Bitcoin Forum
October 22, 2018, 05:01:44 AM *
News: Make sure you are not using versions of Bitcoin Core other than 0.17.0 [Torrent], 0.16.3, 0.15.2, or 0.14.3. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 ... 412 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][XMY] Myriad | 0.14.2.4 | Multi-Algo, Fair, Secure  (Read 814122 times)
dima_a123
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 109
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 23, 2014, 08:03:11 PM
 #61

the exchange market will be sooooo flooded with this coin if everybody cain mine it...

1540184504
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1540184504

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1540184504
Reply with quote  #2

1540184504
Report to moderator
1540184504
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1540184504

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1540184504
Reply with quote  #2

1540184504
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1540184504
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1540184504

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1540184504
Reply with quote  #2

1540184504
Report to moderator
Ghorky
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 86
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 23, 2014, 08:04:09 PM
 #62

Hi,

First time i'm solo mining. How can i see if i found a block ?

Thanks

This coin sound good.


Which OS u using ? Window or Linux





Linux Guide:

Code:
cd
git clone http://github.com/myriadcoin/myriadcoin
cd ~/myriadcoin/src
sudo make -f makefile.unix USE_PNP=-

cd
mkdir ~/.myriadcoin

echo 'listen=1
daemon=1
server=1
gen=1
rpcuser=rpcuser
rpcpassword=rpcpass
rpcport=10889
rpcconnect=127.0.0.1
algo=qubit
addnode=85.201.102.148
addnode=178.49.118.233' > ~/.myriadcoin/myriadcoin.conf


~/myriadcoin/src/myriadcoind



To check your balance at linux :

Code:
~/myriadcoin/src/myriadcoind getinfo

THATS IT FOLK - To get mining started at Linux for CPU mining


If  this code help you, please donate to
Myriad Wallet: MUoZbbfctF1iieMSzWQbz7zCUXh4rKfK6i




Windows 7
SP4RK7
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 23, 2014, 08:13:06 PM
 #63

According to the pool I'm earning $1.2 million a day I wish  Grin
TimC
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 1002



View Profile
February 23, 2014, 08:16:07 PM
 #64

Now I'm hitting it from all sides. GPU and ASIC on pool and skein and groestl with two CPUs
ahmed_bodi
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 500

Bitrated user: ahmedbodi.


View Profile
February 23, 2014, 08:18:56 PM
 #65

myriadsha.cryptopools.com guys

1% fees
0 tx fees
SHA256 Mining,

myriadsha.cryptopools.com

(qubit and scrypt pool coming soon)

Bitrated user: ahmedbodi.
8bitcoder
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 146
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 23, 2014, 08:29:41 PM
 #66

Now I'm hitting it from all sides. GPU and ASIC on pool and skein and groestl with two CPUs

That's the spirit Smiley
galaxymini
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 77
Merit: 10



View Profile
February 23, 2014, 08:30:37 PM
 #67

selling 1000 MYR coin
foodies123
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 23, 2014, 08:37:17 PM
 #68

nice, fair launch, fair mining, dev if you keep your shit together this could be a great coin.

nope
CryptoPoolSupport
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 23, 2014, 08:37:26 PM
 #69

PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT BY

Join our pool to get a myriad of MYR! Our pool supports Scrypt.

* Dedicated servers with SSD
* 10 Gbit/s network
* DDoS protection
* Mail support
* Backups of all wallets and pools
* Professional team
* The natural choice for mining!
* There is a mining fee of 1% and donations are appreciated!
primer-
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 23, 2014, 08:38:53 PM
 #70

theres a fucking virus in this build ?!?!

Its running "bitcoin-shutoff", taking 100% cpu resorces on linux once the myriadcoind stop is initiated!
8bitcoder
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 146
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 23, 2014, 08:41:56 PM
 #71

theres a fucking virus in this build ?!?!

Its running "bitcoin-shutoff", taking 100% cpu resorces on linux once the myriadcoind stop is initiated!

Just kill that process. It happens from time to time, especially if you have a standalone miner connected to it.
primer-
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 23, 2014, 08:49:46 PM
 #72

theres a fucking virus in this build ?!?!

Its running "bitcoin-shutoff", taking 100% cpu resorces on linux once the myriadcoind stop is initiated!

Just kill that process. It happens from time to time, especially if you have a standalone miner connected to it.


Thats reassuring...............
primer-
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 23, 2014, 08:51:29 PM
 #73

theres a fucking virus in this build ?!?!

Its running "bitcoin-shutoff", taking 100% cpu resorces on linux once the myriadcoind stop is initiated!

Just kill that process. It happens from time to time, especially if you have a standalone miner connected to it.


Thats reassuring...............



more nodes
foodies123
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 23, 2014, 08:55:01 PM
 #74

theres a fucking virus in this build ?!?!

Its running "bitcoin-shutoff", taking 100% cpu resorces on linux once the myriadcoind stop is initiated!

Just kill that process. It happens from time to time, especially if you have a standalone miner connected to it.


Thats reassuring...............



more nodes

Code:

22:36:33

Welcome to the Myriadcoin RPC console.
Use up and down arrows to navigate history, and Ctrl-L to clear screen.
Type help for an overview of available commands.


22:54:44

getpeerinfo


22:54:44

[
{
"addr" : "108.61.50.228:10888",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1393188883,
"lastrecv" : 1393188871,
"bytessent" : 143268,
"bytesrecv" : 791770,
"conntime" : 1393187869,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/Satoshi:0.8.99.1/",
"inbound" : false,
"startingheight" : 2610,
"banscore" : 0,
"syncnode" : true
},
{
"addr" : "198.204.236.50:10888",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1393188883,
"lastrecv" : 1393188883,
"bytessent" : 61977,
"bytesrecv" : 86811,
"conntime" : 1393187981,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/Satoshi:0.8.99.1/",
"inbound" : false,
"startingheight" : 2623,
"banscore" : 0
},
{
"addr" : "38.126.80.246:10888",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1393188883,
"lastrecv" : 1393188883,
"bytessent" : 45100,
"bytesrecv" : 94803,
"conntime" : 1393188144,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/Satoshi:0.8.99.1/",
"inbound" : false,
"startingheight" : 2642,
"banscore" : 0
},
{
"addr" : "62.210.177.2:10888",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1393188882,
"lastrecv" : 1393188882,
"bytessent" : 21290,
"bytesrecv" : 44413,
"conntime" : 1393188305,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/Satoshi:0.8.99.1/",
"inbound" : false,
"startingheight" : 2683,
"banscore" : 0
},
{
"addr" : "144.76.185.239:10888",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1393188882,
"lastrecv" : 1393188871,
"bytessent" : 12336,
"bytesrecv" : 17277,
"conntime" : 1393188697,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/Satoshi:0.8.99.1/",
"inbound" : false,
"startingheight" : 2747,
"banscore" : 0
},
{
"addr" : "212.7.200.8:10888",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1393188883,
"lastrecv" : 1393188883,
"bytessent" : 1302,
"bytesrecv" : 2549,
"conntime" : 1393188876,
"version" : 70001,
"subver" : "/Satoshi:0.8.99.1/",
"inbound" : false,
"startingheight" : 2774,
"banscore" : 0
}
]

nope
8bitcoder
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 146
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 23, 2014, 08:55:10 PM
 #75

theres a fucking virus in this build ?!?!

Its running "bitcoin-shutoff", taking 100% cpu resorces on linux once the myriadcoind stop is initiated!

Just kill that process. It happens from time to time, especially if you have a standalone miner connected to it.


Thats reassuring...............



more nodes

Another DNS node added. Should take about 5 minutes to propagate.

Nipperkin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 23, 2014, 09:06:31 PM
 #76

wts 17,000 MYR
bmanzzs
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 23, 2014, 09:08:40 PM
 #77

Can somebody help me out? I'm brand new to solo mining.

So I added myriadcoin.conf to the appdata\myriadcoin directory

Code:
listen=1
daemon=1
gen=1
server=1
rpcuser=rpcuser
rpcpassword=rpcpass
rpcport=10889
rpcconnect=127.0.0.1
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
algo=qubit
addnode=85.201.102.148

Then I run the qt wallet, go to the debug window and type setgenerate true -1
Now my CPU is running at 100%, so I'm pretty sure I'm mining now.

But how do I check the hashrate? If I found a block? Sorry, I'm used to using GPU cgminer. Can you use cgminer?

██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
16aJ5cxXzL13XFCoBatXnmBZ1oNxtgNVp2
foodies123
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 23, 2014, 09:10:35 PM
 #78

Can somebody help me out? I'm brand new to solo mining.

So I added myriadcoin.conf to the appdata\myriadcoin directory

Code:
listen=1
daemon=1
gen=1
server=1
rpcuser=rpcuser
rpcpassword=rpcpass
rpcport=10889
rpcconnect=127.0.0.1
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
algo=qubit
addnode=85.201.102.148

Then I run the qt wallet, go to the debug window and type setgenerate true -1
Now my CPU is running at 100%, so I'm pretty sure I'm mining now.



But how do I check the hashrate? If I found a block? Sorry, I'm used to using cgminer. Can you use cgminer?


replace qubit for scrypt mine like a boss.

nope
SP4RK7
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 23, 2014, 09:11:47 PM
 #79

Can somebody help me out? I'm brand new to solo mining.

So I added myriadcoin.conf to the appdata\myriadcoin directory

Code:
listen=1
daemon=1
gen=1
server=1
rpcuser=rpcuser
rpcpassword=rpcpass
rpcport=10889
rpcconnect=127.0.0.1
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
algo=qubit
addnode=85.201.102.148

Then I run the qt wallet, go to the debug window and type setgenerate true -1
Now my CPU is running at 100%, so I'm pretty sure I'm mining now.

But how do I check the hashrate? If I found a block? Sorry, I'm used to using cgminer. Can you use cgminer?

Type

getmininginfo

it should show your hashrate

If you find a block it will show up in your transactions in the wallet
primer-
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 23, 2014, 09:17:50 PM
 #80

Dev needs to explain how algo/block reward works!!
Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 ... 412 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!