Bitcoin Forum
September 23, 2019, 01:58:02 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 [143] 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 357 »
  Print  
Author Topic: FreeBitco.in - Win a Lamborghini Huracan LP 580-2!!  (Read 348223 times)
Thirdspace
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 717


Mixing reinvented for your privacy | chipmixer.com


View Profile
August 04, 2017, 09:18:42 AM
 #2841

I have questions regarding ref commissions and bonus from multiply btc.
If I set auto share with %, does it mean share all ref comm earned including multiply & earn btc commissions
or only share the ref comm I get from free btc claim?

multiply btc bonus
Lets say 1000 sats + 1000 sats stake = term 50k sats wager with max 100 sats /bet
Now... If I lost all my bonus balance before reaching that 50k sats total wager,
do I still have the obligation to fulfill the term?
as in my next winning bet (taken from regular balance) will fall into that bonus account
Quote
8. Active bonuses do not have any expiry date and will last forever until the wagering requirements are met.
9. Once claimed, a bonus cannot be cancelled until the wagering requirements have been fulfilled.
and just busted 40k sats Sad lol.... almost two weeks collecting

1569203882
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1569203882

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1569203882
Reply with quote  #2

1569203882
Report to moderator
1569203882
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1569203882

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1569203882
Reply with quote  #2

1569203882
Report to moderator
1569203882
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1569203882

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1569203882
Reply with quote  #2

1569203882
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1569203882
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1569203882

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1569203882
Reply with quote  #2

1569203882
Report to moderator
1569203882
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1569203882

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1569203882
Reply with quote  #2

1569203882
Report to moderator
1569203882
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1569203882

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1569203882
Reply with quote  #2

1569203882
Report to moderator
jatin729
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 108


TrueAudit - Bounty Management Firm


View Profile
August 04, 2017, 12:14:45 PM
 #2842


The longest running bitcoin faucet!


  • WIN UP TO $200 IN FREE BITCOINS
  • MULTIPLY YOUR BITCOINS PLAYING HI-LO
  • WIN HI-LO JACKPOTS UP TO 1 BITCOIN
  • FREE WEEKLY LOTTERY WITH BIG PRIZES
  • EARN LOYALTY REWARD POINTS AND EXCHANGE THEM FOR COOL GIFTS LIKE THE LATEST iPHONE
  • 50% REFERRAL COMMISSIONS FOR LIFE


Please post your big wins ($20 and $200) with seeds and a screenshot at https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1850855.0; for an extra $5 reward!

I like to play HI LO game .
guyz you can exchange BCC here.

CatFur
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 215
Merit: 100


View Profile
August 04, 2017, 12:58:07 PM
 #2843

Quote
I have a question: why someone don't have to do capcha and someone have to?
i'm just curious

Povero

Someone posted a while back that they deposited some satoshis and found that they didn't have to do anymore captchas. I have yet to confirm this myself. Will try to deposit some when everything has settled down and see what happens.

since 2 days i have no more captcha (maybe it is because i added 100k satoshi to earn some interest).
Thanks for that admin and keep up the good work!



Quote
In a few hours, users will be able to exchange their BCC balances on the website at a rate of 0.145 to be credited to your account instantly. It is a pretty good deal for users since it is currently very difficult (almost impossible) to get your BCC on exchanges to sell them.

Thank you for this. This has made everything easier for me at least. I'll have them in my FreeBitco.in account.

tank you! I think you are right! tonight I changed my BCC in BTC on freebitco.in, I now have 200k satoshi and No more capcha! Cheesy

Really? Can't wait to deposit some sats. I guess once the amount hits 200k satoshis there will be no more captchas. I wish I had done this sooner.

Free Bitcoins & Dogecoins > FreeBitco.in  |  FreeDoge.co.in
More Faucets > MoonBit.co.in  |  MoonDoge.co.in  |  MoonLiteco.in  |  MoonDash.co.in  |  Moon Cash  |  BitFun.co
Win 6 BTC Jackpot! > Bitplay Club
wetsuit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 981
Merit: 1018


View Profile WWW
August 04, 2017, 12:59:59 PM
 #2844

Quote
I have a question: why someone don't have to do capcha and someone have to?
i'm just curious

Povero

Someone posted a while back that they deposited some satoshis and found that they didn't have to do anymore captchas. I have yet to confirm this myself. Will try to deposit some when everything has settled down and see what happens.

since 2 days i have no more captcha (maybe it is because i added 100k satoshi to earn some interest).
Thanks for that admin and keep up the good work!



Quote
In a few hours, users will be able to exchange their BCC balances on the website at a rate of 0.145 to be credited to your account instantly. It is a pretty good deal for users since it is currently very difficult (almost impossible) to get your BCC on exchanges to sell them.

Thank you for this. This has made everything easier for me at least. I'll have them in my FreeBitco.in account.

tank you! I think you are right! tonight I changed my BCC in BTC on freebitco.in, I now have 200k satoshi and No more capcha! Cheesy

Really? Can't wait to deposit some sats. I guess once the amount hits 200k satoshis there will be no more captchas. I wish I had done this sooner.

The amount isn't the same for everyone. If your balance is equal to or greater than 2x of your total free play winnings, you do not need to solve a captcha.

Povero
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 04, 2017, 02:09:45 PM
 #2845

Quote
I have a question: why someone don't have to do capcha and someone have to?
i'm just curious

Povero

Someone posted a while back that they deposited some satoshis and found that they didn't have to do anymore captchas. I have yet to confirm this myself. Will try to deposit some when everything has settled down and see what happens.

since 2 days i have no more captcha (maybe it is because i added 100k satoshi to earn some interest).
Thanks for that admin and keep up the good work!



Quote
In a few hours, users will be able to exchange their BCC balances on the website at a rate of 0.145 to be credited to your account instantly. It is a pretty good deal for users since it is currently very difficult (almost impossible) to get your BCC on exchanges to sell them.

Thank you for this. This has made everything easier for me at least. I'll have them in my FreeBitco.in account.

tank you! I think you are right! tonight I changed my BCC in BTC on freebitco.in, I now have 200k satoshi and No more capcha! Cheesy

Really? Can't wait to deposit some sats. I guess once the amount hits 200k satoshis there will be no more captchas. I wish I had done this sooner.

The amount isn't the same for everyone. If your balance is equal to or greater than 2x of your total free play winnings, you do not need to solve a captcha.

that's the information I was looking for!!! tank you wetsuit Wink
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 1036
Merit: 704


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
August 04, 2017, 02:19:43 PM
 #2846


The amount isn't the same for everyone. If your balance is equal to or greater than 2x of your total free play winnings, you do not need to solve a captcha.


Ahh, that's why it came back, you changed it from playing hi/lo game. Looks like I'm stuck with capture then as I've been playing for so long.


freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
wetsuit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 981
Merit: 1018


View Profile WWW
August 04, 2017, 02:22:49 PM
 #2847


The amount isn't the same for everyone. If your balance is equal to or greater than 2x of your total free play winnings, you do not need to solve a captcha.


Ahh, that's why it came back, you changed it from playing hi/lo game. Looks like I'm stuck with capture then as I've been playing for so long.



Also, wagering in the HI-LO game helps. I had to increase the balance requirements to 2x from 1x previously because botters had figured it out and could reach no-captcha without depositing. Now they will need to deposit to roll without captcha so it has reduced their activity.

TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 1036
Merit: 704


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
August 04, 2017, 02:34:06 PM
 #2848


The amount isn't the same for everyone. If your balance is equal to or greater than 2x of your total free play winnings, you do not need to solve a captcha.


Ahh, that's why it came back, you changed it from playing hi/lo game. Looks like I'm stuck with capture then as I've been playing for so long.



Also, wagering in the HI-LO game helps. I had to increase the balance requirements to 2x from 1x previously because botters had figured it out and could reach no-captcha without depositing. Now they will need to deposit to roll without captcha so it has reduced their activity.

No worries Wetsuit, I understand why you have to do it. I did enjoy my little period without captcha but as I've been with the site from the beginning when BTC price was much lower I've obviously accumulated a large total free roll winnings.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
wetsuit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 981
Merit: 1018


View Profile WWW
August 04, 2017, 02:45:21 PM
 #2849


The amount isn't the same for everyone. If your balance is equal to or greater than 2x of your total free play winnings, you do not need to solve a captcha.


Ahh, that's why it came back, you changed it from playing hi/lo game. Looks like I'm stuck with capture then as I've been playing for so long.



Also, wagering in the HI-LO game helps. I had to increase the balance requirements to 2x from 1x previously because botters had figured it out and could reach no-captcha without depositing. Now they will need to deposit to roll without captcha so it has reduced their activity.

No worries Wetsuit, I understand why you have to do it. I did enjoy my little period without captcha but as I've been with the site from the beginning when BTC price was much lower I've obviously accumulated a large total free roll winnings.


I am trying to get easier captchas like we have on the home page to reduce the pain a bit. I understand how frustrating recaptcha has become, puts me off from even logging on to certain websites that have it in their login form.

Masterofcoin.
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 04, 2017, 03:24:41 PM
 #2850

Just started, love the site, especially the daily interest they are giving. If anyone wants to check it out, i could use some referrals since i got none :p my link is:
https://freebitco.in/?r=6184310
babygun
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 602
Merit: 104


★Bitvest.io★ Play Plinko or Invest!


View Profile WWW
August 04, 2017, 04:47:45 PM
 #2851

@wetsuit
I think there is a bug in the site: sometimes when i click on roll, it keeps on rolling and doesn't stop on a number. With refreshing the page this is solved (when i than click on roll - i get a number), but i have already had this a couple of times.

wetsuit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 981
Merit: 1018


View Profile WWW
August 04, 2017, 04:49:06 PM
 #2852

@wetsuit
I think there is a bug in the site: sometimes when i click on roll, it keeps on rolling and doesn't stop on a number. With refreshing the page this is solved (when i than click on roll - i get a number), but i have already had this a couple of times.

How often does it happen? What browser do you use?

babygun
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 602
Merit: 104


★Bitvest.io★ Play Plinko or Invest!


View Profile WWW
August 04, 2017, 05:14:38 PM
 #2853

@wetsuit
I think there is a bug in the site: sometimes when i click on roll, it keeps on rolling and doesn't stop on a number. With refreshing the page this is solved (when i than click on roll - i get a number), but i have already had this a couple of times.

How often does it happen? What browser do you use?

Hi wetsuit: it happened to me yesterday 1 time (on 10 rolls) and today also 1 time (on 5 rolls).
I have had it with my mobile phone and computer (using chrome as browser)

wetsuit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 981
Merit: 1018


View Profile WWW
August 04, 2017, 05:42:26 PM
 #2854

@wetsuit
I think there is a bug in the site: sometimes when i click on roll, it keeps on rolling and doesn't stop on a number. With refreshing the page this is solved (when i than click on roll - i get a number), but i have already had this a couple of times.

How often does it happen? What browser do you use?

Hi wetsuit: it happened to me yesterday 1 time (on 10 rolls) and today also 1 time (on 5 rolls).
I have had it with my mobile phone and computer (using chrome as browser)

Can you pm me your user id please, I'll take a look. Also which captcha are you using when this happens?

Ludwig Von
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700
Merit: 304



View Profile
August 04, 2017, 05:43:28 PM
 #2855

@wetsuit
I think there is a bug in the site: sometimes when i click on roll, it keeps on rolling and doesn't stop on a number. With refreshing the page this is solved (when i than click on roll - i get a number), but i have already had this a couple of times.

How often does it happen? What browser do you use?

Hello Wetsuit,

It happens from time to time, but it is not site or browser related. I saw it occur on moments that my laptop switches from one Wifi network to another. As in my area there is a very high density of routers/modems and they all have a private and a public channel, this is convenient for a router being overloaded. But in my case, one of my neighbours and friend, also is on freebitco and sometimes when we both are active, things seem to mix up between the two.

That is why I asked Myfe about what if my lady also wants an account, so running on her devices, but over the same network(s), if that would not provoke problems. As I see it from time to time with our neighbour.
Grts
L.


I am bad in catching falling knives, always get hurt... .
wetsuit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 981
Merit: 1018


View Profile WWW
August 04, 2017, 05:45:40 PM
 #2856

@wetsuit
I think there is a bug in the site: sometimes when i click on roll, it keeps on rolling and doesn't stop on a number. With refreshing the page this is solved (when i than click on roll - i get a number), but i have already had this a couple of times.

How often does it happen? What browser do you use?

Hello Wetsuit,

It happens from time to time, but it is not site or browser related. I saw it occur on moments that my laptop switches from one Wifi network to another. As in my area there is a very high density of routers/modems and they all have a private and a public channel, this is convenient for a router being overloaded. But in my case, one of my neighbours and friend, also is on freebitco and sometimes when we both are active, things seem to mix up between the two.

That is why I asked Myfe about what if my lady also wants an account, so running on her devices, but over the same network(s), if that would not provoke problems. As I see it from time to time with our neighbour.
Grts
L.



Yes, it probably seems to be a network issue on your or our end. However sometimes also the captcha services might not send any response which will cause the rolling to not stop.

Ludwig Von
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700
Merit: 304



View Profile
August 04, 2017, 05:51:37 PM
 #2857

@wetsuit
I think there is a bug in the site: sometimes when i click on roll, it keeps on rolling and doesn't stop on a number. With refreshing the page this is solved (when i than click on roll - i get a number), but i have already had this a couple of times.

How often does it happen? What browser do you use?

Hello Wetsuit,

It happens from time to time, but it is not site or browser related. I saw it occur on moments that my laptop switches from one Wifi network to another. As in my area there is a very high density of routers/modems and they all have a private and a public channel, this is convenient for a router being overloaded. But in my case, one of my neighbours and friend, also is on freebitco and sometimes when we both are active, things seem to mix up between the two.

That is why I asked Myfe about what if my lady also wants an account, so running on her devices, but over the same network(s), if that would not provoke problems. As I see it from time to time with our neighbour.
Grts
L.



Yes, it probably seems to be a network issue on your or our end. However sometimes also the captcha services might not send any response which will cause the rolling to not stop.

The captcha issues are mostly related to recaptcha, seldom to solve media. But in my an my neighbour 's case, not because we both don 't have to solve captcha 's.

Wold I try to give my GF an account on her computer and just see what happens? (I don 't want my well running Freebitco operation to crash Grin Grin).
Grts
L.

I am bad in catching falling knives, always get hurt... .
wetsuit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 981
Merit: 1018


View Profile WWW
August 04, 2017, 06:10:29 PM
 #2858

@wetsuit
I think there is a bug in the site: sometimes when i click on roll, it keeps on rolling and doesn't stop on a number. With refreshing the page this is solved (when i than click on roll - i get a number), but i have already had this a couple of times.

How often does it happen? What browser do you use?

Hello Wetsuit,

It happens from time to time, but it is not site or browser related. I saw it occur on moments that my laptop switches from one Wifi network to another. As in my area there is a very high density of routers/modems and they all have a private and a public channel, this is convenient for a router being overloaded. But in my case, one of my neighbours and friend, also is on freebitco and sometimes when we both are active, things seem to mix up between the two.

That is why I asked Myfe about what if my lady also wants an account, so running on her devices, but over the same network(s), if that would not provoke problems. As I see it from time to time with our neighbour.
Grts
L.



Yes, it probably seems to be a network issue on your or our end. However sometimes also the captcha services might not send any response which will cause the rolling to not stop.

The captcha issues are mostly related to recaptcha, seldom to solve media. But in my an my neighbour 's case, not because we both don 't have to solve captcha 's.

Wold I try to give my GF an account on her computer and just see what happens? (I don 't want my well running Freebitco operation to crash Grin Grin).
Grts
L.

Yeah sure, we don't block accounts if many play from the same IP. However, we may choose to sometimes let one play and the other has to wait. However, if you have a good account balance or play dice/lottery then all accounts can play without waiting.

xavierh18
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 252
Merit: 100

Kiixer


View Profile WWW
August 04, 2017, 06:51:32 PM
 #2859


The longest running bitcoin faucet!


  • WIN UP TO $200 IN FREE BITCOINS
  • MULTIPLY YOUR BITCOINS PLAYING HI-LO
  • WIN HI-LO JACKPOTS UP TO 1 BITCOIN
  • FREE WEEKLY LOTTERY WITH BIG PRIZES
  • EARN LOYALTY REWARD POINTS AND EXCHANGE THEM FOR COOL GIFTS LIKE THE LATEST iPHONE
  • 50% REFERRAL COMMISSIONS FOR LIFE


Please post your big wins ($20 and $200) with seeds and a screenshot at https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1850855.0; for an extra $5 reward!


good faucet the best Cool

Free Bitcoin per Captcha https://kiixa.com/
Ludwig Von
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700
Merit: 304



View Profile
August 04, 2017, 07:01:10 PM
 #2860

@wetsuit
I think there is a bug in the site: sometimes when i click on roll, it keeps on rolling and doesn't stop on a number. With refreshing the page this is solved (when i than click on roll - i get a number), but i have already had this a couple of times.

How often does it happen? What browser do you use?

Hello Wetsuit,

It happens from time to time, but it is not site or browser related. I saw it occur on moments that my laptop switches from one Wifi network to another. As in my area there is a very high density of routers/modems and they all have a private and a public channel, this is convenient for a router being overloaded. But in my case, one of my neighbours and friend, also is on freebitco and sometimes when we both are active, things seem to mix up between the two.

That is why I asked Myfe about what if my lady also wants an account, so running on her devices, but over the same network(s), if that would not provoke problems. As I see it from time to time with our neighbour.
Grts
L.



Yes, it probably seems to be a network issue on your or our end. However sometimes also the captcha services might not send any response which will cause the rolling to not stop.

The captcha issues are mostly related to recaptcha, seldom to solve media. But in my an my neighbour 's case, not because we both don 't have to solve captcha 's.

Wold I try to give my GF an account on her computer and just see what happens? (I don 't want my well running Freebitco operation to crash Grin Grin).
Grts
L.

Yeah sure, we don't block accounts if many play from the same IP. However, we may choose to sometimes let one play and the other has to wait. However, if you have a good account balance or play dice/lottery then all accounts can play without waiting.

Aha, ok thanks. Now none of us is gambling, but we all keep solid balances. And for me, free roll, how to manage the reward points is already more than exiting enough... (If you don 't mind Cool ).

I am bad in catching falling knives, always get hurt... .
Pages: « 1 ... 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 [143] 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 357 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!