Bitcoin Forum
December 02, 2021, 06:05:48 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 22.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Warning: One or more bitcointalk.org users have reported that they strongly believe that the creator of this topic is a scammer. (Login to see the detailed trust ratings.) While the bitcointalk.org administration does not verify such claims, you should proceed with extreme caution.
Pages: « 1 ... 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 [113] 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 ... 241 »
  Print  
Author Topic: BetcoinPoker.com Betcoin.ag-Big Tourneys-BONUS-Freerolls, Ring Games, Real Poker  (Read 367512 times)
Betcoin.AG
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2688
Merit: 1042


Betcoin.ag Forum Rep - Sportsbook, Casino


View Profile WWW
February 19, 2015, 06:58:31 AM
 #2241

I play on Puffin on Android without  any problems but I believe the free version only has flash support certain hours.  I upgraded Puffin, it costs about $2 and it will give full flash support. Some tips:

1.  Do not use the track pad. It can interferes with the betting buttons.
2.  After you sign in to Becoin go to settings in Puffin and hide keyboard/pad etc. as having these at the buttom right sometimes will interfere with the raising buttons.
3. If you have an Android tablet that has the home and other buttons over the screen at the bottom, the raising buttons may be hidden by that small black strip with the home key. If this happens in your tablet you can install android app called GMD Immersive from Google play store and it will hide the black strip while you are playing and will show the full screen with all the raising buttons. I did not have to install this on Samsong tablet but had to install on another tablet where the bottom of the screen had the tablets home/back buttons etc. hiding the raising buttons.

Excellent feedback wwwin as always we appreciate it.  If you could also post that feedback here it would be great:  https://www.betcoin.ag/play-betcoin-poker-your-mobile-phone-or-tablet

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1638425148
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1638425148

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1638425148
Reply with quote  #2

1638425148
Report to moderator
1638425148
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1638425148

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1638425148
Reply with quote  #2

1638425148
Report to moderator
Betcoin.AG
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2688
Merit: 1042


Betcoin.ag Forum Rep - Sportsbook, Casino


View Profile WWW
February 19, 2015, 06:59:57 AM
 #2242

i am very new on your site just create account yesterday..i want to grow up by playing freerolls but when i try to register it keep asking me passwords i don't know the passwords ..want to ask you what's the password ? is there a lobby chat like seals ? where is it ? username basit create this id from your sig link thanks

Hello and welcome.  The lobby chat can be found here:  www.betcoin.ag - login and you will see the active Player Chat in the lobby.  Some freerolls have passwords and many do not, but there are plenty to choose from all day, everyday.  Let us know if you have questions anytime. 

penta
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 19, 2015, 11:32:10 AM
 #2243

just joined your site and really like it so far, i got one request though. the client wont let you play on black chip poker(USD poker site) at the same time, it uses the same client as betcoin it looks like so i guess there is a check for same client already running when you start either program. any way around this?
aurel57
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 19, 2015, 02:09:14 PM
 #2244

Play Betcoin Poker On Your Mobile Phone or Tablet

https://www.betcoin.ag/play-betcoin-poker-your-mobile-phone-or-tablet

Betcoin Poker makes it easy to play poker for your bitcoin on your mobile phone or tablet.



We look forward to your feedback and we will see you on the tables!

I just download it on my IPad and will give it a try soon.
MonsterV
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2030
Merit: 1007



View Profile
February 19, 2015, 03:14:01 PM
 #2245

Can't play for my android  Angry
Betcoin.AG
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2688
Merit: 1042


Betcoin.ag Forum Rep - Sportsbook, Casino


View Profile WWW
February 19, 2015, 08:07:49 PM
 #2246

just joined your site and really like it so far, i got one request though. the client wont let you play on black chip poker(USD poker site) at the same time, it uses the same client as betcoin it looks like so i guess there is a check for same client already running when you start either program. any way around this?

Thank you for joining us and your feedback.  As you probably know, we share tournaments with BlackChipPoker, AmericasCardroom and the other websites on the winning poker network and therefore we do not allow this at this time.  Thank you and we are here anytime for you. 

Betcoin.AG
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2688
Merit: 1042


Betcoin.ag Forum Rep - Sportsbook, Casino


View Profile WWW
February 19, 2015, 08:16:37 PM
 #2247

Can't play for my android  Angry

Did you download puffin first?  Please follow the directions.  Also, what phone model do you have?

Play Betcoin Poker On Your Mobile Phone or Tablet

https://www.betcoin.ag/play-betcoin-poker-your-mobile-phone-or-tablet

Betcoin Poker makes it easy to play poker for your bitcoin on your mobile phone or tablet.



We look forward to your feedback and we will see you on the tables!

I just download it on my IPad and will give it a try soon.

Really look forward to your feedback.  We really enjoyed testing it on the IPad and the feedback on the IPad has been great.  Thank you.

wwwin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 447
Merit: 250



View Profile
February 19, 2015, 09:17:05 PM
 #2248

Done
I play on Puffin on Android without  any problems but I believe the free version only has flash support certain hours.  I upgraded Puffin, it costs about $2 and it will give full flash support. Some tips:

1.  Do not use the track pad. It can interferes with the betting buttons.
2.  After you sign in to Becoin go to settings in Puffin and hide keyboard/pad etc. as having these at the buttom right sometimes will interfere with the raising buttons.
3. If you have an Android tablet that has the home and other buttons over the screen at the bottom, the raising buttons may be hidden by that small black strip with the home key. If this happens in your tablet you can install android app called GMD Immersive from Google play store and it will hide the black strip while you are playing and will show the full screen with all the raising buttons. I did not have to install this on Samsong tablet but had to install on another tablet where the bottom of the screen had the tablets home/back buttons etc. hiding the raising buttons.

Excellent feedback wwwin as always we appreciate it.  If you could also post that feedback here it would be great:  https://www.betcoin.ag/play-betcoin-poker-your-mobile-phone-or-tablet

Done
wwwin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 447
Merit: 250



View Profile
February 19, 2015, 09:18:36 PM
 #2249

Can't play for my android  Angry

Why?
sickhouse
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 490
Merit: 500


View Profile
February 20, 2015, 12:28:39 AM
 #2250

By the way, I still have the problem that I can not sign up in Tournaments with $ instead of mBtc on the client, hoping that a user can help me (nobody else seems to have the problem and support can't do more than they have done already). IF ANYONE HAS EXPERIENCE WITH THIS AND SOLVED IT PLEASE HELP ME!

We want to get you taken care of with this as this disappoints us as much as it does you.  Have you tried accessing it form another computer?  What operating system are you using?  There are many more options as you know that we need to get you access too!  Also, try the player chat at www.betcoin.ag you must login first. 

Let's get this solved!
Well yeah tried from another computer, OP is W7, talready talked to thomas on live support and he ran out of ideas so looking for users who had the same problem to get it solved.
I know you worked hard when I was in contact with you, we tried a lot of things, and it's weird that it works on the web but not on the client. Only thing I could think if was that blur could be blocking it but it doesn't block the web client so why would it block the downloadable client.. :/

Turn off the news and read. Watch Psywar, learn something important about our society and PR, why and how it got started and how it brainwashes you.
jeffthebaker
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1526
Merit: 1034


View Profile
February 20, 2015, 12:33:16 AM
 #2251

What's the point of allowing registration up to like 3 hours in, and so many rebuys/add ons? I'm just coming here from seals, and this is a big difference. I liked being able to play tournaments in 1-2 but that looks like it isn't the case here. What gives?
wwwin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 447
Merit: 250



View Profile
February 20, 2015, 01:07:08 AM
 #2252

What's the point of allowing registration up to like 3 hours in, and so many rebuys/add ons? I'm just coming here from seals, and this is a big difference. I liked being able to play tournaments in 1-2 but that looks like it isn't the case here. What gives?

Most of those tournaments are WPN tournaments. If you want faster tournaments try the OD Turbos.  
wwwin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 447
Merit: 250



View Profile
February 20, 2015, 01:13:44 AM
Last edit: February 20, 2015, 03:33:55 AM by wwwin
 #2253

By the way, I still have the problem that I can not sign up in Tournaments with $ instead of mBtc on the client, hoping that a user can help me (nobody else seems to have the problem and support can't do more than they have done already). IF ANYONE HAS EXPERIENCE WITH THIS AND SOLVED IT PLEASE HELP ME!

We want to get you taken care of with this as this disappoints us as much as it does you.  Have you tried accessing it form another computer?  What operating system are you using?  There are many more options as you know that we need to get you access too!  Also, try the player chat at www.betcoin.ag you must login first.  

Let's get this solved!
Well yeah tried from another computer, OP is W7, talready talked to thomas on live support and he ran out of ideas so looking for users who had the same problem to get it solved.
I know you worked hard when I was in contact with you, we tried a lot of things, and it's weird that it works on the web but not on the client. Only thing I could think if was that blur could be blocking it but it doesn't block the web client so why would it block the downloadable client.. :/

Do a Google search for browser security certificates expired, then see if your computer has any security certificates that have expired and delete them and reboot.
jeffthebaker
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1526
Merit: 1034


View Profile
February 20, 2015, 01:20:07 AM
 #2254

What's the point of allowing registration up to like 3 hours in, and so many rebuys/add ons? I'm just coming here from seals, and this is a big difference. I liked being able to play tournaments in 1-2 but that looks like it isn't the case here. What gives?

Most of those tournaments are WPN tournaments. If you want faster tournaments try the OD Turbos.  

Yeah looking into it the OD do have smaller period for late registration. Too bad they don't seem to get many registrants. Also what does WPN stand for?
wwwin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 447
Merit: 250



View Profile
February 20, 2015, 02:01:52 AM
 #2255

What's the point of allowing registration up to like 3 hours in, and so many rebuys/add ons? I'm just coming here from seals, and this is a big difference. I liked being able to play tournaments in 1-2 but that looks like it isn't the case here. What gives?

Most of those tournaments are WPN tournaments. If you want faster tournaments try the OD Turbos.  

Yeah looking into it the OD do have smaller period for late registration. Too bad they don't seem to get many registrants. Also what does WPN stand for?

Winning Poker Network   as Black Chip Poker, ACR etc. those tournaments are shared with players from the skins of WPN. So if you see a tourney buy in quoted in $ its WPN if its BTC than its a betcoin tournament. Sometimes you can find nice overlays.
Betcoin.AG
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2688
Merit: 1042


Betcoin.ag Forum Rep - Sportsbook, Casino


View Profile WWW
February 20, 2015, 06:54:39 AM
 #2256

What's the point of allowing registration up to like 3 hours in, and so many rebuys/add ons? I'm just coming here from seals, and this is a big difference. I liked being able to play tournaments in 1-2 but that looks like it isn't the case here. What gives?

Most of those tournaments are WPN tournaments. If you want faster tournaments try the OD Turbos.  

Yeah looking into it the OD do have smaller period for late registration. Too bad they don't seem to get many registrants. Also what does WPN stand for?

Winning Poker Network   as Black Chip Poker, ACR etc. those tournaments are shared with players from the skins of WPN. So if you see a tourney buy in quoted in $ its WPN if its BTC than its a betcoin tournament. Sometimes you can find nice overlays.

Thank you wwwin for your great responses.  Very much appreciated. 

Betcoin.AG
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2688
Merit: 1042


Betcoin.ag Forum Rep - Sportsbook, Casino


View Profile WWW
February 20, 2015, 06:55:08 AM
 #2257

can't open in my TAB  Angry

What is the problem that you are having?  What tablet do you use?  You downloaded puffin?

hopenotlate
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2688
Merit: 1058



View Profile
February 20, 2015, 09:01:41 AM
 #2258


...cut..

look at scheduled start time ....but then take in consideration it is displayed in server timezone.


@betcoinpoker support

I would really really like to have MTT starttime automatically displayed in my timezone as already happens at most pokersites I ever played (your biggest competitor included  Wink  ) and believe me they are a lot.

Is this somethimng doable in a short time?

Thankx in advance for your attention.

This certainly is an excellent idea and we will research to see how it can be implemented.  We appreciate your feedback


I appreciated a lot your reply here as well.

I guess you had the time to do all the research needed to implement this feature.

Unfortunately I still see tournament starttime displayed in server timezone and I feel uncomfortable everytime I have to do the maths to understand if I will or won't be awake and free from commitments to decide whether or not to register.  Undecided

Not to talk about flash version of pokersoftware: it is also much more unintelligible in understanding time matters.


bump
sickhouse
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 490
Merit: 500


View Profile
February 20, 2015, 02:46:57 PM
 #2259

By the way, I still have the problem that I can not sign up in Tournaments with $ instead of mBtc on the client, hoping that a user can help me (nobody else seems to have the problem and support can't do more than they have done already). IF ANYONE HAS EXPERIENCE WITH THIS AND SOLVED IT PLEASE HELP ME!

We want to get you taken care of with this as this disappoints us as much as it does you.  Have you tried accessing it form another computer?  What operating system are you using?  There are many more options as you know that we need to get you access too!  Also, try the player chat at www.betcoin.ag you must login first.  

Let's get this solved!
Well yeah tried from another computer, OP is W7, talready talked to thomas on live support and he ran out of ideas so looking for users who had the same problem to get it solved.
I know you worked hard when I was in contact with you, we tried a lot of things, and it's weird that it works on the web but not on the client. Only thing I could think if was that blur could be blocking it but it doesn't block the web client so why would it block the downloadable client.. :/

Do a Google search for browser security certificates expired, then see if your computer has any security certificates that have expired and delete them and reboot.

Can you please link it instead? Google seraches are different for everyone. Would be greatly appriceated.

Turn off the news and read. Watch Psywar, learn something important about our society and PR, why and how it got started and how it brainwashes you.
wwwin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 447
Merit: 250



View Profile
February 20, 2015, 03:40:44 PM
 #2260

By the way, I still have the problem that I can not sign up in Tournaments with $ instead of mBtc on the client, hoping that a user can help me (nobody else seems to have the problem and support can't do more than they have done already). IF ANYONE HAS EXPERIENCE WITH THIS AND SOLVED IT PLEASE HELP ME!

We want to get you taken care of with this as this disappoints us as much as it does you.  Have you tried accessing it form another computer?  What operating system are you using?  There are many more options as you know that we need to get you access too!  Also, try the player chat at www.betcoin.ag you must login first.  

Let's get this solved!
Well yeah tried from another computer, OP is W7, talready talked to thomas on live support and he ran out of ideas so looking for users who had the same problem to get it solved.
I know you worked hard when I was in contact with you, we tried a lot of things, and it's weird that it works on the web but not on the client. Only thing I could think if was that blur could be blocking it but it doesn't block the web client so why would it block the downloadable client.. :/

Do a Google search for browser security certificates expired, then see if your computer has any security certificates that have expired and delete them and reboot.

Can you please link it instead? Google seraches are different for everyone. Would be greatly appriceated.

Try this. Should be similar for newer IE browser

http://science.opposingviews.com/delete-trusted-certificates-internet-explorer-8-21817.html
Pages: « 1 ... 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 [113] 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 ... 241 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!