Bitcoin Forum
June 27, 2017, 09:03:56 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 ... 139 »
  Print  
Author Topic: RE-OPENED! MyBitMine.co | New Type Of Faucet | Get Bitcoin From Playing  (Read 162087 times)
TheDragonSlayer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 278


View Profile
November 26, 2014, 02:26:56 PM
 #101

It is way too slow, need more ways to earn gold.. Maybe a mini flash game or something while we wait?

1498554236
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498554236

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498554236
Reply with quote  #2

1498554236
Report to moderator
1498554236
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498554236

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498554236
Reply with quote  #2

1498554236
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
MyBitMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
November 26, 2014, 02:28:31 PM
 #102

It is way too slow, need more ways to earn gold.. Maybe a mini flash game or something while we wait?

The flash game situation has already been suggested. I will consider this as an option. Alternative means of getting gold might also be implemented at some point. However, I need to come up with some ideas first.
dr1980m
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658



View Profile
November 26, 2014, 02:43:05 PM
 #103

İ saw a message: ''The account has been suspend ''

is it a general problem??

maxpaynezzz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 156


View Profile
November 26, 2014, 02:46:02 PM
 #104

Can't wait for the new captcha to be implemented. This one has delays. Solving it, instantly pops the success, but the data that it was completed successfully doesn't always get transferred that fast. In those cases i complete captcha, see the success info, press start mining and get error in captcha not solved properly.



dr1980m
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658



View Profile
November 26, 2014, 03:53:34 PM
 #105

i can login if i use proxy
İf i try normal login without proxy i sat that message : '' The account has been suspend''

maxpaynezzz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 156


View Profile
November 26, 2014, 03:55:05 PM
 #106

And You probably forgot to update text on main page ;p
MyBitMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
November 26, 2014, 05:44:50 PM
 #107

Can't wait for the new captcha to be implemented. This one has delays. Solving it, instantly pops the success, but the data that it was completed successfully doesn't always get transferred that fast. In those cases i complete captcha, see the success info, press start mining and get error in captcha not solved properly.

Yes I forgot to update the text with the new server being implementet and old server acting up. The new captcha will be added as soon as I hear from my "captcha provider" (I have a captcha provider Roll Eyes ). As for now, complete captcha, count to 1, click submit button. Problem temporarily solved.

i can login if i use proxy
İf i try normal login without proxy i sat that message : '' The account has been suspend''

It must be because the domain is not fully propagated yet. It might take up to 24 hours for this to fully be done. I expect it happening some time today.
MyBitMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
November 27, 2014, 01:18:56 PM
 #108

The maintenance for today has been finished.

I deleted all non-activated members and their mines. I also deleted all users who were abusing the referral system. Added the new text from Maxpaynezzz as well.
dr1980m
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658



View Profile
November 28, 2014, 11:45:21 AM
 #109

İ m active mining but my balance don't change last one hour Sad
İ can't earn anymore..

maxpaynezzz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 156


View Profile
November 28, 2014, 11:56:26 AM
 #110

Same here, mining isnt working
MyBitMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
November 28, 2014, 12:25:04 PM
 #111

İ m active mining but my balance don't change last one hour Sad
İ can't earn anymore..

Oh I realize that I made a terrible mistake when deleting non-activated users and cheaters. I have made a quick-fix solution but will do it permanently later today.
MyBitMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
November 28, 2014, 02:27:32 PM
 #112

I fixed the issue permanently and it should not happen again.

I apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you for letting me know.
felibaudino
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50


View Profile
November 30, 2014, 03:35:57 PM
 #113

Hey i have a question, what are gems for?
maxpaynezzz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 156


View Profile
November 30, 2014, 08:02:40 PM
 #114

Gems are for higher level upgrades
felibaudino
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50


View Profile
December 01, 2014, 01:00:21 AM
 #115

I asked because there is no upgrade requiring gems
Djanggo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 220



View Profile
December 01, 2014, 01:21:01 AM
 #116

hy admin, why i don't receive my withdraw ?
I've been waiting for 24 hours

OnPlace Inc.
WEBSITE | BECOME AN INVESTOR OF PRIVATE COMPANIES BY USING OPL TOKENS | BITCOINTALK
risk91
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154


View Profile
December 01, 2014, 02:20:01 AM
 #117

hy admin, why i don't receive my withdraw ?
I've been waiting for 24 hours

wew...
how much you cashout bro??
i can't be patience until reach minimum cashout.. Smiley
MyBitMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
December 01, 2014, 10:57:53 AM
 #118

I asked because there is no upgrade requiring gems

Gems are used for higher level upgrades. Every upgrade will require gems when it reaches a certain level.

hy admin, why i don't receive my withdraw ?
I've been waiting for 24 hours

Congratulations on reaching payout.
I have been busy moving my friends this weekend, so I did not have time to check withdrawals.
I will handle it later today. Thank you for your patience.
maxpaynezzz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 156


View Profile
December 01, 2014, 11:01:05 AM
 #119


hy admin, why i don't receive my withdraw ?
I've been waiting for 24 hours

Congratulations on reaching payout.
I have been busy moving my friends this weekend, so I did not have time to check withdrawals.
I will handle it later today. Thank you for your patience.


Wow... already at withdrawal ? its 0,001 btc so equal to a million gold... Unless most of it is a deposit, i dont think that mining a million would be possible in beta by now. Congrats
MyBitMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
December 01, 2014, 01:00:09 PM
 #120


hy admin, why i don't receive my withdraw ?
I've been waiting for 24 hours

Congratulations on reaching payout.
I have been busy moving my friends this weekend, so I did not have time to check withdrawals.
I will handle it later today. Thank you for your patience.


Wow... already at withdrawal ? its 0,001 btc so equal to a million gold... Unless most of it is a deposit, i dont think that mining a million would be possible in beta by now. Congrats

Yes he has made deposits and reached the payout amount rather fast.

I have now fulfilled all withdrawal requests.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 ... 139 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!