Bitcoin Forum
March 03, 2024, 09:54:21 PM *
News: Pie Baking Contest
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 [143] 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 454 »
  Print  
Author Topic: FreeBitco.in-$200 FreeBTC🏎Win Lambo🔥0.2BTC DailyJackpot🏆$32,500 Wager Contest  (Read 398941 times)
Lolarennt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 07, 2017, 11:03:56 AM
 #2841

Well, Got  stuck Again with 5 Digit number 1st nummer higher than 0 --> 35006.
 Other numbers starting with 01234 ( as example or other ) dont get stuck, only when first Digit is higher than 0.
Doesnt get stuck at 00000 because of first number =0
1709502861
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1709502861

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1709502861
Reply with quote  #2

1709502861
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
wetsuit (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 981
Merit: 1026


View Profile WWW
August 07, 2017, 11:07:53 AM
 #2842

Well, Got  stuck Again with 5 Digit number 1st nummer higher than 0 --> 35006.
 Other numbers starting with 01234 ( as example or other ) dont get stuck, only when first Digit is higher than 0.
Doesnt get stuck at 00000 because of first number =0

When a request times out, the numbers just stop rolling at whatever position they are in so the number you see is irrelevant.

Do you often get this error? Also, how long after you click roll does this happen (approximately in seconds or minutes)?

Also, please pm me your user id so I can check if it is something account-specific.

hrbt
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1005


View Profile
August 07, 2017, 12:25:46 PM
 #2843

Well, Got  stuck Again with 5 Digit number 1st nummer higher than 0 --> 35006.
 Other numbers starting with 01234 ( as example or other ) dont get stuck, only when first Digit is higher than 0.
Doesnt get stuck at 00000 because of first number =0

When a request times out, the numbers just stop rolling at whatever position they are in so the number you see is irrelevant.

Do you often get this error? Also, how long after you click roll does this happen (approximately in seconds or minutes)?

Also, please pm me your user id so I can check if it is something account-specific.

not interesting at all
wetsuit (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 981
Merit: 1026


View Profile WWW
August 07, 2017, 12:55:07 PM
 #2844

We have now implemented an easier captcha and I have also re-written a whole free play module. Please let me know if you experience any issues.

garytheasshole
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 406
Merit: 105


Chosŏn Minjujuŭi Inmin Konghwaguk


View Profile WWW
August 07, 2017, 01:24:16 PM
 #2845

When's the next bonus RP/Lotto tickets promo? I really enjoyed playing with my RP points this weekend.

TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2562
Merit: 882


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
August 07, 2017, 01:27:31 PM
 #2846

When's the next bonus RP/Lotto tickets promo? I really enjoyed playing with my RP points this weekend.

Every weekend.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
Snatdard usre
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 07, 2017, 03:00:27 PM
 #2847

We have now implemented an easier captcha and I have also re-written a whole free play module. Please let me know if you experience any issues.
Page loads MUCH faster now, especially on Firefox. Thanks.
CatFur
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 215
Merit: 100


View Profile
August 07, 2017, 03:56:05 PM
 #2848

We have now implemented an easier captcha and I have also re-written a whole free play module. Please let me know if you experience any issues.

Am I the only one who likes recaptcha in terms of solvability? The new captcha might load faster [barely, I'm using Safari] but I hate the new captcha, it's so difficult to see the letters.

Free Bitcoins & Dogecoins > FreeBitco.in  |  FreeDoge.co.in
More Faucets > MoonBit.co.in  |  MoonDoge.co.in  |  MoonLiteco.in  |  MoonDash.co.in  |  Moon Cash  |  BitFun.co
Win 6 BTC Jackpot! > Bitplay Club
Wipper5031
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 07, 2017, 04:46:38 PM
 #2849


Am I the only one who likes recaptcha in terms of solvability? The new captcha might load faster [barely, I'm using Safari] but I hate the new captcha, it's so difficult to see the letters.

+1 . been having difficulty reading the new captchas.
garytheasshole
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 406
Merit: 105


Chosŏn Minjujuŭi Inmin Konghwaguk


View Profile WWW
August 07, 2017, 04:59:55 PM
 #2850

I don't even get a captcha for some reason, am I somehow entitled or something?

CatFur
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 215
Merit: 100


View Profile
August 07, 2017, 05:17:45 PM
 #2851

I don't even get a captcha for some reason, am I somehow entitled or something?

I think you are...

Quote
I have a question: why someone don't have to do capcha and someone have to?
i'm just curious

Povero

Someone posted a while back that they deposited some satoshis and found that they didn't have to do anymore captchas. I have yet to confirm this myself. Will try to deposit some when everything has settled down and see what happens.

since 2 days i have no more captcha (maybe it is because i added 100k satoshi to earn some interest).
Thanks for that admin and keep up the good work!



Quote
In a few hours, users will be able to exchange their BCC balances on the website at a rate of 0.145 to be credited to your account instantly. It is a pretty good deal for users since it is currently very difficult (almost impossible) to get your BCC on exchanges to sell them.

Thank you for this. This has made everything easier for me at least. I'll have them in my FreeBitco.in account.

tank you! I think you are right! tonight I changed my BCC in BTC on freebitco.in, I now have 200k satoshi and No more capcha! Cheesy

Really? Can't wait to deposit some sats. I guess once the amount hits 200k satoshis there will be no more captchas. I wish I had done this sooner.

The amount isn't the same for everyone. If your balance is equal to or greater than 2x of your total free play winnings, you do not need to solve a captcha.

Free Bitcoins & Dogecoins > FreeBitco.in  |  FreeDoge.co.in
More Faucets > MoonBit.co.in  |  MoonDoge.co.in  |  MoonLiteco.in  |  MoonDash.co.in  |  Moon Cash  |  BitFun.co
Win 6 BTC Jackpot! > Bitplay Club
Anony121
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168
Merit: 100



View Profile
August 07, 2017, 06:09:38 PM
 #2852

Thank you.

Quote
"Arguing with idiots is like playing chess with a pigeon. No matter how good you are, the bird is going to shit on the board and strut around like it won anyway."
jakezyrus
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 714
Merit: 100


View Profile
August 07, 2017, 06:21:12 PM
 #2853

We have now implemented an easier captcha and I have also re-written a whole free play module. Please let me know if you experience any issues.


thanks for updating i love the new captcha its now more easier but i got error in ip it says this ip is blocked. and sometimes the timer is running even if  i dont claim it yet. also why i cant win the jackpots?  i claim every hour about 15hrs a day.
Thirdspace
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1232
Merit: 738


Mixing reinvented for your privacy | chipmixer.com


View Profile
August 07, 2017, 07:27:39 PM
 #2854

is there a problem with the server... or just my connection bad?
my bonus account balance is acting weird... on & off
when it's off my bets & winnings are taken & return to regular balance
server hiccups?

wetsuit (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 981
Merit: 1026


View Profile WWW
August 07, 2017, 07:30:01 PM
 #2855

is there a problem with the server... or just my connection bad?
my bonus account balance is acting weird... on & off
when it's off my bets & winnings are taken & return to regular balance
server hiccups?


Sorry about that, pretty large DDOS attack unfortunately.

Ludwig Von
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 854
Merit: 307



View Profile
August 07, 2017, 07:31:45 PM
 #2856

is there a problem with the server... or just my connection bad?
my bonus account balance is acting weird... on & off
when it's off my bets & winnings are taken & return to regular balance
server hiccups?


And I am still wondering what is the "Bonus account balance"... . I only see my total balance top right in the window... .  Roll Eyes

I am bad in catching falling knives, always get hurt... .
wetsuit (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 981
Merit: 1026


View Profile WWW
August 07, 2017, 07:48:10 PM
 #2857

We are back to normal for now. I am still keeping an eye on things. Was a much larger DDOS than we have experienced before, wonder who we pissed off (maybe the guy whose 50,000 accounts i deleted today Roll Eyes)

Coiner_
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 102


View Profile
August 07, 2017, 08:15:32 PM
 #2858

We have now implemented an easier captcha and I have also re-written a whole free play module. Please let me know if you experience any issues.

Am I the only one who likes recaptcha in terms of solvability? The new captcha might load faster [barely, I'm using Safari] but I hate the new captcha, it's so difficult to see the letters.

If it worked and didn't tell me to try again or give me ~7 cars/trees/etc. to click on then probably but I prefer Solve Media (the previous one).
CatFur
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 215
Merit: 100


View Profile
August 07, 2017, 08:30:21 PM
 #2859

We have now implemented an easier captcha and I have also re-written a whole free play module. Please let me know if you experience any issues.

Am I the only one who likes recaptcha in terms of solvability? The new captcha might load faster [barely, I'm using Safari] but I hate the new captcha, it's so difficult to see the letters.

If it worked and didn't tell me to try again or give me ~7 cars/trees/etc. to click on then probably but I prefer Solve Media (the previous one).

Ah, you must have missed some squares then. You've got to pay attention and click every square, sometimes even if there's just a bit of the cars/trees etc. Weird thing is I enjoy clicking on them squares instead of keying in words or letters  Grin

Free Bitcoins & Dogecoins > FreeBitco.in  |  FreeDoge.co.in
More Faucets > MoonBit.co.in  |  MoonDoge.co.in  |  MoonLiteco.in  |  MoonDash.co.in  |  Moon Cash  |  BitFun.co
Win 6 BTC Jackpot! > Bitplay Club
Coiner_
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 102


View Profile
August 07, 2017, 08:42:48 PM
 #2860

We have now implemented an easier captcha and I have also re-written a whole free play module. Please let me know if you experience any issues.

Am I the only one who likes recaptcha in terms of solvability? The new captcha might load faster [barely, I'm using Safari] but I hate the new captcha, it's so difficult to see the letters.

If it worked and didn't tell me to try again or give me ~7 cars/trees/etc. to click on then probably but I prefer Solve Media (the previous one).

Ah, you must have missed some squares then. You've got to pay attention and click every square, sometimes even if there's just a bit of the cars/trees etc. Weird thing is I enjoy clicking on them squares instead of keying in words or letters  Grin

Nope. I click every single valid square and when I hit "Verify" it freezes for like a second then shows "Please try again" and I have to go again. In another twist, I've actually been able to verify several times without hitting all the valid squares.

Another thing, what is up with the "client 117B" error when using Solve Media?
Pages: « 1 ... 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 [143] 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 454 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!