Bitcoin Forum
August 19, 2018, 01:58:38 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Zealot/Enemy (z-enemy) NVIDIA GPU miner.  (Read 37079 times)
igotfits
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 299
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 14, 2018, 05:00:09 AM
 #161

Not tooo sure how much better this miner is over ccminer but im giving you guys a go.  Shocked
1534643918
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534643918

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534643918
Reply with quote  #2

1534643918
Report to moderator
1534643918
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534643918

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534643918
Reply with quote  #2

1534643918
Report to moderator
1534643918
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534643918

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534643918
Reply with quote  #2

1534643918
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534643918
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534643918

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534643918
Reply with quote  #2

1534643918
Report to moderator
1534643918
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534643918

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534643918
Reply with quote  #2

1534643918
Report to moderator
1sotope
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 14, 2018, 06:17:30 AM
 #162

Hello guys!
I'm having the following issues with my rig:

[INFO] 18/05/14 09:11:01 NVIDIA CUDA 9.1
[ERROR] 18/05/14 09:11:01 Unable to query number of CUDA devices! Is an nVidia driver installed?

Its an endless loop. In my case it is caused by power off/on(delay between 2 PSU's; GPU PSU turns on with small delay, so my system cannot see GPU's), to solve this i must simply restart the system.
My "monitoring device" will do it automatically IF process or network dies, so in this case i have to do it manually every time (because miner process wont exit with this error).

I need to write an argument that will exit my miner on this error.

will something like "--eexit 1" do the work or should it be something else?

Can you help me with code, so my miner will automatically exit on this error?

Thank you very much in advance!
felio
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 14, 2018, 06:36:17 AM
 #163

Hello guys!
I'm having the following issues with my rig:

[INFO] 18/05/14 09:11:01 NVIDIA CUDA 9.1
[ERROR] 18/05/14 09:11:01 Unable to query number of CUDA devices! Is an nVidia driver installed?

Its an endless loop. In my case it is caused by power off/on(delay between 2 PSU's; GPU PSU turns on with small delay, so my system cannot see GPU's), to solve this i must simply restart the system.
My "monitoring device" will do it automatically IF process or network dies, so in this case i have to do it manually every time (because miner process wont exit with this error).

I need to write an argument that will exit my miner on this error.

will something like "--eexit 1" do the work or should it be something else?

Can you help me with code, so my miner will automatically exit on this error?

Thank you very much in advance!

Did you try adding a -d 0,1,2,3 for however many GPUs you have?  I had to add that with 109.
1sotope
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 14, 2018, 06:40:28 AM
 #164

Hello guys!
I'm having the following issues with my rig:

[INFO] 18/05/14 09:11:01 NVIDIA CUDA 9.1
[ERROR] 18/05/14 09:11:01 Unable to query number of CUDA devices! Is an nVidia driver installed?

Its an endless loop. In my case it is caused by power off/on(delay between 2 PSU's; GPU PSU turns on with small delay, so my system cannot see GPU's), to solve this i must simply restart the system.
My "monitoring device" will do it automatically IF process or network dies, so in this case i have to do it manually every time (because miner process wont exit with this error).

I need to write an argument that will exit my miner on this error.

will something like "--eexit 1" do the work or should it be something else?

Can you help me with code, so my miner will automatically exit on this error?

Thank you very much in advance!

Did you try adding a -d 0,1,2,3 for however many GPUs you have?  I had to add that with 109.


Difficulty has nothing to do with it(pool has no strict requirement for its setup), and i have 1x1070, 1x1080, 2x1080ti's and 2380W PSU to power them.
Vokas123
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 71
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 14, 2018, 08:02:47 AM
 #165

-d is not abbreviation for difficulty, it stands for device
darkneorus
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 135
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 14, 2018, 08:04:28 AM
 #166

Hello guys!
I'm having the following issues with my rig:

[INFO] 18/05/14 09:11:01 NVIDIA CUDA 9.1
[ERROR] 18/05/14 09:11:01 Unable to query number of CUDA devices! Is an nVidia driver installed?

Its an endless loop. In my case it is caused by power off/on(delay between 2 PSU's; GPU PSU turns on with small delay, so my system cannot see GPU's), to solve this i must simply restart the system.
My "monitoring device" will do it automatically IF process or network dies, so in this case i have to do it manually every time (because miner process wont exit with this error).

I need to write an argument that will exit my miner on this error.

will something like "--eexit 1" do the work or should it be something else?

Can you help me with code, so my miner will automatically exit on this error?

Thank you very much in advance!
maybe it will be better to properly synchronize your PSUs startup?  Roll Eyes
1sotope
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 14, 2018, 09:02:53 AM
 #167

Quote
maybe it will be better to properly synchronize your PSUs startup?  Roll Eyes

i cant get rid of that millisecond delay,
simple reboot works fine, i just need to automate it through miner shutdown on error(process tracker will do the rest)
slim6y
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 14, 2018, 09:03:19 AM
 #168

How do you add difficulty at suprnova?

z-enemy -a x16r -o stratum+tcp://rvn.suprnova.cc:6667 -u your_Login.your_worker_name -p x -i 20

Is this correct: z-enemy -a x16r -o stratum+tcp://rvn.suprnova.cc:6667 -u your_Login.your_worker_name -p x -i 20 -d 16

?
ULF
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 75
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 14, 2018, 09:24:30 AM
 #169


Is there a full tutorial anywhere for set up Enemy 1.08?

Good tutorial really helps less experienced.

What is best pool?

Hash rates for 1060GTX 6GB OC Version and Top tier 1080ti?

One Mining Blogger sez he gets 22 each easily on his 7 1080ti Zotac Amp Extremes
Vokas123
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 71
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 14, 2018, 10:16:48 AM
 #170

How do you add difficulty at suprnova?

z-enemy -a x16r -o stratum+tcp://rvn.suprnova.cc:6667 -u your_Login.your_worker_name -p x -i 20

Is this correct: z-enemy -a x16r -o stratum+tcp://rvn.suprnova.cc:6667 -u your_Login.your_worker_name -p x -i 20 -d 16

?


No, this would mean that you are mining only with your 16th GPU (out of 16+).
Not sure if you can set difficulty for suprnova in your bat file unless they have different ports for high & low diff. I can't see any info about this on their rvn hompage.
slim6y
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 14, 2018, 10:20:24 AM
 #171

How do you add difficulty at suprnova?

z-enemy -a x16r -o stratum+tcp://rvn.suprnova.cc:6667 -u your_Login.your_worker_name -p x -i 20

Is this correct: z-enemy -a x16r -o stratum+tcp://rvn.suprnova.cc:6667 -u your_Login.your_worker_name -p x -i 20 -d 16

?


No, this would mean that you are mining only with your 16th GPU (out of 16+).
Not sure if you can set difficulty for suprnova in your bat file unless they have different ports for high & low diff. I can't see any info about this on their rvn hompage.

I thought as much Sad

Suprnova is the best place for RVN and we can't even make use of the "Search mode" Sad

What about:  z-enemy -a x16r -o stratum+tcp://rvn.suprnova.cc:6667 -u your_Login.your_worker_name.DIFF_16 -p x -i 20

I've seen that done on some pools with the username set up.
slim6y
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 14, 2018, 10:23:29 AM
 #172

At the Blocks Factory (completely unrelated mind you) you can do this style:

Setting difficulty : connect to the stratum server with username.workername_diffxxx

I guess it is worth a try.
cryptodunno
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 14, 2018, 11:50:17 AM
 #173

did anyone compared x16r profitability with different -d param?
usinsome 1063s and thinking to try it out, but not sure where to start

Frizz23
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 882
Merit: 500



View Profile
May 14, 2018, 12:49:57 PM
 #174

hey guys, I've been using it for a few days, but now my win defender detected 2 trojans in the miner, just wanted to confirm with you they are false positives.

Here is the image: https://image.ibb.co/cksViy/Screen_Shot_2018_05_14_at_14_14_27.png


                      ██
                 █████
             ███    ██     
         ███        ██     ███
    ███             ██        ███
███           █    ███         ███
██        ███       ████      ██
██     ███           ████     ██
██    ██              ██    █     ██
██     ██              ██           ██
██     ██              ██           ██
██     ██              ██           ██
██     ██              ██           ██
██     ███            ██          ██
██        ███        ██          ██
███        ███     █          ███
    ███        ██             ███
         ██     ██         ███
            █     ██    ███
                   █████
                      ██

CRYPTOTASK




.
Decentralized
freelancing market
  Fully scalable dispute system  .......        ✔︎ 
  Low fees, no limits task market .....      ✔︎ 
  Earn money by being a reviewer     ✔︎ 
Follow us & check. whitepaper.
.
Website     Announcement     Twitter     Facebook
[/center]
tbearhere
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1001


I'm multi-disabled ... plz give me a break. :)


View Profile
May 14, 2018, 03:37:11 PM
 #175

I used 109 last night and it did the first dev fee at 1% but the second one it did 22.0877%.

[NOTICE ] 18/05/13 07:16:59 Shares: 1129 (A:99.65%, R:0.35%), Diff:0.612, 62.99MH/s, 124ms - OK
[NOTICE ] 18/05/13 07:17:08 Shares: 1130 (A:99.65%, R:0.35%), Diff:0.557, 62.99MH/s, 124ms - OK
[DEV    ] 18/05/13 09:58:34 Mining some dev fee 1.00501%
[DEV    ] 18/05/13 12:29:03 Done mining dev fee.
[DEV    ] 18/05/13 12:29:03 Ratio: 22.0877%
[INFO   ] 18/05/13 12:29:06 zealot/enemy-1.09a miner
[INFO   ] 18/05/13 12:29:06 NVIDIA CUDA 9.1
[INFO   ] 18/05/13 12:29:06 Dev fee is 1.0%
[NOTICE ] 18/05/13 12:29:06 MAIN POOL----------------------------------------------

It wasn't mining on my pool for 5+ hours.  Seems like it just paused from 7:17 until 9:58.  Then mined dev fee for 2 and a half hours.  I'd post screen grabs but I think I'm too new to post pics.

wow this could be huge, 2.5 hr def fee?
Anyone else experience this with 1.09a ?

It's all a question of balance.
felio
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 14, 2018, 06:01:55 PM
 #176

I used 109 last night and it did the first dev fee at 1% but the second one it did 22.0877%.

[NOTICE ] 18/05/13 07:16:59 Shares: 1129 (A:99.65%, R:0.35%), Diff:0.612, 62.99MH/s, 124ms - OK
[NOTICE ] 18/05/13 07:17:08 Shares: 1130 (A:99.65%, R:0.35%), Diff:0.557, 62.99MH/s, 124ms - OK
[DEV    ] 18/05/13 09:58:34 Mining some dev fee 1.00501%
[DEV    ] 18/05/13 12:29:03 Done mining dev fee.
[DEV    ] 18/05/13 12:29:03 Ratio: 22.0877%
[INFO   ] 18/05/13 12:29:06 zealot/enemy-1.09a miner
[INFO   ] 18/05/13 12:29:06 NVIDIA CUDA 9.1
[INFO   ] 18/05/13 12:29:06 Dev fee is 1.0%
[NOTICE ] 18/05/13 12:29:06 MAIN POOL----------------------------------------------

It wasn't mining on my pool for 5+ hours.  Seems like it just paused from 7:17 until 9:58.  Then mined dev fee for 2 and a half hours.  I'd post screen grabs but I think I'm too new to post pics.


In the last 24 hours now it has maintained a 1% dev fee.  It did crash once in that time, but the dev fee it is reporting is 1%.  My pool side hashrate looks right on the mining pool page.
jax78
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 14, 2018, 06:10:26 PM
 #177

I used 109 last night and it did the first dev fee at 1% but the second one it did 22.0877%.

[NOTICE ] 18/05/13 07:16:59 Shares: 1129 (A:99.65%, R:0.35%), Diff:0.612, 62.99MH/s, 124ms - OK
[NOTICE ] 18/05/13 07:17:08 Shares: 1130 (A:99.65%, R:0.35%), Diff:0.557, 62.99MH/s, 124ms - OK
[DEV    ] 18/05/13 09:58:34 Mining some dev fee 1.00501%
[DEV    ] 18/05/13 12:29:03 Done mining dev fee.
[DEV    ] 18/05/13 12:29:03 Ratio: 22.0877%
[INFO   ] 18/05/13 12:29:06 zealot/enemy-1.09a miner
[INFO   ] 18/05/13 12:29:06 NVIDIA CUDA 9.1
[INFO   ] 18/05/13 12:29:06 Dev fee is 1.0%
[NOTICE ] 18/05/13 12:29:06 MAIN POOL----------------------------------------------

It wasn't mining on my pool for 5+ hours.  Seems like it just paused from 7:17 until 9:58.  Then mined dev fee for 2 and a half hours.  I'd post screen grabs but I think I'm too new to post pics.


In the last 24 hours now it has maintained a 1% dev fee.  It did crash once in that time, but the dev fee it is reporting is 1%.  My pool side hashrate looks right on the mining pool page.


Are you solo mining ?
felio
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 14, 2018, 09:10:10 PM
 #178

I used 109 last night and it did the first dev fee at 1% but the second one it did 22.0877%.

[NOTICE ] 18/05/13 07:16:59 Shares: 1129 (A:99.65%, R:0.35%), Diff:0.612, 62.99MH/s, 124ms - OK
[NOTICE ] 18/05/13 07:17:08 Shares: 1130 (A:99.65%, R:0.35%), Diff:0.557, 62.99MH/s, 124ms - OK
[DEV    ] 18/05/13 09:58:34 Mining some dev fee 1.00501%
[DEV    ] 18/05/13 12:29:03 Done mining dev fee.
[DEV    ] 18/05/13 12:29:03 Ratio: 22.0877%
[INFO   ] 18/05/13 12:29:06 zealot/enemy-1.09a miner
[INFO   ] 18/05/13 12:29:06 NVIDIA CUDA 9.1
[INFO   ] 18/05/13 12:29:06 Dev fee is 1.0%
[NOTICE ] 18/05/13 12:29:06 MAIN POOL----------------------------------------------

It wasn't mining on my pool for 5+ hours.  Seems like it just paused from 7:17 until 9:58.  Then mined dev fee for 2 and a half hours.  I'd post screen grabs but I think I'm too new to post pics.


In the last 24 hours now it has maintained a 1% dev fee.  It did crash once in that time, but the dev fee it is reporting is 1%.  My pool side hashrate looks right on the mining pool page.


Are you solo mining ?

No I'm mining btx on yiimp.
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 520


🤖UBEX.COM 🤖


View Profile
May 14, 2018, 10:22:09 PM
 #179

Anyone mining VIT? What hashrates are you getting?
My 1080's are averaging 9.5MH/s at -i 20 with mild core o/c. I've had the miner crash after 15 minutes though so not sure how stable that thing is...


.GLOBAL DECENTRALIZED ADVERTISING EXCHANGE.

Token sale: MAY 21

                                   ▄█▄       ▄█▄         
                                  █████     █████         
                         ▄██▄      ▀█▀       ▀█▀         
                 ▄█▄     ▀██▀                             
          ▄      ▀█▀                         ▄█▄         
         ▀█▀                       ▄█▄      █████         
                         ▄██▄     █████      ▀█▀         
    ██           ▄█▄     ▀██▀      ▀█▀                   
          ▄      ▀█▀                         ▄█▄         
         ▀█▀                       ▄█▄      █████         
                         ▄██▄     █████      ▀█▀         
    ██           ▄█▄     ▀██▀      ▀█▀                   
                 ▀█▀                                     
           ▄                       ▄█▄       ▄█▄         
          ▀█▀            ▄██▄     █████     █████         
    ██           ▄█▄     ▀██▀      ▀█▀       ▀█▀         
                 ▀█▀                                     
            ▄                       ▄█▄      ▄█▄         
           ▀█▀             ▄██▄    █████    █████         
     ██             ▄█▄    ▀██▀     ▀█▀      ▀█▀         
              ▄     ▀█▀                                   
             ▀█▀                          ▄█▄             
        ██               ▄█▄    ▄██▄     █████           
                   ▄     ▀█▀    ▀██▀      ▀█▀             
                  ▀█▀                                     
             ██                    ▄██▄                   
                     ▄      ▄█▄    ▀██▀                   
                    ▀█▀     ▀█▀                           

▄█    ▄█  ▄█         ▄█████▄    ▀█▄      ▄█▀
██    ██  ██▄▄▄▄▄   ██▀   ▀██     ▀█▄  ▄█▀
██    ██  ██▀▀▀▀██  ██▀▀▀▀▀▀▀       ████   
██    ██  ██    ██  ██▄    ▄█     ▄██▀▀██▄   
▀██████▀  ▀██████▀  ▀███████▀   ▄██▀    ▀██▄
Telegram
Facebook
ANN Thread
Youtube
LinkedIn
Twitter
Medium
Reddit
Github
@enemy
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55
Merit: 12


View Profile
May 15, 2018, 06:15:29 AM
 #180

I used 109 last night and it did the first dev fee at 1% but the second one it did 22.0877%.

[NOTICE ] 18/05/13 07:16:59 Shares: 1129 (A:99.65%, R:0.35%), Diff:0.612, 62.99MH/s, 124ms - OK
[NOTICE ] 18/05/13 07:17:08 Shares: 1130 (A:99.65%, R:0.35%), Diff:0.557, 62.99MH/s, 124ms - OK
[DEV    ] 18/05/13 09:58:34 Mining some dev fee 1.00501%
[DEV    ] 18/05/13 12:29:03 Done mining dev fee.
[DEV    ] 18/05/13 12:29:03 Ratio: 22.0877%
[INFO   ] 18/05/13 12:29:06 zealot/enemy-1.09a miner
[INFO   ] 18/05/13 12:29:06 NVIDIA CUDA 9.1
[INFO   ] 18/05/13 12:29:06 Dev fee is 1.0%
[NOTICE ] 18/05/13 12:29:06 MAIN POOL----------------------------------------------

It wasn't mining on my pool for 5+ hours.  Seems like it just paused from 7:17 until 9:58.  Then mined dev fee for 2 and a half hours.  I'd post screen grabs but I think I'm too new to post pics.


In the last 24 hours now it has maintained a 1% dev fee.  It did crash once in that time, but the dev fee it is reporting is 1%.  My pool side hashrate looks right on the mining pool page.


Are you solo mining ?

No I'm mining btx on yiimp.

Please do not overclock your GPU  too much !  The program stuck and did not perform work with GPU from  07:17:08 , there are no blocks inside a dev fee too and after no block/accepted shares.  We will add software watchdog in  future  releases, but again - please use recommended settings  and OC only after  miner  work stable and LONG time.

About defender... Miner is packed and Microsoft can't unpack the file and  thinks, a virus there. Nothing   new.

RVN: RWgpF9GefjDAg2TBKVd9pS41gQmQjpYtYt
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!