Bitcoin Forum
September 20, 2019, 01:04:50 PM *
News: If you like a topic and you see an orange "bump" link, click it. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 [163] 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 ... 354 »
  Print  
Author Topic: FreeBitco.in - Win a Lamborghini Huracan LP 580-2!!  (Read 348029 times)
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036
Merit: 704


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
September 20, 2017, 10:28:11 AM
 #3241


As far as I know the package power is the total power the CPU consumes.


In that case mining is using

@ 10% 5w
@ 20% 8.5w
@ 30% 12w

I didn't go any higher as I work on this thing all day so I need performance and don't want to listen to the fan.

Finding out how many sats an hour is going to have to wait for Wetsuit to finalize things as it says this on the website:

"Please note that this feature is currently experimental and is only available to a limited number of users. Once it is rolled out across the website, we shall be able to increase the mining rewards further."

For the sake of paying for 8.5w I'm just going to leave it on for now.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
1568984690
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1568984690

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1568984690
Reply with quote  #2

1568984690
Report to moderator
1568984690
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1568984690

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1568984690
Reply with quote  #2

1568984690
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1568984690
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1568984690

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1568984690
Reply with quote  #2

1568984690
Report to moderator
1568984690
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1568984690

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1568984690
Reply with quote  #2

1568984690
Report to moderator
garytheasshole
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 406
Merit: 104


Chosŏn Minjujuŭi Inmin Konghwaguk


View Profile WWW
September 20, 2017, 10:45:51 AM
 #3242

Anyone has Ryzen CPU to try this out? Mine actually mines monero, got no GUI, getting 420 h/s from ryzen 1500x at just 60w with xmrig, pretty sure it wont come near that with this javascript/wasm miner but it still should do much  better than i5/i7

waitforme
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 600
Merit: 100



View Profile
September 20, 2017, 04:06:36 PM
 #3243

has anyone digging bitcoin on freebit yet. I would like less review Grin Grin

lenoli
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 501


View Profile
September 20, 2017, 07:16:32 PM
 #3244

OP can you help me? i starter mining and check the box "do not refresh", but when the times up, page is already refreshing, can you fix it?

thanks....
holydarkness
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1288
Merit: 508


View Profile
September 20, 2017, 07:23:11 PM
 #3245

has anyone digging bitcoin on freebit yet. I would like less review Grin Grin

If you wondered about they legitimatacy, they are legit. They have been here for a long time and always pay. I took autowithdrawal every week during my early days on cryptoworld, but then I hold my claimed amount and accumulate. But, I am sure they are still paying until now because if they didn't, you'll see a lot of complain, which is non existent.

garytheasshole
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 406
Merit: 104


Chosŏn Minjujuŭi Inmin Konghwaguk


View Profile WWW
September 20, 2017, 07:29:04 PM
 #3246

Quote
TOTAL MINING INCOME 0.00001046 BTC
Oh boy, early retirement here I come Cheesy

Nomad88
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 1088


View Profile WWW
September 20, 2017, 07:45:14 PM
 #3247

Oh man, pity i can not mine with that site. It is my favorite website. I see that moonbitco started with the very same mining option. I started doing it on maximum level. So far, it looks great. I do make a lot more than what i used to do before. I will go full in for this mining. I just hope i can get the same one from freebitco so i con run double computers for these mining/faucet madness.
bachvs
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 20, 2017, 08:14:34 PM
 #3248

tried it last night on my phone.
left it running for 12 hours straight, 6 H/s, 4 thread, 100% cpu usage.
woke up and find i got 63 sat.

now trying it on my desktop, 10 H/s, 4 thread, 40 % cpu usage.
i'll be back in 12 hours to report the result.

100 sat

C
What is C?
kisonik
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 20, 2017, 08:22:16 PM
 #3249

Does anyone know how the bonus is calculated?
The overall bonus is 19 times the minimum payout.
That is 1900%
So, how can I earn those percents and will they become constant, I mean will they not reduce over time?
Basically, I would like to know the bonus calculation function.
Myfe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406
Merit: 250


View Profile WWW
September 21, 2017, 03:22:06 AM
 #3250

Friends, some of you have noticed the mining option available in your account. This feature is currently in beta testing. We've deployed it to a select number of random accounts. Once we're confident it's working properly and providing value we'll release it to the entire community. We don't know yet how long this will take.

I'll be offering more updates as we proceeed.

In the meantime, for those of you that have been selected as a bet a tester, feel free to share your thoughts with me (the good and the bad) - please PM me.

Thanks.

Myfe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406
Merit: 250


View Profile WWW
September 21, 2017, 03:30:32 AM
 #3251

Question for Wetsuit, Myffe : if we have the test function, is it the intention to participate in the test?

Most of the beta testing we're doing it is to evaluate system functionality behind the scenes.

However we'd love to get the feedback from participants willing to user test this and share your thoughts.

Please PM me all feedback, no need for that discussion to occur on the thread. Thanks.

Thirdspace
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 717


Mixing reinvented for your privacy | chipmixer.com


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 03:42:41 AM
 #3252

is there a minimum requirement for this mining? min. cpu power or ram
I'm using old computer, 10yrs old, trying with 1 cpu (installed 2 core) & 10% cpu usage
it used up ~50% cpu usage, no matter what % setting I use it eats 50%
then if I tried 2 cpus, it becomes ~98% cpu usage no matter % setting
also when I left it for the first hour it stops at 296 hashes, I reloaded tried for another hour stop at 266
is it because my cpu / pc quite old and not up to do the task?  Cry

fistteam
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 220
Merit: 100



View Profile
September 21, 2017, 04:27:24 AM
 #3253

is there a minimum requirement for this mining? min. cpu power or ram
I'm using old computer, 10yrs old, trying with 1 cpu (installed 2 core) & 10% cpu usage
it used up ~50% cpu usage, no matter what % setting I use it eats 50%
then if I tried 2 cpus, it becomes ~98% cpu usage no matter % setting
also when I left it for the first hour it stops at 296 hashes, I reloaded tried for another hour stop at 266
is it because my cpu / pc quite old and not up to do the task?  Cry
As you are two CPUs you use 1 also 3 CPUs used 2. Similar to the higher cpu but specifically dug like or hot laptop or pc. Or how worth digging. Can you tell me specifically

serggg
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 101


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 04:51:16 AM
 #3254

I appeal to the admins with the idea. Conduct the ICO of your project. I would invest in the tokens of honest professionals.
hypersonic1
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 250
Merit: 102

Endless Horizons!


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 06:39:38 AM
Last edit: September 21, 2017, 01:32:41 PM by hypersonic1
 #3255

I really want to thank the devs for making this faucet amazing, i'm slowly raking in the referrals and the mining is the icing on the cake.

Ludwig Von
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Activity: 700
Merit: 302



View Profile
September 21, 2017, 09:26:10 AM
 #3256

Question for Wetsuit, Myffe : if we have the test function, is it the intention to participate in the test?

Most of the beta testing we're doing it is to evaluate system functionality behind the scenes.

However we'd love to get the feedback from participants willing to user test this and share your thoughts.

Please PM me all feedback, no need for that discussion to occur on the thread. Thanks.

Ok will do !

I am bad in catching falling knives, always get hurt... .
ceferov
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 448
Merit: 101


Long Live Crypto!


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 10:17:30 AM
 #3257

My problem continues. Whatever I do its not working on my phone when I'm connected with cellular data.

I don't use VPN but it always says my IP has been blocked for using VPN. Installed Freebitco.in app but it also shows same problem.

   SEMUX   -   An innovative high-performance blockchain platform   
▬▬▬▬▬      Powered by Semux BFT consensus algorithm      ▬▬▬▬▬
Github    -    Discord    -    Twitter    -    Telegram    -    Get Free Airdrop Now!
garytheasshole
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 406
Merit: 104


Chosŏn Minjujuŭi Inmin Konghwaguk


View Profile WWW
September 21, 2017, 11:20:27 AM
 #3258

I have 3 minipcs browser mining this under linux with firefox and they act differently for some reason. Sometimes they refresh the page despite "do not refresh" being checked, sometimes they just stop hashing, can't leave them unsupervised longer than an hour.
How hard can it be to setup a stratum to websocket proxy for freebitco.in? We send actual miner optimized hashing power to your stratum server then you proxy that to coin-hive's websocket.

lenoli
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 501


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 01:36:22 PM
 #3259

My problem continues. Whatever I do its not working on my phone when I'm connected with cellular data.

I don't use VPN but it always says my IP has been blocked for using VPN. Installed Freebitco.in app but it also shows same problem.

maybe its your mobile provider problem, not yours, try to use another provider. i am 100% sure they are using same vpn or proxy server and thats why Freebitco is blocking it.

you may contact them and ask them about it, but i think they will deny it

good luck...
ceferov
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 448
Merit: 101


Long Live Crypto!


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 02:07:27 PM
 #3260

My problem continues. Whatever I do its not working on my phone when I'm connected with cellular data.

I don't use VPN but it always says my IP has been blocked for using VPN. Installed Freebitco.in app but it also shows same problem.

maybe its your mobile provider problem, not yours, try to use another provider. i am 100% sure they are using same vpn or proxy server and thats why Freebitco is blocking it.

you may contact them and ask them about it, but i think they will deny it

good luck...

Thanks for help. I use only 1 number. So I can't do anything

   SEMUX   -   An innovative high-performance blockchain platform   
▬▬▬▬▬      Powered by Semux BFT consensus algorithm      ▬▬▬▬▬
Github    -    Discord    -    Twitter    -    Telegram    -    Get Free Airdrop Now!
Pages: « 1 ... 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 [163] 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 ... 354 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!