Bitcoin Forum
March 22, 2019, 07:34:18 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 »
  Print  
Author Topic: CryptoDredge 0.17.0 — NVIDIA GPU Miner  (Read 54948 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic. (1 post by 1 user deleted.)
zimkan
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 21, 2018, 09:46:30 PM
 #181

Strange things are going on my rig with P104-100:
https://a.radikal.ru/a05/1808/26/b1bc0b70f72e.jpg
Crypto Casino Since 2014
Level Up & Get Even More Rewards!
Daily Treasure Chest
& Much More
Roll Hunt
Rakeback
Blackjack
Jackpot
Dice
Slots
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1553283258
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1553283258

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1553283258
Reply with quote  #2

1553283258
Report to moderator
1553283258
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1553283258

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1553283258
Reply with quote  #2

1553283258
Report to moderator
1553283258
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1553283258

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1553283258
Reply with quote  #2

1553283258
Report to moderator
bruutje
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 22, 2018, 08:10:13 AM
 #182

Strange things are going on my rig with P104-100:
https://a.radikal.ru/a05/1808/26/b1bc0b70f72e.jpg

How are you getting 4200 with your 1070ti's though? I'm not getting anywhere near that :O
Bananana
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 473
Merit: 250



View Profile WWW
August 22, 2018, 08:35:11 AM
 #183

Strange things are going on my rig with P104-100:


How are you getting 4200 with your 1070ti's though? I'm not getting anywhere near that :O

Would like to know too, I am getting only 3000 with my 1070ti, but im using only 60%pl and overclocked a little. But I dont think 100% pl can get anywhere near 4200mhz. Share please.

Dr_Victor
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 775
Merit: 250


View Profile
August 22, 2018, 11:57:13 AM
 #184

From picture we can see (4186/24,81=168 watt) high level of power using.
zbutterfly
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 455
Merit: 104


Investing in the future development of blockchain


View Profile WWW
August 22, 2018, 03:18:38 PM
 #185

what -i factor you set? btw are u mining lyra2z?

It's -i 6 by default I didn't change it. I'm mining lyra2z on nicehash. I use -i 4 on my PC when I mine from time to time for test purposes cos with intensity >4 it's impossible even to move a mouse\browse Cheesy

Yeah i see Cheesy >4 be carefull

darkneorus
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 175
Merit: 1


View Profile
August 24, 2018, 03:41:13 AM
 #186

Strange things are going on my rig with P104-100:

fixed in latest 0.8.4 beta.
srgmnr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 24, 2018, 07:35:39 AM
 #187

Hi, I have CUDA9.2 and Ubuntu 18.05
while CryptoDredge 0.8.3 is running - nvidia-smi and nvidia-setting works extremely slow, anybody can help with this?

nvidia-smi and nvidia-settings works pretty fast with vertminer and ccminer
pietro31@gmail.com
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 25, 2018, 06:20:17 AM
 #188

Hy everyone I   just  installed crypto dredge 0.804  beta   ,it  was  ok with some coin  , Im try nice hash lyra 2v   etccc.  always  get  error  red  ; no  autorize   ,i  have  change  the  BTC    wallet  ,try   register   one  nice  hash  to   ,same  message  ,any   idea  to mine  in  nice  hash    lyra2v2
nitrobg
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 410
Merit: 16


View Profile
August 25, 2018, 09:00:35 AM
 #189

Hi, I have CUDA9.2 and Ubuntu 18.05
while CryptoDredge 0.8.3 is running - nvidia-smi and nvidia-setting works extremely slow, anybody can help with this?

nvidia-smi and nvidia-settings works pretty fast with vertminer and ccminer
That's a driver bug on large rigs. Split the cards into two miner instances and it should be more responsive.
igotek
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896
Merit: 555


Online Security & Investment Corporation


View Profile WWW
August 26, 2018, 01:01:48 PM
 #190


I have used Windows version of your miner at the first versions. It was good and stable. But its temp was hotter than the hsr miner fork. But nothing to worried about it. Because its not too high. I only tested your miner because i had to switch all my NVIDIA rigs to HiveOS. I see you have linux version now. I have installed it on HiveOS. Yes, it is minnig but its temp is too high.GTX1050TI has 78 c

Whoaaaa. it is too high. So i had to switch back crytonight-v7 xmrstak.

if you can find a solution about temparature, i can use your miner for neoscrypt. I have 155 pcs GTX1050TI, 41 pcs GTX1060, 5 pcs GTX1070

İnternet Cafeler İçin Satılık NVIDIA Ekran Kartları
I cannot live, I cannot die, trapped in myself.
Hold my breath as I wish for death. Oh please god, help me !
HE[A]RTLESS
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 26, 2018, 01:28:14 PM
 #191

0.8.4 beta is super fast.

dev is good work make hashrate higher and higher
rgzrgz
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35
Merit: 2


View Profile
August 27, 2018, 12:05:46 PM
 #192

FAILOVER pools please!
Johnjay06
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 81
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 27, 2018, 04:43:38 PM
 #193

0.8.4 beta is super fast.

dev is good work make hashrate higher and higher

Phi2 is slower on 0.8.4 for me
Etherion
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 479
Merit: 258


View Profile
August 27, 2018, 09:48:23 PM
 #194

is 0.8.4 ligit? https://github.com/CryptoDredge/beta/releases/tag/v0.8.4-beta

why not in https://github.com/technobyl/CryptoDredge/releases
Etherion
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 479
Merit: 258


View Profile
August 27, 2018, 10:22:57 PM
Last edit: August 27, 2018, 10:36:17 PM by Etherion
 #195

if I don't wirte -d 0,1,2,3,4,5 then it only use one gpu
Rican
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 27, 2018, 11:43:34 PM
 #196


Same question here, just weird.
Dragstar
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 74
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 28, 2018, 06:23:41 AM
 #197

Any 1070 user can share their setting ?i can’t get more than 2,5mh/s
Etherion
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 479
Merit: 258


View Profile
August 28, 2018, 06:31:00 AM
 #198

Any 1070 user can share their setting ?i can’t get more than 2,5mh/s

for what algo?
Dragstar
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 74
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 28, 2018, 06:38:53 AM
 #199

Any 1070 user can share their setting ?i can’t get more than 2,5mh/s

for what algo?
Lyra2Z
Etherion
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 479
Merit: 258


View Profile
August 28, 2018, 08:12:52 AM
 #200

ccminer-dredge-084-beta\cryptodredge.exe -d 0,1,2,3,4,5 -a lyra2z -o stratum+tcp://lyra2z.eu.nicehash.com:3365 -u 3HrGrXjbtpENu9PgzvjQGp6fNA2WKTrpLZ.WK1 -p x --retry-pause 5 -b 127.0.0.1:4068 --api-type ccminer-tcp --no-watchdog -N 1

driver 398.36
Core +100
Memory -500
power limit 60

i get about 3.5mhs
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!