Bitcoin Forum
October 23, 2021, 03:40:58 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 22.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 »
  Print  
Author Topic: CryptoDredge 0.26.0 — NVIDIA GPU Miner  (Read 85152 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic. (2 posts by 1+ user deleted.)
CarlOrff
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826
Merit: 439



View Profile
January 06, 2019, 11:28:11 PM
 #621

GPU2 Gigabyte GTX 1080 Ti : 3515KH/s

How you get this hashrate?
What clock are you using?
He said : no overclock.
It is standard values for standards clocks with 108OTi.

In my side the new version is working fine sine the avaibility of the software : no crashe, but no hashrate increase (just one 1080Ti).

Bitcoin + privacy respect = BitcoinZ (topic BitcoinZ)
The only decentralized crypto that complements Bitcoin on privacy.
You missed Bitcoin in 2009 ? Do not miss BitcoinZ in 2018 !
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1635003658
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1635003658

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1635003658
Reply with quote  #2

1635003658
Report to moderator
1635003658
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1635003658

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1635003658
Reply with quote  #2

1635003658
Report to moderator
Juniormkl
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 156
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
January 06, 2019, 11:41:24 PM
 #622

CryptoDredge 0.16.0 (Windows/Linux) added to https://www.minermonitoring.com/



Join our discord https://discord.gg/aGGaeqq



also, you can check the speed of the miner on different rigs using the benchmark page: https://minermonitoring.com/benchmark
Kompik
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 463
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 07, 2019, 01:20:10 AM
 #623

Thanks for adding lapo, been waiting for some good miner for this coin Smiley

Bitrated user: Kompik.
gusknure
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 07, 2019, 03:14:49 AM
 #624

Version 1.16.0 freezing PC, need to reboot manually by power.
stzcze
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 109
Merit: 1


View Profile
January 07, 2019, 07:04:39 AM
 #625

I have the same experience. Shocked
rottongg
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 07, 2019, 12:25:02 PM
Last edit: January 07, 2019, 01:09:03 PM by rottongg
 #626

ALGO MTP

GPU2 Gigabyte GTX 1080 Ti : 3515KH/s

How you get this hashrate?
What clock are you using?

In this case it was overclocked +167 mhz for gpu. memory not overclocked.
power = 90%

BUT also I made tests with no overclocking, there is no relations between gpu clock and rejects -TESTED

I think that it is only problem of communicating between miner Cryptodredge and server xzc.2miners.com
 ( by the way - Cryptodredge is fast and cool - no reboots for 15 hours for now and no bugs )

[15:02:38] INFO  - GPU2 Gigabyte GTX 1080 Ti : 3525KH/s (Avr 3401KH/s) : 15.41KH/W : T=47C Fan=79%

but i think that I get this hashrate only because of low temperature  T=47C I think it is extremely low )

here what water block do
[15:00:04] INFO  - GPU1 Gigabyte GTX 1080 Ti : 3681KH/s (Avr 3585KH/s) : 14.50KH/W : T=27C  (gpu +185 mhz, mem 0, power =100%)

when temperature goes up hash rate goes down. (tested)

When summer was, and +30C behind the window, I had to go to low power 50-60 % to keep temperature 60-65C, hash rate was very lack

(by the way, just tested with no overclocking , gpu 0 mem 0 power 90% [16:04:38] INFO  - GPU2 Gigabyte GTX 1080 Ti : 3471KH/s (Avr 3399KH/s) : 15.39KH/W : T=47C Fan=79% )
gusknure
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 07, 2019, 02:56:48 PM
 #627

 djm34 1.1.10 version less hashrate, but more stable.
Dr_Victor
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 928
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 07, 2019, 04:03:15 PM
 #628

My rig freezes in 3-5 minutes. Win 10, CUDA 10, 6x gtx 1080 ti, w/o o/c.

yobit.net is banned from signatures
rottongg
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 07, 2019, 07:03:17 PM
Last edit: January 07, 2019, 07:20:24 PM by rottongg
 #629

My rig freezes in 3-5 minutes. Win 10, CUDA 10, 6x gtx 1080 ti, w/o o/c.

mine is Win 10 x64, CUDA 10, 8x gtx 1080 ti drivers Version: 417.35 (previous version worked fine, no bugs)

HOW much memory do you have in your rig ?

mine is 2x4gb dual mode

how much virtual memory ?

mine is
custom size for c:
initial size 25000 MB
maximum size 40000 MB
plus
custom size for d:
initial size 10000 MB
maximum size 15000 MB

currently allocated 40185 MB

(pagefile.sys on c: = 30909 MB , pagefile.sys on d: 10240 MB )

check chip set drivers.

what is your motherboard? name model?

what is your power supply model and how much psu is installed  in your rig?
rottongg
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 07, 2019, 07:10:53 PM
 #630

also (IMHO) body of rig should be aluminium

when my first rig was from wood it was always crashes, freezes  , etc. BLU SCREEN ) with bug check code 0x00000113  you can see errors in BlueScreenView.exe mini-dump should be enabled in windows settings (default setting - enabled)
_SPARTANEC_
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 07, 2019, 07:54:52 PM
 #631

MTP Algo after about hour of work, miner is working, but there is no hash rate on pool. After reboot miner the same problem again.
rottongg
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 07, 2019, 09:04:29 PM
 #632

MTP Algo after about hour of work, miner is working, but there is no hash rate on pool. After reboot miner the same problem again.

you must see your worker in a few minutes, usually it takes less than a minute. if not- check your config file or .bat file

CryptoDredge.exe -a mtp -o stratum+tcp://xzc.2miners.com:8080 -u zcoinwalletnumber.rig1 -p x
_SPARTANEC_
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 07, 2019, 10:13:36 PM
 #633

MTP Algo after about hour of work, miner is working, but there is no hash rate on pool. After reboot miner the same problem again.

you must see your worker in a few minutes, usually it takes less than a minute. if not- check your config file or .bat file

CryptoDredge.exe -a mtp -o stratum+tcp://xzc.2miners.com:8080 -u zcoinwalletnumber.rig1 -p x

This problem after update to 0.16.0 version, then start mining, everything okey and pool see my worker. But about after hour of work pool show zero hashrate, but if look to miner its work and shares accepting in progress, possible its didnt switch from fee pool. (Win 10, 1070x6, CryptoDredge 0.16.0, mintpond pool)
oceanone
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 07, 2019, 10:16:42 PM
 #634

same thing with my gtx 1070 and gtx 1070 ti rigs all hang after average of 1-2 hours. raven runs over 12 days without any reboot with overclock setting.

so mtp still not stable at all
valsens
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 08, 2019, 10:45:14 AM
 #635

......lyra2rev3 its not  connecting to p2pool says "not authorized"
Mr.Spider703
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 392
Merit: 22

http://radio.r41.ru


View Profile WWW
January 08, 2019, 10:46:25 AM
 #636

......lyra2rev3 its not  connecting to p2pool
Maybe wrong command line?
valsens
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 08, 2019, 10:48:14 AM
 #637

its the same like ccminer( this works)
ekiller
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932
Merit: 1068


LLP Programming & Electronics


View Profile
January 08, 2019, 01:38:41 PM
 #638

Hi  CryptoDredge,


Why your miner  trying to connect  here   https://static.54.58.40.188.clients.your-server.de/login      

on TCP  port:  50443

And this  IP address

188.40.58.54



Efendiler, biz tekke ve zaviyeleri din düşmanı olduğumuz için değil; bilakis, bu tip yapılar din ve devlet düşmanı olduğu, Selçuklu ve Osmanlı'yı bu yüzden batırdığı için yasakladık. Çok değil, yüz yıla kalmadan, eğer bu sözlerime dikkat etmezseniz göreceksiniz ki bazı kişiler bazı cemaatlerle bir araya gelerek bizlerin din düşmanı olduğunu öne sürecek, sizlerin oyunu alarak başa geçecek ama sıra devleti bölüşmeye geldiğinde birbirine düşeceklerdir. Ayrıca, unutmayın ki o gün geldiğinde her bir taraf diğerini dinsizlikle suçlamaktan geri kalmayacaktır. Mustafa Kemal Atatürk
CinErik
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 160
Merit: 41


View Profile
January 08, 2019, 03:26:40 PM
 #639

Hi  CryptoDredge,


Why your miner  trying to connect  here   https://static.54.58.40.188.clients.your-server.de/login      

on TCP  port:  50443

And this  IP address

188.40.58.54




Good question.


haliy-2017
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 65
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 08, 2019, 07:49:30 PM
 #640

How to view statistics through the browser? What should I register in the batch file and in the browser to view it?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!