Bitcoin Forum
July 19, 2018, 02:48:16 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 [68] 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 ... 189 »
  Print  
Author Topic: 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥[GUNBOT] Automatic Poloniex Profit Generator🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥  (Read 474730 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
FidoThaDog
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 25, 2017, 04:09:52 PM
 #1341

Anyone got a license to sell for a fair price?
1531968496
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531968496

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531968496
Reply with quote  #2

1531968496
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
Gunthar
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 812
Merit: 524


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
April 25, 2017, 04:11:49 PM
 #1342

Release v3.1 - x3 GUI Edition - Windows/Linux/Mac/ARM - All CPUs
(the x3 profit multiplier)

This is a major release. If you want to start old pairs from 2.x with the new Bollinger Band do the following (otherwise you can run the STEP_GAIN strategy by just copy/pasting old save.json files into the new x3 folder):

1- Copy all your "BTC_XXX-save.json" file to the new GUNBOT folder
2- Rename all your "BTC_XXX-save.json" file to "poloniex-BTC_XXX-save.json"

Windows users just start GUNBOT.EXE.
Linux/MAC/ARM (Pi2/Pi3 only) start from command line with following commands:
"node BB BTC_ETH poloniex" for poloniex market on Bollinger Band strategy
"node BB BTC_ETH kraken" for kraken market on Bollinger Band strategy
"node BB BTC_ETH bittrex" for bittrex market on Bollinger Band strategy
"node stepgain BTC_ETH" for poloniex market on STEP_GAIN strategy
"node 1000trades" for poloniex market on 1000trades strategy
"node supergun" for poloniex market on Russian Roulette strategy

Here are the config files for each strategy (Linux/Mac/ARM only):

BB-BTC_XXX-config.js for Bollinger Band strategy pairs
BTC_XXX-config.js for STEP_GAIN strategy pairs
config.js and params.js for 1000trades and supergun strategies pairs.
By this edition there is an initial commit for API development: the BTC_XXX-save.json file, dumps all variables from the bot every X seconds (bot delay) and you can use them all for your own data plugin.

Pre-requisites and environment:
You need node installed (you should already have it installed from 2.0.4b. If this is not the case, install the latest node (actually 7.9). The package already includes all node_modules. You can run "npm install" if you wish to update to the latest modules in the future. After installation, if you get some errors for missed npm modules, run again the command for the missed module only. For example: "npm install request" (if you got an error for missed "request" module. Or: "npm install mathjs" if you received an error about missed mathjs module.

Changelogs:

Embedding all profitable strategies in Windows GUI and Linux/Mac/ARM package
Fix "Bought price not set!!!!" bug.
Better CPU profiling to make AWS users happier
Code cleanup and refactor.
Known issues:

Some Kraken pairs are actually giving an error (DASH and fiat) and accordingly to their public API call, some of them are retrieving errors directly from their API code > https://api.kraken.com/0/public/Assets
I am working on it.
Please report any bug immediately !!!!
Thanks!

~Gun

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
AaronTan
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 25, 2017, 04:42:30 PM
 #1343

V 3.1 doesn't run.
Xrpennywise
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 25, 2017, 04:44:45 PM
 #1344

Release v3.1 - x3 GUI Edition - Windows/Linux/Mac/ARM - All CPUs
(the x3 profit multiplier)

This is a major release. If you want to start old pairs from 2.x with the new Bollinger Band do the following (otherwise you can run the STEP_GAIN strategy by just copy/pasting old save.json files into the new x3 folder):

1- Copy all your "BTC_XXX-save.json" file to the new GUNBOT folder
2- Rename all your "BTC_XXX-save.json" file to "poloniex-BTC_XXX-save.json"

Windows users just start GUNBOT.EXE.
Linux/MAC/ARM (Pi2/Pi3 only) start from command line with following commands:
"node BB BTC_ETH poloniex" for poloniex market on Bollinger Band strategy
"node BB BTC_ETH kraken" for kraken market on Bollinger Band strategy
"node BB BTC_ETH bittrex" for bittrex market on Bollinger Band strategy
"node stepgain BTC_ETH" for poloniex market on STEP_GAIN strategy
"node 1000trades" for poloniex market on 1000trades strategy
"node supergun" for poloniex market on Russian Roulette strategy

Here are the config files for each strategy (Linux/Mac/ARM only):

BB-BTC_XXX-config.js for Bollinger Band strategy pairs
BTC_XXX-config.js for STEP_GAIN strategy pairs
config.js and params.js for 1000trades and supergun strategies pairs.
By this edition there is an initial commit for API development: the BTC_XXX-save.json file, dumps all variables from the bot every X seconds (bot delay) and you can use them all for your own data plugin.

Pre-requisites and environment:
You need node installed (you should already have it installed from 2.0.4b. If this is not the case, install the latest node (actually 7.9). The package already includes all node_modules. You can run "npm install" if you wish to update to the latest modules in the future. After installation, if you get some errors for missed npm modules, run again the command for the missed module only. For example: "npm install request" (if you got an error for missed "request" module. Or: "npm install mathjs" if you received an error about missed mathjs module.

Changelogs:

Embedding all profitable strategies in Windows GUI and Linux/Mac/ARM package
Fix "Bought price not set!!!!" bug.
Better CPU profiling to make AWS users happier
Code cleanup and refactor.
Known issues:

Some Kraken pairs are actually giving an error (DASH and fiat) and accordingly to their public API call, some of them are retrieving errors directly from their API code > https://api.kraken.com/0/public/Assets
I am working on it.
Please report any bug immediately !!!!
Thanks!

~Gun


Hi Gunthar,
thanks for your work! I've sent you the payment for a license some hours ago, did you received it?
DKyosev
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 25, 2017, 05:40:11 PM
 #1345

How do you run the new version of the bot?
I'm dropping it but it's not happening
Klon522
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 25, 2017, 05:50:03 PM
 #1346

V 3.1 doesn't run.

You should provide more information, but merely "doesn't" work. Also you should use the forum to report your error:

https://gunthy.org/index.php

a Telegram group is also available.

How do you run the new version of the bot?
I'm dropping it but it's not happening

Same.

magictrips
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 25, 2017, 05:52:31 PM
 #1347

@henkkaa:

does gunbot work got with btc/fiat ? can somebody tell me how it perform ?

i think other kryptos/btc often have a sawblade like sidetrend.... atm for example btc/$ is going up ....
gunbot only work with an sidetrend or uptrend ? if btc/fiat will go down, than gunbot doesnt work, right ?

maybe for btc/fiat other indicators, like macd and rsi with emas perform better !?
dobcrypto
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 219
Merit: 100


Authorized Gunbot reseller


View Profile WWW
April 25, 2017, 07:19:55 PM
 #1348

How do you run the new version of the bot?
I'm dropping it but it's not happening
If your bot don't start the pairs > install https://nodejs.org/en/download/current/
(Latest Current Version: v7.9.0)
https://gunthy.org/index.php?topic=161.msg667#msg667

Callandro
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 25, 2017, 08:45:24 PM
 #1349

Gunthar, would it be possible to change the color scheme of the bot?
I find it VERY hard to read if there is a white text on a light grey background.
Gunthar
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 812
Merit: 524


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
April 25, 2017, 08:59:07 PM
 #1350

Gunthar, would it be possible to change the color scheme of the bot?
I find it VERY hard to read if there is a white text on a light grey background.


THat's why everything is "black" color font on a light grey background?

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
Mag Fargo
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 25, 2017, 09:26:06 PM
 #1351

I'm already confused. Can you write me the most optimal settings for the bot? I set up on my own, but it's began to trade at a loss. Write me all the settings that are in the configurator window. Please.
Gunthar
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 812
Merit: 524


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
April 25, 2017, 09:38:40 PM
 #1352

I'm already confused. Can you write me the most optimal settings for the bot? I set up on my own, but it's began to trade at a loss. Write me all the settings that are in the configurator window. Please.

the bot cant trade at loss. Deafult settings are already good to go. If you want to look aroudn at what other people are using, you can read this post https://gunthy.org/index.php?topic=44.0

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
Callandro
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 25, 2017, 09:50:05 PM
 #1353


THat's why everything is "black" color font on a light grey background?

On the Bollinger Band tab a black font is used, the other tabs are white font on my PC, but it´s not a huge problem, either  Wink

I use the bot since January and it is working great with all of the updates you are releasing!
I am glad I bought it!

Gunthar
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 812
Merit: 524


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
April 25, 2017, 09:57:22 PM
 #1354


THat's why everything is "black" color font on a light grey background?

On the Bollinger Band tab a black font is used, the other tabs are white font on my PC, but it´s not a huge problem, either  Wink

I use the bot since January and it is working great with all of the updates you are releasing!
I am glad I bought it!



uhmmmm....i have black font on all tabs, i accurately picked colors to avoid low graphic definition when you connect with remote desktop to VPS. Can you provide me a screenshot in PM ?
Thanks!
~Gun

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
Callandro
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 25, 2017, 10:30:52 PM
 #1355

Regarding the color problem I forgot to say that I am using a remote desktop (Anydesk) to connect to my Bot-PC (running Win 7 , 64 bit).
welneto
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 25, 2017, 11:41:28 PM
 #1356

selling my licence for cheap
reason: i'm not good to predict~wait and always select bad coins to trade but the bot is good (if you know what you are doing)
pm me if someone is interested  Cheesy
AaronTan
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 26, 2017, 06:29:47 AM
 #1357

V 3.1 doesn't run.

You should provide more information, but merely "doesn't" work. Also you should use the forum to report your error:

https://gunthy.org/index.php

a Telegram group is also available.

How do you run the new version of the bot?
I'm dropping it but it's not happening

Same.



The only message that we got is: "Gunbot State: Not Running"

There is absolutely no other information.

But some kind hearted people advised that we should install 7.9 Js.node, and it worked.
Singman33
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 146
Merit: 100


View Profile
April 26, 2017, 07:37:09 AM
 #1358

The new v3.1 - x3 version tell me I need an upgrade of my licence to use Kraken and Bittrex, can you explain why and how to ask it ?

Thanks.

EDIT : I know I should ask by PM to Gunthar an update but what informations should I give ? Poloniex / Kraken / Bittrex API keys ? Anything else ?
dobcrypto
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 219
Merit: 100


Authorized Gunbot reseller


View Profile WWW
April 26, 2017, 08:55:30 AM
 #1359

The new v3.1 - x3 version tell me I need an upgrade of my licence to use Kraken and Bittrex, can you explain why and how to ask it ?

Thanks.

EDIT : I know I should ask by PM to Gunthar an update but what informations should I give ? Poloniex / Kraken / Bittrex API keys ? Anything else ?
You are right.
https://gunthy.org/index.php?topic=124.0
Quote
The GUNBOT x3 edition comes with different packages:
  • The Family pack: if you bought the Poloniex GUNBOT before 20 April 2017, you are considered a "contributor". You can have 50% off discount on the Kraken license and the Bittrex license: 0.1BTC for both licenses
  • The Estimator pack: if you didn't buy the Poloniex GUNBOT because you were waiting for Kraken or Bittrex exchange, you are considered an "estimator". You can have 50% off discount on the second and third exchange license: 0.1BTC for the first exchange, 0.05BTC for the second, 0.05BTC for the third
  • New Gun pack: the new Guns can purchase each license at 0.1BTC each one. You can buy either Poloniex or Bittrex or Kraken license (and you can upgrade later to one of the other packages).
Please PM me in this forum with your desired exchange and your public API key. Wait for a unique BTC address to deposit the license cost and notify me by PM with the transaction id.
Gunthar

someone111
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 418
Merit: 250


View Profile
April 26, 2017, 01:01:33 PM
 #1360

$$$ OFFER $$$

I am willing to pay for support.

I would pay for profitable config files for gunbot on linux. Investment horizon from 0.1 to 20 BTC. You'll help me setting gunbot up including the config and explain the strategy.

Strategies outside of poloniex (kraken, etc.) interest me more. (Polo is fine generally, however too much of my BTC on poloniex already.)

Please send me your offers!

Please add:

- how much BTC should be wagered minimum/maximum with the strategy (I'll of course test with small amounts first unless you're somehow super trustworthy)
- how much historic ROI you made per day / month
- your price, what kind of payment you expect

It's possible as one time fee. Performance fees could be agreed upon as well.

Yes, we can use escrow. And if you are a trusted user such as Gunthar I would also just trust you and pay in advance.

▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█  inchain  █▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀    ethereum based insurance platform    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
facebook ►      ◄ twitter ►      ◄ bitcointalk ►      ◄ medium ►      ◄ slack ►     
Pages: « 1 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 [68] 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 ... 189 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!