Bitcoin Forum
January 22, 2019, 03:30:01 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 ... 110 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] [ARO] | Arionum | CPU+GPU+Masternode | PHP Based |Decentralized Revolution  (Read 47884 times)
liotmaan
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 324
Merit: 261


View Profile
January 17, 2018, 01:03:31 AM
 #101

What it is interesting is no premine coins which is very positive. I was reading the introduction on page first and it looks very interesting concept behind the project. I don't mine but will be following to see when it hits exchanges and how its performance goes in future.

If you got 8+ cores on your CPU, mining this while on your computer during the day is not bad
1548171001
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1548171001

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1548171001
Reply with quote  #2

1548171001
Report to moderator
1548171001
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1548171001

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1548171001
Reply with quote  #2

1548171001
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1548171001
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1548171001

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1548171001
Reply with quote  #2

1548171001
Report to moderator
1548171001
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1548171001

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1548171001
Reply with quote  #2

1548171001
Report to moderator
1548171001
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1548171001

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1548171001
Reply with quote  #2

1548171001
Report to moderator
harihebat
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
January 17, 2018, 02:56:02 AM
 #102

hi,

can i ask why i have a "Min DL:50000" message on my miner...is it normal?

Min DL: 50000
--> Hash rate: 7.16057693268 H/s
--> Updating mining info
Min DL: 50000
--> Hash rate: 10.263903418237 H/s
--> Updating mining info
--> Hash rate: 10.263903418237 H/s

thank you
cryptonomicon25
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 11


View Profile
January 17, 2018, 03:10:04 AM
 #103

hi,

can i ask why i have a "Min DL:50000" message on my miner...is it normal?

Min DL: 50000
--> Hash rate: 7.16057693268 H/s
--> Updating mining info
Min DL: 50000
--> Hash rate: 10.263903418237 H/s
--> Updating mining info
--> Hash rate: 10.263903418237 H/s

thank you

Yes, that's normal.
q5503162
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 220
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 17, 2018, 03:23:06 AM
 #104

点击链接加入群【PHP是最好的语言】:https://jq.qq.com/?_wv=1027&k=5kszZYB
I build a QICQ group for Chinese  =.=
CascadiaCC
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 332
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 17, 2018, 03:27:09 AM
 #105

why those who connect doesnt help those who need, at every new coin ive seen this and no wallet for windows.
Because mining is a competition.
bonipper
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 249
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 17, 2018, 03:32:43 AM
 #106

Ran this on 2 PCs

a very old i3 ULV gives 11 h/s and my FX 8350 gives 22 h/s (with two instances)

I get around 10 times performance on FX 8350 otherwise, is this right? No incentive for running it on a Higher end CPUs?

Are you solo mining? How many blocks a day are you getting?
phexchanger
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 17, 2018, 03:39:11 AM
 #107

This is interesting.
Any tabulated comparison between Arionum, BTC, ETH, NEO and Dash?

siegep
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 146
Merit: 1


View Profile
January 17, 2018, 09:43:51 AM
 #108

This is interesting.
Any tabulated comparison between Arionum, BTC, ETH, NEO and Dash?

<img src="https://preview.ibb.co/cmFybm/9004d3ac3348566304e6e797c2b128325f.jpg">

◊ ◊ ◊ 𝗘𝘁𝗵𝗲𝗿𝗲𝘂𝗺 𝗖𝗹𝗮𝘀𝘀𝗶𝗰 𝗩𝗶𝘀𝗶𝗼𝗻 ◊ ◊ ◊
ETCV ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬ ▬▬ Hard fork of Ethereum ▬▬▬ ▬▬ ▬
https://ethereumcv.io
Proc.dev
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 252
Merit: 101



View Profile
January 17, 2018, 10:13:29 AM
 #109

I tested win wallet on win 8.1 and the address created by the wallet address is 1 letter less than wallet address created on win10. But pool mining works well on other wallet (on win10)

stepollo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 17, 2018, 11:28:06 AM
 #110

mining working from ubuntu virtual machine!
brubic
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 399
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 17, 2018, 08:36:02 PM
 #111

I get an error when creating a wallet
What could be the problem ?
win10

Could not generate the EC key pair. Please check the openssl binaries.Welcome to the Arionum Light CLI Wallet!
Type help for a list of commands!
stepollo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 17, 2018, 10:10:51 PM
 #112

i tried to isntall openssl on windows but not solved the error..so i started my ubuntu vm and everyithing is fine
AroDev
Copper Member
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 121
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
January 17, 2018, 10:19:36 PM
 #113

I get an error when creating a wallet
What could be the problem ?
win10

Could not generate the EC key pair. Please check the openssl binaries.Welcome to the Arionum Light CLI Wallet!
Type help for a list of commands!

Reboot after the openssl installation.
sabercrypto
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 156
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 18, 2018, 01:16:24 AM
 #114

any mac osx miner and wallet?
t3hpwnographer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 196
Merit: 11


View Profile WWW
January 18, 2018, 03:28:59 AM
 #115

Looks like 3 addresses now account for ~90% of the aropool.com hash rate, assuming the rates are being reported correctly...

5NyW4EJwxKY6YUi89gsbVhqGZwvwTE9aZZEUu1vuF6cCxoWrKfZ1Y4vYvKYgyk99xNGS43KBvSBX958 iQoHnsJFC - 70kH/s
4DeLm9uHJ88U3LtFC4mNWv7USexXcxWojC8F6FwAfNXigD5ripCJYjHWxoAYTX2BZvN3biHTBHCVWNY FfxhPix9v - 10kH/s
2uBk6UciRc42KcsFpdAS8K9hNHsGq7Hx8GRXRQKv2Sq2TWtPwbMqWx3SkPUquuJWDtYZo9Y2xRctZ3o 13Mrrt9WB - 10kH/s

Given that the i7 and AMD CPUs I've been mining on combine for ~60H/s, I'd need over 2000 more CPUs to match that 70kH/s. Could someone be either setting up a botnet or figuring out a way to mine with GPU?
ladozhskiy1995
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 18, 2018, 03:36:50 AM
 #116

Can we mine this with gpus? If so, i see that there's a miner but only for linux. Will a windows miner be released? thank you.
p3ngu1n
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 293
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 18, 2018, 03:58:06 AM
 #117

Is there a listing plan on the exchange?
We need more trade.
wishesme
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 1


View Profile
January 18, 2018, 04:12:43 AM
 #118

Looks like 3 addresses now account for ~90% of the aropool.com hash rate, assuming the rates are being reported correctly...

5NyW4EJwxKY6YUi89gsbVhqGZwvwTE9aZZEUu1vuF6cCxoWrKfZ1Y4vYvKYgyk99xNGS43KBvSBX958 iQoHnsJFC - 70kH/s
4DeLm9uHJ88U3LtFC4mNWv7USexXcxWojC8F6FwAfNXigD5ripCJYjHWxoAYTX2BZvN3biHTBHCVWNY FfxhPix9v - 10kH/s
2uBk6UciRc42KcsFpdAS8K9hNHsGq7Hx8GRXRQKv2Sq2TWtPwbMqWx3SkPUquuJWDtYZo9Y2xRctZ3o 13Mrrt9WB - 10kH/s

Given that the i7 and AMD CPUs I've been mining on combine for ~60H/s, I'd need over 2000 more CPUs to match that 70kH/s. Could someone be either setting up a botnet or figuring out a way to mine with GPU?

Just a showing bug.The hashrate of them is not true.The shares percentage is true.
thrax
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 253
Merit: 252


View Profile
January 18, 2018, 04:17:06 AM
 #119

Can we mine this with gpus? If so, i see that there's a miner but only for linux. Will a windows miner be released? thank you.

The dev says there's no point because Arionum uses the argon2i algorithm.

<snip>

@JaC0b Due to the argon2i algorithm, it won't be worth mining with gpus.
Devilz666
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 18, 2018, 09:37:07 AM
 #120

Ran this on 2 PCs

a very old i3 ULV gives 11 h/s and my FX 8350 gives 22 h/s (with two instances)

I get around 10 times performance on FX 8350 otherwise, is this right? No incentive for running it on a Higher end CPUs?

Are you solo mining? How many blocks a day are you getting?



I am not solo mining. I am mining on two old laptops and getting just around 20 h/s . In two days I've earned around 900+ coins. Would have put my desktop's 8 core on this algo but it just doesn't seem to get more than 22 h/s so I am using it on cryptonight algo instead.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 ... 110 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Bitcointalk.org is not available or authorized for sale. Do not believe any fake listings.
Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!