Bitcoin Forum
August 19, 2017, 09:49:52 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 ... 230 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] Ħ [HODL] 5% Interest. No Staking Req. Term Deposits 10%. Solo Mining.  (Read 374059 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
FreeTrade
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036



View Profile
February 18, 2016, 11:07:58 AM
 #521

Have a problem with the terms desposit since i load the new wallet it doesn´t work.

for 365 days 60 HODL         60.05049089 is this right?



New wallet has a new easier method. Look for the deposit tab.

HODLCoin ANN - 5% Interest. No Staking Req. Term Deposits 10%. Solo Mining.http://hodlcoin.com/
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1503136192
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1503136192

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1503136192
Reply with quote  #2

1503136192
Report to moderator
Fuzzbawls
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 738

★YoBit.Net★ 200+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
February 18, 2016, 11:16:54 AM
 #522

I pushed an update tonight that fixes the way the mining icon is set in the GUI (and what information is displayed in it's tooltip).

procedure wise, nothing changes...it is strictly an aesthetic update.

dansus021
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504



View Profile
February 18, 2016, 01:45:11 PM
 #523

any exchange  Wink
VenMiner
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476


View Profile
February 18, 2016, 03:37:06 PM
 #524

Hi guys, how can i mining this coin with more of 1 pc  Huh


You can mine this coin with as many computers as you would like
Thanks for answer dude, but i mean if i have more of 1 pc how point the others pc to mining in 1 wallet together?
spydud22
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 145


View Profile
February 18, 2016, 03:38:42 PM
 #525

I just mine with the separate pc  and then send them over to my main wallet.
spydud22
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 145


View Profile
February 18, 2016, 03:39:24 PM
 #526

any exchange  Wink

The point is to HODL! I don't think we will see an exchange for a bit.
VenMiner
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476


View Profile
February 18, 2016, 03:45:58 PM
 #527

I just mine with the separate pc  and then send them over to my main wallet.
ok, are no way to put the hash together? my pc is slow i try to mine for 2 days and no luck...  Undecided
davien
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462



View Profile
February 18, 2016, 03:56:34 PM
 #528

any exchange  Wink
There are some announcement which wtb hodl

Laamadeus
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 342



View Profile
February 18, 2016, 04:45:03 PM
 #529

Can I term deposit many inputs in same and only address what I have in received address box?
samsmith16
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420


View Profile WWW
February 18, 2016, 04:49:02 PM
 #530

Can I term deposit many inputs in same and only address what I have in received address box?


Could you rephrase this question?


Royalties
pays interest on Term Deposits up to 15%!! Yes even Cold Storage!!
samsmith16
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420


View Profile WWW
February 18, 2016, 05:07:16 PM
 #531

Hi guys, how can i mining this coin with more of 1 pc  Huh


You can mine this coin with as many computers as you would like
Thanks for answer dude, but i mean if i have more of 1 pc how point the others pc to mining in 1 wallet together?

Well when you say it like that.. I did'n think you meant that way at first.. bc I have answered this question so many times.. at this point you can only solo mine (solo meaning every PC mines separate)


If you want all your blocks going to the same wallet, use -miningaddress (all your blocks go to this address)



If you missed it and don't feel like reading through the thread to use -miningaddress="address" and or optimize your miner see below

1. Make sure your wallet is closed

2. Make sure your Hodlcoin-qt.exe is on your Desktop

3. Bring up Run (Press [Window] + [R] on your keyboard)

4. Paste below in Run
%userprofile%\Desktop\HOdlcoin-qt.exe  -gen=1 -minermemory=2 -genproclimit=4 -miningaddress="address"

*Note put your address in place of "address" like this "HEX8QLWqQ7p7MFNiN8CMrMjC2CYAy8pwi9"
**Note minermemory should be "1" or "2" on windows any higher and you ger a Runtime error
***Note minermemory is the amount of Ram your using and must be multiplied by genproclimit to equal totale Threads you would like to use example (-minermemory=2 -genproclimit=4 is 8 Threads)


Royalties
pays interest on Term Deposits up to 15%!! Yes even Cold Storage!!
VenMiner
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476


View Profile
February 18, 2016, 05:13:15 PM
 #532

Hi guys, how can i mining this coin with more of 1 pc  Huh


You can mine this coin with as many computers as you would like
Thanks for answer dude, but i mean if i have more of 1 pc how point the others pc to mining in 1 wallet together?

Well when you say it like that.. I did'n think you meant that way at first.. bc I have answered this question so many times.. at this point you can only solo mine (solo meaning every PC mines separate)


If you want all your blocks going to the same wallet, use -miningaddress (all your blocks go to this address)



If you missed it and don't feel like reading through the thread to use -miningaddress="address" and or optimize your miner see below

1. Make sure your wallet is closed

2. Make sure your Hodlcoin-qt.exe is on your Desktop

3. Bring up Run (Press [Window] + [R] on your keyboard)

4. Paste below in Run
%userprofile%\Desktop\HOdlcoin-qt.exe  -gen=1 -minermemory=2 -genproclimit=4 -miningaddress="address"

*Note put your address in place of "address" like this "HEX8QLWqQ7p7MFNiN8CMrMjC2CYAy8pwi9"
**Note minermemory should be "1" or "2" on windows any higher and you ger a Runtime error
***Note minermemory is the amount of Ram your using and must be multiplied by genproclimit to equal totale Threads you would like to use example (-minermemory=2 -genproclimit=4 is 8 Threads)

ok thanks bro, i will try that.  Wink
Slava_K
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 683



View Profile
February 18, 2016, 05:18:36 PM
 #533

Can I term deposit many inputs in same and only address what I have in received address box?
YES!

                                 
                  █████████████████████████████▒
               ▒███████████████████████████████▓░
             ▒████▓                         ░▓███▒░
         ░▒▓████▓                             ░▓███▓▓▒▒░
▓▓▓▓▓████████▓▒               ░░░▒▒▒▒▒░         ░▒█████████▓▓▓▓▓
████████▓▒                ░▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▒         ░░▒▒████████
▓██▓                   ░▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓███▒░             ███▓
▒███                 ░▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓█████▒░         ▓▓█░
░█▓█                ▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓█████▓██░     ▓███
 ▓██▓             ▒██▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒░  ░▓█▓      ███▓
 ▒█▓█            ▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒░░░░░▒▒░ ░▒░░▓███▓      ▒███▒
  █▓█▓          ▓█▓▒▓▒▒▒▒░░░░░░░░░░░░▒▓▒▒░░▒▒▓█████░      ███▓
  ▒█▓█░        ░██▓▓▒░░░░░░░░░▒▓▒░ ░░░ ░░▒▒▓▓▓▓▓█▒█░     ▓███▒
   ▓▓▓▓        ███▒░░░░░▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓ █░    ▒███▒
   ░▓▓▓▓   ░▒▒ █▓▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▒░▒░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▓ ▒█    ░████
    ░▓▒▓▒ ░▓████▓▓▓▒▒▒▓▒░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒  ██   ░████
     ▒▓▓██  ▓████▓▒▒░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒▒░ ░██▒  ░████▒
      ▓████  ░██████▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░  ░███▓  ░████░
       ▒████   ▓█▓░█████▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░░▒▓████░  ▒████▒
        ░████▒  ▒░   ▒██████▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓██████▓░   ▓████▒
          ████▓         ░▒▓██████████████▓░░    ░████▓
           ▒████▒                              ▓████░
             ▓████░                          ▒████▒
              ░████▓░                      ▒████▓
                ░████▓░                  ▒████▓░
                  ░████▓░              ▒████▓
                     ░▓████▒          ▓████▒
                       ░▒████▓░    ▒████▓
                          ░▓████▓▓████▓░
                             ▒█████▓░
                               ░▒▒░
✬✬✬✬✬















[/cen
lastlove9091
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476


^^


View Profile
February 18, 2016, 08:26:02 PM
 #534

Can I term deposit many inputs in same and only address what I have in received address box?
YES!
u can creat many receive address Smiley.. and send all your money to any address

Pitchblackroom
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 299


View Profile
February 18, 2016, 10:03:50 PM
 #535

Any information on a mining pool yet? Not really getting anywhere mining solo :/

Waveform
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15


View Profile
February 18, 2016, 10:12:01 PM
 #536

Any information on a mining pool yet? Not really getting anywhere mining solo :/
Same here, been mining with a i5 4590 for 3 days, I haven't hit a block yet.
A mining pool would be nice.
GermanSailor
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35

If you change yourself then you changed the world.


View Profile
February 18, 2016, 10:19:05 PM
 #537

Any information on a mining pool yet? Not really getting anywhere mining solo :/

Mining Solo? ca. 3 blocks a Day with a i5.  Cheesy

Wan to By some HOdls?

look at https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1362945.0

BTC: 15V5oHXbcGUpic4aAV1gXAq5BiEZKGKvbh
proletariat
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1008



View Profile
February 18, 2016, 10:26:40 PM
 #538


matured (unproductive)

^^ what does that mean?

bluedeep
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 854



View Profile
February 18, 2016, 10:40:48 PM
 #539

Mining with FX 8350 3-4 blocks/day

   ▄ █     ▄
   ▀ █ ▄ ▀ █
 ▄ █ █ █ █ █ ▄
██ █ █ █▄█ █ ██
██▄███▄█ ██████
 ▀▀███▄█████▀▀
██▀▀███████▀▀██
 █▄  ▀███▀  ▄█
 ▀▀▀██▀ ▀██▀▀▀
   ███▀█▀███
   █ █▀█ █ █
     ▀ █ █
     ▀ █
   ▄ █     ▄
   ▀ █ ▄ ▀ █
 ▄ █ █ █ █ █ ▄
██ █ █ █▄█ █ ██
██▄███▄█ ██████
 ▀▀███▄█████▀▀
██▀▀███████▀▀██
 █▄  ▀███▀  ▄█
 ▀▀▀██▀ ▀██▀▀▀
   ███▀█▀███
   █ █▀█ █ █
     ▀ █ █
     ▀ █
   ▄ █     ▄
   ▀ █ ▄ ▀ █
 ▄ █ █ █ █ █ ▄
██ █ █ █▄█ █ ██
██▄███▄█ ██████
 ▀▀███▄█████▀▀
██▀▀███████▀▀██
 █▄  ▀███▀  ▄█
 ▀▀▀██▀ ▀██▀▀▀
   ███▀█▀███
   █ █▀█ █ █
     ▀ █ █
     ▀ █
.
●  Over 630 Cards
●  32 Heroes in 7 Classes
●  Innovative Dual System
.
●  Balanced & Varied
●  Great Community
●  FREE to play
[]   ▄ █     ▄
   ▀ █ ▄ ▀ █
 ▄ █ █ █ █ █ ▄
██ █ █ █▄█ █ ██
██▄███▄█ ██████
 ▀▀███▄█████▀▀
██▀▀███████▀▀██
 █▄  ▀███▀  ▄█
 ▀▀▀██▀ ▀██▀▀▀
   ███▀█▀███
   █ █▀█ █ █
     ▀ █ █
     ▀ █
FreeTrade
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036



View Profile
February 18, 2016, 11:31:08 PM
 #540


matured (unproductive)

^^ what does that mean?



That means your term deposit has matured and those coins are no longer earning interest. Time to reHOdl! Or just move the coins to earn regular interest for 30 days.

HODLCoin ANN - 5% Interest. No Staking Req. Term Deposits 10%. Solo Mining.http://hodlcoin.com/
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 ... 230 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!