Bitcoin Forum
July 17, 2024, 07:42:12 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  

Warning: Moderators do not remove likely scams. You must use your own brain: caveat emptor. Watch out for Ponzi schemes. Do not invest more than you can afford to lose.

Warning: One or more bitcointalk.org users have reported that they strongly believe that the creator of this topic is a scammer. (Login to see the detailed trust ratings.) While the bitcointalk.org administration does not verify such claims, you should proceed with extreme caution.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [BitFunder] Asset Exchange Marketplace + Rewritable Options Trading  (Read 129236 times)
Ukyo (OP)
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448
Merit: 250



View Profile
June 23, 2013, 06:17:13 PM
 #461

Site is back up.

Someone thought it would be funny to fill our web service logs.

Checks have now been put in place.

Dude, rotate your damned logs and upload archived ones to S3 (or just delete them).

I do.

Having a sudden log increase of several gigs an hour was highly unexpected though.

I have purchased a storage server blade using fee funds for all the front-facing systems to directly log to that will take over processing and parsing.
QuiveringGibbage
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 617
Merit: 543


http://idontALT.com


View Profile WWW
June 23, 2013, 08:24:37 PM
 #462

confirmed, can log in now.

Yay for Ukto!!

QG

Bitcoin is at the tippity top of the mountain...but it's really only half way up.. Wink
TECHICENINE
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0



View Profile WWW
June 23, 2013, 10:38:43 PM
Last edit: June 29, 2013, 03:17:02 PM by TECHICENINE
 #463

Site is back up.

Someone thought it would be funny to fill our web service logs.

Checks have now been put in place.

Dude, rotate your damned logs and upload archived ones to S3 (or just delete them).

I do.

Having a sudden log increase of several gigs an hour was highly unexpected though.

I have purchased a storage server blade using fee funds for all the front-facing systems to directly log to that will take over processing and parsing.


my dude from ibm told me if u kaint fix the computer all u need is a bigger hammer..easyyy
TsuyokuNaritai
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500



View Profile
June 24, 2013, 08:09:13 AM
Last edit: June 29, 2013, 03:24:23 PM by TsuyokuNaritai
 #464

I can confirm that the actual end date and time is 2013-07-26 12:50:05.

This is definitely a display bug and I will get it corrected for you.

Thanks for pointing this out!

Please don't forget this! Smiley Expiry dates keep changing randomly in both screens for multiple purchased options. If have before & after screenshots for a different option I could PM you if it helps. Thanks.

[Edit: now fixed  Smiley]

bitbock
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 24, 2013, 08:23:46 AM
 #465

What are the reasons why trading of G.SDICE on Bitfunder is stopped?

On the G.SDICE-Page is displayed:

"Status: Temporary suspension of trading for user protection"

Ukyo (OP)
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448
Merit: 250



View Profile
June 24, 2013, 04:10:43 PM
 #466

What are the reasons why trading of G.SDICE on Bitfunder is stopped?

On the G.SDICE-Page is displayed:

"Status: Temporary suspension of trading for user protection"

That was done by DeaDTerra. I will let him answer that one.
TECHICENINE
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0



View Profile WWW
June 24, 2013, 04:56:23 PM
 #467

What are the reasons why trading of G.SDICE on Bitfunder is stopped?

On the G.SDICE-Page is displayed:

"Status: Temporary suspension of trading for user protection"



maybe axe stunna camp..clearing sell orders aint it a bitch..lol
Ukyo (OP)
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448
Merit: 250



View Profile
June 25, 2013, 09:43:06 PM
 #468

Options expiry dates should now be correct.

-Ukyo
TECHICENINE
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0



View Profile WWW
June 25, 2013, 10:08:13 PM
 #469

Options expiry dates should now be correct.

-Ukyo

where is the PUTS options link..thanks
TsuyokuNaritai
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500



View Profile
June 26, 2013, 12:16:32 AM
 #470

Options expiry dates should now be correct.

Confirmed. Thanks. Smiley

Bonam
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 26, 2013, 05:35:30 AM
 #471

Ukyo: there seems to be a pretty bad bug with the website. If you place an order (buy or sell) in the order book while on the "buy/sell shares" tab of any security, and then hit refresh in your browser, it will attempt to send through the order again. Obviously, if someone does this and doesn't notice, it can have bad consequences for them.
🏰 TradeFortress 🏰
Bitcoin Veteran
VIP
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1316
Merit: 1043

👻


View Profile
June 26, 2013, 09:12:53 AM
 #472

This is real simple to fix:

header("Location: " . apache_getenv("HTTP_HOST") . apache_getenv("REQUEST_URI"));
stereotype
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1554
Merit: 1000



View Profile
June 26, 2013, 09:46:08 AM
 #473

Ukyo: there seems to be a pretty bad bug with the website. If you place an order (buy or sell) in the order book while on the "buy/sell shares" tab of any security, and then hit refresh in your browser, it will attempt to send through the order again. Obviously, if someone does this and doesn't notice, it can have bad consequences for them.

Also, the balance does not auto update after you buy or sell. I have to refresh the whole page again, to display/use my correct balance.
MikkisJ
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 11


View Profile
June 29, 2013, 11:37:23 AM
 #474

Why there are still no AM dividends this week? I'm missing some investing oportunities.
ArcticWolf
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196
Merit: 100



View Profile
June 29, 2013, 02:23:17 PM
 #475

DeadTerra is away at the moment, he should be back in a day or two

https://www.crypto-trade.com/ref/arcticwolf Try CryptoTrade.com, a new exchange for trading Currencies and Securities
btclvr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 29, 2013, 03:08:40 PM
 #476

Why does RentalStarter show up at the top of the Market page when it has less volume than G.ASICMINER-PT and AMC?

    Asset    Last Trade    Buy    Sell    24Hr Vol.    24Hr Low    24Hr High    48Hr Vol.    48Hr Low    48Hr High
   RentalStarter   ฿0.01100000   ฿0.01100000   ฿0.01012000   27,753 (฿305.2830)   ฿0.01100000   ฿0.01100000   53,677 (฿590.4470)   ฿0.01100000   ฿0.01100000
   G.ASICMINER-PT   ฿3.45000000   ฿3.45000000   ฿3.41900000   190 (฿637.5559310)   ฿3.25002000   ฿3.45000000   291 (฿975.8741610)   ฿3.25002000   ฿3.45000000
   AMC   ฿0.00111000   ฿0.00132100   ฿0.00111000   454,783 (฿591.63108219)   ฿0.00050000   ฿0.00218500   773,005 (฿1274.28178530)   ฿0.00050000   ฿0.00250000
TECHICENINE
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0



View Profile WWW
June 29, 2013, 03:19:40 PM
 #477

I can confirm that the actual end date and time is 2013-07-26 12:50:05.

This is definitely a display bug and I will get it corrected for you.

Thanks for pointing this out!

Please don't forget this! Smiley Expiry dates keep changing randomly in both screens for multiple purchased options. If have before & after screenshots for a different option I could PM you if it helps. Thanks.

imhfo that must be part of the new features being brought online by in now yo before it too late..thanks
Betatester
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 118
Merit: 10



View Profile
June 29, 2013, 10:14:38 PM
 #478

Site is offline.

1LdXn1PKhzLYT45W4sCUR1yqXNuiY1MLYw
blastbob
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602
Merit: 500



View Profile
June 29, 2013, 10:16:49 PM
 #479

Site is offline.

Quote
22:11 <@Ukto> rebooting servers
22:11 <@Ukto> be back up in 3 min
22:12 <@Ukto> servers hsould be back up

Bitrated user: blastbob.
c0inbuster
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 105
Merit: 10



View Profile WWW
June 30, 2013, 06:58:16 AM
 #480

Hello,

I see that some assets have a different price on BitFunder and BTCT.CO.
I wonder if I can buy some assets on BitFunder, move them to BTCT.CO
and sell them on BTCT.CO (arbitrage)

I also wonder how to query BitFunder API (using WebSocket)

Kind regards

Download free softwares! - crypto mining profit calculator - crypto triangular arbitrage tools - crypto stocks tools...
https://sites.google.com/site/working4coins/
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!