Bitcoin Forum
August 09, 2020, 12:23:10 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.20.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Zealot/Enemy (z-enemy) NVIDIA GPU miner (ver2.6.2 - kawpow RavenCoin).  (Read 105082 times)
fistsofgod
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 164
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 26, 2018, 08:31:39 PM
 #601

I'm putting -b 0.0.0.0:4067 in command line but I cant get the telem to show at any ip. t-rex works but I can't get this to work
1596975790
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1596975790

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1596975790
Reply with quote  #2

1596975790
Report to moderator
1596975790
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1596975790

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1596975790
Reply with quote  #2

1596975790
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
prettycode
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 27, 2018, 09:56:49 PM
 #602

I'm putting -b 0.0.0.0:4067 in command line but I cant get the telem to show at any ip. t-rex works but I can't get this to work
I can't get the remote API to work either. I've tried a million different combinations and still cannot get it to work. Spent a couple hours. Drove me nuts. Finally have given up.
Nalut
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 27, 2018, 10:37:43 PM
 #603

I'm putting -b 0.0.0.0:4067 in command line but I cant get the telem to show at any ip. t-rex works but I can't get this to work
I can't get the remote API to work either. I've tried a million different combinations and still cannot get it to work. Spent a couple hours. Drove me nuts. Finally have given up.
Same here, i hope dev team will consider working on the api and enhance the miner stats console as well. Trex miner for example has a great API/Stats console that is easy to read. 
fistsofgod
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 164
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 27, 2018, 11:37:40 PM
 #604

I'm putting -b 0.0.0.0:4067 in command line but I cant get the telem to show at any ip. t-rex works but I can't get this to work
I can't get the remote API to work either. I've tried a million different combinations and still cannot get it to work. Spent a couple hours. Drove me nuts. Finally have given up.
Same here, i hope dev team will consider working on the api and enhance the miner stats console as well. Trex miner for example has a great API/Stats console that is easy to read. 
agreed. im not sure which miner is faster. so far both are same speed. may as well use t-rex for better console and api
chapinmaster
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 141
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 28, 2018, 12:33:53 AM
 #605

it works for lyra2z?
ProkVS
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 28, 2018, 08:20:54 AM
 #606

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=676942.msg47085575#msg47085575
Code:
Z-ENEMY VER 1.22a From: Dk & Enemy (z-enemy)

IMPORTANT:
For maximum performance make sure you have latest drivers  (ver. 415+)
http://www.nvidia.com/Download/index.aspx

Cuda 10 x64 ver1. (closed build for  10x0 & 20x0):
https://mega.nz/#!4GJXXKLK!JEflylsVrvl-DG2-WzaGA3_iWs0dnAmAYTcnWkI-RWs

- Minor performance improvements for x16, x17
- Bug fixes and increased stability


And   zjazz_cuda_miner [zjazz CUDA v1.2]  mining algo : x22i     suqa   hashrate 220GH/s

This is a recommended update for all users (all algorithms/coins) Depending on several factors some shares were lost, this update fixes the issue. On machines affected by this issue it will reflect a slight increment of shares on the pool side.

Changelist:

Stratum connection stability improved
Bugfix: edge cases with lost shares
Command line intensity -i and --intensity argument now works with X22i
Algorithm name command argument now non-case sensitivity

update ++++
Virus?
kogi04
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 28, 2018, 12:41:13 PM
 #607

Awesome performance on this miner. Just switched from suprminer and very nice increase.

I get this error message when running the .cmd file. Still seems to mine fine though. Any ideas?

http://image.ibb.co/froB6V/nvml-dll.jpg


Thanks

Solved this with DDU for uninstalling NVidia drivers and then did a clean install of them again.
cirlama
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 152
Merit: 1


View Profile
October 28, 2018, 01:23:58 PM
 #608

it works for lyra2z?

Use crytodredge for lyra2z
vrm42
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 28, 2018, 05:13:49 PM
 #609

I'm putting -b 0.0.0.0:4067 in command line but I cant get the telem to show at any ip. t-rex works but I can't get this to work
I can't get the remote API to work either. I've tried a million different combinations and still cannot get it to work. Spent a couple hours. Drove me nuts. Finally have given up.
Same here, i hope dev team will consider working on the api and enhance the miner stats console as well. Trex miner for example has a great API/Stats console that is easy to read. 

--api-allow=0/0 -b 0.0.0.0:4067

as it was mentioned a couple of pages back.

panditos
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 69
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 28, 2018, 10:17:28 PM
Last edit: October 28, 2018, 10:28:07 PM by panditos
 #610

Hi, what are recommended settings for Raven (x16r) nVidia 1060 card? I mean clock and memory offsets. I use +100 / +502.  Is that ok? Having less then 7 coins per 24h I'd like to try this miner instead of nevermore. Will it help me to mine more? Thanks
Nalut
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 28, 2018, 11:21:11 PM
 #611

I'm putting -b 0.0.0.0:4067 in command line but I cant get the telem to show at any ip. t-rex works but I can't get this to work
I can't get the remote API to work either. I've tried a million different combinations and still cannot get it to work. Spent a couple hours. Drove me nuts. Finally have given up.
Same here, i hope dev team will consider working on the api and enhance the miner stats console as well. Trex miner for example has a great API/Stats console that is easy to read. 

--api-allow=0/0 -b 0.0.0.0:4067

as it was mentioned a couple of pages back.


Too late, moved to Trex. Thank you anyway this will help others on here.
Nalut
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 28, 2018, 11:23:22 PM
 #612

Hi, what are recommended settings for Raven (x16r) nVidia 1060 card? I mean clock and memory offsets. I use +100 / +502.  Is that ok? Having less then 7 coins per 24h I'd like to try this miner instead of nevermore. Will it help me to mine more? Thanks
Not sure about 1060 but i know that +502 is not right for x16r algo, it's -502 i guess.
Try running  miner on stock setting to make sure it's stable then start OC the card.
fistsofgod
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 164
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 29, 2018, 03:15:35 AM
 #613

I'm putting -b 0.0.0.0:4067 in command line but I cant get the telem to show at any ip. t-rex works but I can't get this to work
I can't get the remote API to work either. I've tried a million different combinations and still cannot get it to work. Spent a couple hours. Drove me nuts. Finally have given up.
Same here, i hope dev team will consider working on the api and enhance the miner stats console as well. Trex miner for example has a great API/Stats console that is easy to read. 

--api-allow=0/0 -b 0.0.0.0:4067

as it was mentioned a couple of pages back.


still does not work for me
vrm42
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 29, 2018, 09:17:23 AM
 #614

I'm putting -b 0.0.0.0:4067 in command line but I cant get the telem to show at any ip. t-rex works but I can't get this to work
I can't get the remote API to work either. I've tried a million different combinations and still cannot get it to work. Spent a couple hours. Drove me nuts. Finally have given up.
Same here, i hope dev team will consider working on the api and enhance the miner stats console as well. Trex miner for example has a great API/Stats console that is easy to read. 

--api-allow=0/0 -b 0.0.0.0:4067

as it was mentioned a couple of pages back.


still does not work for me

it has been working fine since the beginning. check the firewall of your miner machine.
if you want to access the api from the miner machine use 'http://127.0.0.1:4067/summary' (and/or threads)

fistsofgod
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 164
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 29, 2018, 05:27:26 PM
 #615

I'm putting -b 0.0.0.0:4067 in command line but I cant get the telem to show at any ip. t-rex works but I can't get this to work
I can't get the remote API to work either. I've tried a million different combinations and still cannot get it to work. Spent a couple hours. Drove me nuts. Finally have given up.
Same here, i hope dev team will consider working on the api and enhance the miner stats console as well. Trex miner for example has a great API/Stats console that is easy to read. 

--api-allow=0/0 -b 0.0.0.0:4067

as it was mentioned a couple of pages back.


still does not work for me

it has been working fine since the beginning. check the firewall of your miner machine.
if you want to access the api from the miner machine use 'http://127.0.0.1:4067/summary' (and/or threads)


are we supposed to guess to use /summary or /threads? Did I miss this addition to the url in the help files?
heres the summary page in firefox:
Quote
NAME=zealot;VER=enemy-1.22;API=1.8;ALGO=x16r;GPUS=14;KHS=222018.92;SOLV=0;ACC=5162;REJ=23;ACCMN=7.319;POOLS=1;WAIT=0;UPTIME=42317;TS=1540833743|�
chrome:
Quote
This page isn’t working 192.168.1.116 sent an invalid response.
ERR_INVALID_HTTP_RESPONSE
neat
vrm42
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 29, 2018, 07:05:35 PM
 #616

I'm putting -b 0.0.0.0:4067 in command line but I cant get the telem to show at any ip. t-rex works but I can't get this to work
I can't get the remote API to work either. I've tried a million different combinations and still cannot get it to work. Spent a couple hours. Drove me nuts. Finally have given up.
Same here, i hope dev team will consider working on the api and enhance the miner stats console as well. Trex miner for example has a great API/Stats console that is easy to read. 

--api-allow=0/0 -b 0.0.0.0:4067

as it was mentioned a couple of pages back.


still does not work for me

it has been working fine since the beginning. check the firewall of your miner machine.
if you want to access the api from the miner machine use 'http://127.0.0.1:4067/summary' (and/or threads)


are we supposed to guess to use /summary or /threads? Did I miss this addition to the url in the help files?
heres the summary page in firefox:
Quote
NAME=zealot;VER=enemy-1.22;API=1.8;ALGO=x16r;GPUS=14;KHS=222018.92;SOLV=0;ACC=5162;REJ=23;ACCMN=7.319;POOLS=1;WAIT=0;UPTIME=42317;TS=1540833743|�
chrome:
Quote
This page isn’t working 192.168.1.116 sent an invalid response.
ERR_INVALID_HTTP_RESPONSE
neat

no need to guess, they are the same as for ccminer so it's pretty much basic, haha Smiley

glad to see it's finally working for you. you must have a quite impressive rig with all those gpus.

I know nothing about chrome, never used or cared.

fistsofgod
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 164
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 29, 2018, 09:13:09 PM
 #617

Quote

no need to guess, they are the same as for ccminer so it's pretty much basic, haha Smiley

glad to see it's finally working for you. you must have a quite impressive rig with all those gpus.

I know nothing about chrome, never used or cared.


I never used ccminer.

I posted my readout because it looks like shit and im wondering if thats normal
vrm42
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 30, 2018, 01:32:23 PM
 #618

Quote

no need to guess, they are the same as for ccminer so it's pretty much basic, haha Smiley

glad to see it's finally working for you. you must have a quite impressive rig with all those gpus.

I know nothing about chrome, never used or cared.


I never used ccminer.

I posted my readout because it looks like shit and im wondering if thats normal

compare it to the console output, they should match. which part looks shit? don't you have 14 gpus?
x16r hashrates fluctuate over time between wide ranges, it's normal for this algo.
SpinnerRow
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 30, 2018, 07:04:48 PM
 #619

I can't get the API to work with anything but IE on 64-bit Windows 10 Pro (1703).  I can use the following short PowerShell script to call CCMINER API just fine but not Z-Enemey 1.22.

$uri = 'http://127.0.0.1:4068/summary'
$Result = Invoke-WebRequest -Uri $uri


Powershell returns an error message after a long timeout period:

Invoke-WebRequest : The server committed a protocol violation. Section=ResponseStatusLine

Here is my miner command:
Miners\z-enemy.1-22-cuda10.0_x64\z-enemy.exe -a x16r -o stratum+tcp://us.ravenminer.com:4567 -u %RVN_WALLET_ADDRESS% -p %MINER_NAME% -b 0.0.0.0:4068 --api-remote --api-allow=0/0

I get "Connection Reset" in Firefox.  I get the same error message as reported above for Chrome (ERR_EMPTY_RESPONSE)

I've got a wireshark capture of the error but can't seem to figure out how to upload it.
ohmaster
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 30, 2018, 07:59:52 PM
 #620

Hi.

I can't run the miner.
My rig is 8 GPU p106-100 6gb
OS ubuntu 16.04.2
GPU Driver 410
Cuda 10

when i start miner, i have a msg: "Segmentation fault (core dumped)"

help!
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!