Bitcoin Forum
September 23, 2018, 01:12:51 PM *
News: ♦♦ New info! Bitcoin Core users absolutely must upgrade to previously-announced 0.16.3 [Torrent]. All Bitcoin users should temporarily trust confirmations slightly less. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 [79] 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 ... 190 »
  Print  
Author Topic: 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥[GUNBOT] Automatic Poloniex Profit Generator🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥  (Read 476521 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
Callandro
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 18, 2017, 11:00:34 AM
 #1561

IT surely looks great. Is there anywhere to buy it? Any member here wanna sell ? Smiley

Of course - there are still licences available!
PM Gunthar, he will send you the details how to get the bot!
It is a great piece of software and Gunthar is working hard to improve it even more!
1537708371
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537708371

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537708371
Reply with quote  #2

1537708371
Report to moderator
1537708371
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537708371

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537708371
Reply with quote  #2

1537708371
Report to moderator
1537708371
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537708371

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537708371
Reply with quote  #2

1537708371
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1537708371
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537708371

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537708371
Reply with quote  #2

1537708371
Report to moderator
1537708371
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537708371

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537708371
Reply with quote  #2

1537708371
Report to moderator
1537708371
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537708371

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537708371
Reply with quote  #2

1537708371
Report to moderator
tperalta82
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 172
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 18, 2017, 01:43:11 PM
 #1562



I investigate everything I can before making a move Wink

lol - Is that the reason you have no children Huh  Grin Grin

Hahahahha good point Cheesy

Donations:

ETN: etnk5vYSKEj5uFsfa7hd9Aeo3WwD8FmZt4FsQVVYNyk2D1sxAEvM3HGSMDV9ginNLzC8d5sMzFi4y1k NyBUHGyC39U36GgNnoN
berties
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 18, 2017, 03:52:30 PM
 #1563

Hello Gunthar.....Very interesting all the description of the bot. I would like to know if the lagging issue poloniex have nowadays affects the bot performance?
Where can I purchase a license?
Cheers
berties
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 18, 2017, 05:29:43 PM
 #1564

Just another question that occurred me.....talking about the amount one would trade. Shoudn't it be related to the 24 hour volume trading? More volume, more probability you get bigger order filled, wright?
brazilman37
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 362
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 18, 2017, 11:34:32 PM
 #1565

Just another question that occurred me.....talking about the amount one would trade. Shoudn't it be related to the 24 hour volume trading? More volume, more probability you get bigger order filled, wright?

good questions. im definately not qualified even to speculate. but im curious as well. i read in news on the internet about poloniex experiencing ddos attacks. havent heard anything else and sems like trading is still happening there very often.

Brazilman37BTC

4ex
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 54
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 19, 2017, 04:02:43 AM
 #1566

Hello, everyone) would like to experiment with the bot-how to purchase the license and a description of the strategy? my mail:alparybro@ya.ru
aVGust77
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 19, 2017, 02:29:53 PM
 #1567

When we can expect windows gui for 3.2?
Within a couple of days.


Any news about GUI for 3.2?
very uncomfortable without it  Sad
fiscorcle
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896
Merit: 502

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile WWW
May 19, 2017, 02:51:55 PM
 #1568

When we can expect windows gui for 3.2?
Within a couple of days.


Any news about GUI for 3.2?
very uncomfortable without it  Sad

Waiting to make sure it works properly before releasing to everyone I believe. You can run it very easily from cmd just by typing gunthy.exe BTC_XXX poloniex

Just repliace XXX with the code for the other currency

DonApp
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 274
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 19, 2017, 03:13:54 PM
 #1569

So how can I buy a license? Bitify is closed? Thanks Smiley
fiscorcle
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896
Merit: 502

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile WWW
May 19, 2017, 03:17:43 PM
 #1570

He has other Gunbot listings up on Bitify, jsut click on his account

Absessi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 19, 2017, 05:36:23 PM
 #1571

Hey could someone explain me why we need VPS? Where can I get one? And how should I use it?

I assume it is because of more stable network and protecting your self probably.

Thank you for helping

And other queastion: Can I keep my poloniex open while I´m using the bot?
Wusolini
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190
Merit: 1000


no need to carry heavy money bags anymore


View Profile
May 19, 2017, 05:53:07 PM
 #1572

Hey could someone explain me why we need VPS? Where can I get one? And how should I use it?

I assume it is because of more stable network and protecting your self probably.

Thank you for helping

And other queastion: Can I keep my poloniex open while I´m using the bot?
You don't need the VPS, the reason is because not everyone can run their PC 24/7.
and Yes, you can have polo open all the time and trade other coins manually, check the open orders or the history ... no interfere here.

EDIT: This thread is dedicated to purchase the bot. Not to discuss the features, requirements etc. Join the gunthy forum to put your questions.

Absessi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 19, 2017, 06:05:03 PM
 #1573

Hey could someone explain me why we need VPS? Where can I get one? And how should I use it?

I assume it is because of more stable network and protecting your self probably.

Thank you for helping

And other queastion: Can I keep my poloniex open while I´m using the bot?
You don't need the VPS, the reason is because not everyone can run their PC 24/7.
and Yes, you can have polo open all the time and trade other coins manually, check the open orders or the history ... no interfere here.

Thank you. That´s the reason it should be used

So if I can´t run my computer 24/7 I should get one right? Where can I get the one witch is easy to use?
And how about when I have to shut down the bot? Is it difficult to set it back to work again?

I feel like I would need someone to walk me throught this. Where can I buy better brain?
btcjuice
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 19, 2017, 06:08:47 PM
 #1574

Not sure if i can post this here but shamelessly posting an affiliate link to the one i bought: https://www.ethernetservers.com/clients/aff.php?aff=744

I am still awaiting for the download link to install it there... but i went with a "BAO #1" with ubuntu 16 LTS... was able to install xfce there and xrdp...

Cost: 12 USD a year (cheap so dont expect much) but i guess this program runs on low specs so should be enough (i hope)
brazilman37
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 362
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 19, 2017, 06:37:25 PM
 #1575

Not sure if i can post this here but shamelessly posting an affiliate link to the one i bought: https://www.ethernetservers.com/clients/aff.php?aff=744

I am still awaiting for the download link to install it there... but i went with a "BAO #1" with ubuntu 16 LTS... was able to install xfce there and xrdp...

Cost: 12 USD a year (cheap so dont expect much) but i guess this program runs on low specs so should be enough (i hope)


hey guys just saw some people thinking about VPS. i saw this on his forum. decent prices. i plan on switching over this weekend.

https://gunthy.org/index.php?topic=166.0

Brazilman37BTC

Absessi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 19, 2017, 07:00:16 PM
 #1576

Not sure if i can post this here but shamelessly posting an affiliate link to the one i bought: https://www.ethernetservers.com/clients/aff.php?aff=744

I am still awaiting for the download link to install it there... but i went with a "BAO #1" with ubuntu 16 LTS... was able to install xfce there and xrdp...

Cost: 12 USD a year (cheap so dont expect much) but i guess this program runs on low specs so should be enough (i hope)


hey guys just saw some people thinking about VPS. i saw this on his forum. decent prices. i plan on switching over this weekend.

https://gunthy.org/index.php?topic=166.0

Brazilman37BTC

It looks good. The problem is I´m not good with computers so even if I know witch one to buy, I would not know how to use it.
Would you guys happen to know any guidance for using those?

Finnish language would be + =DD
brazilman37
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 362
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 19, 2017, 09:01:25 PM
 #1577

Not sure if i can post this here but shamelessly posting an affiliate link to the one i bought: https://www.ethernetservers.com/clients/aff.php?aff=744

I am still awaiting for the download link to install it there... but i went with a "BAO #1" with ubuntu 16 LTS... was able to install xfce there and xrdp...

Cost: 12 USD a year (cheap so dont expect much) but i guess this program runs on low specs so should be enough (i hope)


hey guys just saw some people thinking about VPS. i saw this on his forum. decent prices. i plan on switching over this weekend.

https://gunthy.org/index.php?topic=166.0

Brazilman37BTC

It looks good. The problem is I´m not good with computers so even if I know witch one to buy, I would not know how to use it.
Would you guys happen to know any guidance for using those?

Finnish language would be + =DD

well its official i officially bought my copy of gunbot. nervous because i dont have alot of btc to start off with and not sure what the odds i will set up the software then wake up the next morning only to find a bunch of bad trades and all the btc gone. lol

Brazilman37BTC

alexeysh77
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 19, 2017, 09:55:48 PM
 #1578

Hello, Gunthar!
How I can to buy 1 bot?
brazilman37
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 362
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 19, 2017, 11:10:34 PM
 #1579

Hello, Gunthar!
How I can to buy 1 bot?

hi you can pay for your copy here while supplies last.

https://bitify.com/auctions/btc-crypto-coin/poloniex-automatic-profit-generator-the-gunbot-672974/

Brazilman37BTC

fiscorcle
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896
Merit: 502

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile WWW
May 20, 2017, 12:55:00 AM
 #1580

hi Gunthar
im buy in bitify
not received the BOT :-)

when?

Send him your API info

Pages: « 1 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 [79] 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 ... 190 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!