Bitcoin Forum
October 18, 2018, 11:38:58 PM *
News: Make sure you are not using versions of Bitcoin Core other than 0.17.0 [Torrent], 0.16.3, 0.15.2, or 0.14.3. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 ... 107 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] [ARO] | Arionum | CPU+GPU+Masternode | PHP Based |Decentralized Revolution  (Read 42365 times)
stepollo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 19, 2018, 12:06:53 PM
 #141

please tell me!
Since mining is done with "Start_Miner.bat" and the hash rate is also displayed, I think mining is done safely, but if you start "Start-Wallet.bat" and enter the command: balance ... .
-------------------------------------------------------------
Your address is: ~~~~~~
Using node: ~~~~~~~~
Balance: 0.00000000
-------------------------------------------------------------
I can not check my balance, but how can I check it?

i think you should wait for half hour or a hour

understood
I will wait for a while

thank you

About 5 hours passed since the mining was started, so I tried to check the balance, I did a balance command at start-wallet, but it is displayed at 0.00000000.
Is it possible that mining is executed without causing errors even if my registered wallet's address is incorrect?

Maybe you use wrong address?

If you look in the pool stats there are a lot of bad addresses still mining after days.. some check if is a valid address should be added
The Bitcoin software, network, and concept is called "Bitcoin" with a capitalized "B". Bitcoin currency units are called "bitcoins" with a lowercase "b" -- this is often abbreviated BTC.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1539905938
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539905938

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539905938
Reply with quote  #2

1539905938
Report to moderator
1539905938
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539905938

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539905938
Reply with quote  #2

1539905938
Report to moderator
murgorx
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 252
Merit: 11


View Profile
January 19, 2018, 12:17:03 PM
 #142

So, uhm, I'm trying to create a wallet, but I get the following error message.

Enter command: balance
No ARO wallet found. Generating a new wallet!
Would you like to encrypt this wallet? (y/N) y
Password:*****
Confirm Password:*****
Could not generate the EC key pair. Please check the openssl binaries.Welcome to the Arionum Light CLI Wallet!
Type help for a list of commands!
ECHO is off.

could you please tell me what to do?

t3hpwnographer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 196
Merit: 11


View Profile WWW
January 19, 2018, 12:27:52 PM
 #143

So, uhm, I'm trying to create a wallet, but I get the following error message.

Enter command: balance
No ARO wallet found. Generating a new wallet!
Would you like to encrypt this wallet? (y/N) y
Password:*****
Confirm Password:*****
Could not generate the EC key pair. Please check the openssl binaries.Welcome to the Arionum Light CLI Wallet!
Type help for a list of commands!
ECHO is off.

could you please tell me what to do?
Assuming you're running Windows, you need to install the openssl binaries (there's a download link on http://aropool.com/info) then restart your computer. After that you should be able to generate a wallet.
murgorx
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 252
Merit: 11


View Profile
January 19, 2018, 01:37:03 PM
 #144

@t3hpwnographer - thank you buddy! I did it and it worked.

wenjiannin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 76
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 19, 2018, 02:12:26 PM
 #145

I dig for an hour and did not show anything inside the mine can not find any information My address is 3ba3CsoFc1QWWvvoSHG5E1wLe77yBxj4iW7fr4861TDAKgUpKGUhCZeVmjn3ZaY
dtvTLEw25expLGatJUs9knq1e I used 2 sets of E3 about 110H / S
Who knows where the problem is?
wenjiannin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 76
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 19, 2018, 02:52:54 PM
 #146

Ran this on 2 PCs

a very old i3 ULV gives 11 h/s and my FX 8350 gives 22 h/s (with two instances)

I get around 10 times performance on FX 8350 otherwise, is this right? No incentive for running it on a Higher end CPUs?

Are you solo mining? How many blocks a day are you getting?



I am not solo mining. I am mining on two old laptops and getting just around 20 h/s . In two days I've earned around 900+ coins. Would have put my desktop's 8 core on this algo but it just doesn't seem to get more than 22 h/s so I am using it on cryptonight algo instead.
Hello, I have 2 E3 speed is 35H/S, but the mineral pool does not show me the information is my wallet address is not right? My address is 3ba3CsoFc1QWWvvoSHG5E1wLe77yBxj4iW7fr4861TDAKgUpKGUhCZeVmjn3ZaY

DtvTLEw25expLGatJUs9knq1e

How long can I see the information you have excavated, please help you
t3hpwnographer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 196
Merit: 11


View Profile WWW
January 19, 2018, 03:55:00 PM
 #147

I dig for an hour and did not show anything inside the mine can not find any information My address is 3ba3CsoFc1QWWvvoSHG5E1wLe77yBxj4iW7fr4861TDAKgUpKGUhCZeVmjn3ZaY
dtvTLEw25expLGatJUs9knq1e I used 2 sets of E3 about 110H / S
Who knows where the problem is?
It looks like you may have entered your address incorrectly.  If you start typing your address into the "Historic Shares" search box on the aropool.com dashboard you'll see the first part of your address come up. I typed in "3ba" and it found the first part of the address you posted: 3ba3CsoFc1QWWvvoSHG5E1wLe77yBxj4iW7fr4861TDAKgUpKGUhCZeVmjn3ZaY

It seems like you might have accidentally split your address in half. Make sure there's no space or line break in your Auto-Miner.bat so that your address is in one piece.
AroDev
Copper Member
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 120
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
January 19, 2018, 08:00:35 PM
 #148

We have updated the miner and the windows bundle. It now checks the address for validity before mining (by checking the size). Also, it fixes the SSL issue some people had.
Namiks
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 273
Merit: 250


Read the goddamn OP.


View Profile
January 19, 2018, 09:59:00 PM
 #149

We have updated the miner and the windows bundle. It now checks the address for validity before mining (by checking the size). Also, it fixes the SSL issue some people had.

Have the links in the OP been updated?

Shill Links: OKCOIN /// BitMex /// 1Broker
q5503162
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 206
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 20, 2018, 01:17:44 AM
 #150

whale come in 1700 now =.=
AroDev
Copper Member
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 120
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
January 20, 2018, 01:48:39 AM
 #151

We have updated the miner and the windows bundle. It now checks the address for validity before mining (by checking the size). Also, it fixes the SSL issue some people had.

Have the links in the OP been updated?
Yes, everything is updated.
sabercrypto
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 20, 2018, 01:54:07 AM
 #152

when will this be listed on exchanger?
jbmustaq
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 392
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 20, 2018, 01:59:09 AM
 #153

I am getting error as below :-


Could not generate the EC key pair. Please check the openssl binaries.Welcome to  the Arionum Light CLI Wallet!
Psilicon
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 20, 2018, 02:25:10 AM
 #154

Thought i would give this one a try but i enter my address under current shares and all i get is: "no matching records found"

Oh well.
wishesme
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 1


View Profile
January 20, 2018, 02:25:31 AM
 #155

when will this be listed on exchanger?

Maybe 3 to 6 month later.  Arodev said in the discord.

Any one want to make OTC trade can join the official discord.There is a trade channel for OTC trade.

HashPi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 20, 2018, 02:42:57 AM
 #156

Aronium already presents a differential, at least it is a coin different from the others presented, it's interesting that the word programming language is spread! Will I keep an eye on this coin, are there predictions of some exchanges adding ARO? 500 M of ARO will be mined in approximately 8 years? And after?

0.25% transaction fee as miner reward.
HashPi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 20, 2018, 02:54:17 AM
 #157

You dont have telegram or similar group chat?

You're welcome to join us in Discord. https://discordapp.com/invite/4Y2562e
btcsmlcmnr
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 16


View Profile
January 20, 2018, 02:56:25 AM
 #158

Please give me link to download mining tool for the coin. Thanks all.

HashPi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 20, 2018, 03:04:31 AM
 #159

Please give me link to download mining tool for the coin. Thanks all.

http://aropool.com/info

Has the information for both Windows and Linux.
Ncognit0
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 119
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 20, 2018, 03:50:25 AM
 #160

Is anyone selling?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 ... 107 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!