Bitcoin Forum
February 17, 2020, 02:30:55 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.19.0.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 [110] 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 ... 268 »
  Print  
Author Topic: 【BOT】 🌟 C.A.T. Cryptocurrency Automatic Trader 5.2 🌟  (Read 523700 times)
Captain Corporate
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 736
Merit: 279


★777Coin.com★ Fun BTC Casino!


View Profile
August 07, 2016, 12:24:03 PM
 #2181


 Well as far as I remember the easiest and most profitable one was , you choose two coins for example to deal ( there was hash buying and selling as well) so lets assume you found ltc/btc , just because they are most known , you can choose any , you say buy when ltc is X , sell when ltc is X , you leave the bot , it buys low and sells high as much as possible.

 Yes , you do not give the bot money and say 'go make me money' , that requires some sort of artificial intelligence Cheesy But it was quite easy to use , I guess it still is , great interface and easy to understand.

1581906655
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1581906655

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1581906655
Reply with quote  #2

1581906655
Report to moderator
1581906655
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1581906655

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1581906655
Reply with quote  #2

1581906655
Report to moderator
1581906655
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1581906655

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1581906655
Reply with quote  #2

1581906655
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1581906655
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1581906655

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1581906655
Reply with quote  #2

1581906655
Report to moderator
1581906655
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1581906655

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1581906655
Reply with quote  #2

1581906655
Report to moderator
Sampey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2380
Merit: 1031



View Profile
August 07, 2016, 12:29:17 PM
 #2182

@Captain Corporate and @willinspire

Thank you so much for you support.  Smiley Smiley Smiley

@HomoHenning
C.A.T. have a lot of parameters to allows you to complete a simple Buy High - Sell Low or Buy Low - Sell High.
C.A.T. doesn't use market indicators like EMA, MACD etc, because i believe these indicators have no real meaning in cryptocurrency world.
For any question feel free to pm me  Grin
Captain Corporate
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 736
Merit: 279


★777Coin.com★ Fun BTC Casino!


View Profile
August 07, 2016, 12:34:06 PM
 #2183


 11 minutes to respond , even tough there was 2 more people supporting and helping meanwhile as well. That tells you how cool C.A.T. and sampey is.

idolacchacked
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 598
Merit: 500


View Profile
August 08, 2016, 11:20:26 PM
 #2184

i cant connect to polo .. is it only me?
Sampey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2380
Merit: 1031



View Profile
August 08, 2016, 11:31:16 PM
 #2185

i cant connect to polo .. is it only me?

Sent you a PM with the fix  Wink
idolacchacked
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 598
Merit: 500


View Profile
August 08, 2016, 11:45:21 PM
 #2186

i cant connect to polo .. is it only me?

Sent you a PM with the fix  Wink

ty all good now Smiley

WinterParker
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 351
Merit: 250


Dock.io


View Profile WWW
August 09, 2016, 04:25:45 PM
 #2187

excuse me I thought I was sending a PM. 

.
▀ ▀ ▀▀▀
                 ▄█▄
         ▄▄      ███
         ▀██▄    ███
      ▄▄▄▄▄███▄  ███
   ▄███████████▀ ███
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀   ███
▄███     ██▀     ███
███              ███
███              ███
███▄            ▄███
 ███▄          ▄███
  ▀███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███▀
    ▀▀████████▀


          ██                            ██               ▄▄
          ██                            ██               ▀▀
          ██                            ██     ▄▄
  ▄██████▄██    ▄██████▄      ▄██████▄  ██   ▄██▀        ██    ▄██████▄
▄██▀    ▀███  ▄██▀    ▀██▄  ▄██▀    ▀▀  ██ ▄██▀          ██  ▄██▀    ▀██▄
██        ██  ██        ██  ██          █████▄           ██  ██        ██
██        ██  ██        ██  ██          ██▀▀██▄          ██  ██        ██
▀██▄    ▄██▀  ▀██▄    ▄██▀  ▀██▄    ▄▄  ██   ▀██▄   ▄▄▄  ██  ▀██▄    ▄██▀
  ▀██████▀      ▀██████▀      ▀██████▀  ██     ▀██  ███  ██    ▀██████▀

▬▬   WHITEPAPER   ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
FACEBOOK        TWITTER        TELEGRAM
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬   ANN THREAD   ▬▬
.

Sampey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2380
Merit: 1031



View Profile
August 09, 2016, 04:42:28 PM
 #2188

excuse me I thought I was sending a PM. 

No problem, but as i told you, OKCoin is not free
WinterParker
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 351
Merit: 250


Dock.io


View Profile WWW
August 09, 2016, 06:10:24 PM
 #2189

Hey Sampey,  version 4.1 is not letting me log into Poloniex but all the other exchanges I can login with no problems.  Any ideas how to fix?

.
▀ ▀ ▀▀▀
                 ▄█▄
         ▄▄      ███
         ▀██▄    ███
      ▄▄▄▄▄███▄  ███
   ▄███████████▀ ███
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀   ███
▄███     ██▀     ███
███              ███
███              ███
███▄            ▄███
 ███▄          ▄███
  ▀███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███▀
    ▀▀████████▀


          ██                            ██               ▄▄
          ██                            ██               ▀▀
          ██                            ██     ▄▄
  ▄██████▄██    ▄██████▄      ▄██████▄  ██   ▄██▀        ██    ▄██████▄
▄██▀    ▀███  ▄██▀    ▀██▄  ▄██▀    ▀▀  ██ ▄██▀          ██  ▄██▀    ▀██▄
██        ██  ██        ██  ██          █████▄           ██  ██        ██
██        ██  ██        ██  ██          ██▀▀██▄          ██  ██        ██
▀██▄    ▄██▀  ▀██▄    ▄██▀  ▀██▄    ▄▄  ██   ▀██▄   ▄▄▄  ██  ▀██▄    ▄██▀
  ▀██████▀      ▀██████▀      ▀██████▀  ██     ▀██  ███  ██    ▀██████▀

▬▬   WHITEPAPER   ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
FACEBOOK        TWITTER        TELEGRAM
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬   ANN THREAD   ▬▬
.

Sampey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2380
Merit: 1031



View Profile
August 09, 2016, 06:11:59 PM
 #2190

Hey Sampey,  version 4.1 is not letting me log into Poloniex but all the other exchanges I can login with no problems.  Any ideas how to fix?

yes i fixed it, there was a problem in some particular cases during login phase.
Sent you a PM with fixed version.
WinterParker
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 351
Merit: 250


Dock.io


View Profile WWW
August 09, 2016, 06:12:57 PM
 #2191

 Wink   thx

.
▀ ▀ ▀▀▀
                 ▄█▄
         ▄▄      ███
         ▀██▄    ███
      ▄▄▄▄▄███▄  ███
   ▄███████████▀ ███
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀   ███
▄███     ██▀     ███
███              ███
███              ███
███▄            ▄███
 ███▄          ▄███
  ▀███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███▀
    ▀▀████████▀


          ██                            ██               ▄▄
          ██                            ██               ▀▀
          ██                            ██     ▄▄
  ▄██████▄██    ▄██████▄      ▄██████▄  ██   ▄██▀        ██    ▄██████▄
▄██▀    ▀███  ▄██▀    ▀██▄  ▄██▀    ▀▀  ██ ▄██▀          ██  ▄██▀    ▀██▄
██        ██  ██        ██  ██          █████▄           ██  ██        ██
██        ██  ██        ██  ██          ██▀▀██▄          ██  ██        ██
▀██▄    ▄██▀  ▀██▄    ▄██▀  ▀██▄    ▄▄  ██   ▀██▄   ▄▄▄  ██  ▀██▄    ▄██▀
  ▀██████▀      ▀██████▀      ▀██████▀  ██     ▀██  ███  ██    ▀██████▀

▬▬   WHITEPAPER   ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
FACEBOOK        TWITTER        TELEGRAM
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬   ANN THREAD   ▬▬
.

heavensopen
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 426
Merit: 250



View Profile WWW
August 10, 2016, 06:35:02 PM
 #2192

Hey Sampey,  version 4.1 is not letting me log into Poloniex but all the other exchanges I can login with no problems.  Any ideas how to fix?

yes i fixed it, there was a problem in some particular cases during login phase.
Sent you a PM with fixed version.

Actually, I didn't had any problems logging into Poloniex with 4.1.... it works just fine.

FYI, Bitfinex is up and running but they deleted all API keys and we must get new ones Undecided
Sampey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2380
Merit: 1031



View Profile
August 10, 2016, 08:46:06 PM
 #2193

Actually, I didn't had any problems logging into Poloniex with 4.1.... it works just fine.

The Poloniex problem occurs only on some API.

Every API request have an attribute called NONCE.
The NONCE is a progressive number, and every API CALL must have a NONCE higher than the previous one.

usually this is accomplished by using nonce equals to the current time expressed as milliseconds (and you'll be sure that your nonce will be always higher than the previous).

For some reason i don't know, on Poloniex sometimes this nonce got error and you receive a message like "ERRORE NONCE, NONCE MUST BE GREATER THAN X".
If you never get that error, you won't get the "bug", otherwise there was a problem on my parsing routine that extract the X Value from the error message and fix the NONCE to the value X+1
Gunthar
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1204
Merit: 610


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
August 11, 2016, 09:09:26 PM
 #2194

Actually, I didn't had any problems logging into Poloniex with 4.1.... it works just fine.

The Poloniex problem occurs only on some API.

Every API request have an attribute called NONCE.
The NONCE is a progressive number, and every API CALL must have a NONCE higher than the previous one.

usually this is accomplished by using nonce equals to the current time expressed as milliseconds (and you'll be sure that your nonce will be always higher than the previous).

For some reason i don't know, on Poloniex sometimes this nonce got error and you receive a message like "ERRORE NONCE, NONCE MUST BE GREATER THAN X".
If you never get that error, you won't get the "bug", otherwise there was a problem on my parsing routine that extract the X Value from the error message and fix the NONCE to the value X+1
i got a similar issue on another project. It was related to the server time: there are some time zones that dont synch with GMT/UTC during legal/solar time. Hence some users may experience a failed time synchronization (compared to the server time, since NONCE is related to the current UNIX TIME on server side).

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
Hamuki
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022
Merit: 1000


View Profile
August 13, 2016, 05:55:31 AM
 #2195

I have to say it: 4.1 is running very smooth. After some tricks and adjustments i am finally running it 24/7 without issues (unlikely earlier versions with a lot of orders to restore, fails to save/load orders and markets etc).
Actually i'm earning way more with CAT than my 5xAntminer S7 (which after the halving became pretty useless)
Once again: KUDO Sampey!
~Hamu

Captain Corporate
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 736
Merit: 279


★777Coin.com★ Fun BTC Casino!


View Profile
August 13, 2016, 06:36:35 AM
 #2196


 This topic makes me sad.

 Sampey helping out everyone
 Everyone who purchases says good things about it
 Sampey gets a lot of good trust
 Noone is complaining about the bot
 If there is a single problem Sampey solves it in less then 15 min
 .
 .
 .
 .

 Yet I do not have enough bitcoin to buy it Sad

 Can someone please tell me this bot is useless and bad so that I don't feel bad about not owning one? Cheesy

Miner-TE
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 499
Merit: 500



View Profile
August 13, 2016, 11:52:54 PM
 #2197


 This topic makes me sad.

 Sampey helping out everyone
 Everyone who purchases says good things about it
 Sampey gets a lot of good trust
 Noone is complaining about the bot
 If there is a single problem Sampey solves it in less then 15 min
 .
 .
 .
 .

 Yet I do not have enough bitcoin to buy it Sad

 Can someone please tell me this bot is useless and bad so that I don't feel bad about not owning one? Cheesy

Sorry,  the software works really well and Sampey is a great developer.  If you use me as a referrer and purchase, I'll kick back some BTC from any commission/reward that Sampey offers to me.  Call it an additional discount incentive.

Oh, and just one bad thing about the bot .... It does not do my laundry ...  Sad

BTC - 1PeMMYGn7xbZjUYeaWe9ct1VV6szLS1vkD - LTC - LbtcJRJJQQBjZuHr6Wm7vtB9RnnWtRNYpq
Buds
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 190
Merit: 100

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
August 14, 2016, 06:03:00 AM
 #2198

Sorry,  the software works really well and Sampey is a great developer.  If you use me as a referrer and purchase, I'll kick back some BTC from any commission/reward that Sampey offers to me.  Call it an additional discount incentive.

Oh, and just one bad thing about the bot .... It does not do my laundry ...  Sad

Damn it I really need a laundry bot...

On a serious note though I've been looking at C.A.T. for a while now is your kick back offer open to anyone...  Smiley

Hamuki
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022
Merit: 1000


View Profile
August 14, 2016, 08:58:39 AM
 #2199

On a serious note though I've been looking at C.A.T. for a while now is your kick back offer open to anyone...  Smiley
Mine is: go to Sampey and tell him your referral is Hamuki and get 0.1 of discount. Let's do this as a thank you to Sampey for his great work!
Anyone wanting to use my referral to get my commissions as an addictional discount, is welcome: lasts till end of August.
WTG SAMPEY!

EDIT: bots sold with my referral, actually DO LAUNDRY TOO.

Captain Corporate
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 736
Merit: 279


★777Coin.com★ Fun BTC Casino!


View Profile
August 14, 2016, 11:15:14 AM
 #2200


 As far as referrals goes , Sampey offers discounts to ANYONE . So you can give a friends name if you want or just don't give any name and ask him discount , he will provide it.

Pages: « 1 ... 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 [110] 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 ... 268 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!