Bitcoin Forum
September 22, 2018, 12:12:04 PM *
News: ♦♦ New info! Bitcoin Core users absolutely must upgrade to previously-announced 0.16.3 [Torrent]. All Bitcoin users should temporarily trust confirmations slightly less. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 [67] 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 ... 190 »
  Print  
Author Topic: 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥[GUNBOT] Automatic Poloniex Profit Generator🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥  (Read 476377 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
soyab0007
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 23, 2017, 05:33:50 PM
 #1321

Hello, Im selling my license for 0.08 btc.
PM me and Gunthar if you want it verified.

Bot is fully working good.

any specific reason for selling?
1537618324
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537618324

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537618324
Reply with quote  #2

1537618324
Report to moderator
1537618324
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537618324

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537618324
Reply with quote  #2

1537618324
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
StarBruck
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 117
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 23, 2017, 08:22:28 PM
 #1322

Quote
The Strategies:
With this release, you can operate on 3 markets (Poloniex, Kraken, Bittrex) using different strategies:

1- Pure EMA ping-pong: let your bot buy at a fixed % below EMA and sell at a fixed percentual above EMA.
These are the settings to use for this strategy:
- SELL_STRATEGY: 'GAIN', //sell strategy to use (BB or GAIN)
- BUY_STRATEGY: 'GAIN', // buy strategy to use (BB or GAIN)
- BUY_LEVEL: 1, //percentual from weighted price you want to buy if you want to use GAIN strategy
- BITTREX_GAIN: 2, // margin to sell on bittrex
- KRAKEN_GAIN: 2, // margin to sell on kraken
- GAIN: 2, // margin to sell on poloniex
With this settings your bot will buy at 1% below ema and sell at 2% above ema (you can set sell levels per each market.

Does this match the strategy on the first page where the bot buys/sells when the EMA lines cross? How does this strategy in the quote work, and what exactly does "Buy at 1% below EMA and sell at 2% above EMA" mean? Which EMA is it buying/selling above/below - EMA1 or EMA2?

Thanks,

-StarBruck
Gunthar
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826
Merit: 524


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
April 23, 2017, 09:46:07 PM
 #1323

another batch of licenses has been delivered: all people that PMd me in this forum until now, have been enabled on the requested markets.
Thanks!
I will answer all support requests in the next minutes.
~Gun

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
akamit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840
Merit: 513


View Profile
April 23, 2017, 10:53:38 PM
 #1324

Is there any video tutorial on how to use the bot..
I mean step by step guide on how to setup the bot, how to trade? etc etc.

And above all, how much can I earn if I turn it on 24/7 with a investment of BTC1

Some nice answers will be highly appreciated.
dobcrypto
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 219
Merit: 100


Authorized Gunbot reseller


View Profile WWW
April 23, 2017, 11:24:45 PM
 #1325

Is there any video tutorial on how to use the bot..
I mean step by step guide on how to setup the bot, how to trade? etc etc.

And above all, how much can I earn if I turn it on 24/7 with a investment of BTC1

Some nice answers will be highly appreciated.
Lot of TUT and Suggestions for Beginners here https://gunthy.org/index.php?board=3.0

magictrips
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 24, 2017, 11:45:52 AM
 #1326

can somebody tell me, where i can find the gui for v3 / windows?
joel_
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 166
Merit: 100


View Profile
April 24, 2017, 11:50:01 AM
 #1327

@Gunthar
Would you consider coding support for Bitfinex margin trading ? Thanks for reply.
magictrips
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 24, 2017, 12:10:08 PM
 #1328

thats where great !!!!!!!!!!

i prefer bitfinex ! and it will support chf, jpy, eur and some other soon !

but whats about an option that gunbot will trade with % of balance and not with a fix amoung of the balance ?

i know it is more risky, but gunbot seems to work good ! and so the profits will grow more !

maybe an option, where you can change how much % gunbot should use for pair btc_xxx or so on..........

or an option, that gunbot select the X profitable pairs at his own and divide the balance on his own to this pairs (;

but then it is no longer an bot, than it is a moneyprinter or a kind of intellegence  (;
dobcrypto
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 219
Merit: 100


Authorized Gunbot reseller


View Profile WWW
April 24, 2017, 12:24:12 PM
 #1329

can somebody tell me, where i can find the gui for v3 / windows?
Not yet released. We all waiting it.

Xrpennywise
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 24, 2017, 01:48:49 PM
 #1330

Ho gunthar,
Do you know if is possibile to run gunbot on Linux (maybe through wine)?
ewibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2346
Merit: 1000


"Highest ROI crypto infrastructure"


View Profile
April 24, 2017, 01:53:55 PM
 #1331

Ho gunthar,
Do you know if is possibile to run gunbot on Linux (maybe through wine)?
have tried with wine windows version, but not had luck with it...


           ▄████████▄           ▄███████▄
          ████████████▄       ▄███████████
         ██████████████████████████████████
         ██████████████████████████████████
         ██████████████████████████████████                                              █████
          ████████████▀       ▀███████████                                               █████
            ▀██████▀            ▀██████▀                                                     
   ▄▄▄▄▄▄              ▄▄▄▄▄▄             █████████      ███████████    ████▒     █████  █████     ▄█████████▄     ███████████
 ██████████          ██████████          ███████████▒    ████████████    ████     ████   █████    █████████████    ████████████
█████████████       ████████████        ████     ████    ████    ▒████   █████   ████    █████   ▒████     ████▒   ████▒  ░░████
█████████████      ██████████████      ██████████████▒   ████     ████    ████   ████    █████   ████      ▒████   ████▒    ████
█████████████      ██████████████      █████▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒    ████     ████     ████ ████     █████   ████▒     ▒████   ████▒    ████
█████████████       ████████████        ████▒            ████     ████      ███████      █████    ████     ████    ████▒    ████
 ▀█████████▀         ▀████████▀          ███████████     ████     ████      ▒█████       █████     ███████████     ████▒    ████
                                           ▀██████▒      ████     ████       ▒███        █████       ▀█████▀       ████▒    ████
           ▄████████▄          ▄████████▄
          ████████████▄      ▄████████████
         ██████████████████████████████████
         ██████████████████████████████████
          ████████████████████████████████
           ██████████▀        ▀██████████ 
            ▀██████▀            ▀██████▀ 
    WORLD'S MOST PROFITABLE STANDARD
  OF SELF-EXPANDING CRYPTO INFRASTRUCTURE
FACEBOOK 】【 TWITTER
        ANN THREAD
TELEGRAM MEDIUM
 
  Join our ICO: 
Dec. 1-31 │ Whitepaper 
carlo__
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 220
Merit: 100


Margin Call


View Profile
April 24, 2017, 02:06:41 PM
 #1332

My license is still for sale @ 0,085

PM me and Gunthar to close the deal.
AaronTan
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 24, 2017, 04:58:12 PM
 #1333

Keep getting: 2017/04/25 00:54:58 Error!!! statusCode 422

After 1 hour no trade done. I'm new, maybe i'm doing something wrongly?
okaynow
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 500


PGP 9CB0902E


View Profile
April 24, 2017, 06:23:10 PM
 #1334

Keep getting: 2017/04/25 00:54:58 Error!!! statusCode 422

After 1 hour no trade done. I'm new, maybe i'm doing something wrongly?

Hey there, first off all, don't panic.

Assuming that your copy is licenced and your internet connection is not too bad, look in your config file for any extra spaces that might have been pasted before or after your API key, or your secret.

If you used copy/paste to enter those values, i'd say it is more than certain that this would be your problem.




Ho gunthar,
Do you know if is possibile to run gunbot on Linux (maybe through wine)?

The bot runs natively on linux, without GUI. Use multiple terminals (i have 6 virtual desktops with 4 terminals on each.) I also fnd yakuake drop-down terminal to be very useful.

Others have suggested using a programm like pm2, or screen, these allow you to create terminals that will not kill processes that are rinning, if you close the terminal window.

I prefer running them in virtual desktops, because it is easier for me to maintain control over them, YMMV

1PeecNu1J8VNKpgR13nasMZWLcMZrwNJfc
tontsa74
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 25, 2017, 02:13:09 AM
 #1335

Hi,

Now gunbot buy with 0.1btc and sell 0.102btc. After 2% price rise.

Is it possible configure that it buy with 0.1btc and sell 0.1btc+keeps altcoins as profit?

I would use it for entering in altcoins for long term.

Also, could this behavior help with issue that you have to trade example btc_eth & eth_xxx in different accounts?


Nice bot already Smiley
Xardas2014
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 636
Merit: 500


View Profile
April 25, 2017, 03:26:27 AM
 #1336

Sent money for Bittrex support several days ago and messaged Gun on his forums. When shall the moons align so I can get my working polo/bittrex bot?
Gunthar
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826
Merit: 524


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
April 25, 2017, 09:20:41 AM
 #1337

Sent money for Bittrex support several days ago and messaged Gun on his forums. When shall the moons align so I can get my working polo/bittrex bot?
Hi buddy, your license is active since 3 days indeed. I didnt answer PM by PM for api updates because they were really "some" to eventually answer like "done".
I posted in this thread every time i delivered a batch of licenses, thought it would help. Your is already active tho.
~Gun

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
DKyosev
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 25, 2017, 12:10:31 PM
 #1338

Gunthar when will there be an interface for v3
carlo__
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 220
Merit: 100


Margin Call


View Profile
April 25, 2017, 12:25:15 PM
 #1339

My license is still for sale @ 0,085

PM me and Gunthar to close the deal.

Sale price off to 0.08. Still available.
magictrips
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 25, 2017, 12:45:15 PM
 #1340

make it sense, to use gunbot on all plattforms on the same time ?

is there a different on the plattforms ? or make it more sense, to use it on one plattform, with more money ?
Pages: « 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 [67] 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 ... 190 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!