Bitcoin Forum
December 08, 2022, 08:41:08 AM *
News: Bitcointalk Community Awards
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 »
  Print  
Author Topic: CryptoDredge 0.27.0 — CUDA Miner  (Read 85733 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic. (2 posts by 1+ user deleted.)
GKumaran
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 203
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 14, 2019, 04:33:42 AM
 #801

Hey, could you add the --rigid RFC param that many CN pool support?
1670488868
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1670488868

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1670488868
Reply with quote  #2

1670488868
Report to moderator
1670488868
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1670488868

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1670488868
Reply with quote  #2

1670488868
Report to moderator
1670488868
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1670488868

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1670488868
Reply with quote  #2

1670488868
Report to moderator
If you want to be a moderator, report many posts with accuracy. You will be noticed.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
jelome198959
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 193
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 14, 2019, 05:46:19 PM
 #802

Is this the best miner for mining Zcoin (MTP)? What hashrates should I get with a 1080 Ti or a 2080 Ti at 75-80% power limit?
Brzina
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74
Merit: 20


View Profile
May 14, 2019, 07:27:41 PM
 #803

Can it mine XZC on windows with 1060 6GB ?
Dr_Victor
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 952
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 15, 2019, 07:30:59 AM
 #804

Is this the best miner for mining Zcoin (MTP)? What hashrates should I get with a 1080 Ti or a 2080 Ti at 75-80% power limit?

1080ti @ 70TDP +100 core gets about 19 mh
Good joke! gtx 1080ti on MTP gives about 3.3 Mh/s (TDP 75%)

yobit.net is banned from signatures
jebidia
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 161
Merit: 1


View Profile
May 15, 2019, 11:19:48 AM
 #805

Is this the best miner for mining Zcoin (MTP)? What hashrates should I get with a 1080 Ti or a 2080 Ti at 75-80% power limit?

1080ti @ 70TDP +100 core gets about 19 mh
Good joke! gtx 1080ti on MTP gives about 3.3
Mh/s (TDP 75%)

I apologise... Was looking at my 6 card total.  You are correct.
aQwFiuL
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 58
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 18, 2019, 12:19:22 AM
 #806

Quote
Can it mine XZC on windows with 1060 6GB ?

Yes, as readme.txt says:
  6. MTP Algorithm

    System Requirements:

      * GPUs with at least 5 GB of memory
      * There are no special CPU and RAM requirements, 4 GB must be sufficient


chrysophylax
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2520
Merit: 1088


--- ChainWorks Industries ---


View Profile WWW
May 23, 2019, 03:00:28 PM
 #807

Quote
Can it mine XZC on windows with 1060 6GB ?

Yes, as readme.txt says:
  6. MTP Algorithm

    System Requirements:

      * GPUs with at least 5 GB of memory
      * There are no special CPU and RAM requirements, 4 GB must be sufficient




4GB VRAM is sufficient, but is the minimum, to mine MTP ...

#crysx

dekcom
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
May 23, 2019, 05:52:20 PM
 #808

Thank you very much. Smiley Smiley
arjitrock
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 26, 2019, 07:47:29 AM
 #809

I have try minerstat and runing CryptoDredge 0.19.1 NVIDIA GPU Miner it is showing

ERROR - Stratum: Not authorized
oxzhor
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 28, 2019, 07:38:51 AM
Last edit: May 29, 2019, 07:00:11 AM by oxzhor
 #810

I get after updating to 0.20.0-cuda92 or 0.20.0-cuda100 the follow error: INFO  - 0/2 Rejected : diff= at my 1660TI rig on HiveOS with driver 418.56.
ZombieWorm
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 71
Merit: 1


View Profile
May 28, 2019, 07:28:13 PM
 #811

I see 0.20.0 release but no file on github.  Embarrassed
fredeq
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1530
Merit: 1005


View Profile WWW
May 30, 2019, 01:18:58 PM
 #812

Any plans for x25x for suqa rebrand?

https://whattomine.com - Check what to mine Smiley
Juniormkl
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 155
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 03, 2019, 02:29:19 AM
 #813


CryptoDredge 0.20.1 (Windows/Linux) added to https://www.minermonitoring.com/



Join our discord https://discord.gg/aGGaeqq



also, you can check the speed of the miner on different rigs using the benchmark page: https://minermonitoring.com/benchmark
joseph32
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 390
Merit: 20


View Profile
June 03, 2019, 09:28:15 AM
Last edit: June 03, 2019, 10:52:07 AM by joseph32
 #814

Windows 10 (all patches), Newest 430.64. MTP Algo

CD 20.1 @ 1070 and 1080 is way too slow compared to the new TR. Any chance to improve the hashrate?
(One of my mixed rigs gives just 16 MH/s vs 20 MH/s.)

CD 20.1 Cuda 10.1 @ 1080 Ti needs less power than Cuda 10.0, but also gives ~4% less hashrate. Here's one example of a 8-cards rig:
Cuda 10.0...33.74 MH/s, 2302W
Cuda 10.1...32.29 MH/s, 2232W

Same picture on RTX 2070, so didn't tested 2080 and 2080 TI's right now.
unatbl4
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 03, 2019, 10:44:37 AM
 #815

cant start argon2d (nim) even from your bat file inside miner, whats a problem?
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274
Merit: 556



View Profile
June 03, 2019, 04:44:55 PM
 #816

Ok, Mr CryptoDredge, thanks for the new miner... but the NIM hashrate on pool ends up being 20% of what it should be so there's definitely some homework left to do here.

Using NoncerPro, pool hashrate matches what's on the miner console.

At least using icemining.ca.
cnminer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 04, 2019, 12:17:06 AM
 #817

ae and grin,  api  hashrate is 0

KHS=0.00
Dem0N
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 05, 2019, 09:30:27 AM
 #818

cant start argon2d (nim) even from your bat file inside miner, whats a problem?
The same problem, miner can't get any job from pool
UselessGuru
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 200
Merit: 3


View Profile
June 10, 2019, 02:47:30 PM
 #819

ae and grin,  api  hashrate is 0

KHS=0.00

See here:
https://github.com/technobyl/CryptoDredge/issues/62


So far the devs have not responded...

Co-developer of www.nemosminer.com (http://www.nemosminer.com)
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274
Merit: 556



View Profile
June 10, 2019, 03:17:08 PM
 #820

Not exactly sure why suddently CryptoDredge releases very buggy stuff. They used to be a very reliable shop... AE, Grin, Nimiq... Nothing seems to work this time around.

Guys, get your act together!
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!