Bitcoin Forum
May 19, 2019, 09:38:58 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 [297] 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 »
  Print  
Author Topic: FreeBitco.in - Win a Lamborghini Huracan LP 580-2!!  (Read 337232 times)
broke_tradah
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 282
Merit: 5


View Profile WWW
July 12, 2018, 07:52:04 PM
 #5921

is exist any method/strategy on freebitco for win of money?

Some people will say no and I'd agree you will lose it all at some point.  So while you cant win 100% of the time, you can certainly be successful with the right tools and responsible playing,  I prove this daily 24x7 every single day with my live stream.

Watch me rape Freebitco.in 24x7 with my gambling bot (you can to) here: https://dlive.tv/btctrading I also do some trading there as well.
New Generation Antminer S17 Mining Plan Available Now! Highly Reduced Electricity Fee $0.067/T/DAY! Register To Experience
Free Mining Plan!
GET STARTED!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 910
Merit: 699


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
July 13, 2018, 05:28:11 AM
 #5922

is exist any method/strategy on freebitco for win of money?

There are no strategies. Gambling is about entertainment and luck. If you get lucking you will win.

Stay away from any betting systems and especially dice scripts. Never trust a third party application. If you cannot download, check and compile the source code it could steal your funds or contain other malware.

sfgdsgdfgh
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 161
Merit: 10


View Profile
July 13, 2018, 07:23:07 AM
 #5923

is exist any method/strategy on freebitco for win of money?

There are no strategies. Gambling is about entertainment and luck. If you get lucking you will win.

Stay away from any betting systems and especially dice scripts. Never trust a third party application. If you cannot download, check and compile the source code it could steal your funds or contain other malware.

no way;

there must exist something method for win; good method is against of system
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 910
Merit: 699


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
July 13, 2018, 07:28:00 AM
 #5924

no way;

there must exist something method for win; good method is against of system

It's game of chance. If it was possible to make a system then everyone would use it and casinos couldn't exist.

A lot of gamblers understand this and have fun.

Those that search for a system or fall prey to snake oil salesmen with systems end up just getting frustrated and disappointed when they lose everything and realise the system was a fake.

piatraelfa
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 13, 2018, 05:56:46 PM
 #5925

Any chance to add another type of captcha? It hasn t been working for weeks for me.
BitcoinMarshal
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 504



View Profile
July 13, 2018, 11:49:59 PM
 #5926

Any chance to add another type of captcha? It hasn t been working for weeks for me.
I am also facing this problem for some time just because of this now I am not going on site daily because this captcha is not working and some time take too much time just because of this hurt too much they need to work on previous style with 2 or 3 captcha options which was very good and useful for all members
LTU_btc
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1232
Merit: 634



View Profile WWW
July 13, 2018, 11:56:32 PM
 #5927

Any chance to add another type of captcha? It hasn t been working for weeks for me.
I am also facing this problem for some time just because of this now I am not going on site daily because this captcha is not working and some time take too much time just because of this hurt too much they need to work on previous style with 2 or 3 captcha options which was very good and useful for all members
Solution - deposit ~0.01 BTC to your account and you wont have to solve captcha anymore.
I agree it was great when we had multiple captcha choices, but I think some of them were removed because bots were able to bypass it.

               ▄▄███████▄▄
            ▄███████████████▄
           ███████████████████
          █████████████████████▄▄▄▄
      ▄▄▄████████████████████████████▄
   ▄█████ ▐▌ ██████████████████████████▄
 ▄█████       ▀█         █          ████▄
▐███████  ███  ▐█  ██▀█▄▄█▄▄██  ██▄▄█████
████████       ██     ████████  █████████
████████  ███  ▐█  ██▄█▀▀█████  ████████▀
 ██████       ▄█         ███      █████▀
  ▀██████ ▐▌ ████████████████████████▀
    ▀▀▀██████████████████████████▀▀
       ▄▄▀▀▀██████▄
    ▄██████▀▀███████▀▀▄
  ▄██████▀▄███████████▄▀▄
 ▄█ ███████████████ ████▄▄
▄██████████████████▌▐█████▄
███████████████████████████
▀▄████████▄▄▄▀▀▀████████▀▄
██████████████████████████
▀████ ████████████████████▀
 ▀████ █████████▀▄████ ██▀
  ▀████▄▀█████▀▀▄█████▌▐▀
▄███▀▄██████▄▄████▀▀▄▄▀███▄
▀██████
▀▀████▄▄▄▄▄▀▀██████▀
   ▀▀▀███████████████▀▀▀
         ▄▄▀▀██▀▀▀▀▄▄▄▄▄
      ▄▀▀██▄▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄
  ▄▄▄▀▀▀█▄▄▄▀▄██████████
▄▀▀█▄▀█▄█▀███████████
▄▀████████▐▌██████
 █▀▄██████████▄████▄████
  ▀▄█████████████████████
   ▀▄█████████▀██████▀███
     ██████████▄██▄█████
      █████████████████████
       ▀▄████████████████
        ▀▄████████████████
          ▀███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 910
Merit: 699


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
July 14, 2018, 05:56:22 AM
 #5928

Any chance to add another type of captcha? It hasn t been working for weeks for me.
I am also facing this problem for some time just because of this now I am not going on site daily because this captcha is not working and some time take too much time just because of this hurt too much they need to work on previous style with 2 or 3 captcha options which was very good and useful for all members
Solution - deposit ~0.01 BTC to your account and you wont have to solve captcha anymore.
I agree it was great when we had multiple captcha choices, but I think some of them were removed because bots were able to bypass it.

It's actually a balance above $100 in BTC that removes captcha.

The bots can get around all of them but reCAPTCHA is the most expensive for them.

piatraelfa
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 14, 2018, 08:29:15 AM
 #5929

The point is that recaptcha does not work for a lot of legit users.
I really do not want to be a hater, because i ve been usng freebitco.in for more than one year, but... things are a bit fish and start looking more an more like a Ponzi scheme.
So many changes that completely affect the legit and loyal users, now I can not even enjoy the site anymore, mainly because of the recaptcha bullshit. How can I recommend someone new to this site if some of the basic functions do not work unless they make a deposit? Isn t it odd?
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 910
Merit: 699


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
July 14, 2018, 08:43:43 AM
 #5930

The point is that recaptcha does not work for a lot of legit users.
I really do not want to be a hater, because i ve been usng freebitco.in for more than one year, but... things are a bit fish and start looking more an more like a Ponzi scheme.
So many changes that completely affect the legit and loyal users, now I can not even enjoy the site anymore, mainly because of the recaptcha bullshit. How can I recommend someone new to this site if some of the basic functions do not work unless they make a deposit? Isn t it odd?

lolz. It looks like we're a Ponzi because Google thinks you are a bot? The no captcha for high balances privilege has been in place for years.

If you are having difficulties with reCAPTCHA please contact Google's support team.

dbooster
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 14, 2018, 09:32:43 AM
 #5931

Any chance to add another type of captcha? It hasn t been working for weeks for me.
I am also facing this problem for some time just because of this now I am not going on site daily because this captcha is not working and some time take too much time just because of this hurt too much they need to work on previous style with 2 or 3 captcha options which was very good and useful for all members
Solution - deposit ~0.01 BTC to your account and you wont have to solve captcha anymore.
I agree it was great when we had multiple captcha choices, but I think some of them were removed because bots were able to bypass it.

It's actually a balance above $100 in BTC that removes captcha.

The bots can get around all of them but reCAPTCHA is the most expensive for them.

Is that really all? Because I have a balance well above $100, but I still have to do captchas half the time, which... yeah, is painful, because recaptcha takes sooooo long when it gives the fade in/fade out photos, makes me do 4-5 screens, then after I spent over a minute doing all that it tells me I am wrong and have to do it again. *pulls hair out*. All that is to say, on the random occasions I log into the site and *don't* have to do a captcha, I am very happy Wink
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 910
Merit: 699


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
July 14, 2018, 09:43:54 AM
 #5932

Is that really all? Because I have a balance well above $100, but I still have to do captchas half the time, which... yeah, is painful, because recaptcha takes sooooo long when it gives the fade in/fade out photos, makes me do 4-5 screens, then after I spent over a minute doing all that it tells me I am wrong and have to do it again. *pulls hair out*. All that is to say, on the random occasions I log into the site and *don't* have to do a captcha, I am very happy Wink

It should be $100. If it is coming and going then that's probably just because the exchange rate is changing.

Google's reCAPTURE works on a lot of inputs they use to come up with a risk assessment on the likelihood they think you're using a bot. I think people that have problems it is usually caused by doing too many of them in a short space of time. I used to have a lot of problems with it as well but then I just took a week or so off by refusing to use any site that had them. Since I came back I only do a few a day and I never even get a challenge, I just click the box and get a tick.



You should be able to see it by clicking the REQUIREMENTS TO UNLOCK BONUSES link:


alhena
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 15, 2018, 08:23:55 AM
 #5933

Any chance to add another type of captcha? It hasn t been working for weeks for me.
I am also facing this problem for some time just because of this now I am not going on site daily because this captcha is not working and some time take too much time just because of this hurt too much they need to work on previous style with 2 or 3 captcha options which was very good and useful for all members

if you have a problem with captcha then try opera as a browser. opera is better for captcha. in addition, according to google if an account solve many captcha --for exm. 100 captch or more-- in a day then this account probably is a robot. it is ridiculous but generally algortihm works this way for my understanding
Warfare
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 744
Merit: 254



View Profile WWW
July 15, 2018, 07:17:35 PM
 #5934

LOTTERY ROUND 163
This round, the winner with the lowest number of tickets is #7 with 448 tickets.
#1 won 1.15862813 BTC with 416,107 tickets.

Adam556
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
July 15, 2018, 07:59:29 PM
 #5935

Any chance to add another type of captcha? It hasn t been working for weeks for me.
I am also facing this problem for some time just because of this now I am not going on site daily because this captcha is not working and some time take too much time just because of this hurt too much they need to work on previous style with 2 or 3 captcha options which was very good and useful for all members

if you have a problem with captcha then try opera as a browser. opera is better for captcha. in addition, according to google if an account solve many captcha --for exm. 100 captch or more-- in a day then this account probably is a robot. it is ridiculous but generally algortihm works this way for my understanding

Try logging out of Chrome/Gmail before filling in the captcha. Also try clearing your cache and restarting your router.

FREECOYN.COM - Top-paying faucet list and guide to earning free bitcoin.
>> Moon Bitcoin - still the best free bitcoin faucet + browser mining <<
>> Moon BITCOIN CASH - new BITCOIN CASH faucet launched <<
LTU_btc
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1232
Merit: 634



View Profile WWW
July 15, 2018, 09:27:17 PM
 #5936

It should be $100. If it is coming and going then that's probably just because the exchange rate is changing.
I just checked and I see that I have to deposit ~0.01 BTC to play without captcha, what is around ~$60. So, I suppose these deposit requirements are different for every account.

               ▄▄███████▄▄
            ▄███████████████▄
           ███████████████████
          █████████████████████▄▄▄▄
      ▄▄▄████████████████████████████▄
   ▄█████ ▐▌ ██████████████████████████▄
 ▄█████       ▀█         █          ████▄
▐███████  ███  ▐█  ██▀█▄▄█▄▄██  ██▄▄█████
████████       ██     ████████  █████████
████████  ███  ▐█  ██▄█▀▀█████  ████████▀
 ██████       ▄█         ███      █████▀
  ▀██████ ▐▌ ████████████████████████▀
    ▀▀▀██████████████████████████▀▀
       ▄▄▀▀▀██████▄
    ▄██████▀▀███████▀▀▄
  ▄██████▀▄███████████▄▀▄
 ▄█ ███████████████ ████▄▄
▄██████████████████▌▐█████▄
███████████████████████████
▀▄████████▄▄▄▀▀▀████████▀▄
██████████████████████████
▀████ ████████████████████▀
 ▀████ █████████▀▄████ ██▀
  ▀████▄▀█████▀▀▄█████▌▐▀
▄███▀▄██████▄▄████▀▀▄▄▀███▄
▀██████
▀▀████▄▄▄▄▄▀▀██████▀
   ▀▀▀███████████████▀▀▀
         ▄▄▀▀██▀▀▀▀▄▄▄▄▄
      ▄▀▀██▄▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄
  ▄▄▄▀▀▀█▄▄▄▀▄██████████
▄▀▀█▄▀█▄█▀███████████
▄▀████████▐▌██████
 █▀▄██████████▄████▄████
  ▀▄█████████████████████
   ▀▄█████████▀██████▀███
     ██████████▄██▄█████
      █████████████████████
       ▀▄████████████████
        ▀▄████████████████
          ▀███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 910
Merit: 699


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
July 16, 2018, 05:51:52 AM
 #5937

It should be $100. If it is coming and going then that's probably just because the exchange rate is changing.
I just checked and I see that I have to deposit ~0.01 BTC to play without captcha, what is around ~$60. So, I suppose these deposit requirements are different for every account.

It reduces when you wager or buy lottery tickets but $100 balance on its own will be enough for people that don't wager.



We've added a new feature for all you captcha haters. You can now use Reward Points to avoid captchas. It starts at a cost of 1 RP and increases by 1 RP when you use it. The cost will come down when you don't use it with a cooldown timer based on the ratio of RP rolls vs captcha rolls.

moonkid2988
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 11


View Profile
July 16, 2018, 06:15:39 AM
 #5938

I want to ask how many times, and how many times, and in what form. The second time consumes 2 RP ...
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 910
Merit: 699


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
July 16, 2018, 06:18:05 AM
 #5939

I want to ask how many times, and how many times, and in what form. The second time consumes 2 RP ...

It starts at a cost of 1 RP and increases by 1 RP when you use it. The cost will come down when you don't use it with a cooldown timer based on the ratio of RP rolls vs captcha rolls.

karu88
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 38
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 16, 2018, 08:29:45 AM
 #5940

I want to ask how many times, and how many times, and in what form. The second time consumes 2 RP ...

It starts at a cost of 1 RP and increases by 1 RP when you use it. The cost will come down when you don't use it with a cooldown timer based on the ratio of RP rolls vs captcha rolls.


if i use it 100 time no stop. So cost for each time will be 100RWP and it will continue increase with no stop, is it?
Pages: « 1 ... 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 [297] 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!