Bitcoin Forum
February 22, 2017, 01:29:31 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.2  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 ... 139 »
  Print  
Author Topic: RE-OPENED! MyBitMine.co | New Type Of Faucet | Get Bitcoin From Playing  (Read 156102 times)
Clifhanger12
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 142


View Profile
December 12, 2014, 10:00:52 AM
 #261

@CliffHanger12
@ONLYfree

I will take your messages along to my provider and let them know that it is not working for you.
Just one quick question: Are you trying to enter the info before viewing the video? IF that is the case, then you will be blocked from entering the captchas for a little while. It should work again later though.

@Cliffhanger12: I will delete your brothers account then (IVLord), but it won't be for a couple of hours yet.

No no no ...
Delete LordStorm, that's my brother his account Smiley
Mine is IVLordStorm, have 280 gold right now, deleting me would be not good x'D

So once again it is LordStorm you need to delete Smiley

For the captcha's, I did not enter before I could see it, had no idea what i could be so, I did enter one wrong because I pushed the 'µ' before hitting the ENTER key by mistake and from that point I was pretty much blocked.
But now everything is back to normal Smiley

I do enjoy the site so far ... So I think I do need to blame you for one thing, keeping me from sleeping x'D
1487770171
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1487770171

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1487770171
Reply with quote  #2

1487770171
Report to moderator
1487770171
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1487770171

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1487770171
Reply with quote  #2

1487770171
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1487770171
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1487770171

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1487770171
Reply with quote  #2

1487770171
Report to moderator
1487770171
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1487770171

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1487770171
Reply with quote  #2

1487770171
Report to moderator
MyBitMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
December 12, 2014, 10:04:36 AM
 #262

@CliffHanger12
@ONLYfree

I will take your messages along to my provider and let them know that it is not working for you.
Just one quick question: Are you trying to enter the info before viewing the video? IF that is the case, then you will be blocked from entering the captchas for a little while. It should work again later though.

@Cliffhanger12: I will delete your brothers account then (IVLord), but it won't be for a couple of hours yet.

No no no ...
Delete LordStorm, that's my brother his account Smiley
Mine is IVLordStorm, have 280 gold right now, deleting me would be not good x'D

So once again it is LordStorm you need to delete Smiley

For the captcha's, I did not enter before I could see it, had no idea what i could be so, I did enter one wrong because I pushed the 'µ' before hitting the ENTER key by mistake and from that point I was pretty much blocked.
But now everything is back to normal Smiley

I do enjoy the site so far ... So I think I do need to blame you for one thing, keeping me from sleeping x'D

Hahaha my mistake Smiley I will delete LordStorm instead then!

Hopefully, it will stay normal for a while and I hope you get at least a little sleep Wink
MWesterweele
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


View Profile
December 12, 2014, 12:15:22 PM
 #263

The new captcha is really an terrible and anoying thing, the previous one was way better. Now with those damned video's I can't participate the entire day anymore.

           ▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄
       ▄▄█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█████▄▄
     ▄████▀                 ▀████▄
   ▄███▀
  ▄██▀
 ▄██▀   ▄█████████████████████▄
▄██▀    ████████▀▀   ▀▀████████
███     ██████▀  ██▄▄   ▀██████     ███
███     ██████   ██████  ██████     ███
███     ██████▄  ██▀▀   ▄██████     ███
▀██▄    ████████▄▄   ▄▄████████    ▄██▀
 ▀██▄   ▀█████████████████████▀   ▄██▀
  ▀██▄                           ▄██▀
   ▀███▄                       ▄███▀
     ▀████▄                 ▄████▀
       ▀▀█████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█████▀▀
           ▀▀▀███████████▀▀▀
PUREVIDZ█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
▀▀▀▀▀
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
▀▀▀▀▀
[][████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████

▄               ▄█████▄   ▄▄
██▄           ▄███████████▀
████▄        ▄█████████████▀
▀█████▄▄     ████████████▀
 ▀██████████▄████████████
█████████████████████████
 ███████████████████████▀
  ▀█████████████████████
  ▄▄███████████████████
   ███████████████████
    ▀▀██████████████▀
     ▄▄███████████▀
▀███████████████▀
  ▀▀████████▀▀
]█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
▀▀▀▀▀
regos
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
December 12, 2014, 12:32:08 PM
 #264

I have problem. I complet captcha and the count down start but after the time i did't receive gold. Nick regos. I don't know what i can do now. I stuck on 105 gold.
ONLYfree
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994


View Profile
December 12, 2014, 12:39:33 PM
 #265

My gold is stuck. I active mining timer going but not receiving any gold. And gold balance not changing for 2 hours!

Also loosing gold from referrals. I have few refs who always active.

Username OOOO

-2: -1 / +0
Warning: Trade with extreme caution!
teenteen
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
December 12, 2014, 01:00:26 PM
 #266

why have not add  the gold
MyBitMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
December 12, 2014, 01:36:24 PM
 #267

The server had restarted due to an update being implemented, and I was out of my house cleaning an apartment.
It has been setup again and should work flawlessly now.


The new captcha is really an terrible and anoying thing, the previous one was way better. Now with those damned video's I can't participate the entire day anymore.

The old captcha was always temporary, and I realize now that I should not have chosen that particular one for that period. The transition between that old one and the new one is a little complicated for earlier users who got used to the AreYouAHuman one.

The old captcha is still available to Premium Miners though.
regos
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
December 12, 2014, 04:11:34 PM
 #268

It had repair for only one countdown for me. Now the same:/
MyBitMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
December 12, 2014, 04:25:51 PM
 #269

It had repair for only one countdown for me. Now the same:/

Do you mean that you still do not receive any gold?
I just tested and seems to work fine.
regos
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
December 12, 2014, 04:31:55 PM
 #270

Hmm now works but i 'm 100% sure that few min ago i mine "empty".  Sorry maybe i am wrong, now i am confused.
MyBitMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
December 12, 2014, 04:32:53 PM
 #271

Hmm now works but i 'm 100% sure that few min ago i mine "empty".  Sorry maybe i am wrong, now i am confused.

Hehe no problem. At least it is working now - might have been a short server outage. Let me know if it happens for you again.
MWesterweele
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


View Profile
December 12, 2014, 05:02:20 PM
 #272

Still believe better to reimplement the old are you human captha for everyone. The video one is just horrible.

           ▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄
       ▄▄█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█████▄▄
     ▄████▀                 ▀████▄
   ▄███▀
  ▄██▀
 ▄██▀   ▄█████████████████████▄
▄██▀    ████████▀▀   ▀▀████████
███     ██████▀  ██▄▄   ▀██████     ███
███     ██████   ██████  ██████     ███
███     ██████▄  ██▀▀   ▄██████     ███
▀██▄    ████████▄▄   ▄▄████████    ▄██▀
 ▀██▄   ▀█████████████████████▀   ▄██▀
  ▀██▄                           ▄██▀
   ▀███▄                       ▄███▀
     ▀████▄                 ▄████▀
       ▀▀█████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█████▀▀
           ▀▀▀███████████▀▀▀
PUREVIDZ█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
▀▀▀▀▀
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
▀▀▀▀▀
[][████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████

▄               ▄█████▄   ▄▄
██▄           ▄███████████▀
████▄        ▄█████████████▀
▀█████▄▄     ████████████▀
 ▀██████████▄████████████
█████████████████████████
 ███████████████████████▀
  ▀█████████████████████
  ▄▄███████████████████
   ███████████████████
    ▀▀██████████████▀
     ▄▄███████████▀
▀███████████████▀
  ▀▀████████▀▀
]█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
█▄█████▄█
▀▀▀▀▀
Clifhanger12
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 142


View Profile
December 12, 2014, 06:12:48 PM
 #273

Still believe better to reimplement the old are you human captha for everyone. The video one is just horrible.
I'm not even a member for 24 hours and even I already know why MBM chose for the video.

Do this;
Download an additional browser or use another browser than your main one.
Like me, I use Opera & Chrome, I open mybitmine in one of the two, I mute that browser completly and surf on the other browser Smiley
Now everything should be fine Smiley

@MyBitMine; could I suggest trading your own BTC? I don't have even 0.01 BTC atm, but I do have $$, like you would sell BTC to members and you ask for a 5% fee or something Smiley This way newbies in the BTC world can also buy upgrades within a decent amount of time Smiley
regos
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
December 12, 2014, 06:17:47 PM
 #274

Im a new one, but i think this captcha is okey. Music is nice, but i think it can be more videos -one will be boring.
Clifhanger12
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 142


View Profile
December 12, 2014, 06:22:27 PM
 #275

Im a new one, but i think this captcha is okey. Music is nice, but i think it can be more videos -one will be boring.
the captcha is super okey, that I agree, but the music? you got some weird ass taste mate x'D
regos
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
December 12, 2014, 07:34:32 PM
 #276

Maybe You have different taste than me, but i havent got bad taste.
Jason24
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
December 12, 2014, 09:54:40 PM
 #277

I deposited some bitcoin but it did not enter my account. The address i sent to is https://blockchain.info/tx/d3a7506b088eafad04ca3a4072b34b888a6fd153b14ba61265481927b281cc8b

why does it not show that the deposit is adknowledged? it has 3 conformations...
Clifhanger12
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 142


View Profile
December 12, 2014, 11:57:41 PM
 #278

I deposited some bitcoin but it did not enter my account. The address i sent to is https://blockchain.info/tx/d3a7506b088eafad04ca3a4072b34b888a6fd153b14ba61265481927b281cc8b

why does it not show that the deposit is adknowledged? it has 3 conformations...
wait for 10 confirmations Smiley
Clifhanger12
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 142


View Profile
December 13, 2014, 02:53:19 AM
 #279

@MyBitMine

Yeah mate, your deposit system ain't working Smiley
Made one couple hours ago 0.00054 BTC, 6 confirmations so far (not going that fast), but no trace of it to be found on the site ... Smiley

Made some screenshots to show you Smiley

Proof of deposit => http://gyazo.com/9d5acd005145309c4522e86d6833b9b9
Missing deposit on MyBitMine.co (not even showing pending or any info at all about the deposit) => http://gyazo.com/c86d8970e1447f4a32d7d68ed9ac31f4

EDIT: Deposit has been comfirmed and added to my account


EDIT EDIT: @MyBitMine, I'm going to try to get some traffic to your site ^^ Wish me luck with the referrals Cheesy!
MyBitMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
December 13, 2014, 09:24:22 AM
 #280

I deposited some bitcoin but it did not enter my account. The address i sent to is https://blockchain.info/tx/d3a7506b088eafad04ca3a4072b34b888a6fd153b14ba61265481927b281cc8b

why does it not show that the deposit is adknowledged? it has 3 conformations...

Must have been some down time for blockchain.info

Has it been added now? Otherwise, let me know your username

@MyBitMine

Yeah mate, your deposit system ain't working Smiley
Made one couple hours ago 0.00054 BTC, 6 confirmations so far (not going that fast), but no trace of it to be found on the site ... Smiley

Made some screenshots to show you Smiley

Proof of deposit => http://gyazo.com/9d5acd005145309c4522e86d6833b9b9
Missing deposit on MyBitMine.co (not even showing pending or any info at all about the deposit) => http://gyazo.com/c86d8970e1447f4a32d7d68ed9ac31f4

EDIT: Deposit has been comfirmed and added to my account


EDIT EDIT: @MyBitMine, I'm going to try to get some traffic to your site ^^ Wish me luck with the referrals Cheesy!

Sure, you will still have a great chance in the referral contest! Wink
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 ... 139 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!