Bitcoin Forum
October 21, 2021, 01:06:52 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 22.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 45 46 47 »
  Print  
Author Topic: CryptoDredge 0.26.0 — NVIDIA GPU Miner  (Read 85152 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic. (2 posts by 1+ user deleted.)
HashAuger
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 481
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
May 14, 2019, 03:48:04 AM
 #801

v0.19.1 released (Important update)

  • Fix issue related to 'Handshake failed with fatal error SSL_ERROR_SSL'
  • Fix crash after devfee's session is started
  • Other minor fixes
  • Build first CUDA 10.1 version

Download: https://cryptodredge.org/#download
Mirror: https://github.com/technobyl/CryptoDredge/releases/tag/v0.19.1

Happy mining!
The CryptoDredge Team

Unfortunately there seems to be an issue with version 19.1 quitting at startup if the --no-nvml parameter is used.  When I include that parameter, "WARN  - NVML is disabled" is displayed and then the next line is "Press any key to continue...".  If I don't include  --no-nvml, the miner runs fine with all the other parameters. I tried this with both the Cuda 10 and Cuda 10.1 versions for Windows. This was not an issue with previous versions of your miner, so I wanted to let you know.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1634778412
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1634778412

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1634778412
Reply with quote  #2

1634778412
Report to moderator
GKumaran
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 199
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 14, 2019, 04:33:42 AM
 #802

Hey, could you add the --rigid RFC param that many CN pool support?
jelome198959
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 193
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 14, 2019, 05:46:19 PM
 #803

Is this the best miner for mining Zcoin (MTP)? What hashrates should I get with a 1080 Ti or a 2080 Ti at 75-80% power limit?
Brzina
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74
Merit: 20


View Profile
May 14, 2019, 07:27:41 PM
 #804

Can it mine XZC on windows with 1060 6GB ?
Dr_Victor
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 927
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 15, 2019, 07:30:59 AM
 #805

Is this the best miner for mining Zcoin (MTP)? What hashrates should I get with a 1080 Ti or a 2080 Ti at 75-80% power limit?

1080ti @ 70TDP +100 core gets about 19 mh
Good joke! gtx 1080ti on MTP gives about 3.3 Mh/s (TDP 75%)

yobit.net is banned from signatures
jebidia
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 161
Merit: 1


View Profile
May 15, 2019, 11:19:48 AM
 #806

Is this the best miner for mining Zcoin (MTP)? What hashrates should I get with a 1080 Ti or a 2080 Ti at 75-80% power limit?

1080ti @ 70TDP +100 core gets about 19 mh
Good joke! gtx 1080ti on MTP gives about 3.3
Mh/s (TDP 75%)

I apologise... Was looking at my 6 card total.  You are correct.
aQwFiuL
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 58
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 18, 2019, 12:19:22 AM
 #807

Quote
Can it mine XZC on windows with 1060 6GB ?

Yes, as readme.txt says:
  6. MTP Algorithm

    System Requirements:

      * GPUs with at least 5 GB of memory
      * There are no special CPU and RAM requirements, 4 GB must be sufficient


chrysophylax
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2268
Merit: 1087


--- ChainWorks Industries ---


View Profile WWW
May 23, 2019, 03:00:28 PM
 #808

Quote
Can it mine XZC on windows with 1060 6GB ?

Yes, as readme.txt says:
  6. MTP Algorithm

    System Requirements:

      * GPUs with at least 5 GB of memory
      * There are no special CPU and RAM requirements, 4 GB must be sufficient




4GB VRAM is sufficient, but is the minimum, to mine MTP ...

#crysx

dekcom
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
May 23, 2019, 05:52:20 PM
 #809

Thank you very much. Smiley Smiley
arjitrock
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 26, 2019, 07:47:29 AM
 #810

I have try minerstat and runing CryptoDredge 0.19.1 NVIDIA GPU Miner it is showing

ERROR - Stratum: Not authorized
oxzhor
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 28, 2019, 07:38:51 AM
Last edit: May 29, 2019, 07:00:11 AM by oxzhor
 #811

I get after updating to 0.20.0-cuda92 or 0.20.0-cuda100 the follow error: INFO  - 0/2 Rejected : diff= at my 1660TI rig on HiveOS with driver 418.56.
ZombieWorm
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 71
Merit: 1


View Profile
May 28, 2019, 07:28:13 PM
 #812

I see 0.20.0 release but no file on github.  Embarrassed
fredeq
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1521
Merit: 1005


View Profile WWW
May 30, 2019, 01:18:58 PM
 #813

Any plans for x25x for suqa rebrand?

https://whattomine.com - Check what to mine Smiley
Juniormkl
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 156
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
June 03, 2019, 02:29:19 AM
 #814


CryptoDredge 0.20.1 (Windows/Linux) added to https://www.minermonitoring.com/



Join our discord https://discord.gg/aGGaeqq



also, you can check the speed of the miner on different rigs using the benchmark page: https://minermonitoring.com/benchmark
joseph32
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 382
Merit: 16


View Profile
June 03, 2019, 09:28:15 AM
Last edit: June 03, 2019, 10:52:07 AM by joseph32
 #815

Windows 10 (all patches), Newest 430.64. MTP Algo

CD 20.1 @ 1070 and 1080 is way too slow compared to the new TR. Any chance to improve the hashrate?
(One of my mixed rigs gives just 16 MH/s vs 20 MH/s.)

CD 20.1 Cuda 10.1 @ 1080 Ti needs less power than Cuda 10.0, but also gives ~4% less hashrate. Here's one example of a 8-cards rig:
Cuda 10.0...33.74 MH/s, 2302W
Cuda 10.1...32.29 MH/s, 2232W

Same picture on RTX 2070, so didn't tested 2080 and 2080 TI's right now.
unatbl4
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 03, 2019, 10:44:37 AM
 #816

cant start argon2d (nim) even from your bat file inside miner, whats a problem?
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 556



View Profile
June 03, 2019, 04:44:55 PM
 #817

Ok, Mr CryptoDredge, thanks for the new miner... but the NIM hashrate on pool ends up being 20% of what it should be so there's definitely some homework left to do here.

Using NoncerPro, pool hashrate matches what's on the miner console.

At least using icemining.ca.
cnminer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 04, 2019, 12:17:06 AM
 #818

ae and grin,  api  hashrate is 0

KHS=0.00
Dem0N
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 05, 2019, 09:30:27 AM
 #819

cant start argon2d (nim) even from your bat file inside miner, whats a problem?
The same problem, miner can't get any job from pool
UselessGuru
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 194
Merit: 3


View Profile
June 10, 2019, 02:47:30 PM
 #820

ae and grin,  api  hashrate is 0

KHS=0.00

See here:
https://github.com/technobyl/CryptoDredge/issues/62


So far the devs have not responded...

Co-developer of www.nemosminer.com (http://www.nemosminer.com)
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 45 46 47 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!