Bitcoin Forum
November 29, 2022, 08:42:10 PM *
News: Bitcointalk Community Awards
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 [117] 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 ... 203 »
  Print  
Author Topic: 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥[GUNBOT] Trading Bot with 136 exchanges available!!!🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥  (Read 506870 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic. (6 posts by 1+ user deleted.)
Gunthar (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358
Merit: 613


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
July 26, 2017, 12:23:10 PM
 #2321

can i change this figure when doing normal trading (no bag)? or is that on purpose?
yes as explained in instructions

also now it's always the taker not maker of orders which means the fee is higher. how to change that?
we use bid/ask now, hard to say it

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1669754530
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1669754530

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1669754530
Reply with quote  #2

1669754530
Report to moderator
1669754530
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1669754530

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1669754530
Reply with quote  #2

1669754530
Report to moderator
Reynaldo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1142
Merit: 1000


View Profile
July 26, 2017, 06:41:25 PM
 #2322

Sorry, I could not check all the pages. Would you make this bot available for Gemini?
frapplez
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 26, 2017, 07:09:28 PM
 #2323

Just sent in my BTC for a license. I'll post back with my results later. Can't wait!  Grin Grin Grin Grin
CryptoC0P
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 26, 2017, 07:21:31 PM
 #2324

GUNBOT make me rich!)
Gunthar (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358
Merit: 613


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
July 26, 2017, 08:15:40 PM
 #2325

Sorry, I could not check all the pages. Would you make this bot available for Gemini?

I'll look at that api too yes

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
9rjWkP
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 26, 2017, 08:57:14 PM
Last edit: July 26, 2017, 09:11:18 PM by 9rjWkP
 #2326

do we still have 1000 trades strategy on new gunbot?

if so how to set up?

the strategy which continuously buys and continuously puts immediate sell orders?
Yusufmet
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 27, 2017, 10:28:56 AM
 #2327

Set buy level = 0.1
Gunthar (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358
Merit: 613


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
July 27, 2017, 12:27:02 PM
 #2328

Release Candidate v.3.3.4_core - AllOs
@GuntharDeNiro GuntharDeNiro released this 14 hours ago

Changelogs:

Added pairs to hotreconfig: now you can add/remove pairs by adding/deleting them from config.js without restarting GUNBOT
Added options to disable "average down" > DOUBLE_UP: false/true; IF you set this to false, GUNBOT would trade without averaging down.
Added BTC_TRADING_LIMIT in override: you can now specify a btc trading limit per pair in "override" section
Add check to protect from multiple buy
Add armv7 build: enjoy your raspberry pi3!!!
Fix bittrex sell
Please report any bug immediately!!!
Thanks!
~Gun

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
davidgs
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 27, 2017, 01:19:50 PM
Last edit: July 27, 2017, 02:40:46 PM by davidgs
 #2329

I'm using 3.3.4 and have a few questions:

I'm only trading USDT pairs in poloniex (i.e. "USDT_ETH"), with trades of $50, so for "BTC_TRADING_LIMIT" I should put 50? for example:
"BTC_TRADING_LIMIT": 50,

Also, if I want different trading limits for each pair, can I add that line to the pairs config above? or how is that done?

I'm trying to get rid of bags, so I'm using the suggested strategy for that. But I haven't got any buys yet and have no errors but in Gunbot callback I'm getting "Waiting for open orders" is that OK?

Thanks!
9rjWkP
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 27, 2017, 04:56:07 PM
 #2330

Release Candidate v.3.3.4_core - AllOs
@GuntharDeNiro GuntharDeNiro released this 14 hours ago

Changelogs:

Added pairs to hotreconfig: now you can add/remove pairs by adding/deleting them from config.js without restarting GUNBOT
Added options to disable "average down" > DOUBLE_UP: false/true; IF you set this to false, GUNBOT would trade without averaging down.
Added BTC_TRADING_LIMIT in override: you can now specify a btc trading limit per pair in "override" section
Add check to protect from multiple buy
Add armv7 build: enjoy your raspberry pi3!!!
Fix bittrex sell
Please report any bug immediately!!!
Thanks!
~Gun

v3.3.4 doesn't work on win32, tulind problem.
i can see the programming is calling darwin-x64 stuff, whereas my pc is win32
zeflex
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 180
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 27, 2017, 08:10:48 PM
 #2331

I'm using 3.3.4 and have a few questions:

I'm only trading USDT pairs in poloniex (i.e. "USDT_ETH"), with trades of $50, so for "BTC_TRADING_LIMIT" I should put 50? for example:
"BTC_TRADING_LIMIT": 50,

Also, if I want different trading limits for each pair, can I add that line to the pairs config above? or how is that done?

I'm trying to get rid of bags, so I'm using the suggested strategy for that. But I haven't got any buys yet and have no errors but in Gunbot callback I'm getting "Waiting for open orders" is that OK?

Thanks!

Yes the logic is correct but I am new also with this bot and to make small tests, I put 1 in the "Max Balance to Trade". Btw, I see the bot did a trade of 0.02869196BTC (sold).
"Max Balance to Trade" > value in primary coin : but it seems primary coin was btc as 1 > 0.02869196BTC that was sold...

Any help?
Gunthar (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358
Merit: 613


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
July 27, 2017, 10:26:41 PM
 #2332

Patched v3.3.4 - Poloniex/Bittrex - AllOs
@GuntharDeNiro GuntharDeNiro released this 9 minutes ago

Changelogs:

Fixed reported bugs for Bittrex exchange
bump version to v3.3.4
include transaction fees in volume to trade for buy and sell
changing timeouts in microseconds in config.js
fix an issue with override that would override for all pairs and all exchanges
Please report any bug immediately
Thanks!
~Gun

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
brazilman37
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 399
Merit: 250


onwards and upwards


View Profile
July 27, 2017, 10:57:30 PM
 #2333

Patched v3.3.4 - Poloniex/Bittrex - AllOs
@GuntharDeNiro GuntharDeNiro released this 9 minutes ago

Changelogs:

Fixed reported bugs for Bittrex exchange
bump version to v3.3.4
include transaction fees in volume to trade for buy and sell
changing timeouts in microseconds in config.js
fix an issue with override that would override for all pairs and all exchanges
Please report any bug immediately
Thanks!
~Gun

hi so how do i install this new version?
thanks,
Braziman37BTC

G A L L E O N [/b] COIN - Empowering Your Voyage
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ●●     Read Our Whitepaper    ●● ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
DISCORD    -    BITCOINTALK    -    WEBSITE    -    EXCHANGE
Gunthar (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358
Merit: 613


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
July 28, 2017, 12:12:26 AM
 #2334

~snip
sent you instructions by PM

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
FireBurn
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
July 28, 2017, 04:24:17 AM
 #2335

Gunbot version 3.3.4 is great  Smiley
Sniper243
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 28, 2017, 06:31:58 AM
 #2336

Patched v3.3.4 - Poloniex/Bittrex - AllOs
@GuntharDeNiro GuntharDeNiro released this 9 minutes ago

Changelogs:

Fixed reported bugs for Bittrex exchange
bump version to v3.3.4
include transaction fees in volume to trade for buy and sell
changing timeouts in microseconds in config.js
fix an issue with override that would override for all pairs and all exchanges
Please report any bug immediately
Thanks!
~Gun
Gunthar! If possible, please post instruction for 3.3.4 / future releases here (like for 3.3.2). I dodnt know, how to do it. What to change in config, etc.
yany
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
July 28, 2017, 11:51:01 AM
 #2337

I would be really happy to see some reports from you guys, whether it helped to gain some coins. I'm new to this trading world and I try to keep my eyes open for such possibilities this bot may provide. Thanks.
olteanu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 28, 2017, 03:55:10 PM
 #2338

I have a question...

If i buy now GunBot for Poloniex and after one month i decide to buy GunBot for Bittrex also, will i pay for Bittrex 0.5 BTC because i allready have the Poloniex GunBot? Or i will pay the full 0.1 BTC?

Thank you!
Captain Corporate
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442
Merit: 432



View Profile
July 28, 2017, 04:19:03 PM
 #2339


 Even less if you use any resellers code to buy the first AND the second one.


                  ██
▐█▄             ▄█▀
███    ▄██▄    ▄█▀ ██                          ██
███   ▄████   ▄█▀ ▄▄  ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄       ▄▄▄   ▄▄▄
███  ▄█▀███  ▄█▀ ██▌ ▄██▀▄▀██▌ █▀  ▄█▀       ▄██▌ ▄██▀ ▀▄
███ ▄█▀▐███ ██▀ ██▌ ▐███▀ ▄█▀    ▄█▀        ▄██▌ ▄██   ▄▀
▐██▄█▀  █████▀ ▐██  ███  ▐██   ▄█▀          ██▀  ██▌  ▄▀
 ▀██▀   ▀██▀    ▀█  ▀█   ▀█  ▄██▄▄▄▄▄▀▀  ██ ▀█    ▀███▀


Every BTCit of Fun
███████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████
▀▀█████████████████▀▀
▀▀▀███████▀▀▀





▄▄▄███████▄▄▄
▄▄█████████████████▄▄
▄███████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████


▄▄▄▄▄▄
▄▀████████▀▄
██▄▀██████▀▄██
▐███▌▐████▌▐███▌
██▀▄██████▄▀██
▀▄████████▄▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀


            ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
         ▄█████████████████
        ███████████████████
       ██████████████████▀
      █████▀▀
     ████▀
    ████▀
   ████▀
  ████▀
 ████▀
████▀
████████░████████
▐███████▄░▄███████▌
▐███████▄░▄███████▌
▐███████▄░▄███████▌
███████▄░▄███████
███████████████

▀███████▀
▀▀▀▀
██████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██

██

██

██

██

██████
.
   BET NOW   
██████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██

██

██

██

██

██████
olteanu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 28, 2017, 04:34:06 PM
 #2340


Thank you for the answer, is Bittrex more ''stable'' than Poloniex for GunBot? I heard that Poloniex has errors, is that true?
Pages: « 1 ... 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 [117] 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 ... 203 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!