Bitcoin Forum
August 19, 2018, 01:58:45 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Zealot/Enemy (z-enemy) NVIDIA GPU miner.  (Read 37079 times)
@enemy
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55
Merit: 12


View Profile
May 06, 2018, 11:40:04 AM
 #101

Check *.cmd files in 1.08 foler or 1st page "samples"

RVN: RWgpF9GefjDAg2TBKVd9pS41gQmQjpYtYt
1534643925
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534643925

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534643925
Reply with quote  #2

1534643925
Report to moderator
1534643925
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534643925

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534643925
Reply with quote  #2

1534643925
Report to moderator
1534643925
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534643925

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534643925
Reply with quote  #2

1534643925
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
bad name
Member
**
Online Online

Activity: 239
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 06, 2018, 11:42:29 AM
 #102

Check *.cmd files in 1.08 foler or 1st page "samples"
where link for zealot/enemy-1.09
@enemy
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55
Merit: 12


View Profile
May 06, 2018, 11:46:32 AM
 #103

Check *.cmd files in 1.08 foler or 1st page "samples"
where link for zealot/enemy-1.09
1.09 not released for public. Now 1.09 (test#4) last one test version. Check prevous page for more information.

RVN: RWgpF9GefjDAg2TBKVd9pS41gQmQjpYtYt
Mischulze
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 07, 2018, 05:10:20 AM
 #104

Dear DEV,
I'm not a programmer , so sorry if my question is dumb.
Do you think it is possible to make it available to set a fixed difficulties for each of 16 algos manually (in conf file) for more effective mining?
Cheers!
latinpmeow
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 07, 2018, 05:17:29 AM
 #105

running amazing testing for 3 days! thanks a lot
Ledaso
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 07, 2018, 06:17:24 AM
 #106

is there a command to choose which GPU mine?
NorbertColon
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 07, 2018, 10:58:20 AM
 #107

Quote
is there a command to choose which GPU mine?

z-enemy.exe -a x16r -o stratum+tcp://x16r.mine.blazepool.com:3636 -u 11nM156xreFE4DSZfpw2u7dKcyHqF2rZJ -p c=BTC -d 0,2

This runs z-enemy.exe on the x16r algo, hashing to blazepool, crediting my BTC wallet, payment set to BTC and the "-d 0,2" part tells z-enemy to use GPU 0 and GPU 2
magicsys.nw
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 63
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 07, 2018, 12:50:35 PM
 #108

All who got problem with hang during dev fee ming - solution:
You need to open ports for dev fee mining: 3336, 3366, 3666, 6666, 3636 and 5678
Ledaso
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 08, 2018, 01:24:31 AM
 #109

Quote
is there a command to choose which GPU mine?

z-enemy.exe -a x16r -o stratum+tcp://x16r.mine.blazepool.com:3636 -u 11nM156xreFE4DSZfpw2u7dKcyHqF2rZJ -p c=BTC -d 0,2

This runs z-enemy.exe on the x16r algo, hashing to blazepool, crediting my BTC wallet, payment set to BTC and the "-d 0,2" part tells z-enemy to use GPU 0 and GPU 2

Thanks but idk why doesn't work
tbearhere
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1001


I'm multi-disabled ... plz give me a break. :)


View Profile
May 08, 2018, 02:04:50 AM
 #110

All who got problem with hang during dev fee ming - solution:
You need to open ports for dev fee mining: 3336, 3366, 3666, 6666, 3636 and 5678
Ok...that what it was...needed these ports.  Thx Smiley

It's all a question of balance.
ULF
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 75
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 08, 2018, 02:20:29 AM
 #111

Quote
is there a command to choose which GPU mine?

z-enemy.exe -a x16r -o stratum+tcp://x16r.mine.blazepool.com:3636 -u 11nM156xreFE4DSZfpw2u7dKcyHqF2rZJ -p c=BTC -d 0,2

This runs z-enemy.exe on the x16r algo, hashing to blazepool, crediting my BTC wallet, payment set to BTC and the "-d 0,2" part tells z-enemy to use GPU 0 and GPU 2
What would be for Bitcore BTX on bitcorepool?
This is mistaked apparently cos does not work...
z-enemy.exe -a bitcore -o stratum+tcp://bitcorepool.cc:8001 -u (wallet) -i
ULF
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 75
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 08, 2018, 03:10:19 AM
 #112

How much Nvidia memory required to run this?
I still cannot get working.
I am try setup on 750ti OC 2GB ...it work fine for setup CCMiner and SPMod2
Should it be enough for Enemy Miner?
Select Bat, I only see flash on/off..can't read it
I looked BTX sample first page, cannot find what I am missing... Embarrassed
ceozero
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 08, 2018, 07:37:48 AM
 #113

where have 1.0.9?

A more efficient pool. http://www.pool.ren/
mensa1984
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 77
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 08, 2018, 08:34:15 AM
 #114

where have 1.0.9?
https://discord.gg/Ga8kUTr
NorbertColon
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 08, 2018, 10:20:02 AM
 #115

Quote
is there a command to choose which GPU mine?

z-enemy.exe -a x16r -o stratum+tcp://x16r.mine.blazepool.com:3636 -u 11nM156xreFE4DSZfpw2u7dKcyHqF2rZJ -p c=BTC -d 0,2

This runs z-enemy.exe on the x16r algo, hashing to blazepool, crediting my BTC wallet, payment set to BTC and the "-d 0,2" part tells z-enemy to use GPU 0 and GPU 2
What would be for Bitcore BTX on bitcorepool?
This is mistaked apparently cos does not work...
z-enemy.exe -a bitcore -o stratum+tcp://bitcorepool.cc:8001 -u (wallet) -i

Try:

z-enemy -a bitcore -o stratum+tcp://bitcorepool.cc:1111 -u 11nM156xreFE4DSZfpw2u7dKcyHqF2rZJ -p x

you can always try different intensity settings after you've got it working.
eruman34
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 08, 2018, 04:27:39 PM
 #116

Hi Enemy,

Could you please add 19 gpu support to your miner thanks
ULF
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 75
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 08, 2018, 05:42:58 PM
 #117

Quote
is there a command to choose which GPU mine?

z-enemy.exe -a x16r -o stratum+tcp://x16r.mine.blazepool.com:3636 -u 11nM156xreFE4DSZfpw2u7dKcyHqF2rZJ -p c=BTC -d 0,2

This runs z-enemy.exe on the x16r algo, hashing to blazepool, crediting my BTC wallet, payment set to BTC and the "-d 0,2" part tells z-enemy to use GPU 0 and GPU 2
What would be for Bitcore BTX on bitcorepool?
This is mistaked apparently cos does not work...
z-enemy.exe -a bitcore -o stratum+tcp://bitcorepool.cc:8001 -u (wallet) -i

Try:

z-enemy -a bitcore -o stratum+tcp://bitcorepool.cc:1111 -u 11nM156xreFE4DSZfpw2u7dKcyHqF2rZJ -p x

you can always try different intensity settings after you've got it working.
I had tried that exact before, except 8001...
but I changed to 1111, as your example...tried and still did not work
I remembered from 
prior experience other miner, I had shift one space to right worked.
tried that now still did not work...tried two space, I think got it,
as Kaspersky kicked in, removed Bat as virus... Huh
Now to get around this, do I make exclusion or as trusted?
Those are two option I see Kaspersky that might apply

Novicracker
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 08, 2018, 09:21:08 PM
 #118

Hey guys I'm using a GTX 760 2g card. with the latest Nvidia drivers installed. And the miners says this:

[INFO   ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 zealot/enemy-1.08 miner
[INFO   ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 NVIDIA CUDA 9.1
[INFO   ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 Dev fee is 1.0%
[NOTICE ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 Starting on stratum+tcp://rvn-eu.coinblockers.com:4449
[INFO   ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 GPU monitoring enabled (NVAPI).
[ERROR  ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 GPU#0: Unsupported compute capability device. Ignoring
[INFO   ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 Mining 'x16r' with 0 thread.
[X16    ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 Hashorder algorithm legend: Slow Medium Fast
[WARNING] 18/05/08 16:14:45 New difficulty: 1.125 (0.00439)
[NOTICE ] 18/05/08 16:14:45 Block 203461, difficulty 21649.000
[NOTICE ] 18/05/08 16:14:56 Block 203462, difficulty 21649.000

Why is my Card not supported?
cryptodunno
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 09, 2018, 01:26:30 AM
 #119

Hey guys I'm using a GTX 760 2g card. with the latest Nvidia drivers installed. And the miners says this:

[INFO   ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 zealot/enemy-1.08 miner
[INFO   ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 NVIDIA CUDA 9.1
[INFO   ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 Dev fee is 1.0%
[NOTICE ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 Starting on stratum+tcp://rvn-eu.coinblockers.com:4449
[INFO   ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 GPU monitoring enabled (NVAPI).
[ERROR  ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 GPU#0: Unsupported compute capability device. Ignoring
[INFO   ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 Mining 'x16r' with 0 thread.
[X16    ] 18/05/08 16:14:44 Hashorder algorithm legend: Slow Medium Fast
[WARNING] 18/05/08 16:14:45 New difficulty: 1.125 (0.00439)
[NOTICE ] 18/05/08 16:14:45 Block 203461, difficulty 21649.000
[NOTICE ] 18/05/08 16:14:56 Block 203462, difficulty 21649.000

Why is my Card not supported?
probably gtx760 doesnt support cuda 9.1 as its quite old GPU generation, did you check it?

brunocrypto
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 133
Merit: 2

Globalcurrency -100% backed by gold


View Profile
May 09, 2018, 08:42:02 PM
 #120

Same here, Stratum connection interrupted, on two of my mining rig.

When restart, all is correct. but when stratum connection interrupt appear, then it can be block during HOURS without mining.

Please, what's the problem with this issue ?

Best regards

❏ GOLDEN CURRENCY
| First cash private money on blockchain |
▬▬▬▬[ 100% backed by gold ]▬▬▬▬
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!