Bitcoin Forum
July 07, 2020, 04:27:36 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.20.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Zealot/Enemy (z-enemy) NVIDIA GPU miner (ver2.6.2 - kawpow RavenCoin).  (Read 104658 times)
bad name
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 331
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 06, 2018, 11:42:29 AM
 #101

Check *.cmd files in 1.08 foler or 1st page "samples"
where link for zealot/enemy-1.09
1594096056
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1594096056

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1594096056
Reply with quote  #2

1594096056
Report to moderator
1594096056
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1594096056

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1594096056
Reply with quote  #2

1594096056
Report to moderator
1594096056
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1594096056

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1594096056
Reply with quote  #2

1594096056
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
@enemy
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 81
Merit: 16


View Profile
May 06, 2018, 11:46:32 AM
 #102

Check *.cmd files in 1.08 foler or 1st page "samples"
where link for zealot/enemy-1.09
1.09 not released for public. Now 1.09 (test#4) last one test version. Check prevous page for more information.

RVN: RFQXKVKpHMwyJ86YqQUJSZK1S8m8oRbC5h
Mischulze
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 07, 2018, 05:10:20 AM
 #103

Dear DEV,
I'm not a programmer , so sorry if my question is dumb.
Do you think it is possible to make it available to set a fixed difficulties for each of 16 algos manually (in conf file) for more effective mining?
Cheers!
latinpmeow
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 07, 2018, 05:17:29 AM
 #104

running amazing testing for 3 days! thanks a lot
Ledaso
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 07, 2018, 06:17:24 AM
 #105

is there a command to choose which GPU mine?
NorbertColon
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 07, 2018, 10:58:20 AM
 #106

Quote
is there a command to choose which GPU mine?

z-enemy.exe -a x16r -o stratum+tcp://x16r.mine.blazepool.com:3636 -u 11nM156xreFE4DSZfpw2u7dKcyHqF2rZJ -p c=BTC -d 0,2

This runs z-enemy.exe on the x16r algo, hashing to blazepool, crediting my BTC wallet, payment set to BTC and the "-d 0,2" part tells z-enemy to use GPU 0 and GPU 2
magicsys.nw
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 66
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 07, 2018, 12:50:35 PM
 #107

All who got problem with hang during dev fee ming - solution:
You need to open ports for dev fee mining: 3336, 3366, 3666, 6666, 3636 and 5678
Ledaso
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 08, 2018, 01:24:31 AM
 #108

Quote
is there a command to choose which GPU mine?

z-enemy.exe -a x16r -o stratum+tcp://x16r.mine.blazepool.com:3636 -u 11nM156xreFE4DSZfpw2u7dKcyHqF2rZJ -p c=BTC -d 0,2

This runs z-enemy.exe on the x16r algo, hashing to blazepool, crediting my BTC wallet, payment set to BTC and the "-d 0,2" part tells z-enemy to use GPU 0 and GPU 2

Thanks but idk why doesn't work
tbearhere
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2142
Merit: 1003


Zano https://zano.org/ ____ Algo ProgPowZ


View Profile
May 08, 2018, 02:04:50 AM
 #109

All who got problem with hang during dev fee ming - solution:
You need to open ports for dev fee mining: 3336, 3366, 3666, 6666, 3636 and 5678
Ok...that what it was...needed these ports.  Thx Smiley

ZANO New Sources|1st ProgPowZ|PoW/PoS Hybrid|Scalable|Private|Contracting https://zano.org/   Donation BTC 1Jrx5UCkY4p6AQ2kHFu6yZDMFj88KNggkR
ULF
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 75
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 08, 2018, 02:20:29 AM
Last edit: May 08, 2018, 02:46:21 AM by ULF
 #110

Quote
is there a command to choose which GPU mine?

z-enemy.exe -a x16r -o stratum+tcp://x16r.mine.blazepool.com:3636 -u 11nM156xreFE4DSZfpw2u7dKcyHqF2rZJ -p c=BTC -d 0,2

This runs z-enemy.exe on the x16r algo, hashing to blazepool, crediting my BTC wallet, payment set to BTC and the "-d 0,2" part tells z-enemy to use GPU 0 and GPU 2
What would be for Bitcore BTX on bitcorepool?
This is mistaked apparently cos does not work...
z-enemy.exe -a bitcore -o stratum+tcp://bitcorepool.cc:8001 -u (wallet) -i
ULF
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 75
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 08, 2018, 03:10:19 AM
 #111

How much Nvidia memory required to run this?
I still cannot get working.
I am try setup on 750ti OC 2GB ...it work fine for setup CCMiner and SPMod2
Should it be enough for Enemy Miner?
Select Bat, I only see flash on/off..can't read it
I looked BTX sample first page, cannot find what I am missing... Embarrassed
ceozero
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 08, 2018, 07:37:48 AM
 #112

where have 1.0.9?
mensa1984
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 77
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 08, 2018, 08:34:15 AM
 #113

where have 1.0.9?
https://discord.gg/Ga8kUTr
NorbertColon
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 08, 2018, 10:20:02 AM
 #114

Quote
is there a command to choose which GPU mine?

z-enemy.exe -a x16r -o stratum+tcp://x16r.mine.blazepool.com:3636 -u 11nM156xreFE4DSZfpw2u7dKcyHqF2rZJ -p c=BTC -d 0,2

This runs z-enemy.exe on the x16r algo, hashing to blazepool, crediting my BTC wallet, payment set to BTC and the "-d 0,2" part tells z-enemy to use GPU 0 and GPU 2
What would be for Bitcore BTX on bitcorepool?
This is mistaked apparently cos does not work...
z-enemy.exe -a bitcore -o stratum+tcp://bitcorepool.cc:8001 -u (wallet) -i

Try:

z-enemy -a bitcore -o stratum+tcp://bitcorepool.cc:1111 -u 11nM156xreFE4DSZfpw2u7dKcyHqF2rZJ -p x

you can always try different intensity settings after you've got it working.
eruman34
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 08, 2018, 04:27:39 PM
 #115

Hi Enemy,

Could you please add 19 gpu support to your miner thanks
ULF
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 75
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 08, 2018, 05:42:58 PM
 #116

Quote
is there a command to choose which GPU mine?

z-enemy.exe -a x16r -o stratum+tcp://x16r.mine.blazepool.com:3636 -u 11nM156xreFE4DSZfpw2u7dKcyHqF2rZJ -p c=BTC -d 0,2

This runs z-enemy.exe on the x16r algo, hashing to blazepool, crediting my BTC wallet, payment set to BTC and the "-d 0,2" part tells z-enemy to use GPU 0 and GPU 2
What would be for Bitcore BTX on bitcorepool?
This is mistaked apparently cos does not work...
z-enemy.exe -a bitcore -o stratum+tcp://bitcorepool.cc:8001 -u (wallet) -i

Try:

z-enemy -a bitcore -o stratum+tcp://bitcorepool.cc:1111 -u 11nM156xreFE4DSZfpw2u7dKcyHqF2rZJ -p x

you can always try different intensity settings after you've got it working.
I had tried that exact before, except 8001...
but I changed to 1111, as your example...tried and still did not work
I remembered from 
prior experience other miner, I had shift one space to right worked.
tried that now still did not work...tried two space, I think got it,
as Kaspersky kicked in, removed Bat as virus... Huh
Now to get around this, do I make exclusion or as trusted?
Those are two option I see Kaspersky that might apply

Novicracker
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 08, 2018, 09:21:08 PM
Last edit: May 09, 2018, 12:38:01 AM by Novicracker
 #117

Hey guys I'm using a GTX 760 2g card. with the latest Nvidia drivers installed. And the miners says this:

[INFO   ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 zealot/enemy-1.08 miner
[INFO   ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 NVIDIA CUDA 9.1
[INFO   ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 Dev fee is 1.0%
[NOTICE ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 Starting on stratum+tcp://rvn-eu.coinblockers.com:4449
[INFO   ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 GPU monitoring enabled (NVAPI).
[ERROR  ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 GPU#0: Unsupported compute capability device. Ignoring
[INFO   ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 Mining 'x16r' with 0 thread.
[X16    ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 Hashorder algorithm legend: Slow Medium Fast
[WARNING] 18/05/08 16:14:45 New difficulty: 1.125 (0.00439)
[NOTICE ] 18/05/08 16:14:45 Block 203461, difficulty 21649.000
[NOTICE ] 18/05/08 16:14:56 Block 203462, difficulty 21649.000

Why is my Card not supported?
cryptodunno
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 09, 2018, 01:26:30 AM
 #118

Hey guys I'm using a GTX 760 2g card. with the latest Nvidia drivers installed. And the miners says this:

[INFO   ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 zealot/enemy-1.08 miner
[INFO   ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 NVIDIA CUDA 9.1
[INFO   ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 Dev fee is 1.0%
[NOTICE ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 Starting on stratum+tcp://rvn-eu.coinblockers.com:4449
[INFO   ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 GPU monitoring enabled (NVAPI).
[ERROR  ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 GPU#0: Unsupported compute capability device. Ignoring
[INFO   ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 Mining 'x16r' with 0 thread.
[X16    ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 Hashorder algorithm legend: Slow Medium Fast
[WARNING] 18/05/08 16:14:45 New difficulty: 1.125 (0.00439)
[NOTICE ] 18/05/08 16:14:45 Block 203461, difficulty 21649.000
[NOTICE ] 18/05/08 16:14:56 Block 203462, difficulty 21649.000

Why is my Card not supported?
probably gtx760 doesnt support cuda 9.1 as its quite old GPU generation, did you check it?

brunocrypto
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 138
Merit: 2

Globalcurrency -100% backed by gold


View Profile
May 09, 2018, 08:42:02 PM
 #119

Same here, Stratum connection interrupted, on two of my mining rig.

When restart, all is correct. but when stratum connection interrupt appear, then it can be block during HOURS without mining.

Please, what's the problem with this issue ?

Best regards

❏ GOLDEN CURRENCY
| First cash private money on blockchain |
▬▬▬▬[ 100% backed by gold ]▬▬▬▬
@enemy
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 81
Merit: 16


View Profile
May 09, 2018, 10:23:29 PM
Merited by rednoW (1)
 #120

First page updated.

Z-ENEMY VER 1.09a ( PUBLIC )

For Windows (Cuda 9.1)
zealot/enemy-1.09a (z-enemy)  From: Dk & Enemy

- Kernels speed improvements 1.08 vs 1.09a, for all 9x0 and 10x0 GTX:
 x16r +5-8%, x16s +5-10%, bitcore +5-8%, xevan +5-20% ( vs basic public), phi + 2-3%, x17 (basic), vit (new algo).

- Support new algos : Xevan (-a xevan) and Vitality (-a vit), recommended intensity for Xevan 19-20, for Vitality 19-21

- "Search mode" is enabled on 1.09a! This means that if you use a low diff you may see extra shares come through on your miner. You may see something like "2 shares" or "3 shares", up to 10+. This is a BONUS!.If you can find more than one share on your scan range you’ll find them all.If you have a bigger farm and use a higher diff you may also see the double or triple shares ,but it will be more rare. I still advise larger farms to continue to use higher diff.

- Revised dev-fee mechanism. Now the miner does not break off connection with a pool and does not drop work of video cards. Everything works without switch-offs.

- Now supporting failover pool! It is now possible to add additional pools incase your main pool loses stratum connection. Here is an example for your .bat file:
z-enemy -a x16r -o stratum+tcp://ravenminer.com:6666 -u RFQXKVKpHMwyJ86YqQUJSZK1S8m8oRbC5h -p d=16 -o stratum+tcp://krawww-miner.eu:3636 -u RFQXKVKpHMwyJ86YqQUJSZK1S8m8oRbC5h -p d=3

- Duplicate output into log file (-l, --log=logfile.txt )

- Better error reporting. Now you see device number with its name if you encounter any cuda errors.

- Pool latency. When submitting shares now you see pool's response time in milliseconds.

RVN: RFQXKVKpHMwyJ86YqQUJSZK1S8m8oRbC5h
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!