Bitcoin Forum
August 20, 2017, 07:35:01 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 ... 60 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [POOL] YAAMP.COM multipool multialgo profit switch with exchange  (Read 127448 times)
yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174


View Profile WWW
March 10, 2014, 01:50:45 AM
 #1

Yet Another Anonymous Mining Pool


  • Multipool multialgo with auto exchange to Bitcoin or to any coin we mine.
  • We distribute hashpower in real time among the best coins.
  • No registration required.
  • Just plug in your stratum miner using your bitcoin wallet address as the username.
  • We also allow payouts in any currency we mine. Just use your altcoin wallet address as the username.
  • Payouts are made automatically twice a day for all balances above 0.001 (0.0001 on sunday).
  • Blocks are distributed proportionally among valid submitted shares.
  • Merged mining scrypt, x11, qubit and skein
  • Algo switching.
  • More than 60 coins.
  • 10 different algos.
  • We also rent hashpower to use on your favorite pools.



https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1036077.0



yaamp.com
1503257701
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1503257701

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1503257701
Reply with quote  #2

1503257701
Report to moderator
1503257701
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1503257701

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1503257701
Reply with quote  #2

1503257701
Report to moderator
1503257701
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1503257701

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1503257701
Reply with quote  #2

1503257701
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
closesat315am
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 77


View Profile
March 10, 2014, 03:03:28 AM
 #2

pointing some hash your way! i love the acronym.

DOGECOIN: D6MTLa1aMNHiuSv776FX28RezvhDVPHxFg much wow and thank you
yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174


View Profile WWW
March 10, 2014, 02:30:41 PM
 #3

pointing some hash your way! i love the acronym.

Thanks!

We are open to suggestions.


yaamp.com
goo38
Jr. Member
*
Online Online

Activity: 40


View Profile
March 12, 2014, 04:10:45 AM
 #4

Hi, I have been mining for more than 48 hours at yaamp.com, but it seems i am barely receiving any credit after about the 24 hour mark.

I am running two nvidia 750ti with the latest version of cudaminer released in February.

I wonder if there is some incompatibility with some of the coins and cudaminer or some kind of connection problem.

At the moment yaamp is showing stablecoin as being mined, i restarted my cudaminer client, it's showing more than 90 accepted, but the stats don't increase on my wallet page.


I love the interface, the live stats and which coin is being mined.

Thanks for any help you could provide.
yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174


View Profile WWW
March 13, 2014, 08:39:23 PM
 #5

Hi, I have been mining for more than 48 hours at yaamp.com, but it seems i am barely receiving any credit after about the 24 hour mark.

I am running two nvidia 750ti with the latest version of cudaminer released in February.

I wonder if there is some incompatibility with some of the coins and cudaminer or some kind of connection problem.

At the moment yaamp is showing stablecoin as being mined, i restarted my cudaminer client, it's showing more than 90 accepted, but the stats don't increase on my wallet page.


I love the interface, the live stats and which coin is being mined.

Thanks for any help you could provide.

Is the hash rate shown on the web page similar to what cudaminer is telling? What kind of stats you usually have/expect with your nvidia on other pools in btc/day?

I'm not aware of any incompatibility. As long as we find shares, i guess it's good. We just need more hash power. The other day, that guy came with his 3*1mh/s, that was just fun to see these Stablecoins popping up one after the other.

I've made tests yesterday and this morning with a modified version of the stratum-mining software. It didnt go very well and that may have impacted on the results. I'd like it to quick switch from coin to coin without miners getting disconnected, wait 15 sec and reconnect.

Glad you're there, it allows me to find coins and test the whole process.

yaamp.com
goo38
Jr. Member
*
Online Online

Activity: 40


View Profile
March 13, 2014, 09:15:50 PM
 #6


Is the hash rate shown on the web page similar to what cudaminer is telling? What kind of stats you usually have/expect with your nvidia on other pools in btc/day?

I'm not aware of any incompatibility. As long as we find shares, i guess it's good. We just need more hash power. The other day, that guy came with his 3*1mh/s, that was just fun to see these Stablecoins popping up one after the other.

I've made tests yesterday and this morning with a modified version of the stratum-mining software. It didnt go very well and that may have impacted on the results. I'd like it to quick switch from coin to coin without miners getting disconnected, wait 15 sec and reconnect.

Glad you're there, it allows me to find coins and test the whole process.


I am getting roughly 600-620 khash/s reported on cudaminer with the two cards running. The stats page shows 550-700 kh/s. So it's pretty close between client and stats page. My stats wallet is 17So1rajjkhancmRJoYnVAVKSp2XT1rtXU if that helps.

I did receive a payout after the 72 hours mark  Grin Thank you for that!

I will restart the client and check the stats page again in a few hours.

The major difference that I am seeing was the first day of running I could watch the values of each unexchanged coin go up as my client was hashing, this would update every few minutes, running it now the values stay at 0 and after a few hours see a bit of production on only some coins.

I don't see some coins added to the wallet stats at all like infinitecoin, it will show as being mined but never gets added to the left column.

Thanks for your reply.
goo38
Jr. Member
*
Online Online

Activity: 40


View Profile
March 14, 2014, 03:10:27 AM
 #7

Just a quick update, I have been connected to the pool for a few hours now, everything seems to be working great now.

I love the new tabs at the top. Numbers appeal to me so much more than graphs. Great job!
VarDiff
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


View Profile WWW
March 14, 2014, 03:23:06 AM
 #8



Yaamp added to mining pools database
Good luck, miners

VarDiff.com - Altcoins and mining pools database. Vote now!
yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174


View Profile WWW
March 16, 2014, 10:37:33 PM
 #9



Yaamp added to mining pools database
Good luck, miners

(yay!!!)

yaamp.com
yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174


View Profile WWW
March 18, 2014, 04:54:45 PM
 #10

We have fixed the sendmany function. All small balances above 0.0001 have been paid.

From now, all balances above 0.0001 will be paid everyday.

yaamp.com
jkrueger
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55


View Profile WWW
March 20, 2014, 12:35:45 PM
 #11

I want to try this pool again when the ghash.io LTC bonus is over. Maybe someone wants to join me to get a decent hashrate on the pool.

yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174


View Profile WWW
March 22, 2014, 07:44:18 PM
 #12

We're starting to build stats

http://yaamp.com/stats


yaamp.com
yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174


View Profile WWW
May 02, 2014, 01:14:06 AM
 #13

Hello,

We have installed a new, all original, implementation of our stratum pool server software. It's optimized to manage many coins at once and dynamically route hashpower to the most profitable coin of the moment. It has been tested for a few weeks now and running fine so far. It might not be 100% stable yet but it's still much better then the crap installation we had before where the stratum-mining software was just restarted with new parameters in order to switch coins. Now it reevaluates and switches, if required, at every block with uninterrupted hashpower routing.

We mine low difficulty coins like FST, STR, FRK, GLC, PXC, SBC, IFC and a few others. Average profitability is always a little over LTC.

http://yaamp.com



yaamp.com
yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174


View Profile WWW
May 26, 2014, 03:21:37 AM
 #14

We added a X11 profit switching pool. There's a few coins already like Hirocoin, Logicoin, Hashcoin and Darkcoin.

X11

Code:
-o stratum+tcp://yaamp.com:3533 -u BITCOIN_WALLET -p xxx


yaamp.com
leoirssi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28


View Profile WWW
May 26, 2014, 05:32:21 AM
 #15

Will you add some new coins in X11 algo? Because in stats, you have bery bad profitability, compared to TradeMyBit...

https://hashflare.io/r/70417E94
yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174


View Profile WWW
May 26, 2014, 01:04:03 PM
 #16

Well I admit that I call the opening of our X11 pool a bit too early. I should have waited that the stats have something to show before. There's not much as we started yesterday. We lost a bit of hashpower with the darkcoin fork too. That doesnt help.

But now, it's mining well with lower difficulty coins, but still in beta phase. Yes, we should add more coins.

Thank you for your interest. Suggestions always welcome.


yaamp.com
Pfool
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 217


View Profile WWW
May 26, 2014, 01:56:58 PM
 #17

Hi,

Is it possible to adjust the difficulty on the X11 pool like on the scrypt one. Default difficulty of 16 is too high for my poor little rig.

On another subject, I am developping a stratum proxy which can be used between pools and miners and I have noticed that your stratum implementation sends RPC notifications with an id set (for example, on the mining.set_difficulty and mining.notify). The ID for notifications should be null.

Else the pool seems promising. Good luck.

Thanx Wink
BTC: 19wv8FQKv3NkwTdzBCQn1AGsb9ghqBPWXi
goo38
Jr. Member
*
Online Online

Activity: 40


View Profile
May 26, 2014, 05:04:44 PM
 #18

I pointed one of my cards to the X11 pool. I love having x11 as an option!

Keep up the good work.  Smiley
yaamp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174


View Profile WWW
May 26, 2014, 05:20:34 PM
 #19

Hi,

Is it possible to adjust the difficulty on the X11 pool like on the scrypt one. Default difficulty of 16 is too high for my poor little rig.

On another subject, I am developping a stratum proxy which can be used between pools and miners and I have noticed that your stratum implementation sends RPC notifications with an id set (for example, on the mining.set_difficulty and mining.notify). The ID for notifications should be null.

Else the pool seems promising. Good luck.

Hello,

The default pool difficulty is 16 for scrypt (port 3433) and 0.01 for x11 (port 3533). Not sure if that's really equivalent. It automatically adjusts eventually for a 5 to 20 shares per minute rate.

Thanks for the specifications on the notification id. I'll fix that right away.

The big issue with X11, is to find good low difficulty coins.




yaamp.com
Pfool
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 217


View Profile WWW
May 26, 2014, 05:34:22 PM
 #20

Hi,

Is it possible to adjust the difficulty on the X11 pool like on the scrypt one. Default difficulty of 16 is too high for my poor little rig.

On another subject, I am developping a stratum proxy which can be used between pools and miners and I have noticed that your stratum implementation sends RPC notifications with an id set (for example, on the mining.set_difficulty and mining.notify). The ID for notifications should be null.

Else the pool seems promising. Good luck.

Hello,

The default pool difficulty is 16 for scrypt (port 3433) and 0.01 for x11 (port 3533). Not sure if that's really equivalent. It automatically adjusts eventually for a 5 to 20 shares per minute rate.

Thanks for the specifications on the notification id. I'll fix that right away.

The big issue with X11, is to find good low difficulty coins.


Indeed, I was on the bad port number (scrypt instead of X11). Thank you.

Thanx Wink
BTC: 19wv8FQKv3NkwTdzBCQn1AGsb9ghqBPWXi
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 ... 60 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!