Bitcoin Forum
June 27, 2017, 09:03:52 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 ... 139 »
  Print  
Author Topic: RE-OPENED! MyBitMine.co | New Type Of Faucet | Get Bitcoin From Playing  (Read 162084 times)
hobiedenbosch
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31

Use my reff and get half of the ref bonus back.


View Profile WWW
January 16, 2015, 04:33:44 PM
 #601

@mybitmine

I am new to this forum. I love your game, but it seems like my gold isn't counting anymore.
Seeïng only earning only 1 gold/minute at this moment, where I have multiple workers and pickaxes. I don't know if it is a general bug or something else.
I recon that I'm receiving my referral bonus, but not my active mining in gold.
So, after reading al 31 page's in the past I know that if other people have the same problem you will look in to it.

Hope it will pass, and if it doesn't I am sure that you will fix it.
You're game reminds me a bit of fix it felix Tongue
Very curious about the upcoming storylines.

Oh yeah, there was one more question. Since this is a beta version, when can we expect the real version, and how about the points earnt so far? Or wil it integrate?

Problem looks fixed already! Hmmm, about a time out of 25 minutes as I recon. I can play on Cheesy

Use my link, get half of ref bonus back. Win win
1498554232
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498554232

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498554232
Reply with quote  #2

1498554232
Report to moderator
POLONIEX TRADING SIGNALS
+50% Profit and more via TELEGRAM
ALTCOINTRADER.CO
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
Clifhanger12
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 142


View Profile
January 16, 2015, 04:54:38 PM
 #602

@mybitmine

I am new to this forum. I love your game, but it seems like my gold isn't counting anymore.
Seeïng only earning only 1 gold/minute at this moment, where I have multiple workers and pickaxes. I don't know if it is a general bug or something else.
I recon that I'm receiving my referral bonus, but not my active mining in gold.
So, after reading al 31 page's in the past I know that if other people have the same problem you will look in to it.

Hope it will pass, and if it doesn't I am sure that you will fix it.
You're game reminds me a bit of fix it felix Tongue
Very curious about the upcoming storylines.

Oh yeah, there was one more question. Since this is a beta version, when can we expect the real version, and how about the points earnt so far? Or wil it integrate?

Problem looks fixed already! Hmmm, about a time out of 25 minutes as I recon. I can play on Cheesy

It's in 'BETA' because it's still growing and expanding and tweaking the site.
We won't lose what we have till so far Cheesy
Mawo123
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 110


View Profile
January 16, 2015, 07:05:01 PM
 #603

I was calculating my active mine time by hand earlier today and I noticed something didn't add up right or I did my math wrong.

My chamber level is 8 and my equipment level is 3.  My active mine time is 58 min and 30 sec.  First I did 8 x 5 and got 40 minutes from the chambers.  Then I did 40 x .3 and got 12.  40 + 12 = 52 then I added the 5 min you start with.  That equals 57.  Where does the other 1.5 min come from?   
xPooky
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378



View Profile WWW
January 16, 2015, 07:56:27 PM
 #604

I was calculating my active mine time by hand earlier today and I noticed something didn't add up right or I did my math wrong.

My chamber level is 8 and my equipment level is 3.  My active mine time is 58 min and 30 sec.  First I did 8 x 5 and got 40 minutes from the chambers.  Then I did 40 x .3 and got 12.  40 + 12 = 52 then I added the 5 min you start with.  That equals 57.  Where does the other 1.5 min come from?   
maybe error in game

burnsd03
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 58


View Profile
January 16, 2015, 11:41:38 PM
 #605

The current site balance is: 1,247,496 satoshi

Will the site balance be replenished or is this it after 0.012 btc is left?

If not i'm happy to keep playing as long as this site has a long future planned.
thanks
DARKANGEL6415
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546


View Profile
January 17, 2015, 12:53:37 AM
 #606

I was calculating my active mine time by hand earlier today and I noticed something didn't add up right or I did my math wrong.

My chamber level is 8 and my equipment level is 3.  My active mine time is 58 min and 30 sec.  First I did 8 x 5 and got 40 minutes from the chambers.  Then I did 40 x .3 and got 12.  40 + 12 = 52 then I added the 5 min you start with.  That equals 57.  Where does the other 1.5 min come from?   
maybe error in game

i seem to be coming up with 58.5 minutes based on my experience, each upgrade gets you 30 seconds per chamber so should be 45 in chambers 4.5 minutes each upgrade X 13.5 minutes. so you should be at 45 minutes in chambers and 13.5 minutes in upgrades getting you 58.5 minutes all together


              ▄
            ▄███▄
          ▄███████▄
   ▄▄▄    █
█████████
   ███
    ███████████▄
██    ████    ████████▄
      ████    ██████████
  ████    ████▀██████████
  ████    ██▀   ▀█████████▄
      █████       █████████▄
      ███▀         ▀████████
  ██████▀           ▀███████
  █████▀             ▀█████
   ████ █▄▄▄     ▄▄▄█ ████
    ███ ▀███████████▀ ███
     ▀▀█▄ █████████ ▄█▀▀
        ▀▀▄▄ ▀▀▀ ▄▄▀▀
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
|●  facebook
●  reddit
●  ann thread
|
█ ██
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██

██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
██ █
rexxarofmoknathal
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 324


View Profile
January 17, 2015, 01:51:27 AM
 #607

What is the current upgrade max? Just wondering to see how much you could make per minute at most, so I could decide whether to put a bit of my own BTC into this site or not

EverBad
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
January 17, 2015, 10:25:04 AM
 #608

Hello I have the problem that my gold, iron and gem was not increased.
hobiedenbosch
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31

Use my reff and get half of the ref bonus back.


View Profile WWW
January 17, 2015, 10:48:38 AM
 #609

same problem here with the resources not growing.
I had this problem yesterday also for a short while, and today again.

It isn't solved yet, but yesterday after half an hour it was ok again. So, we will see.
I bet the keymaster here wil look into it

Use my link, get half of ref bonus back. Win win
EverBad
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
January 17, 2015, 10:55:19 AM
 #610

I hope :-)
MyBitMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
January 17, 2015, 10:56:32 AM
 #611

I have been fixing problems as soon as I see you guys write it.

Sorry for being away for a couple of days. I will get back online tomorrow and reply to all and explain the situation.

The gold and resource earning is working yet again  Wink
hobiedenbosch
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31

Use my reff and get half of the ref bonus back.


View Profile WWW
January 17, 2015, 11:00:30 AM
 #612

We knew you would fix it Cheesy
Still in the game.
And we all know it isn't 100% failsafe yet, so don't worry. Just keeping you posted.

Use my link, get half of ref bonus back. Win win
puklek666
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
January 17, 2015, 11:02:26 AM
 #613

same problem here with the resources not growing.  Sad
charlie6815
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
January 17, 2015, 12:59:29 PM
 #614

yesterday i requested a withdrawl in socialcoinwallet but i didn't receive anything, just a message that says that i dont had enough bitcoins  Roll Eyes I did something wrong?
maxpaynezzz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 156


View Profile
January 17, 2015, 07:34:11 PM
 #615

yesterday i requested a withdrawl in socialcoinwallet but i didn't receive anything, just a message that says that i dont had enough bitcoins  Roll Eyes I did something wrong?

Its a displayment bug, it refers to the amount left in your wallet here. So if you requested less than half what you had in wallet the displayemnt would be ok.

Still it will be normally processed. Admin just does that manually so you might have to wait couple days or so.
Clifhanger12
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 142


View Profile
January 18, 2015, 04:39:50 AM
 #616

For those newbies out there (just like myself)

I invest about 0.02 btc so far in MyBitMine
All that I gained from http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=0dda73ed9cfb

I care to tell this now because they are offering a 100% BONUS right now!
This mean you get 220 satoshi every 5 min actually x'D
Do this for one day, and enjoy you can get some upgrades for MBM Cheesy

Owyeah, you do need to get a wallet at http://xapo.com/r/3P0Q6MA
It a good online wallet, 2 stage security, a password (pin) and a verfication code by phone whener you login from a device you didn't whitelist Smiley

Using the referral links would make me happy but is not a must!

Hope I could help some people with this little suggestion Cheesy
DARKANGEL6415
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546


View Profile
January 18, 2015, 05:00:50 PM
 #617

well seems like i was not earning last night, for about 2 hours the gold and all resources stayed the same. I would see timer going and it would refresh when time was up but nothing new updated stat wise. It is working now so that is good did anyone else have this issues last night well about 9 hours ago from time of this post  Huh


              ▄
            ▄███▄
          ▄███████▄
   ▄▄▄    █
█████████
   ███
    ███████████▄
██    ████    ████████▄
      ████    ██████████
  ████    ████▀██████████
  ████    ██▀   ▀█████████▄
      █████       █████████▄
      ███▀         ▀████████
  ██████▀           ▀███████
  █████▀             ▀█████
   ████ █▄▄▄     ▄▄▄█ ████
    ███ ▀███████████▀ ███
     ▀▀█▄ █████████ ▄█▀▀
        ▀▀▄▄ ▀▀▀ ▄▄▀▀
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
|●  facebook
●  reddit
●  ann thread
|
█ ██
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██

██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
██ █
Clifhanger12
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 142


View Profile
January 18, 2015, 09:43:12 PM
 #618

well seems like i was not earning last night, for about 2 hours the gold and all resources stayed the same. I would see timer going and it would refresh when time was up but nothing new updated stat wise. It is working now so that is good did anyone else have this issues last night well about 9 hours ago from time of this post  Huh
Yeah i did notice that between the time that I went to sleep and woke up I hardly gained 3000-4000 gold while I gain about 2000 gold a hour normally Smiley
MyBitMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
January 19, 2015, 10:00:58 AM
 #619

Hi guys!

Again, I apologize for the long delay between messages but I have been rather busy these past days.
To tell you the truth it's a combination of 2 things. I have been working some jobs but I also found a new PC game which I instantly became addicted to. I ended in a position where I could not administer my time, and spend most of it gaming. However, I have found a way now to maintain this site while keeping the gaming to a minimum  Cool

I will quote the most important questions and messages here, and reply to those. There are a ton of things being discussed in this thread, but luckily I have some experienced users who are replying!


I don't know if anyone else is having this issue, but multi word captcha (enter this phrase) are not completing for me just returns saying incorrect, I have tried spaces, capitals, lowercase.

Is this still an issue? If so - then I'll pass on this message.


Not sure if anyone mentioned anything on this, but what does it mean when it says
Unable to select captcha for session!

It is because you have been logged out. Tick the "remember me" option when logging in, then it won't happen for approx. 2 weeks Smiley
I will make it so that this option is selected by default.


Just read your information about the storylines you need/search for.
Will be working on that from tomorrow on, need to learn a final first x'D

ATTENTION!
Just wrote that to ask something 'important' Cheesy
Do you recall that early computer-game in witch you went through a story and only if you enter the right word(s) you were allowed to advance.
example: "you encounter a mad dog in a dark alleyway, what are your actions?" than you could chose from like 5 option, each offering a different reward or penalty through out the whole story that is like 5-10 different choices, depending on the chosen answer you get a better reward or even punished Smiley

Yup I definetely remember these types of games! Actually it is kind of this feeling I would like to add to this game. However, it will be a lot more simple to begin with. 1 story with 2 actions (you can decide to click the button or not) and 2 outcomes if you click the button.


How do you fell about one person having two accounts if they do not refer there self?

Honestly - I don't like it. So far I have had a lot of multi accounters and been dealing with them on a regular basis (whenever I update the site). Reading the terms, (if I remember correctly) it is not allowed.


limit points are important
i want to learn my target?
where can i reach? how much can i earn?
it will give us motivation

Right now, the limits are (for upgrades which earn you gold) the following:
25 workers
15 gold ores (or was it 10?  Roll Eyes )
25 Pickaxes


Oh yeah, there was one more question. Since this is a beta version, when can we expect the real version, and how about the points earnt so far? Or wil it integrate?

At the moment there is no ETA on the final version. It will be once I have integrated all of my plans and fixed whatever bugs are left.
However, I do plan to integrate your accounts into the final version, so that you do not need to start from scratch again.

Please note though(!) - when signing up to the site, you agreed to the fact that I can reset all accounts in case I deem it necessary.
This is only in the case where the site suddenly starts to pay out way more than I earn from ads and things like that where I need to make major adjustments.


The current site balance is: 1,247,496 satoshi
Will the site balance be replenished or is this it after 0.012 btc is left?
If not i'm happy to keep playing as long as this site has a long future planned.
thanks

This is the current balance in SocialCoinWallet.com
I will keep refilling this whenever I see it running low.
This is the amount I can handle of "instant withdrawals". Manual withdrawal balance is non-disclosed for now.


yesterday i requested a withdrawl in socialcoinwallet but i didn't receive anything, just a message that says that i dont had enough bitcoins  Roll Eyes I did something wrong?

Did you receive the coins in your SCW balance now?
Dilemma
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168


View Profile
January 19, 2015, 10:41:50 AM
 #620

the limits are (for upgrades which earn you gold) the following:
25 workers
15 gold ores (or was it 10?  Roll Eyes )
25 Pickaxes

Hımm.. we can earn 400 - 500 satoshi per hour..

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 ... 139 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!