Bitcoin Forum
August 14, 2022, 04:47:24 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 23.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] a-ads.com: Bitcoin advertising network. Advertise now!  (Read 174196 times)
bkxpress2015
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 10, 2016, 09:51:40 PM
 #861

Yes, there seems to be an issue.

I've checked all of my ad spaces and they're showing "Average daily income: 0.00000000 Ƀ" which isn't normal.

1660495644
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1660495644

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1660495644
Reply with quote  #2

1660495644
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1660495644
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1660495644

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1660495644
Reply with quote  #2

1660495644
Report to moderator
1660495644
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1660495644

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1660495644
Reply with quote  #2

1660495644
Report to moderator
1660495644
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1660495644

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1660495644
Reply with quote  #2

1660495644
Report to moderator
veleten
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1106



View Profile
September 10, 2016, 09:55:22 PM
 #862

Yes, there seems to be an issue.

I've checked all of my ad spaces and they're showing "Average daily income: 0.00000000 Ƀ" which isn't normal.

yes- networkwide problem,all of the ad places across a-ads display only their affiliate bitkong banner
no other ads are being displayed,seems like it won't get adressed before 7-8 a.m. morning russian time,too as the owner is russian (i think)
doesn't look like a ddos attack 0f 29.08 cause the site itself is loading fast and everything else is working fine.
will try and pm arsenische here and support on a-ads.

          ▄▄████▄▄
      ▄▄███▀    ▀███▄▄
   ▄████████▄▄▄▄████████▄
  ▀██████████████████████▀
▐█▄▄ ▀▀████▀    ▀████▀▀ ▄▄██
▐█████▄▄ ▀██▄▄▄▄██▀ ▄▄██▀  █
▐██ ▀████▄▄ ▀██▀ ▄▄████  ▄██
▐██  ███████▄  ▄████████████
▐██  █▌▐█ ▀██  ██████▀  ████
▐██  █▌▐█  ██  █████  ▄█████
 ███▄ ▌▐█  ██  ████████████▀
  ▀▀████▄ ▄██  ██▀  ████▀▀
      ▀▀█████  █  ▄██▀▀
         ▀▀██  ██▀▀
.WINDICE.████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
████
      ▄████████▀
     ▄████████
    ▄███████▀
   ▄███████▀
  ▄█████████████
 ▄████████████▀
▄███████████▀
     █████▀
    ████▀
   ████
  ███▀
 ██▀
█▀

██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
     ▄▄█████▄   ▄▄▄▄
    ██████████▄███████▄
  ▄████████████████████▌
 ████████████████████████
▐████████████████████████▌
 ▀██████████████████████▀
     ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
     ▄█     ▄█     ▄█
   ▄██▌   ▄██▌   ▄██▌
   ▀▀▀    ▀▀▀    ▀▀▀
       ▄█     ▄█
     ▄██▌   ▄██▌
     ▀▀▀    ▀▀▀

██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
                   ▄█▄
                 ▄█████▄
                █████████▄
       ▄       ██ ████████▌
     ▄███▄    ▐█▌▐█████████
   ▄███████▄   ██ ▀███████▀
 ▄███████████▄  ▀██▄▄████▀
▐█ ▄███████████    ▀▀▀▀
█ █████████████▌      ▄
█▄▀████████████▌    ▄███▄
▐█▄▀███████████    ▐█▐███▌
 ▀██▄▄▀▀█████▀      ▀█▄█▀
   ▀▀▀███▀▀▀
████
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
████


▄▄████████▄▄
▄████████████████▄
▄████████████████████▄
███████████████▀▀  █████
████████████▀▀      ██████
▐████████▀▀   ▄▄     ██████▌
▐████▀▀    ▄█▀▀     ███████▌
▐████████ █▀        ███████▌
████████ █ ▄███▄   ███████
████████████████▄▄██████
▀████████████████████▀
▀████████████████▀
▀▀████████▀▀
iePlay NoweiI
I
I
I
[/t
bkxpress2015
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 10, 2016, 10:05:46 PM
 #863

Yes, there seems to be an issue.

I've checked all of my ad spaces and they're showing "Average daily income: 0.00000000 Ƀ" which isn't normal.

yes- networkwide problem,all of the ad places across a-ads display only their affiliate bitkong banner
no other ads are being displayed,seems like it won't get adressed before 7-8 a.m. morning russian time,too as the owner is russian (i think)
doesn't look like a ddos attack 0f 29.08 cause the site itself is loading fast and everything else is working fine.
will try and pm arsenische here and support on a-ads.

Thanks for the info Smiley

Hopefully the owner will resolve this problem soon. A-Ads has always been great!

arsenische
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1199
Merit: 1012


View Profile
September 11, 2016, 06:30:59 AM
 #864

Hi all, thanks for your messages. Investigating the issue.

arsenische
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1199
Merit: 1012


View Profile
September 11, 2016, 08:13:04 AM
 #865

The issue has been resolved. We've temporary zeroed our fees to compensate the missing income of our publishers. Thank you for your patience and sorry for the inconvenience.

bkxpress2015
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 11, 2016, 08:18:24 AM
 #866

The issue has been resolved. We've temporary zeroed our fees to compensate the missing income of our publishers. Thank you for your patience and sorry for the inconvenience.

Great news! Thank you for fixing it and the zero fee compensation Cheesy

Scaccomatt0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1120
Merit: 1000


https://cryptoworld.io


View Profile WWW
September 12, 2016, 07:34:41 PM
 #867

In the last 7 days my revenues are near 0. Don't know if it is a general problem or a personal website problem. I'll check tomorrow to see if revenues increase or keep freeze.
Someone is experiencing the same situation?

       


████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
               ______
          __███████████████_      █████         █████          █████           █████
       _█████████████████████      █████         █████        █████           █████
     _███████¯¯¯     ¯¯██████       █████         █████      █████           █████
   _██████¯            ¯████¯        █████         █████    █████           █████
  ██████¯                             █████          ██████████            █████
 ██████                               █████          ██████████            █████
 █████                                 █████         ██████████            █████
█████                                  █████          ████████            █████
█████                                  █████           ██████             █████
█████                                  █████           ██████             █████
█████                                  █████           ██████            █████    
█████                                   █████          ██████          █████    
 █████                                  █████          ██████          █████
 ██████                                 █████          ██████        █████
  ██████_                                █████         ██████        █████
   ¯██████_            _████_            █████        ████████       █████
     ¯███████___     __██████            █████      █████  █████     █████
       ¯█████████████████████             █████    █████    █████   █████
          ¯¯███████████████¯               ████████████      ███████████
               ¯¯¯¯¯¯                      ¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯         ¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯
|
  
FAUCET
ICO
ANDROID
       


████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
arsenische
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1199
Merit: 1012


View Profile
September 12, 2016, 07:41:31 PM
 #868

In the last 7 days my revenues are near 0. Don't know if it is a general problem or a personal website problem. I'll check tomorrow to see if revenues increase or keep freeze.
Someone is experiencing the same situation?

Thanks for the feedback. Please let me know your ad unit ids, I will have a look.

winspiral
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1778
Merit: 1026


Free WSPU2 Token or real dollars


View Profile WWW
September 13, 2016, 06:38:18 AM
 #869

In the last 7 days my revenues are near 0. Don't know if it is a general problem or a personal website problem. I'll check tomorrow to see if revenues increase or keep freeze.
Someone is experiencing the same situation?

if you read this under your ad unit:

Quote
Since there are not enough paying advertisers for this ad unit, 100% of traffic is used to display affiliate ads.

then it is normal you are near 0


arsenische
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1199
Merit: 1012


View Profile
September 13, 2016, 07:42:20 AM
Last edit: September 13, 2016, 11:13:24 AM by arsenische
 #870

Our main site is temporarily under maintenance, will be online soon, sorry for the inconvenience. Ad rotation not affected.

Update: maintenance took a bit longer than we had anticipated, but everything is all right now.

Scaccomatt0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1120
Merit: 1000


https://cryptoworld.io


View Profile WWW
October 05, 2016, 12:13:01 PM
 #871

Hi,
is there a stat page or report page where we can see the daily income for an account? Not just for each ad unit created?

thanks as always!

       


████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
               ______
          __███████████████_      █████         █████          █████           █████
       _█████████████████████      █████         █████        █████           █████
     _███████¯¯¯     ¯¯██████       █████         █████      █████           █████
   _██████¯            ¯████¯        █████         █████    █████           █████
  ██████¯                             █████          ██████████            █████
 ██████                               █████          ██████████            █████
 █████                                 █████         ██████████            █████
█████                                  █████          ████████            █████
█████                                  █████           ██████             █████
█████                                  █████           ██████             █████
█████                                  █████           ██████            █████    
█████                                   █████          ██████          █████    
 █████                                  █████          ██████          █████
 ██████                                 █████          ██████        █████
  ██████_                                █████         ██████        █████
   ¯██████_            _████_            █████        ████████       █████
     ¯███████___     __██████            █████      █████  █████     █████
       ¯█████████████████████             █████    █████    █████   █████
          ¯¯███████████████¯               ████████████      ███████████
               ¯¯¯¯¯¯                      ¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯         ¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯
|
  
FAUCET
ICO
ANDROID
       


████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
ahmedjadoon
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1000


View Profile
October 07, 2016, 06:39:26 AM
 #872

I ran this ad campaign https://a-ads.com/campaigns/25302 and ad source is a specific ad block on a specific site.
For day 1: I set daily budget to be 0.002BTC and received 350 impressions and 81 clicks for 0.002
For day 2: I set daily budget to be 0.006BTC and received 400 impressions and 75 clicks for 0.006.
So I'm getting similar results for both 0.002BTC and 0.006BTC budget. Can you explain it?

BTW I'm back to 0.002BTC daily.
arsenische
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1199
Merit: 1012


View Profile
October 07, 2016, 09:15:43 AM
 #873

Hi,
is there a stat page or report page where we can see the daily income for an account? Not just for each ad unit created?

thanks as always!

Hi, thanks for your request! Deployed a quick fix to display the estimated daily income in the user profile (https://a-ads.com/user):



We plan to provide a more detailed reports in the future.

I ran this ad campaign https://a-ads.com/campaigns/25302 and ad source is a specific ad block on a specific site.
For day 1: I set daily budget to be 0.002BTC and received 350 impressions and 81 clicks for 0.002
For day 2: I set daily budget to be 0.006BTC and received 400 impressions and 75 clicks for 0.006.
So I'm getting similar results for both 0.002BTC and 0.006BTC budget. Can you explain it?

BTW I'm back to 0.002BTC daily.

Thanks for your question! I am not sure what was the exact reason, but since you targeted a single ad unit, it is likely that that ad unit didn't have 3x traffic OR that other advertisers increased their budgets as well thus increasing the cost of the traffic. You can see the share of your campaign on that ad unit here: https://a-ads.com/ad_units/241774/campaigns

Scaccomatt0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1120
Merit: 1000


https://cryptoworld.io


View Profile WWW
October 07, 2016, 01:30:47 PM
 #874

Hi,
is there a stat page or report page where we can see the daily income for an account? Not just for each ad unit created?

thanks as always!

Hi, thanks for your request! Deployed a quick fix to display the estimated daily income in the user profile (https://a-ads.com/user):



We plan to provide a more detailed reports in the future.


Thanks for the quick improvement!

       


████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
               ______
          __███████████████_      █████         █████          █████           █████
       _█████████████████████      █████         █████        █████           █████
     _███████¯¯¯     ¯¯██████       █████         █████      █████           █████
   _██████¯            ¯████¯        █████         █████    █████           █████
  ██████¯                             █████          ██████████            █████
 ██████                               █████          ██████████            █████
 █████                                 █████         ██████████            █████
█████                                  █████          ████████            █████
█████                                  █████           ██████             █████
█████                                  █████           ██████             █████
█████                                  █████           ██████            █████    
█████                                   █████          ██████          █████    
 █████                                  █████          ██████          █████
 ██████                                 █████          ██████        █████
  ██████_                                █████         ██████        █████
   ¯██████_            _████_            █████        ████████       █████
     ¯███████___     __██████            █████      █████  █████     █████
       ¯█████████████████████             █████    █████    █████   █████
          ¯¯███████████████¯               ████████████      ███████████
               ¯¯¯¯¯¯                      ¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯         ¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯¯
|
  
FAUCET
ICO
ANDROID
       


████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
TeamDisaster
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 674
Merit: 500


View Profile WWW
October 07, 2016, 02:17:13 PM
 #875

This is a great feature to have, thanks very much for implementing it.

Trade crypto at Bittrex

Buy gift cards with crypto at GiftOff
felicita
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1582
Merit: 1031



View Profile
October 09, 2016, 11:09:18 AM
 #876

how uch ad spaces per page are allowed ?
what is maximum of ad spaces per page ?



kind regards
tungaqhd
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1554
Merit: 508


View Profile
October 09, 2016, 11:24:10 AM
 #877

how uch ad spaces per page are allowed ?
what is maximum of ad spaces per page ?



kind regards
It's eCpm , so if visitor has viewed one a-ads before, so the next time( in 24h) they view next a-ads banner, that view won't be count, i suggest you put only one

Selling Vie Faucet Script: https://shoppy.gg/product/099OPQ9
I am selling at Codester (tungaqhd), Rocketr(faucetscript) too. Other links are fake and full of bugs!
arsenische
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1199
Merit: 1012


View Profile
October 10, 2016, 02:20:43 PM
 #878

how uch ad spaces per page are allowed ?
what is maximum of ad spaces per page ?



kind regards

Thanks for your question. We used not to have any limitations on amount of ad units per page, but due to the increased load on our servers we had to limit amount of ads we serve to a particular IP address per second. We don't penalize publishers for having more ad units on the page, but I don't recommend embedding more than 3 ad units per page (otherwise there is a risk that your visitors see error messages instead of ads).

Please note that having more than 1 ad unit per page usually doesn't have significant impact on your income because earnings depend on globally unique impressions (https://support.a-ads.com/hc/en-us/articles/207595929-Why-am-I-not-getting-paid-for-clicks-What-are-unique-impressions-How-do-I-earn-more-).

ahmedjadoon
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1000


View Profile
October 13, 2016, 09:59:26 AM
 #879

Please add an option to delete an ad unit for publisher. This "Ad Unit #241774" has been removed from the publisher's website but my daily bid amount was still being deducted on my targeted ad campaign for the ad unit.
sidharta
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
October 17, 2016, 02:37:41 PM
 #880

hey guys  Smiley

Maybe anyone can answer me my question.

I just started an ad in your platform to mybe gain some partner for my kibo platform.

Do you think this is a good idead? Will they be some registration through my Link ( https://kiboplatform.net/pandaren )?

Thank you very much for a reply.

Kind regards.

sidharta
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!