Bitcoin Forum
November 24, 2017, 07:25:56 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 [39] 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] a-ads.com: Bitcoin advertising network. Advertise now!  (Read 149844 times)
dfdecxx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
January 28, 2016, 03:11:10 PM
 #761

a-ads.com
How to take out the BTC to set the amount of payment account
1511551556
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511551556

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511551556
Reply with quote  #2

1511551556
Report to moderator
Join ICO Now A blockchain platform for effective freelancing
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511551556
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511551556

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511551556
Reply with quote  #2

1511551556
Report to moderator
arsenische
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1155


View Profile
January 28, 2016, 06:56:23 PM
 #762

a-ads.com
How to take out the BTC to set the amount of payment account

Thanks for your question though I am not sure I understand it.

Withdrawals happen automatically on a daily basis when balance hits the configurable withdrawal threshold (0.0001 btc by default).

If I didn't answer your question then please PM me or write to contact@a-ads.com with the link to your object at a-ads.

s@toshiClaims
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154

☜★ WinBits Trade ★☞


View Profile WWW
February 03, 2016, 11:31:45 AM
 #763

hello my ads dont get categorized can you pls do that ?
/ad_units/124467
/ad_units/124485

Thanks in advance

FaucetRank.com
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714



View Profile WWW
February 03, 2016, 05:21:39 PM
 #764

hello my ads dont get categorized can you pls do that ?
/ad_units/124467
/ad_units/124485

Thanks in advance


You probably blocking IPS ORT proxy traffic.
This is why I say don't block ips.

  ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████
  ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████
  .SCAMMERS.
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
  .EXPOSED.
.
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
  ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████
Holdaaja
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1204


View Profile
February 08, 2016, 05:07:12 PM
 #765

Does a-ads allow adult sites?
I mean can I put a-ads banners on porn site?

      ▄▄████████▄▄
   ▄████████████████▄
 ▄█████▀▀       ▀▀████                              
▄████▀            ████      ████                  ████
█████           ▄████▀     ████▌                 ▐████
█████           ▀▀▀▀      ▐████                  ████▌    ▄▄
 █████▄                  ▄█████████▀            ▐████   ▄███▀
   ▀█████▄▄        ▄▄███████████▀▀   ▄▄▄▄       ████  ▄███▀     ▄▄▄▄
      ▀███████▄    ▀████▀████▀     ▄████▀███   ▐███████▀▀    ▄███▀ ██▌
         ▀▀██████▄▄     ▐████    ▄████  ▐██▌   ███████     ▄███▀  ▄██▌
    ▄▄▄▄     ▀▀█████    ████    ▄███▀   ███   ▐███▌███    ▐████▄▄███▀
  █████▀▀      ▀████▌  ▐████    ████   ▄███   ████ ▐███   ████
 ████▀          ████▌  ▐████▄▄██████▄▄█████▄▄█████  ▀███  ▀████▄▄▄▄██           ▄████▄  ▄████▄  ██▄██▄██▄
████▌          █████    ▀████▀▀  ▀████▀  ▀██▀ ███▀   ▀███   ▀▀████▀▀           ██▀     ██▀  ▀██ ██  ██  ██
████▄       ▄▄████▀                                   ▀███▄▄      ▄▄██  ▄████▄ ██▄     ██▄  ▄██ ██  ██  ██
 ██████████████▀▀                                       ▀▀█████████▀▀   ▀████▀  ▀████▀  ▀████▀  ██  ██  ██
   ▀██████▀▀▀



▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬
The Bitcoin Casino
▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬
▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄
█                         █
█       ██                █
█      █▄▄█               █
█     █▀  ▀█              █
█                         █
█       ▄▄                █
█     ▄████▄              █
█   ▄████████▄            █
█   ▀████████▀            █
█     ▀████▀              █
█       ▀▀                █
█                         █
█                         █
█                         █
█                         █
▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮
Provably fair
Free faucet

▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮
▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬
12 exclusive games
And many more...

▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬



                ▄▄
               ▄▀▀
               ▀█
      █▀▄  ▄▄▄▄█▀▀█▄▄ ▄▀█
      █  ▀▀          ▀  █
      █▌        ██▌ █   █▌
      ▐█       ▐█████   ▐█ ▄▄ ▄▄▄
      █▌        ▀▀▀▀     █ █ ▀   █
      █       ▀▄▄▄▄▄▀     ▀    ▄▀
      █         ▀▀           ▄▀
     ▄▀                    ▄▀
   ▄▀                     █
 ▄▀                       █
█   █▄█                   █
 ▀▀▀  █       ▄▄▄▄▄       █
      █       █   █       █
      ▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀   ▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
arsenische
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1155


View Profile
February 09, 2016, 03:46:06 AM
 #766

Does a-ads allow adult sites?
I mean can I put a-ads banners on porn site?

Thanks for your question. Yes, you can. We don't censor publishers' sites, but we put them in categories (so that advertisers have a choice).

FaucetRank.com
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714



View Profile WWW
February 11, 2016, 04:38:05 PM
 #767

Does a-ads allow adult sites?
I mean can I put a-ads banners on porn site?

There is a category for adult sites called NSFW your site will be categorized in it.

  ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████
  ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████
  .SCAMMERS.
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
  .EXPOSED.
.
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
  ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████
Holdaaja
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1204


View Profile
February 11, 2016, 08:01:43 PM
 #768

Does a-ads allow adult sites?
I mean can I put a-ads banners on porn site?

There is a category for adult sites called NSFW your site will be categorized in it.

This has been answered already so stop spamming...

      ▄▄████████▄▄
   ▄████████████████▄
 ▄█████▀▀       ▀▀████                              
▄████▀            ████      ████                  ████
█████           ▄████▀     ████▌                 ▐████
█████           ▀▀▀▀      ▐████                  ████▌    ▄▄
 █████▄                  ▄█████████▀            ▐████   ▄███▀
   ▀█████▄▄        ▄▄███████████▀▀   ▄▄▄▄       ████  ▄███▀     ▄▄▄▄
      ▀███████▄    ▀████▀████▀     ▄████▀███   ▐███████▀▀    ▄███▀ ██▌
         ▀▀██████▄▄     ▐████    ▄████  ▐██▌   ███████     ▄███▀  ▄██▌
    ▄▄▄▄     ▀▀█████    ████    ▄███▀   ███   ▐███▌███    ▐████▄▄███▀
  █████▀▀      ▀████▌  ▐████    ████   ▄███   ████ ▐███   ████
 ████▀          ████▌  ▐████▄▄██████▄▄█████▄▄█████  ▀███  ▀████▄▄▄▄██           ▄████▄  ▄████▄  ██▄██▄██▄
████▌          █████    ▀████▀▀  ▀████▀  ▀██▀ ███▀   ▀███   ▀▀████▀▀           ██▀     ██▀  ▀██ ██  ██  ██
████▄       ▄▄████▀                                   ▀███▄▄      ▄▄██  ▄████▄ ██▄     ██▄  ▄██ ██  ██  ██
 ██████████████▀▀                                       ▀▀█████████▀▀   ▀████▀  ▀████▀  ▀████▀  ██  ██  ██
   ▀██████▀▀▀



▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬
The Bitcoin Casino
▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬
▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄
█                         █
█       ██                █
█      █▄▄█               █
█     █▀  ▀█              █
█                         █
█       ▄▄                █
█     ▄████▄              █
█   ▄████████▄            █
█   ▀████████▀            █
█     ▀████▀              █
█       ▀▀                █
█                         █
█                         █
█                         █
█                         █
▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮
Provably fair
Free faucet

▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮
▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬
12 exclusive games
And many more...

▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮█▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬



                ▄▄
               ▄▀▀
               ▀█
      █▀▄  ▄▄▄▄█▀▀█▄▄ ▄▀█
      █  ▀▀          ▀  █
      █▌        ██▌ █   █▌
      ▐█       ▐█████   ▐█ ▄▄ ▄▄▄
      █▌        ▀▀▀▀     █ █ ▀   █
      █       ▀▄▄▄▄▄▀     ▀    ▄▀
      █         ▀▀           ▄▀
     ▄▀                    ▄▀
   ▄▀                     █
 ▄▀                       █
█   █▄█                   █
 ▀▀▀  █       ▄▄▄▄▄       █
      █       █   █       █
      ▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀   ▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
Thirdspace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 445


Mixing reinvented for your privacy | chipmixer.com


View Profile
February 13, 2016, 10:18:27 PM
 #769

arsenische,
how do I change the site url under info tab?
I just realized it has www in front of my blogspot site, usually they don't need www
not really a big deal, because it still goes to the right site
but it just bug me whenever I open the ad unit stat, it shows the url with www  Grin
can you please manually remove the www prefix from it, thanks
the ad unit is 109645

also if I have another blogspot, is it ok to use the same ad unit
or is it better to create a new one specific for each blog?


arsenische
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1155


View Profile
February 14, 2016, 06:24:45 AM
 #770

URL of ad unit is read only, but I fixed it for you. There is no much sense in using the same ad unit across many different sites because only the traffic from the matching (sub)domain is being counted as unique.

creepland
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420


View Profile
February 14, 2016, 06:53:04 AM
 #771

Biggest earnings in this company was 20k satoshis / 24hours.

arsenische
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1155


View Profile
February 15, 2016, 09:41:30 AM
 #772

Biggest earnings in this company was 20k satoshis / 24hours.

Is it high or low for your ad unit? Some ad units earn much more. Our stats are transparent. If you want to discuss your stats, please provide your ad unit id.

The big advertising campaigns (hopefully temporarily) run out of funds, the traffic is cheap now. Perhaps we are the most cost-efficient solution for advertisers right now.

s@toshiClaims
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154

☜★ WinBits Trade ★☞


View Profile WWW
February 18, 2016, 10:14:32 AM
 #773

Biggest earnings in this company was 20k satoshis / 24hours.

Is it high or low for your ad unit? Some ad units earn much more. Our stats are transparent. If you want to discuss your stats, please provide your ad unit id.

The big advertising campaigns (hopefully temporarily) run out of funds, the traffic is cheap now. Perhaps we are the most cost-efficient solution for advertisers right now.
https://a-ads.com/ad_units/130107 can you pls categorise this ad its not in a category now

thanks in advance

arsenische
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1155


View Profile
February 18, 2016, 08:07:55 PM
 #774

https://a-ads.com/ad_units/130107 can you pls categorise this ad its not in a category now

thanks in advance

Thanks for your request, though it would be better to send it in private (either via PM or email to contact@a-ads.com). Your ad unit has been categorized.

s@toshiClaims
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154

☜★ WinBits Trade ★☞


View Profile WWW
February 18, 2016, 08:10:45 PM
 #775

https://a-ads.com/ad_units/130107 can you pls categorise this ad its not in a category now

thanks in advance

Thanks for your request, though it would be better to send it in private (either via PM or email to contact@a-ads.com). Your ad unit has been categorized.
thank you and no problem i had patiance Smiley

arsenische
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1155


View Profile
February 21, 2016, 09:07:10 AM
 #776

The big advertising campaigns run out of funds, use this opportunity to advertise for cheap!

arsenische
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1155


View Profile
February 23, 2016, 05:58:54 AM
 #777

Even cheaper today!

voilatom
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 260


View Profile
February 23, 2016, 08:58:34 AM
 #778

What's going on? only 2 current campaigns instead of 30 usually on my site?
you played with the sliders or is it a general decline advertisers?

30 satoshi at this time Sad instead of 10000
s@toshiClaims
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154

☜★ WinBits Trade ★☞


View Profile WWW
February 23, 2016, 09:12:41 AM
 #779

What's going on? only 2 current campaigns instead of 30 usually on my site?
you played with the sliders or is it a general decline advertisers?

30 satoshi at this time Sad instead of 10000
same here, but little patiance it will grow again

arsenische
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1155


View Profile
February 23, 2016, 09:18:40 AM
 #780

As I said, the big advertising campaigns run out of funds. The total amount of campaigns is about the same though. If you are having a 300x drop in earnings - please let me know your ad unit ids, I will try to determine the reason.

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 [39] 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!