Bitcoin Forum
December 15, 2017, 11:48:59 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 ... 139 »
  Print  
Author Topic: RE-OPENED! MyBitMine.co | New Type Of Faucet | Get Bitcoin From Playing  (Read 169539 times)
Clifhanger12
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 142


View Profile
February 13, 2015, 04:32:30 PM
 #861

@MyBitMine, can you please check this, i tried to buy coal and some coal arrivied on my account but now i have this situation -50640 coal currently for sale

Lol that is definetely not supposed to happen  Roll Eyes

Can you remember how much you bought and how much you had for sale?
i had 3000 for sale and i think i bought all there was so around 75k
Wait, isn't coal 50 gold each? and you bought 75.000 coal pieces? :O
75.000 x 50 = 3.750.000 gold ...
Dafuq :O

@MyBitMine
I do wonder about one thing.
I had about 100k Iron, 70-90k coal and gems that I was selling at the market because I was a premium member for a while.
What happend to those amount when I lost my premium?
I haven't seen any gold added for that as far as I know and it also wasn't added to my resources :p
1513381739
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513381739

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513381739
Reply with quote  #2

1513381739
Report to moderator
1513381739
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513381739

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513381739
Reply with quote  #2

1513381739
Report to moderator
1513381739
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513381739

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513381739
Reply with quote  #2

1513381739
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513381739
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513381739

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513381739
Reply with quote  #2

1513381739
Report to moderator
1513381739
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513381739

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513381739
Reply with quote  #2

1513381739
Report to moderator
1513381739
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513381739

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513381739
Reply with quote  #2

1513381739
Report to moderator
xPooky
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378



View Profile WWW
February 13, 2015, 04:53:02 PM
 #862

@MyBitMine, can you please check this, i tried to buy coal and some coal arrivied on my account but now i have this situation -50640 coal currently for sale

Lol that is definetely not supposed to happen  Roll Eyes

Can you remember how much you bought and how much you had for sale?
i had 3000 for sale and i think i bought all there was so around 75k
Wait, isn't coal 50 gold each? and you bought 75.000 coal pieces? :O
75.000 x 50 = 3.750.000 gold ...
Dafuq :O

@MyBitMine
I do wonder about one thing.
I had about 100k Iron, 70-90k coal and gems that I was selling at the market because I was a premium member for a while.
What happend to those amount when I lost my premium?
I haven't seen any gold added for that as far as I know and it also wasn't added to my resources :p

bought them with bitcoins not gold Smiley

MyBitMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
February 13, 2015, 04:55:07 PM
 #863

@MyBitMine, can you please check this, i tried to buy coal and some coal arrivied on my account but now i have this situation -50640 coal currently for sale

Lol that is definetely not supposed to happen  Roll Eyes

Can you remember how much you bought and how much you had for sale?
i had 3000 for sale and i think i bought all there was so around 75k
Wait, isn't coal 50 gold each? and you bought 75.000 coal pieces? :O
75.000 x 50 = 3.750.000 gold ...
Dafuq :O

@MyBitMine
I do wonder about one thing.
I had about 100k Iron, 70-90k coal and gems that I was selling at the market because I was a premium member for a while.
What happend to those amount when I lost my premium?
I haven't seen any gold added for that as far as I know and it also wasn't added to my resources :p


Hi Cliff.

I am pretty sure the resources were added to your balances? At least that is what always happens when I run testing on my local server
Cantab
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18


View Profile
February 14, 2015, 03:20:27 AM
 #864

can't mine at the moment, website seems to be down? has been for the past hour
DARKANGEL6415
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602


★Jetwin.com★


View Profile
February 14, 2015, 03:34:51 AM
 #865

well i see the site is still down i have not been able to get in for like 9 hours not sure if it is me or actual site for that time frame as i see others have said other time frames


▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄▄███▀▀▀ ▄  ▄ ▀▀▀███▄▄
▄██▀▀ ▄▄████  ████▄▄ ▀▀██▄
▄██▀ ▄███████    ███████▄ ▀██▄
██▀ ▄████████▀    ▀████████▄ ▀██
██▀ ██████████      ██████████ ▀██
██▀ ██████████        ██████████ ▀██
▄██                                ██▄
██ ▄                              ▄ ██
██ ███▄                        ▄███ ██
██ ██████▄                  ▄██████ ██
██ ▀████████              ████████▀ ██
▀██ ███████                ███████ ██▀
██▄ █████▀                ▀█████ ▄██
██▄ ████        ▄▄        ████ ▄██
██▄ ▀█      ▄▄████▄▄      █▀ ▄██
██▄    ▄▄██████████▄▄    ▄██▀
▀██▄▄ ▀▀██████████▀▀ ▄▄██▀
▀▀███▄▄▄ ▀▀▀▀ ▄▄▄███▀▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
 

    [    ]
DARKANGEL6415
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602


★Jetwin.com★


View Profile
February 14, 2015, 03:37:48 AM
 #866

@MyBitMine, can you please check this, i tried to buy coal and some coal arrivied on my account but now i have this situation -50640 coal currently for sale

Lol that is definetely not supposed to happen  Roll Eyes

Can you remember how much you bought and how much you had for sale?
i had 3000 for sale and i think i bought all there was so around 75k

ahhh man that is not good always seem to be short of stuff or always seem to have to much lol , then there is the problem where the sale banishes when someone pays  Cry


▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄▄███▀▀▀ ▄  ▄ ▀▀▀███▄▄
▄██▀▀ ▄▄████  ████▄▄ ▀▀██▄
▄██▀ ▄███████    ███████▄ ▀██▄
██▀ ▄████████▀    ▀████████▄ ▀██
██▀ ██████████      ██████████ ▀██
██▀ ██████████        ██████████ ▀██
▄██                                ██▄
██ ▄                              ▄ ██
██ ███▄                        ▄███ ██
██ ██████▄                  ▄██████ ██
██ ▀████████              ████████▀ ██
▀██ ███████                ███████ ██▀
██▄ █████▀                ▀█████ ▄██
██▄ ████        ▄▄        ████ ▄██
██▄ ▀█      ▄▄████▄▄      █▀ ▄██
██▄    ▄▄██████████▄▄    ▄██▀
▀██▄▄ ▀▀██████████▀▀ ▄▄██▀
▀▀███▄▄▄ ▀▀▀▀ ▄▄▄███▀▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
 

    [    ]
DARKANGEL6415
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602


★Jetwin.com★


View Profile
February 14, 2015, 03:39:50 AM
 #867

ah ok it works now.

why i cant buiy gold with btc?

Because if it was possible to buy gold with Bitcoins, then most people would start doing so.
Having a lot of people buying Gold real quick and upgrading their mines, would make the site progress too fast.
If the site progresses too fast, that would mean I would have to start paying out more people high amounts, before the site earns enough from advertisement which forces me to handle payouts from deposits only. Do you see where this is going?

If I pay out users with deposits only, that would effectively turn my site into a ponzi scheme where I pay old users with new deposits.
That is not at all what I would like to see this site turn into Smiley

yeah please dont do that and i am really glad that you are actually smart to see that and keep a level playing field cause i am sure others would be tempted to try to pocket bitcoin and not care about the balance or game progression or growth as long as they getting the bitcoins upfront or so forth  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked


▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄▄███▀▀▀ ▄  ▄ ▀▀▀███▄▄
▄██▀▀ ▄▄████  ████▄▄ ▀▀██▄
▄██▀ ▄███████    ███████▄ ▀██▄
██▀ ▄████████▀    ▀████████▄ ▀██
██▀ ██████████      ██████████ ▀██
██▀ ██████████        ██████████ ▀██
▄██                                ██▄
██ ▄                              ▄ ██
██ ███▄                        ▄███ ██
██ ██████▄                  ▄██████ ██
██ ▀████████              ████████▀ ██
▀██ ███████                ███████ ██▀
██▄ █████▀                ▀█████ ▄██
██▄ ████        ▄▄        ████ ▄██
██▄ ▀█      ▄▄████▄▄      █▀ ▄██
██▄    ▄▄██████████▄▄    ▄██▀
▀██▄▄ ▀▀██████████▀▀ ▄▄██▀
▀▀███▄▄▄ ▀▀▀▀ ▄▄▄███▀▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
 

    [    ]
DARKANGEL6415
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602


★Jetwin.com★


View Profile
February 14, 2015, 05:33:18 AM
 #868

well site is now up i can go into it, but the screen now has a button that says " human verification " and i dont see no video to get captchas, when i click the human verification grey button nothing happes  Huh


▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄▄███▀▀▀ ▄  ▄ ▀▀▀███▄▄
▄██▀▀ ▄▄████  ████▄▄ ▀▀██▄
▄██▀ ▄███████    ███████▄ ▀██▄
██▀ ▄████████▀    ▀████████▄ ▀██
██▀ ██████████      ██████████ ▀██
██▀ ██████████        ██████████ ▀██
▄██                                ██▄
██ ▄                              ▄ ██
██ ███▄                        ▄███ ██
██ ██████▄                  ▄██████ ██
██ ▀████████              ████████▀ ██
▀██ ███████                ███████ ██▀
██▄ █████▀                ▀█████ ▄██
██▄ ████        ▄▄        ████ ▄██
██▄ ▀█      ▄▄████▄▄      █▀ ▄██
██▄    ▄▄██████████▄▄    ▄██▀
▀██▄▄ ▀▀██████████▀▀ ▄▄██▀
▀▀███▄▄▄ ▀▀▀▀ ▄▄▄███▀▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
 

    [    ]
Angora
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 237


View Profile
February 14, 2015, 05:45:00 AM
 #869

I am also getting the human verification button instead of a video. Clicking the button brings you to top of page.
ingame name: Vorlon
Cantab
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18


View Profile
February 14, 2015, 06:01:47 AM
 #870

same here, human verification
Bananana
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 456


View Profile WWW
February 14, 2015, 06:36:45 AM
 #871

Not working since morning, hope dev fix it asap.

cypher21
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518



View Profile
February 14, 2015, 08:41:58 AM
 #872

not working Sad and my boost is getting over....

DARKANGEL6415
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602


★Jetwin.com★


View Profile
February 14, 2015, 11:18:29 AM
 #873

I am also getting the human verification button instead of a video. Clicking the button brings you to top of page.
ingame name: Vorlon

i just checked right now still cant do anything stuck human verification only no video  Cry


▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄▄███▀▀▀ ▄  ▄ ▀▀▀███▄▄
▄██▀▀ ▄▄████  ████▄▄ ▀▀██▄
▄██▀ ▄███████    ███████▄ ▀██▄
██▀ ▄████████▀    ▀████████▄ ▀██
██▀ ██████████      ██████████ ▀██
██▀ ██████████        ██████████ ▀██
▄██                                ██▄
██ ▄                              ▄ ██
██ ███▄                        ▄███ ██
██ ██████▄                  ▄██████ ██
██ ▀████████              ████████▀ ██
▀██ ███████                ███████ ██▀
██▄ █████▀                ▀█████ ▄██
██▄ ████        ▄▄        ████ ▄██
██▄ ▀█      ▄▄████▄▄      █▀ ▄██
██▄    ▄▄██████████▄▄    ▄██▀
▀██▄▄ ▀▀██████████▀▀ ▄▄██▀
▀▀███▄▄▄ ▀▀▀▀ ▄▄▄███▀▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
 

    [    ]
Capella
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
February 14, 2015, 11:30:04 AM
 #874

I'm not receiving gold from mining
stojko
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
February 14, 2015, 12:26:36 PM
 #875

Hello everybody,
Iam fascinating about MyBitMine .co, but on today 14.02. 2014, it does not work at all!
                                                           All the best ,
                                                                         stojko
stojko
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
February 14, 2015, 12:34:02 PM
 #876

I made a mistake . I meant the year 2015
EverBad
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
February 14, 2015, 01:32:37 PM
 #877

Whenever I get a new ref stops the mining. that is not good. premium member have not be of benefit
dr1980m
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798


Goal Bonanza - Football Betting Revolution


View Profile
February 14, 2015, 01:35:35 PM
 #878

i can't open captcha
There is a bottom : Human Verfication
İ push it but nothing happen..

.
▄▄▄▄▄
GOAL BONANZA
.
▄▄▄
...FOOTBALL BETTING REVOLUTION...
▄▄▄  WHITEPΛPER  ▄  FΛCEBOOK  ▄  TELEGRΛM  ▄  SLACK  ▄  TWITTER  ▄▄▄
.
▄▄▄
.
▄▄▄▄▄
chemlock
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
February 14, 2015, 02:15:35 PM
 #879

i can't open captcha
There is a bottom : Human Verfication
İ push it but nothing happen..
I have the same problem
MyBitMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
February 14, 2015, 02:26:14 PM
 #880

Hey guys!

Is mining working again, I mean - does Premium Miners (with the other captcha) still earn from mining?

The captcha is being ****ed by the captcha providers, and I will see what I can do.
As a quick solution, I will turn on Premium Miner captcha for all users.

Whenever I get a new ref stops the mining. that is not good. premium member have not be of benefit

Hmm can you explain a little more about this? That doesn't seem to make any sense.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 ... 139 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!