Bitcoin Forum
October 18, 2017, 10:25:22 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 [184] 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 ... 316 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [TEK] TEKcoin Hi-PoS hybrid pos/pow no premine/ipo/ico  (Read 430132 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
vancefox
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798



View Profile
April 07, 2015, 06:03:39 PM
 #3661

Crapsy has TEK in maintenance mode... I have 400 coins hovering above the black hole...

This space not for rent...
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508365522
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508365522

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508365522
Reply with quote  #2

1508365522
Report to moderator
1508365522
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508365522

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508365522
Reply with quote  #2

1508365522
Report to moderator
ryanb
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134



View Profile
April 07, 2015, 06:04:35 PM
 #3662

Crapsy has TEK in maintenance mode... I have 400 coins hovering above the black hole...

Same here.
They are probably staking our coins lol

https://bitcoinfundingteam.com/ref/SatoshiTeam
turn 0.1 BTC to 80BTC week after week!!!
sneakgeekz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 141



View Profile
April 08, 2015, 01:47:02 AM
 #3663

Crapsy has TEK in maintenance mode... I have 400 coins hovering above the black hole...

Same here.
They are probably staking our coins lol


Same here I have 10,000 floating some where and 85k NET I cant get out. Coincidence they are both PoS coins.  Cry
thundertoe
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938



View Profile
April 08, 2015, 02:08:40 AM
 #3664

Crapsy has TEK in maintenance mode... I have 400 coins hovering above the black hole...

Same here.
They are probably staking our coins lol


Same here I have 10,000 floating some where and 85k NET I cant get out. Coincidence they are both PoS coins.  Cry

i subbed a ticket last night and pm some mods, word is  cryptsy had a server issue effect quite a few coins
.
Libertymind
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 498


Mirocana AI


View Profile WWW
April 08, 2015, 06:01:58 AM
 #3665

Crapsy has TEK in maintenance mode... I have 400 coins hovering above the black hole...

Same here.
They are probably staking our coins lol


Same here I have 10,000 floating some where and 85k NET I cant get out. Coincidence they are both PoS coins.  Cry

i subbed a ticket last night and pm some mods, word is  cryptsy had a server issue effect quite a few coins
.

Horas said 27 coins were effected.

MIROCANA.COM | ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE FOR TRANSPARENT INVESTING
pre-sale: 09.10 + AI-powered management of your Poloniex account
mirocana.com/token-sale | FB | BitcoinTalk | Telegram | Twitter | White Paper
GreydonIselmoe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294


Credits [CRE] - Community Manager


View Profile WWW
April 08, 2015, 07:38:04 AM
 #3666

Crapsy has TEK in maintenance mode... I have 400 coins hovering above the black hole...

Same here.
They are probably staking our coins lol


Same here I have 10,000 floating some where and 85k NET I cant get out. Coincidence they are both PoS coins.  Cry

i subbed a ticket last night and pm some mods, word is  cryptsy had a server issue effect quite a few coins
.

Horas said 27 coins were effected.

Hey liberty Cheesy I seem to be late to the TEK party.

████████  The next evolutionary step in crypto-currency | Sidechain technology - Claimable - sha256   ███████
████████████████  C R E D I T S - [C R E]  ███████████████
◥ Proof of Work / Proof of Deposit mining system ◥ Official Website ◥ Bitcointalk Thread ◥ Exchange
GreydonIselmoe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294


Credits [CRE] - Community Manager


View Profile WWW
April 08, 2015, 07:54:49 AM
 #3667

Pointing 2TH/s towards TEK Smiley

████████  The next evolutionary step in crypto-currency | Sidechain technology - Claimable - sha256   ███████
████████████████  C R E D I T S - [C R E]  ███████████████
◥ Proof of Work / Proof of Deposit mining system ◥ Official Website ◥ Bitcointalk Thread ◥ Exchange
dickwhite
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 220


View Profile
April 08, 2015, 12:24:46 PM
 #3668


Hey liberty Cheesy I seem to be late to the TEK party.

Nope. Still lots of coins available at good prices. Might take a while to reach whale status, though.
ryanb
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134



View Profile
April 08, 2015, 12:33:17 PM
 #3669

any idea when cryptsy will finish the wallet maintenance?

https://bitcoinfundingteam.com/ref/SatoshiTeam
turn 0.1 BTC to 80BTC week after week!!!
Libertymind
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 498


Mirocana AI


View Profile WWW
April 08, 2015, 10:04:07 PM
 #3670

Hey GreydonIselmoe, I'm still waiting for the cryptsy wallet to finish syncing, I'm eager to get back to the business of staking.

MIROCANA.COM | ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE FOR TRANSPARENT INVESTING
pre-sale: 09.10 + AI-powered management of your Poloniex account
mirocana.com/token-sale | FB | BitcoinTalk | Telegram | Twitter | White Paper
Biomech
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1176


Anarchy is not chaos.


View Profile
April 08, 2015, 10:55:14 PM
 #3671

any idea when cryptsy will finish the wallet maintenance?

Apparently, they had a pretty serious disaster going on. Probably tomorrow, maybe later today.

Buy Bitcoins with Paypal, Credit card, or other methods. Send me a PM or a text to 208-451-2665.
thundertoe
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938



View Profile
April 09, 2015, 02:21:41 AM
 #3672

any idea when cryptsy will finish the wallet maintenance?

Apparently, they had a pretty serious disaster going on. Probably tomorrow, maybe later today.


Wallet is back up  Wink
ryanb
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134



View Profile
April 09, 2015, 01:27:38 PM
 #3673

any idea when cryptsy will finish the wallet maintenance?

Apparently, they had a pretty serious disaster going on. Probably tomorrow, maybe later today.


Wallet is back up  Wink

Yes, and my account was credited.

https://bitcoinfundingteam.com/ref/SatoshiTeam
turn 0.1 BTC to 80BTC week after week!!!
kennyP
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 524



View Profile
April 11, 2015, 10:06:31 PM
 #3674

I just recently updated to the latest version, but when I copy over my old wallet.dat my balance is zero, but I can see all my past transactions. Do I need to run a command to re-index my wallet, or something similar?
thanks
thundertoe
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938



View Profile
April 11, 2015, 10:55:30 PM
 #3675

I just recently updated to the latest version, but when I copy over my old wallet.dat my balance is zero, but I can see all my past transactions. Do I need to run a command to re-index my wallet, or something similar?
thanks

try a -rescan flag when opening tekcoin from command line.



TheDirtybird
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 204


http://canadianbit.com/ - Let's Mine Canadian!


View Profile WWW
April 11, 2015, 11:26:06 PM
 #3676

Wallet today got stuck on block 882905.. won't sync past that.. something happened out there...never happened before.
thundertoe
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938



View Profile
April 12, 2015, 12:06:00 AM
 #3677

Wallet today got stuck on block 882905.. won't sync past that.. something happened out there...never happened before.

going to guess you had a stake mint while not synced up if so here is some info.

back up your wallet.dat for safety first.

"If your wallet did stake while out of sync there is no other option but to delete blockchain files and re-sync from the scratch.
Never stake on unsynced blockchain - wallet will go to its own fork and will be unable to sync with the network."

"Please make sure wallet is not staking while syncing. I'd suggest to encrypt the wallet and unlock it for pos only when synced, or sync with a new empty wallet."


you can use the console command to shut off staking reservebalance true 100000000 (some large number). When you choose to mint enter reservebalance false and it will stake.


*edit*
added the info to the op
kennyP
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 524



View Profile
April 12, 2015, 01:18:07 AM
 #3678

I just recently updated to the latest version, but when I copy over my old wallet.dat my balance is zero, but I can see all my past transactions. Do I need to run a command to re-index my wallet, or something similar?
thanks

try a -rescan flag when opening tekcoin from command line.


thanks! I tried that but no change. I can see on the blockexplorer that my address still has the coins, but the client still a "0" balance even after the rescan.
thundertoe
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938



View Profile
April 12, 2015, 01:47:24 AM
 #3679

I just recently updated to the latest version, but when I copy over my old wallet.dat my balance is zero, but I can see all my past transactions. Do I need to run a command to re-index my wallet, or something similar?
thanks

try a -rescan flag when opening tekcoin from command line.


thanks! I tried that but no change. I can see on the blockexplorer that my address still has the coins, but the client still a "0" balance even after the rescan.

you can do a "repairwallet" in the console its quick, it should report "passed true" 
kennyP
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 524



View Profile
April 12, 2015, 02:12:43 AM
 #3680

I just recently updated to the latest version, but when I copy over my old wallet.dat my balance is zero, but I can see all my past transactions. Do I need to run a command to re-index my wallet, or something similar?
thanks

try a -rescan flag when opening tekcoin from command line.


thanks! I tried that but no change. I can see on the blockexplorer that my address still has the coins, but the client still a "0" balance even after the rescan.

you can do a "repairwallet" in the console its quick, it should report "passed true" 

That worked, thanks Smiley
Pages: « 1 ... 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 [184] 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 ... 316 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!