the cpuminer

right on! used your pool before, mined root a few weeks back =]   nice mpos setup too!

GoldMin.es Pool  BTC: 1GU1eqwtBpbiJMyDBqz8GX6em4SVLwuV
ajeef
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308


View Profile
September 16, 2014, 08:04:48 AM
 #1303

Where is 64-bit miner for windows?

A 64bit miner is not going to be that much faster !?

64bit miner get 2X speed.

compilation is complete, now in testing different CPU


 
 
           ▄████▄
         ▄████████▄
       ▄████████████▄
     ▄████████████████▄
    ████████████████████      ▄█▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄████████████████▀   ▄██████████

  ▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄     ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀                   ██
▄█████▄▀▀▀▄██████▄▀▀▀▄█████▄     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀        ▄█▄          ▀██████████████▄
████████████████████████████       ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀          ▀█▀                        ██
 ▀████████████████████████▀          ▀██▄ ▄██▀             ▀██▄ ▄██▀     ▄█▄     ▀██▄ ▄██▀                                       ██
   ▀████████████████████▀              ▀███▀                 ▀███▀       ▀█▀       ▀███▀      ▄███████████████████████████████████▀
     ▀████████████████▀
       ▀████████████▀
         ▀████████▀
           ▀████▀
║║


║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
║║


║║
24core
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 371


An Impressive Purely Anonymous Currency.


View Profile WWW
September 16, 2014, 08:07:13 AM
 #1304

Where is 64-bit miner for windows?

A 64bit miner is not going to be that much faster !?

64bit miner get 2X speed.

compilation is complete, now in testing different CPU


Cool - Please post your before and after stats.

      ░▓██████████████░
    ░▒██            ▒██▒░         ▓█████▓                               ░█████▒               ███                   
█████▓░     ██████░   ▒▓████      ██░░░▓█▓                             ▒███▒▓███              ███                     
██        █▓▒▒▒▒▒▓▓█▓▒    ██     ▒█▓    ██                             ███   ▒██▒                                 
▓█      ░█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓█░  █▓     ▓█▒   ▒█▓  ░████▓    █████   ░█████▓  ██▓    ██▓  ███████▓   ▓██   ▒█████▓   ███████▓
░█░    ░█▓▒▒░░░░░▒ ░▒██  ░█░     ██    ██░  ██  ▓█▒  ██░ ▒█▓  ▓█▓  ██  ██▓    ██▓  ███▒ ▓███  ███  ▒██▓ ▒██▒  ███▒ ▓███
 ██    ██▒░░░▒▒ ░░▒▒▓█▒  ██     ▒█▓    ██  ██   ▒█▒ ▓█░   █▓  ██   ██  ██▓    ██▓  ███   ███  ███  ▓██   ██▓  ███   ███
 ▒█░ ░▒█▒▒▒░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒█ ░█▒     ▓█░   ▒█▓  ███████  ███████░ ░█▓   ██  ██▓    ██▓  ███   ███  ███  ▓██   ███  ███  ░███
  ██ ░██▓▒▒░░░▒▒▒▒░░░█░ ██      ██    ██░ ▒█▓░▒░░  ░█▓░▒░░░  ▓█░  ▒█▒  ██▓    ██▓  ███  ░███  ███  ▓██   ███  ███  ░███
   ██  █▓██▓▒▒▒▒░▒▒▓█▒ ██      ▒█▓   ░██  ██       ▓█░       ██   ██   ███   ▒██▒  ███  ░███  ███  ▓██   ██▓  ███  ░███
    ██    ▒▓███████▓  ██       ██▒  ▒██   ██  ░██  ▓█░  ██░ ░██  ▓█▓   ▓██▓▒▒███   ███  ░███  ███  ░██▓░▓██▒  ███  ░███
     ██░       ░    ░██        ██████▓    ▒█████   ░█████░  ▓█████▓     ▒█████▓    ███  ░███  ███   ▒█████▒   ███  ░███
      ▒██          ██▒                                      ██                                                   
        ▒██░     ▓██                                       ▒█▓                                                         
          ▓██░ ▓██░                                        ██░                                                         
            ▒██▓
Tor Integrated & Secured
SamWalters
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238

Sam Mother Fuckin' Walters


View Profile WWW
September 16, 2014, 08:11:27 AM
 #1305

Sweet keep us updated.

Sounds like you can get around to it pretty quick? Smiley

Is this coin now live?

Or are we still on any Kind of testnet?

Good question. Any working pools ??
Ocminer - make one ? Smiley


Ah i almost wanted to go to bed... This coin had 1000 million tests etc. i did not noticed it was finally live now.

I'll bring a pool up soon, just need to mod the hashing once more

i implemented the m7m into nomp, only problem is cpuminer dev made cant connect to stratum, you'll have to make http instead =\

I dont use nomp, Sorry, but Thanks for your Info.


Stratum should be pretty easy to implement, i will give it a try with the cpuminer

I support Magi the first anti-botnet mining network to give regular miners the fair chance of mining. Talk to #Magi on IRC: https://kiwiirc.com/client/irc.freenode.net/#magi or on BitcoinTalk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=735170.0
GoldMin.es
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile WWW
September 16, 2014, 08:12:24 AM
 #1306

Where is 64-bit miner for windows?

A 64bit miner is not going to be that much faster !?

64bit miner get 2X speed.

compilation is complete, now in testing different CPU


stratum capable?

GoldMin.es Pool  BTC: 1GU1eqwtBpbiJMyDBqz8GX6em4SVLwuV
ajeef
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308


View Profile
September 16, 2014, 08:22:10 AM
 #1307

64bit win minerd
https://mega.co.nz/#!4sExQTIb!2qnIHVaylsmUAsL7NDhvnSimgqSq-Xg0CVNQSpoBTQM
i7 and e3 work fine

e3 1230V3 use https://mega.co.nz/#!Mk1jHCaT!oSiR5sUXWv8i-OHS8PEeM3oMkcz-hfduaA1keLZNpjM

if your pc have 8threads,use 4 threads or open 2 bat use 4 threads


 
 
           ▄████▄
         ▄████████▄
       ▄████████████▄
     ▄████████████████▄
    ████████████████████      ▄█▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄████████████████▀   ▄██████████

  ▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄     ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀                   ██
▄█████▄▀▀▀▄██████▄▀▀▀▄█████▄     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀        ▄█▄          ▀██████████████▄
████████████████████████████       ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀          ▀█▀                        ██
 ▀████████████████████████▀          ▀██▄ ▄██▀             ▀██▄ ▄██▀     ▄█▄     ▀██▄ ▄██▀                                       ██
   ▀████████████████████▀              ▀███▀                 ▀███▀       ▀█▀       ▀███▀      ▄███████████████████████████████████▀
     ▀████████████████▀
       ▀████████████▀
         ▀████████▀
           ▀████▀
║║


║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
║║


║║
GoldMin.es
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile WWW
September 16, 2014, 08:24:28 AM
 #1308

works for stratum?!

edit: nope. http only =\

GoldMin.es Pool  BTC: 1GU1eqwtBpbiJMyDBqz8GX6em4SVLwuV
bbr
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 290


View Profile
September 16, 2014, 08:38:56 AM
 #1309

works for stratum?!

edit: nope. http only =\

I think i'm connected to your pool with stratum and is hashing away but not sure if it is registering on your site. Can you check please, my address is 9DpRCXeSvyCPcNXnVgpApde3gpk2wjdkwP

Thanks
GoldMin.es
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile WWW
September 16, 2014, 08:43:34 AM
 #1310

works for stratum?!

edit: nope. http only =\

I think i'm connected to your pool with stratum and is hashing away but not sure if it is registering on your site. Can you check please, my address is 9DpRCXeSvyCPcNXnVgpApde3gpk2wjdkwP

Thanks

not seeing you yet. are you seeing yay or just hash rates? keep trying, might just be the very low nethash

GoldMin.es Pool  BTC: 1GU1eqwtBpbiJMyDBqz8GX6em4SVLwuV
MarcusDe
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 740


View Profile WWW
September 16, 2014, 08:44:53 AM
 #1311

64bit win minerd
https://mega.co.nz/#!4sExQTIb!2qnIHVaylsmUAsL7NDhvnSimgqSq-Xg0CVNQSpoBTQM
i7 and e3 work fine

e3 1230V3 use https://mega.co.nz/#!Mk1jHCaT!oSiR5sUXWv8i-OHS8PEeM3oMkcz-hfduaA1keLZNpjM

if your pc have 8threads,use 4 threads or open 2 bat use 4 threads

Miners dont work, on core2duo or new xeon.

luckykitty
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 333


View Profile
September 16, 2014, 08:45:32 AM
 #1312

64bit win minerd
https://mega.co.nz/#!4sExQTIb!2qnIHVaylsmUAsL7NDhvnSimgqSq-Xg0CVNQSpoBTQM
i7 and e3 work fine

e3 1230V3 use https://mega.co.nz/#!Mk1jHCaT!oSiR5sUXWv8i-OHS8PEeM3oMkcz-hfduaA1keLZNpjM

if your pc have 8threads,use 4 threads or open 2 bat use 4 threads
Isn't e3 1230V3 an e3?
restless
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1014


View Profile
September 16, 2014, 08:48:12 AM
 #1313

64bit win minerd
https://mega.co.nz/#!4sExQTIb!2qnIHVaylsmUAsL7NDhvnSimgqSq-Xg0CVNQSpoBTQM
i7 and e3 work fine

e3 1230V3 use https://mega.co.nz/#!Mk1jHCaT!oSiR5sUXWv8i-OHS8PEeM3oMkcz-hfduaA1keLZNpjM

if your pc have 8threads,use 4 threads or open 2 bat use 4 threads
Using conf file:
Code:
testnet=0
rpcport=8232
daemon=1
server=1
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcuser=user
rpcpassword=1234
addnode=66.55.90.58
addnode=107.107.52.31
addnode=162.243.219.192
Minerd doesn't connect to wallet :/
Starting it with:
minerd --url http://127.0.0.1:8232 --user user --pass 1234 --threads 3

Or, it connects, but nothing happens
>minerd --url http://127.0.0.1:8232 --user user --pass 1234 --threads 4
[11:50:54] 4 miner threads started, using M7M Proof-of-Work algorithm.
 and thats all
OrientA
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462



View Profile
September 16, 2014, 08:48:51 AM
 #1314

CPU only coin will attract botnet.
restless
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1014


View Profile
September 16, 2014, 08:52:57 AM
 #1315

CPU only coin will attract botnet.
Will? You are using future tense Cheesy, just check network hashrate and how many cpu cores is that Smiley
bbr
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 290


View Profile
September 16, 2014, 08:54:13 AM
 #1316

works for stratum?!

edit: nope. http only =\

I think i'm connected to your pool with stratum and is hashing away but not sure if it is registering on your site. Can you check please, my address is 9DpRCXeSvyCPcNXnVgpApde3gpk2wjdkwP

Thanks

not seeing you yet. are you seeing yay or just hash rates? keep trying, might just be the very low nethash

not seeing yay or boo, just hash rates.

To be honest, I don't really know what I am doing but thought that I would try a stratum proxy to connect to your site. It states that it has connected and is seems to be sending me jobs:




Maybe you need to lower the difficulty from 0.01
ajeef
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308


View Profile
September 16, 2014, 08:54:43 AM
 #1317

[11:50:54] 4 miner threads started, using M7M Proof-of-Work algorithm.
 and thats all


Wait a moment


 
 
           ▄████▄
         ▄████████▄
       ▄████████████▄
     ▄████████████████▄
    ████████████████████      ▄█▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄████████████████▀   ▄██████████

  ▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄     ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀                   ██
▄█████▄▀▀▀▄██████▄▀▀▀▄█████▄     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀        ▄█▄          ▀██████████████▄
████████████████████████████       ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀          ▀█▀                        ██
 ▀████████████████████████▀          ▀██▄ ▄██▀             ▀██▄ ▄██▀     ▄█▄     ▀██▄ ▄██▀                                       ██
   ▀████████████████████▀              ▀███▀                 ▀███▀       ▀█▀       ▀███▀      ▄███████████████████████████████████▀
     ▀████████████████▀
       ▀████████████▀
         ▀████████▀
           ▀████▀
║║


║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
║║


║║
GoldMin.es
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile WWW
September 16, 2014, 09:01:10 AM
 #1318

works for stratum?!

edit: nope. http only =\

I think i'm connected to your pool with stratum and is hashing away but not sure if it is registering on your site. Can you check please, my address is 9DpRCXeSvyCPcNXnVgpApde3gpk2wjdkwP

Thanks

not seeing you yet. are you seeing yay or just hash rates? keep trying, might just be the very low nethash

not seeing yay or boo, just hash rates.

To be honest, I don't really know what I am doing but thought that I would try a stratum proxy to connect to your site. It states that it has connected and is seems to be sending me jobs:


Maybe you need to lower the difficulty from 0.01

i lowered it to .001 try again?

GoldMin.es Pool  BTC: 1GU1eqwtBpbiJMyDBqz8GX6em4SVLwuV
bbr
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 290


View Profile
September 16, 2014, 09:03:47 AM
 #1319

I can see that it has changed to 0.0001

Will leave it hashing and will report back
lama82
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238


View Profile
September 16, 2014, 09:07:04 AM
 #1320

I can see that it has changed to 0.0001

Will leave it hashing and will report back

Pool ready? Great i join tonight!
Pages: « 1 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 [66] 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 ... 1051 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!