Bitcoin Forum
June 17, 2019, 05:50:01 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 [47] 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 ... 342 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] KRAKEN.COM - Exchange with USD EUR GBP JPY CAD BTC LTC XRP NMC XDG STR ETH  (Read 611980 times)
MusX
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 175
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 20, 2014, 12:33:34 AM
 #921

Dargo/support, looking forward for any information regarding the bug related to non filled orders. It seems to be a serious issue.

1560793801
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1560793801

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1560793801
Reply with quote  #2

1560793801
Report to moderator
1560793801
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1560793801

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1560793801
Reply with quote  #2

1560793801
Report to moderator
1560793801
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1560793801

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1560793801
Reply with quote  #2

1560793801
Report to moderator

0% MINING FEES FOR THE NEXT MONTH. GET PAID IN BTC, ETH, XMR or RVN.

www.cudominer.com Learn More
Easily run CudoOS from a USB flash drive.
Designed for rigs. Manage your mining remotely from Cudo Console.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
tbosman
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 20, 2014, 02:29:37 AM
Last edit: January 20, 2014, 03:33:48 AM by tbosman
 #922

The market data page shows the book was crossed on two separate occasions last night. http://i40.tinypic.com/1zgfck8.png

I have a hunch that the it's just the reading of the orderbook part thats broken, not the engine itself. There was a similar situation a while ago.
Dargo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1820
Merit: 1000



View Profile
January 20, 2014, 05:05:39 AM
 #923

Hi Everyone,

I'll check on the non-filled order issue with the dev who's looking into it and let you know. It's Sunday night here in the states though, so probably I won't hear back until sometime tomorrow. 
gordonsross
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 20, 2014, 08:42:47 AM
 #924

I'd like to add my concerns as to orders appearing on the Recent Trades output and not being consistent with either the market or my own order book. Why have my limit orders at around 623 not been filled overnight on the 20th January when the market has clearly traded above 624 at around 03:19:31? Notwithstanding the fact that the 24 hour high is printed at around 690.

You're going to lose business if this these inconsistencies are not sorted out.

Public Account ID: AA73 N84G BFW5 LDWA

prof7bit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
January 20, 2014, 03:29:50 PM
 #925

I didn't pay close attention for the last few months, so I have a few questions I could not find answers in the FAQ:

* Is it now available for German residents, I heard somewhere it was available now?
* What are the needed verification documents for tier 2 (3, 4) for German users?
* What are the deposit/withdraw limits for tier 2 (3, 4) for German users (and other limitations)?

Sorry if these are FAQ, I could not find the answers on the website.

████████              ████████
 ▀███████     █      ███████▀      ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  ▄▄▄▄▄      ▄▄▄▄                               ▄▄         ▄▄▄        ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
   ▀██████   ███    ██████▀    ▄▄█████████████▀   █████      ████              ▄██▄             ███▄       ███    ▄▄█████████████▀    █████████████▀
     ▀███▌ ▄██ ██▄ █████▀     ██████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀     █████      ████            ▄██████▄           █████▄     ███   ██████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀      ████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ 
       █▀▄███   █ ████▀      █████▀               ███████████████          ▄██████████▄         ███████▄   ███  █████▀     ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
       ▄████     ███▀▄       █████                ███████████████        ▄█████▀ ▀██████▄       ███ ▀████▄ ███  █████    ▄█████████   █████████████▀
     ▄█████ ▐█  ██▌▄███▄      █████▄              █████      ████      ▄█████▀     ▀██████▄     ███   ▀███████   █████▄        ████   ████
   ▄██████ ▐██ ██  ██████▄     ███████████████▀   █████      ████    ▄█████▀  ▄█████████████▄   ███     ▀█████    █████████████████   █████████████▀
 ▄██████     ███    ███████▄    ▀▀██████████▀     █████      ████  ▄█████▀  ▄█████████████████▄ ███       ▀███     ▀▀██████████████   ███████████▀
███████       █      ████████


▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
██████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██████
██████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██████

..BUY TOKEN!..
██████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██████
        ▄▄████████▄▄
     ▄████████████████▄
   ▄████████████████████▄
  ███████████████▀▀  █████
 ████████████▀▀      ██████
▐████████▀▀   ▄▄     ██████▌
▐████▀▀    ▄█▀▀     ███████▌
▐████████ █▀        ███████▌
 ████████ ▄███▄   ███████
  ████████████████▄▄██████
   ▀████████████████████▀
     ▀████████████████▀
        ▀▀████████▀▀
██████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██████
Rannasha
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 20, 2014, 03:31:26 PM
 #926

I didn't pay close attention for the last few months, so I have a few questions I could not find answers in the FAQ:

* Is it now available for German residents, I heard somewhere it was available now?
* What are the needed verification documents for tier 2 (3, 4) for German users?
* What are the deposit/withdraw limits for tier 2 (3, 4) for German users (and other limitations)?

Sorry if these are FAQ, I could not find the answers on the website.


German availability was announced a while ago already. I guess that the documentation requirements and limits are the same regardless of country. In which case they're mentioned on the verification-page.
prof7bit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
January 20, 2014, 03:41:24 PM
 #927

In which case they're mentioned on the verification-page.
I didn't yet open an account, so I guess I cannot access this page, I thought someone here might happen to know the answers and just post them here **before** I make a decision and go through the trouble of creating an account and updating all my password and 2fa database backups. It was just meant as an informal question, I cannot find any answers anywhere, no matter how hard I try googling.

████████              ████████
 ▀███████     █      ███████▀      ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  ▄▄▄▄▄      ▄▄▄▄                               ▄▄         ▄▄▄        ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
   ▀██████   ███    ██████▀    ▄▄█████████████▀   █████      ████              ▄██▄             ███▄       ███    ▄▄█████████████▀    █████████████▀
     ▀███▌ ▄██ ██▄ █████▀     ██████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀     █████      ████            ▄██████▄           █████▄     ███   ██████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀      ████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ 
       █▀▄███   █ ████▀      █████▀               ███████████████          ▄██████████▄         ███████▄   ███  █████▀     ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
       ▄████     ███▀▄       █████                ███████████████        ▄█████▀ ▀██████▄       ███ ▀████▄ ███  █████    ▄█████████   █████████████▀
     ▄█████ ▐█  ██▌▄███▄      █████▄              █████      ████      ▄█████▀     ▀██████▄     ███   ▀███████   █████▄        ████   ████
   ▄██████ ▐██ ██  ██████▄     ███████████████▀   █████      ████    ▄█████▀  ▄█████████████▄   ███     ▀█████    █████████████████   █████████████▀
 ▄██████     ███    ███████▄    ▀▀██████████▀     █████      ████  ▄█████▀  ▄█████████████████▄ ███       ▀███     ▀▀██████████████   ███████████▀
███████       █      ████████


▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
██████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██████
██████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██████

..BUY TOKEN!..
██████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██████
        ▄▄████████▄▄
     ▄████████████████▄
   ▄████████████████████▄
  ███████████████▀▀  █████
 ████████████▀▀      ██████
▐████████▀▀   ▄▄     ██████▌
▐████▀▀    ▄█▀▀     ███████▌
▐████████ █▀        ███████▌
 ████████ ▄███▄   ███████
  ████████████████▄▄██████
   ▀████████████████████▀
     ▀████████████████▀
        ▀▀████████▀▀
██████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██████
Rannasha
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 20, 2014, 03:50:01 PM
 #928

In which case they're mentioned on the verification-page.
I didn't yet open an account, so I guess I cannot access this page, I thought someone here might happen to know the answers and just post them here **before** I make a decision and go through the trouble of creating an account and updating all my password and 2fa database backups. It was just meant as an informal question, I cannot find any answers anywhere, no matter how hard I try googling.

This is what the verification-page looks like:
prof7bit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
January 20, 2014, 04:33:16 PM
 #929

This is what the verification-page looks like:
Thank you. I didn't know that tier 1 already allowed fiat withdraws, their FAQ says its only possible in tier 2 and upwards. From other postings I found I also inferred that the regulations in Germany are much more restrictive, someone mentioned the withdraw limits in tier 2 were "too low" for Germans (unfortunately without mentioning any numbers), so it would be interesting to see how this looks like for Germans.

@kraken:
Please make this information publicly avalabe, include it in your FAQ (thats where I looked first) this is exactly the kind of information I would like to know when researching available exchanges *before* I sign up for an account, after all the need for verification is referenced in the TOS, so I should be able to review these conditions before I create an account.

████████              ████████
 ▀███████     █      ███████▀      ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  ▄▄▄▄▄      ▄▄▄▄                               ▄▄         ▄▄▄        ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
   ▀██████   ███    ██████▀    ▄▄█████████████▀   █████      ████              ▄██▄             ███▄       ███    ▄▄█████████████▀    █████████████▀
     ▀███▌ ▄██ ██▄ █████▀     ██████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀     █████      ████            ▄██████▄           █████▄     ███   ██████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀      ████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ 
       █▀▄███   █ ████▀      █████▀               ███████████████          ▄██████████▄         ███████▄   ███  █████▀     ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
       ▄████     ███▀▄       █████                ███████████████        ▄█████▀ ▀██████▄       ███ ▀████▄ ███  █████    ▄█████████   █████████████▀
     ▄█████ ▐█  ██▌▄███▄      █████▄              █████      ████      ▄█████▀     ▀██████▄     ███   ▀███████   █████▄        ████   ████
   ▄██████ ▐██ ██  ██████▄     ███████████████▀   █████      ████    ▄█████▀  ▄█████████████▄   ███     ▀█████    █████████████████   █████████████▀
 ▄██████     ███    ███████▄    ▀▀██████████▀     █████      ████  ▄█████▀  ▄█████████████████▄ ███       ▀███     ▀▀██████████████   ███████████▀
███████       █      ████████


▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
██████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██████
██████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██████

..BUY TOKEN!..
██████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██████
        ▄▄████████▄▄
     ▄████████████████▄
   ▄████████████████████▄
  ███████████████▀▀  █████
 ████████████▀▀      ██████
▐████████▀▀   ▄▄     ██████▌
▐████▀▀    ▄█▀▀     ███████▌
▐████████ █▀        ███████▌
 ████████ ▄███▄   ███████
  ████████████████▄▄██████
   ▀████████████████████▀
     ▀████████████████▀
        ▀▀████████▀▀
██████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██████
mithrandi
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 75
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
January 20, 2014, 04:35:19 PM
 #930

This is what the verification-page looks like:
Thank you. I didn't know that tier 1 already allowed fiat withdraws, their FAQ says its only possible in tier 2 and upwards. From other postings I found I also inferred that the regulations in Germany are much more restrictive, someone mentioned the withdraw limits in tier 2 were "too low" for Germans (unfortunately without mentioning any numbers), so it would be interesting to see how this looks like for Germans.
I think you misread the screenshot. Under "Tier 1" it says "Deposits and withdrawals are limited to virtual currencies only".

Serpens66
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2128
Merit: 1015



View Profile
January 20, 2014, 05:41:16 PM
 #931

This is what the verification-page looks like:
Thank you. I didn't know that tier 1 already allowed fiat withdraws, their FAQ says its only possible in tier 2 and upwards. From other postings I found I also inferred that the regulations in Germany are much more restrictive, someone mentioned the withdraw limits in tier 2 were "too low" for Germans (unfortunately without mentioning any numbers), so it would be interesting to see how this looks like for Germans.
for germans it's the same. So the same limits Wink

Mit Cointracking behältst du die Übersicht über all deine Trades und Gewinne. Sogar ein Tool für die Steuer ist dabei Wink
Testen ist kostenlos und mit dem obigen Link bekommst du 10% Rabatt auf die kostenpflichtigen Pakete. Thread                                        Great Freeware Game: Clonk Rage
Für instant Handel auch am Wochenende bei bitcoin.de sollte man das Fidorkonto verwenden Smiley FAQ Ref-Link: Registrieren
prof7bit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
January 20, 2014, 05:51:57 PM
 #932

for germans it's the same. So the same limits Wink
ok, this is nice, this is enough for my needs. Seems like I might soon become a kraken user.

Do you know how the "address verification" for tier 2 works? And "proof of residence" for tier 3, would a "Meldebescheinigung" from the "Einwohnermeldeamt" work for this because I don't have utility bills in my name, they are all in the name of my wife?

████████              ████████
 ▀███████     █      ███████▀      ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  ▄▄▄▄▄      ▄▄▄▄                               ▄▄         ▄▄▄        ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
   ▀██████   ███    ██████▀    ▄▄█████████████▀   █████      ████              ▄██▄             ███▄       ███    ▄▄█████████████▀    █████████████▀
     ▀███▌ ▄██ ██▄ █████▀     ██████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀     █████      ████            ▄██████▄           █████▄     ███   ██████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀      ████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ 
       █▀▄███   █ ████▀      █████▀               ███████████████          ▄██████████▄         ███████▄   ███  █████▀     ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
       ▄████     ███▀▄       █████                ███████████████        ▄█████▀ ▀██████▄       ███ ▀████▄ ███  █████    ▄█████████   █████████████▀
     ▄█████ ▐█  ██▌▄███▄      █████▄              █████      ████      ▄█████▀     ▀██████▄     ███   ▀███████   █████▄        ████   ████
   ▄██████ ▐██ ██  ██████▄     ███████████████▀   █████      ████    ▄█████▀  ▄█████████████▄   ███     ▀█████    █████████████████   █████████████▀
 ▄██████     ███    ███████▄    ▀▀██████████▀     █████      ████  ▄█████▀  ▄█████████████████▄ ███       ▀███     ▀▀██████████████   ███████████▀
███████       █      ████████


▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
██████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██████
██████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██████

..BUY TOKEN!..
██████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██████
        ▄▄████████▄▄
     ▄████████████████▄
   ▄████████████████████▄
  ███████████████▀▀  █████
 ████████████▀▀      ██████
▐████████▀▀   ▄▄     ██████▌
▐████▀▀    ▄█▀▀     ███████▌
▐████████ █▀        ███████▌
 ████████ ▄███▄   ███████
  ████████████████▄▄██████
   ▀████████████████████▀
     ▀████████████████▀
        ▀▀████████▀▀
██████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██████
Rannasha
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 20, 2014, 05:54:28 PM
 #933

Do you know how the "address verification" for tier 2 works? And "proof of residence" for tier 3, would a "Meldebescheinigung" from the "Einwohnermeldeamt" work for this because I don't have utility bills in my name, they are all in the name of my wife?
Tier 2 verification just requires you to input your address and that's it.
Rannasha
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 20, 2014, 06:06:02 PM
 #934

Another freak-trade in XBT/EUR. 618.88 at 19:02:05 CET. The difference with the market price (~610) is not big, but it's again an isolated sell-order that's well beyond the best bid (bid and ask both close to 610).
Serpens66
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2128
Merit: 1015



View Profile
January 20, 2014, 08:12:51 PM
 #935

for germans it's the same. So the same limits Wink
ok, this is nice, this is enough for my needs. Seems like I might soon become a kraken user.

Do you know how the "address verification" for tier 2 works? And "proof of residence" for tier 3, would a "Meldebescheinigung" from the "Einwohnermeldeamt" work for this because I don't have utility bills in my name, they are all in the name of my wife?
hm.. i think you should ask the support or wait for dargos answer here, if the meldebescheinigung is okay.
Don't know if it's in the FAQ, but: the limits count for everything. So if you deposit 5 bitcoins you only have ~5.000$ left to deposit this month on tier 2.

Edit:
@prof7bit:
you could ask Yunus on the german forum Wink he is the german speaker on kraken ^^
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=340137.msg4567631#msg4567631

Mit Cointracking behältst du die Übersicht über all deine Trades und Gewinne. Sogar ein Tool für die Steuer ist dabei Wink
Testen ist kostenlos und mit dem obigen Link bekommst du 10% Rabatt auf die kostenpflichtigen Pakete. Thread                                        Great Freeware Game: Clonk Rage
Für instant Handel auch am Wochenende bei bitcoin.de sollte man das Fidorkonto verwenden Smiley FAQ Ref-Link: Registrieren
Dargo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1820
Merit: 1000



View Profile
January 20, 2014, 08:36:40 PM
 #936

And "proof of residence" for tier 3, would a "Meldebescheinigung" from the "Einwohnermeldeamt" work for this because I don't have utility bills in my name, they are all in the name of my wife?

This document is acceptable for tier 3 proof of residence, however keep in mind that it must be dated less than 3 months old (all proof of residence documents must be date less than 3 months old).
Serpens66
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2128
Merit: 1015



View Profile
January 20, 2014, 09:15:24 PM
Last edit: January 20, 2014, 10:03:54 PM by Serpens66
 #937

Dargo anything new regarding the orderbook and the recent trades?

It's not only these "non filled orders", the orderbook does not fit the recent trades most of the time.. and often my orders does not appear in the orderbook. And when they get filled they do not appear on the recent trades...

and these "non filled orders" does appear every 2 minutes...there is something really wrong...

edit:
My Order just get filled and on "recent trades" it shows the exact same amount with a 2€ higher price.  So maybe the "recent trades" shows the price the buyer was willing to pay and not the price the bitcoins were selled.
(sry for terrible english =/)

Mit Cointracking behältst du die Übersicht über all deine Trades und Gewinne. Sogar ein Tool für die Steuer ist dabei Wink
Testen ist kostenlos und mit dem obigen Link bekommst du 10% Rabatt auf die kostenpflichtigen Pakete. Thread                                        Great Freeware Game: Clonk Rage
Für instant Handel auch am Wochenende bei bitcoin.de sollte man das Fidorkonto verwenden Smiley FAQ Ref-Link: Registrieren
Dargo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1820
Merit: 1000



View Profile
January 21, 2014, 02:26:44 AM
 #938

Dargo anything new regarding the orderbook and the recent trades?

We believe we have fixes for the issues people are experiencing, but it's not live yet. Sorry for the delay, but any change needs to be carefully tested against a bunch of scenarios to make sure it hasn't caused other things to break.
 
It's not only these "non filled orders", the orderbook does not fit the recent trades most of the time.. and often my orders does not appear in the orderbook. And when they get filled they do not appear on the recent trades...

This sounds like it could just be the effects of polling.  Updates for different components of the page aren't instant and each one doesn't necessarily update at the same time. If you think it's more than that, we'd really need specific orders or trades to look at.

edit:
My Order just get filled and on "recent trades" it shows the exact same amount with a 2€ higher price.  So maybe the "recent trades" shows the price the buyer was willing to pay and not the price the bitcoins were selled.
(sry for terrible english =/)

Did the time stamp in recent trades match? If you see this again, take a screenshot of the recent trades showing the trade in question and PM that to me along with ID for your trade.
coinpr0n
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 910
Merit: 1000



View Profile
January 21, 2014, 03:20:27 AM
 #939

I didn't pay close attention for the last few months, so I have a few questions I could not find answers in the FAQ:

* Is it now available for German residents, I heard somewhere it was available now?
* What are the needed verification documents for tier 2 (3, 4) for German users?
* What are the deposit/withdraw limits for tier 2 (3, 4) for German users (and other limitations)?

Sorry if these are FAQ, I could not find the answers on the website.


* I believe so (but don't quote me). Look somewhere back in this thread, also something to do with Fidor Bank.
* Tier 2: Full name, Date of birth, Country of residence, Phone number + Address verification. (Tier 3: All the above + Government issued ID, Verified proof of residence; Tier 4: Certificate of Incorporation, etc.)
* Tier 2: Daily $2000 / Monthly $10000. (Tier 3: $20000 / $100000; Tier 4: $100000 / $500000)

If you made your account on Kraken's website you will see this info under the 'Get Verified' link.

Avalaxy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 149
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 21, 2014, 03:33:27 AM
 #940

I've been busy with implementing trading. You can now purchase credits through in-app purchases, and the user interface for trading is almost done (see screenshot, it's more advanced than you can see at this one screenshot though). I also implemented a lot of small improvements.



Check out https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=420708.0 to follow the progress on the app's development.

BTC: 1BvzHyU2WnxtVYbUZYdQ6RExwLUZTfBN1K
LTC: LfoPTEEyhdRHn8Sob8tu1iLz8AjVpvAXa4
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 [47] 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 ... 342 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!