Bitcoin Forum
November 22, 2017, 06:05:48 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 [34] 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] a-ads.com: Bitcoin advertising network. Advertise now!  (Read 149724 times)
arsenische
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1155


View Profile
October 30, 2015, 08:01:04 PM
 #661

Please,how I can marriage all my ad units under one BTC address?

Thanks for your question. I am not sure I understand your problem. Please send a message with your your bitcoin address and ad unit ids to contact@a-ads.com (or send me a PM).

Join ICO Now A blockchain platform for effective freelancing
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511330748
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511330748

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511330748
Reply with quote  #2

1511330748
Report to moderator
1511330748
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511330748

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511330748
Reply with quote  #2

1511330748
Report to moderator
hoop
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1218


NOBT - WNOBT your saving bank◕◡◕


View Profile WWW
October 30, 2015, 08:22:28 PM
 #662

Please,how I can marriage all my ad units under one BTC address?

Thanks for your question. I am not sure I understand your problem. Please send a message with your your bitcoin address and ad unit ids to contact@a-ads.com (or send me a PM).
I have several ads units each ad unit linked to different BTC address.

             ▄▄██▄▄
           ▐████████▌
      ▄██  ▐████████▌ ██▄
    ▄██▀   ▐████████▌  ▀██▄
  ▄██▀     ▐████████▌    ▀██▄
 ▄█▀      ▄▌▀███████▌      ▀█▄
▐█▀     ▐██▌  ▀█████▌       ▀█▌
██      ▐██▌   █████▌        ██
██   ▄  ▐██▌   █████   ▄▄    ██
██  ██▌ ▐██▌   ████    ███   ██
██▄ ██▌ ▐██▌   ████    ███  ▄██
 ██▄ █▌ ▐██▌   ████    ██▀ ▄██
  ██▄   ▐██▌   ████    ▀  ▄██
   ▀██▄  ▀█▌   ███▀     ▄██▀
     ▀▀██▄▄         ▄▄██▀▀
        ▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀




▀▀▀▀
▄▄▄▄



███
███
███
███
▀▀▀▀
▄▄▄▄
███
███
███
███




▀▀▀▀
▄▄▄▄




▄         ▄▄████▄▄▄
███▄     ▐████████▀
 ██████▄▄█████████
▀████████████████▌
  ███████████████
  ▀████████████▀
   ▄▄████████▀
 ▀▀▀▀██▀▀▀


             ▄▄▄
        ▄▄▄█████
  ▄▄▄████▀▀▄███
▀▀████▀ ▄██████
    █ ▄███████
     ███▀█████
           ▀█▌

▄████████████████▄
███████████▀▀▀▀███
█████████▀     ███
█████████   ██████
███████        ███
█████████   ██████
█████████   ██████
▀████████   █████▀



 █████████████████
████████▀██████████
████████   ▀███████
████████   ▄███████
████████▄██████████
 █████████████████

         ▄
   ▄▄   ██▄▄▄
  ▐██▄▄█████▀▀
 █████▀▀ ███
    ███  ▄█████▌
   ▄██████▀██▌
   ▀▀▀██    ██
      ▀▀


  ▄            ▄
 ▐████▄▄▄▄▄▄████▌
 ████████████████
▐████████████████▌
███▀          ▀███
▐█▌  ██    ██▌ ▐█▌
 ▀█▄          ▄█▀
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
███
███
███
███
▀▀▀▀
▄▄▄▄
███
███
███
███
[/center
winspiral
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 952


U2 Best Rewarded System


View Profile WWW
October 30, 2015, 08:27:19 PM
 #663

Please,how I can marriage all my ad units under one BTC address?

Thanks for your question. I am not sure I understand your problem. Please send a message with your your bitcoin address and ad unit ids to contact@a-ads.com (or send me a PM).
I have several ads units each ad unit linked to different BTC address.

Put always the same BTC address and then all ad units are "married"

http://u2cloudmining.winspiral.net (faucet-trade-reinvestment-JACKPOT-PTC).[payout as well possible by Perfect Money and Faucethub][XMR minining for dollar]
arsenische
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1155


View Profile
October 30, 2015, 08:31:50 PM
 #664

Please,how I can marriage all my ad units under one BTC address?

Thanks for your question. I am not sure I understand your problem. Please send a message with your your bitcoin address and ad unit ids to contact@a-ads.com (or send me a PM).
I have several ads units each ad unit linked to different BTC address.

Put always the same BTC address and then all ad units are "married"

I think it doesn't work like that since we introduced user accounts (otherwise anybody would be able to add their ad units to your account).

If you want to have several ad units under the same account, then please sign in with your bitcoin address or user/password before you create them. If you already have them created - please contact me in PM or write an email to contact@a-ads.com in order to link them to your account.

winspiral
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 952


U2 Best Rewarded System


View Profile WWW
October 30, 2015, 08:37:24 PM
 #665

Quote
I think it doesn't work like that since we introduced user accounts (otherwise anybody would be able to add their ad units to your account).

of course...
a-ads admin can do it...
or
we cancel our ad units and we open new ones under the same BTC address...

http://u2cloudmining.winspiral.net (faucet-trade-reinvestment-JACKPOT-PTC).[payout as well possible by Perfect Money and Faucethub][XMR minining for dollar]
hoop
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1218


NOBT - WNOBT your saving bank◕◡◕


View Profile WWW
October 30, 2015, 08:46:22 PM
 #666

Please,how I can marriage all my ad units under one BTC address?

Thanks for your question. I am not sure I understand your problem. Please send a message with your your bitcoin address and ad unit ids to contact@a-ads.com (or send me a PM).
I have several ads units each ad unit linked to different BTC address.

Put always the same BTC address and then all ad units are "married"

I think it doesn't work like that since we introduced user accounts (otherwise anybody would be able to add their ad units to your account).

If you want to have several ad units under the same account, then please sign in with your bitcoin address or user/password before you create them. If you already have them created - please contact me in PM or write an email to contact@a-ads.com in order to link them to your account.

I already have them created. what info do I need to send you via PM?

             ▄▄██▄▄
           ▐████████▌
      ▄██  ▐████████▌ ██▄
    ▄██▀   ▐████████▌  ▀██▄
  ▄██▀     ▐████████▌    ▀██▄
 ▄█▀      ▄▌▀███████▌      ▀█▄
▐█▀     ▐██▌  ▀█████▌       ▀█▌
██      ▐██▌   █████▌        ██
██   ▄  ▐██▌   █████   ▄▄    ██
██  ██▌ ▐██▌   ████    ███   ██
██▄ ██▌ ▐██▌   ████    ███  ▄██
 ██▄ █▌ ▐██▌   ████    ██▀ ▄██
  ██▄   ▐██▌   ████    ▀  ▄██
   ▀██▄  ▀█▌   ███▀     ▄██▀
     ▀▀██▄▄         ▄▄██▀▀
        ▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀




▀▀▀▀
▄▄▄▄



███
███
███
███
▀▀▀▀
▄▄▄▄
███
███
███
███




▀▀▀▀
▄▄▄▄




▄         ▄▄████▄▄▄
███▄     ▐████████▀
 ██████▄▄█████████
▀████████████████▌
  ███████████████
  ▀████████████▀
   ▄▄████████▀
 ▀▀▀▀██▀▀▀


             ▄▄▄
        ▄▄▄█████
  ▄▄▄████▀▀▄███
▀▀████▀ ▄██████
    █ ▄███████
     ███▀█████
           ▀█▌

▄████████████████▄
███████████▀▀▀▀███
█████████▀     ███
█████████   ██████
███████        ███
█████████   ██████
█████████   ██████
▀████████   █████▀



 █████████████████
████████▀██████████
████████   ▀███████
████████   ▄███████
████████▄██████████
 █████████████████

         ▄
   ▄▄   ██▄▄▄
  ▐██▄▄█████▀▀
 █████▀▀ ███
    ███  ▄█████▌
   ▄██████▀██▌
   ▀▀▀██    ██
      ▀▀


  ▄            ▄
 ▐████▄▄▄▄▄▄████▌
 ████████████████
▐████████████████▌
███▀          ▀███
▐█▌  ██    ██▌ ▐█▌
 ▀█▄          ▄█▀
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
███
███
███
███
▀▀▀▀
▄▄▄▄
███
███
███
███
[/center
arsenische
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1155


View Profile
October 30, 2015, 08:55:15 PM
 #667

Please,how I can marriage all my ad units under one BTC address?

Thanks for your question. I am not sure I understand your problem. Please send a message with your your bitcoin address and ad unit ids to contact@a-ads.com (or send me a PM).
I have several ads units each ad unit linked to different BTC address.

Put always the same BTC address and then all ad units are "married"

I think it doesn't work like that since we introduced user accounts (otherwise anybody would be able to add their ad units to your account).

If you want to have several ad units under the same account, then please sign in with your bitcoin address or user/password before you create them. If you already have them created - please contact me in PM or write an email to contact@a-ads.com in order to link them to your account.

I already have them created. what info do I need to send you via PM?

I need to know your account (login or bitcoin address), your ad unit ids, and to somehow make sure that you own them. I think it's better to communicate in private regarding this issue. Thanks!

rkandrades
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322


Bitcoin Faucet & Blog


View Profile
October 31, 2015, 09:11:31 PM
 #668

Please,how I can marriage all my ad units under one BTC address?

Thanks for your question. I am not sure I understand your problem. Please send a message with your your bitcoin address and ad unit ids to contact@a-ads.com (or send me a PM).
I have several ads units each ad unit linked to different BTC address.

Put always the same BTC address and then all ad units are "married"

I think it doesn't work like that since we introduced user accounts (otherwise anybody would be able to add their ad units to your account).

If you want to have several ad units under the same account, then please sign in with your bitcoin address or user/password before you create them. If you already have them created - please contact me in PM or write an email to contact@a-ads.com in order to link them to your account.

I already have them created. what info do I need to send you via PM?

I need to know your account (login or bitcoin address), your ad unit ids, and to somehow make sure that you own them. I think it's better to communicate in private regarding this issue. Thanks!

arsenische,

I used to receive more than 100k satoshi per day from my pubished ads.

Since yesterday my balance stopped at 205 satoshi and it is not increasing anymore.

However my site is showing the ads normally.

Please, check it. My account user is rkandrades.

Thank you.

Bitcoin█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
atcher.
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███

══════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════
  FaucetFREE BTCitcoin RewardsBlogLearn about Finance, Economics and Bitcoin
══════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════

███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███

arsenische
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1155


View Profile
October 31, 2015, 09:53:03 PM
 #669

I used to receive more than 100k satoshi per day from my pubished ads.

Since yesterday my balance stopped at 205 satoshi and it is not increasing anymore.

However my site is showing the ads normally.

Please, check it. My account user is rkandrades.

Thank you.

Thanks for your message.

Your balance is calculated as sum of your earnings (including deposits) minus expenses (including withdrawals).

I can see that you are earning, but at a lower pace (because big advertising campaigns run out of funds). If advertisers top up their balances then earnings should increase again. I've sent you details regarding your account in PM.

Attention to advertisers: cheap traffic right now!


christycalhoun
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
October 31, 2015, 10:41:16 PM
 #670

I have a question. Do you currently have a system to detect click fraud for advertisers?

arsenische
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1155


View Profile
October 31, 2015, 11:02:47 PM
 #671

I have a question. Do you currently have a system to detect click fraud for advertisers?

Thanks for your question.

We are not pay-per-click system, advertisers just set their daily budget and get a share of impressions. Their expenses don't depend on amount of clicks or impressions. See this blog post for details: http://blog.anonymousads.com/2014/08/why-am-i-not-paid-for-clicks-what-is.html

Fake clicks should not be a problem for advertisers, but fake traffic in general is damaging for legit publishers' earnings, that's why we take certain measures against the sources of the fake traffic.

We don't have javascript on our banners and don't know much about people who view them, but when some visitor clicks the ad, we can test whether s/he is a human or not with a simple captcha. Advertisers can force captchas if they want (at the cost of potentially reduced conversion), see http://blog.anonymousads.com/2015/08/new-feature-captcha-rate-for-advertisers.html for details.

UserVVIP
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294


View Profile
November 04, 2015, 04:32:33 AM
 #672

I use this alot and make some good money.

Thanks alot Smiley
arsenische
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1155


View Profile
November 05, 2015, 07:59:48 PM
 #673

I use this alot and make some good money.

Thanks alot Smiley

Thanks for kind words. Are you a publisher or an advertiser? What's your site? I'd like to hear some success story for the sake of marketing and increasing the potential of the network.

winspiral
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 952


U2 Best Rewarded System


View Profile WWW
November 05, 2015, 08:15:12 PM
 #674

hello,

I have put yesterday this ad unit on my site

http://a-ads.com/?partner=93333

But I do not see about it on my account...
Is something wrong?

http://u2cloudmining.winspiral.net (faucet-trade-reinvestment-JACKPOT-PTC).[payout as well possible by Perfect Money and Faucethub][XMR minining for dollar]
arsenische
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1155


View Profile
November 05, 2015, 08:28:34 PM
 #675

hello,

I have put yesterday this ad unit on my site

http://a-ads.com/?partner=93333

But I do not see about it on my account...
Is something wrong?

It was not linked to your account for some reason. Just linked it.

Btw, do you know that you can get pooled daily withdrawals from your ad units?

Just set "Withdraw to:" parameter to the value "User" in your ad units' settings.

Then your ad units' earnings will be accumulated on your user account and when its balance hits the threshold (that is customizable in your user settings), you will receive an automatic withdrawal to your bitcoin address (no more than 1 automatic withdrawal per 24 hours).

arsenische
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1155


View Profile
November 08, 2015, 04:33:20 AM
 #676

Due to the low amount of advertisers CPM is very low currently. Publishers, use you referral links to invite advertisers and get 50% from fees we collect from them.

It is $~0.3 per 1000 of globally unique impressions, that correspond roughly to 45K non-unique impressions, or $0.02 per click. Advertisers, advertise!

thefaucetrunner
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392



View Profile
November 08, 2015, 04:38:38 AM
 #677

Due to the low amount of advertisers CPM is very low currently. Publishers, use you referral links to invite advertisers and get 50% from fees we collect from them.

It is $~0.3 per 1000 of globally unique impressions, that correspond roughly to 45K non-unique impressions, or $0.02 per click. Advertisers, advertise!

I find the interface a bit fiddly! It's not the easiest site to advertise on, I've always stopped just short of actually sending the coins over.

I think the interface needs an overhaul! Other networks like MellowAds are taking things over.


 
 
           ▄████▄
         ▄████████▄
       ▄████████████▄
     ▄████████████████▄
    ████████████████████      ▄█▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄████████████████▀   ▄██████████

  ▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄     ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀                   ██
▄█████▄▀▀▀▄██████▄▀▀▀▄█████▄     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀        ▄█▄          ▀██████████████▄
████████████████████████████       ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀          ▀█▀                        ██
 ▀████████████████████████▀          ▀██▄ ▄██▀             ▀██▄ ▄██▀     ▄█▄     ▀██▄ ▄██▀                                       ██
   ▀████████████████████▀              ▀███▀                 ▀███▀       ▀█▀       ▀███▀      ▄███████████████████████████████████▀
     ▀████████████████▀
       ▀████████████▀
         ▀████████▀
           ▀████▀
║║


║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
║║


║║
arsenische
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1155


View Profile
November 08, 2015, 04:45:12 AM
 #678

Due to the low amount of advertisers CPM is very low currently. Publishers, use you referral links to invite advertisers and get 50% from fees we collect from them.

It is $~0.3 per 1000 of globally unique impressions, that correspond roughly to 45K non-unique impressions, or $0.02 per click. Advertisers, advertise!

I find the interface a bit fiddly! It's not the easiest site to advertise on, I've always stopped just short of actually sending the coins over.

I think the interface needs an overhaul! Other networks like MellowAds are taking things over.

Thanks for your feedback! It is supposed to take less than a minute to create an advertising campaign: http://a-ads.com/campaigns/new

Cold you please highlight particular problem with it?

thefaucetrunner
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392



View Profile
November 08, 2015, 05:15:49 AM
 #679

Due to the low amount of advertisers CPM is very low currently. Publishers, use you referral links to invite advertisers and get 50% from fees we collect from them.

It is $~0.3 per 1000 of globally unique impressions, that correspond roughly to 45K non-unique impressions, or $0.02 per click. Advertisers, advertise!

I find the interface a bit fiddly! It's not the easiest site to advertise on, I've always stopped just short of actually sending the coins over.

I think the interface needs an overhaul! Other networks like MellowAds are taking things over.

Thanks for your feedback! It is supposed to take less than a minute to create an advertising campaign: http://a-ads.com/campaigns/new

Cold you please highlight particular problem with it?

The system on Bee-Ads/Adbit for example allows you to upload banners and set your ref links, and all the details are saved. From what I remember each campaign you set on A-Ads needs to have the banners uploaded again every time you create a new ad.

Having a system that allows you to save uploaded ads and select them from a menu, similar to Adbit/Bee-Ads would be good! I may have missed this function, excuse me if I have.


 
 
           ▄████▄
         ▄████████▄
       ▄████████████▄
     ▄████████████████▄
    ████████████████████      ▄█▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄████████████████▀   ▄██████████

  ▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄     ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀                   ██
▄█████▄▀▀▀▄██████▄▀▀▀▄█████▄     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀        ▄█▄          ▀██████████████▄
████████████████████████████       ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀          ▀█▀                        ██
 ▀████████████████████████▀          ▀██▄ ▄██▀             ▀██▄ ▄██▀     ▄█▄     ▀██▄ ▄██▀                                       ██
   ▀████████████████████▀              ▀███▀                 ▀███▀       ▀█▀       ▀███▀      ▄███████████████████████████████████▀
     ▀████████████████▀
       ▀████████████▀
         ▀████████▀
           ▀████▀
║║


║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
║║


║║
arsenische
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1155


View Profile
November 08, 2015, 05:29:50 AM
 #680

The system on Bee-Ads/Adbit for example allows you to upload banners and set your ref links, and all the details are saved. From what I remember each campaign you set on A-Ads needs to have the banners uploaded again every time you create a new ad.

Having a system that allows you to save uploaded ads and select them from a menu, similar to Adbit/Bee-Ads would be good! I may have missed this function, excuse me if I have.

Well, that's true, you can't edit ads in a-ads. That's the legacy from our initial idea of read-only service, we should fix it. You can reuse the ads though. In campaign's settings you can find/select the ad.



Thanks for attracting my attention to this feature. Please let me know whether anything else should be improved.

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 [34] 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!