Bitcoin Forum
August 05, 2020, 08:14:08 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.20.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 [42] 43 44 45 46 »
  Print  
Author Topic: CryptoDredge 0.24.0 — NVIDIA GPU Miner  (Read 83052 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic. (2 posts by 2 users deleted.)
cnminer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 04, 2019, 12:17:06 AM
 #821

ae and grin,  api  hashrate is 0

KHS=0.00
1596658448
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1596658448

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1596658448
Reply with quote  #2

1596658448
Report to moderator
1596658448
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1596658448

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1596658448
Reply with quote  #2

1596658448
Report to moderator
1596658448
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1596658448

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1596658448
Reply with quote  #2

1596658448
Report to moderator
There are several different types of Bitcoin clients. The most secure are full nodes like Bitcoin Core, but full nodes are more resource-heavy, and they must do a lengthy initial syncing process. As a result, lightweight clients with somewhat less security are commonly used.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
Dem0N
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 05, 2019, 09:30:27 AM
 #822

cant start argon2d (nim) even from your bat file inside miner, whats a problem?
The same problem, miner can't get any job from pool
UselessGuru
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 125
Merit: 1


View Profile
June 10, 2019, 02:47:30 PM
 #823

ae and grin,  api  hashrate is 0

KHS=0.00

See here:
https://github.com/technobyl/CryptoDredge/issues/62


So far the devs have not responded...
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190
Merit: 556


VEIL - PRIVACY WITHOUT COMPROMISE


View Profile
June 10, 2019, 03:17:08 PM
 #824

Not exactly sure why suddently CryptoDredge releases very buggy stuff. They used to be a very reliable shop... AE, Grin, Nimiq... Nothing seems to work this time around.

Guys, get your act together!



▄▄                                  ▄▄
 ███▄                            ▄███
  ██████                      ██████
   ███████                  ███████
    ███████                ███████
     ███████              ███████
      ███████            ███████
       ███████▄▄      ▄▄███████
        ██████████████████████
         ████████████████████
          ██████████████████
           ████████████████
            ██████████████
             ███████████
              █████████
               ███████
                █████
                 ██
                  █
veil|     PRIVACY     
     WITHOUT COMPROMISE.       
▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂
|   NO ICO. NO PREMINE. 
   X16RT GPU Mining. Fair distribution.   
|      The first Zerocoin-based Cryptocurrency       
   WITH ALWAYS-ON PRIVACY.   
|



                   ▄▄████
              ▄▄████████▌
         ▄▄█████████▀███
    ▄▄██████████▀▀ ▄███▌
▄████████████▀▀  ▄█████
▀▀▀███████▀   ▄███████▌
      ██    ▄█████████
       █  ▄██████████▌
       █  ███████████
       █ ██▀ ▀██████▌
       ██▀     ▀████
                 ▀█▌




   ▄███████
   ████████
   ███▀
   ███
██████████
██████████
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███




     ▄▄█▀▀ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▀▀█▄▄
   ▐██▄▄██████████████▄▄██▌
   ████████████████████████
  ▐████████████████████████▌
  ███████▀▀▀██████▀▀▀███████
 ▐██████     ████     ██████▌
 ███████     ████     ███████
▐████████▄▄▄██████▄▄▄████████▌
▐████████████████████████████▌
 █████▄▄▀▀▀▀██████▀▀▀▀▄▄█████
  ▀▀██████          ██████▀▀
      ▀▀▀            ▀▀▀
fminbit
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 12, 2019, 06:08:46 PM
 #825

hi,

im obligated to know everyone here that this software is behaving strange, first it try to connect to IP: 188.40.58.54:50443, so if you try to connect with http to that IP you get cryptodredge admin login page, so i assume that they have access to miner (remotley), i have conntacted them/him on discord channel and they banned me but i guess they cant bann me here so please be aware that this software is not safe to use if their application is connecting to some server then it behaves as virus/bot that connects to C&C (command and controll)
du44
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 251
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 14, 2019, 02:51:49 AM
 #826

Seems like miner became scam, pure silence from devs, a lot of bugs still not fixed, messages where CD getting aceess to pc, i am dissapointed and don't want to use it anymore

hello
joseph32
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 7


View Profile
June 14, 2019, 11:56:07 AM
 #827

It is summer mate...
Muja88
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 20, 2019, 04:03:31 AM
 #828

Why i only get 1.9 mhs on mtp algo with my 1080 ti??
Dr_Victor
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 902
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 20, 2019, 07:01:17 AM
 #829

Why i only get 1.9 mhs on mtp algo with my 1080 ti??
what are you settings (TDP, core, memory)?

yobit.net is banned from signatures
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190
Merit: 556


VEIL - PRIVACY WITHOUT COMPROMISE


View Profile
June 20, 2019, 11:44:58 AM
Merited by cryptodredge (1)
 #830

Seems like miner became scam, pure silence from devs, a lot of bugs still not fixed, messages where CD getting aceess to pc, i am dissapointed and don't want to use it anymore
Something just doesn't "become scam" because of lack of updates.
You aren't entitled to anything from the developer. If he's got more pressing things to do then so be it. There's alternatives around, feel free to use them.



▄▄                                  ▄▄
 ███▄                            ▄███
  ██████                      ██████
   ███████                  ███████
    ███████                ███████
     ███████              ███████
      ███████            ███████
       ███████▄▄      ▄▄███████
        ██████████████████████
         ████████████████████
          ██████████████████
           ████████████████
            ██████████████
             ███████████
              █████████
               ███████
                █████
                 ██
                  █
veil|     PRIVACY     
     WITHOUT COMPROMISE.       
▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂
|   NO ICO. NO PREMINE. 
   X16RT GPU Mining. Fair distribution.   
|      The first Zerocoin-based Cryptocurrency       
   WITH ALWAYS-ON PRIVACY.   
|



                   ▄▄████
              ▄▄████████▌
         ▄▄█████████▀███
    ▄▄██████████▀▀ ▄███▌
▄████████████▀▀  ▄█████
▀▀▀███████▀   ▄███████▌
      ██    ▄█████████
       █  ▄██████████▌
       █  ███████████
       █ ██▀ ▀██████▌
       ██▀     ▀████
                 ▀█▌




   ▄███████
   ████████
   ███▀
   ███
██████████
██████████
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███




     ▄▄█▀▀ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▀▀█▄▄
   ▐██▄▄██████████████▄▄██▌
   ████████████████████████
  ▐████████████████████████▌
  ███████▀▀▀██████▀▀▀███████
 ▐██████     ████     ██████▌
 ███████     ████     ███████
▐████████▄▄▄██████▄▄▄████████▌
▐████████████████████████████▌
 █████▄▄▀▀▀▀██████▀▀▀▀▄▄█████
  ▀▀██████          ██████▀▀
      ▀▀▀            ▀▀▀
Muja88
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 20, 2019, 06:29:29 PM
 #831

Why i only get 1.9 mhs on mtp algo with my 1080 ti??
what are you settings (TDP, core, memory)?
With default settings have 1.9 mhs
Tdp 100%, core 140, mem 0 = 2.1
Tdp 100%, core 140, mem 500= 2.1
Tdp 80% core 140, mem 500= 1.9.
Dr_Victor
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 902
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 21, 2019, 11:41:04 AM
 #832

Why i only get 1.9 mhs on mtp algo with my 1080 ti??
what are you settings (TDP, core, memory)?
With default settings have 1.9 mhs
Tdp 100%, core 140, mem 0 = 2.1
Tdp 100%, core 140, mem 500= 2.1
Tdp 80% core 140, mem 500= 1.9.
As for me You lack of cpu speed or memory size (including virtual). You definitely should get about 3.3Mhs. May be GPU can't start P0 mode as hasn't enough power.

yobit.net is banned from signatures
pasteeater
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 22, 2019, 01:00:51 AM
 #833

I keep getting the following error message:

Quote
cuda error: out of memory in cduMem::create (45)

I've increased my virtual memory size to 64GBs.  Any other idea what the problem could be?

Thanks!
Muja88
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 22, 2019, 08:09:11 PM
 #834

Why i only get 1.9 mhs on mtp algo with my 1080 ti??
what are you settings (TDP, core, memory)?
With default settings have 1.9 mhs
Tdp 100%, core 140, mem 0 = 2.1
Tdp 100%, core 140, mem 500= 2.1
Tdp 80% core 140, mem 500= 1.9.
As for me You lack of cpu speed or memory size (including virtual). You definitely should get about 3.3Mhs. May be GPU can't start P0 mode as hasn't enough power.
thanks for your help.
I find the solution, just installed win 10 and now i get 3.4
ZombieWorm
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 69
Merit: 1


View Profile
June 22, 2019, 08:39:22 PM
 #835

I keep getting the following error message:

Quote
cuda error: out of memory in cduMem::create (45)

I've increased my virtual memory size to 64GBs.  Any other idea what the problem could be?

Thanks!

What are you mining and with which card?
pasteeater
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 23, 2019, 12:26:08 AM
 #836

I keep getting the following error message:

Quote
cuda error: out of memory in cduMem::create (45)

I've increased my virtual memory size to 64GBs.  Any other idea what the problem could be?

Thanks!

What are you mining and with which card?

Mining ZCoin with an MSI 1160.  It's weird, I got this error initially, but then logged in remotely and got it working for a few hours.  After about six hours of mining, it crashed and fell into a crash loop. Haven't been able to get it running again; each time I run the .bat file, I get this error.  I've tried changing the virtual RAM size (hoping to delete/replace the swapfile if it's somehow corrupt), restarting, etc.

Thanks for the reply and help!
RYK
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 26, 2019, 10:15:53 PM
 #837

Which algo using Monero? Can mine due Cryptodredge?
cel1697i845
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 28, 2019, 06:53:05 PM
 #838

Quick test ZCoin(XZC) MTP 3 minutes
CryptoDredge vs T-Rex vs TT-Miner

https://youtu.be/krYKmET_UzM
cryptodredge
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 158
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
July 04, 2019, 05:27:54 PM
 #839

v0.20.2 released

  • Improve Argon2d (NIM) algorithm
  • Improve x16-like algorithms (X16R, X16S, X16RT, X21S)
  • Slightly improve MTP algorithm for Turing GPUs
  • Fix Argon2d (NIM) startDifficulty issue related to zero hashrate
  • Fix --no-nvml option
  • Other minor fixes

Download: https://cryptodredge.org/get/
Mirror: https://github.com/technobyl/CryptoDredge/releases/tag/v0.20.2

CryptoDredge: ‎NVIDIA GPU Miner
2h4u
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 23, 2019, 02:03:51 PM
 #840

@cryptodredge Do we have any chance to get some Aeternity on the Nicehash?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 [42] 43 44 45 46 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!