Bitcoin Forum
November 28, 2022, 01:23:48 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 23.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 [107] 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 ... 203 »
  Print  
Author Topic: 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥[GUNBOT] Trading Bot with 136 exchanges available!!!🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥  (Read 506870 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic. (6 posts by 1+ user deleted.)
chrysophylax
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2506
Merit: 1088


--- ChainWorks Industries ---


View Profile WWW
July 01, 2017, 02:06:34 PM
 #2121

For those who run GunBot on Amazon Free VPN (AWS), how many pairs do you run on a VPN ?
I mean how many pairs can the VPN support to work ok and not create problems?
Thank you!


on a VPN - millions ...

on VPS - depends on the size of the vps you choose ...

even the free tier vps 'instances' can run up to 20pairs without degradation - if setup properly ...

#crysx

Yes i meant VPS, not VPN Smiley

On Amazon Free VPS do you recommend Linux or Windows for GunBot?

Thank you!

i know what you meant Wink ...

hehehe - if you actually meant an entire Virtual Private Network - you would make an absolute killing ... trading every coin - on all the supported exchanges ...

we only ever use linux - and centos 7 x64 at that ... many others use ubuntu - and others still use other flavours of linux like suse or mint ... gunbot works VERY efficiently on a linux vps - and still reasonably well on a windows vps ... but windows is top heavy with ram and has many other over heads that linux just does not have - or need for that matter ...

so thats where we stand with using gunbot ( or any other software ) ... we have ONE windows machine in the entire company of 53 machines - 52 of which are linux based ...

on a vps - the one thing you need to have is continuous solid and reliable functionality when it comes to apps like gunbot operating 24 / 7 ... linux is the best choice for that ... which is why we run all ours on centos 7 x64 ...

#crysx

1669598628
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1669598628

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1669598628
Reply with quote  #2

1669598628
Report to moderator
The Bitcoin network protocol was designed to be extremely flexible. It can be used to create timed transactions, escrow transactions, multi-signature transactions, etc. The current features of the client only hint at what will be possible in the future.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
olteanu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 01, 2017, 02:30:56 PM
 #2122

For those who run GunBot on Amazon Free VPN (AWS), how many pairs do you run on a VPN ?
I mean how many pairs can the VPN support to work ok and not create problems?
Thank you!


on a VPN - millions ...

on VPS - depends on the size of the vps you choose ...

even the free tier vps 'instances' can run up to 20pairs without degradation - if setup properly ...

#crysx

Yes i meant VPS, not VPN Smiley

On Amazon Free VPS do you recommend Linux or Windows for GunBot?

Thank you!

i know what you meant Wink ...

hehehe - if you actually meant an entire Virtual Private Network - you would make an absolute killing ... trading every coin - on all the supported exchanges ...

we only ever use linux - and centos 7 x64 at that ... many others use ubuntu - and others still use other flavours of linux like suse or mint ... gunbot works VERY efficiently on a linux vps - and still reasonably well on a windows vps ... but windows is top heavy with ram and has many other over heads that linux just does not have - or need for that matter ...

so thats where we stand with using gunbot ( or any other software ) ... we have ONE windows machine in the entire company of 53 machines - 52 of which are linux based ...

on a vps - the one thing you need to have is continuous solid and reliable functionality when it comes to apps like gunbot operating 24 / 7 ... linux is the best choice for that ... which is why we run all ours on centos 7 x64 ...

#crysx

Thank you for the great answers!

I will try Centos.

Have a great day!
chrysophylax
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2506
Merit: 1088


--- ChainWorks Industries ---


View Profile WWW
July 01, 2017, 03:08:41 PM
 #2123

For those who run GunBot on Amazon Free VPN (AWS), how many pairs do you run on a VPN ?
I mean how many pairs can the VPN support to work ok and not create problems?
Thank you!


on a VPN - millions ...

on VPS - depends on the size of the vps you choose ...

even the free tier vps 'instances' can run up to 20pairs without degradation - if setup properly ...

#crysx

Yes i meant VPS, not VPN Smiley

On Amazon Free VPS do you recommend Linux or Windows for GunBot?

Thank you!

i know what you meant Wink ...

hehehe - if you actually meant an entire Virtual Private Network - you would make an absolute killing ... trading every coin - on all the supported exchanges ...

we only ever use linux - and centos 7 x64 at that ... many others use ubuntu - and others still use other flavours of linux like suse or mint ... gunbot works VERY efficiently on a linux vps - and still reasonably well on a windows vps ... but windows is top heavy with ram and has many other over heads that linux just does not have - or need for that matter ...

so thats where we stand with using gunbot ( or any other software ) ... we have ONE windows machine in the entire company of 53 machines - 52 of which are linux based ...

on a vps - the one thing you need to have is continuous solid and reliable functionality when it comes to apps like gunbot operating 24 / 7 ... linux is the best choice for that ... which is why we run all ours on centos 7 x64 ...

#crysx

Thank you for the great answers!

I will try Centos.

Have a great day!

kool ...

if you need any help with it - let me know ...

i can personally do a LOT with centos 7 ...

and - you are welcome Smiley ...

#crysx

fiscorcle
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 994
Merit: 502


View Profile
July 01, 2017, 06:58:49 PM
 #2124

For those who run GunBot on Amazon Free VPN (AWS), how many pairs do you run on a VPN ?
I mean how many pairs can the VPN support to work ok and not create problems?
Thank you!


on a VPN - millions ...

on VPS - depends on the size of the vps you choose ...

even the free tier vps 'instances' can run up to 20pairs without degradation - if setup properly ...

#crysx

Well...the problem isn't CPU or RAM at that point. It's the damn 422 errors
roparker2014
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 119
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 01, 2017, 09:16:46 PM
 #2125

Are there any recent purchasers who are able to report that they have bought this and successfully generated a profit from it?
I would like to buy this and can afford the 0.1 BTC but I would like to see some more positive reports on its performance first.
Mostly this thread seems to be people wanting to sell their license and I have to ask, why would anyone want to sell this, if it is something you can leave running to make money passively?
hoolio
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 272
Merit: 251



View Profile
July 01, 2017, 10:00:07 PM
 #2126

Are there any recent purchasers who are able to report that they have bought this and successfully generated a profit from it?
I would like to buy this and can afford the 0.1 BTC but I would like to see some more positive reports on its performance first.
Mostly this thread seems to be people wanting to sell their license and I have to ask, why would anyone want to sell this, if it is something you can leave running to make money passively?

It's not a tool which just generates money. You have to choose the currencies and settings wisely.
coucourou
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 01, 2017, 11:56:08 PM
 #2127

Do you have any recommendations in regards to which exchange to use with gunbot, or should I just my own favorite one?
Thanks
chrysophylax
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2506
Merit: 1088


--- ChainWorks Industries ---


View Profile WWW
July 02, 2017, 02:26:12 AM
 #2128

For those who run GunBot on Amazon Free VPN (AWS), how many pairs do you run on a VPN ?
I mean how many pairs can the VPN support to work ok and not create problems?
Thank you!


on a VPN - millions ...

on VPS - depends on the size of the vps you choose ...

even the free tier vps 'instances' can run up to 20pairs without degradation - if setup properly ...

#crysx

Well...the problem isn't CPU or RAM at that point. It's the damn 422 errors

only if you trade poloniex ...

bittrex has NO issues - except the occasional api drop ... which is rectified usually within a few minutes ...

i have yet to use kraken - but will be setting that up soon ... though i highly doubt kraken will have issues - considering its one of the worlds largest btc exchanges - and one of the most reliable ones ... im pushing for cryptopia also - but gunthar is swamped with other work at the moment ...

we are so let down by a lot of the exchanges out there - we have considered ( and started ) to create our own ...

#crysx

chrysophylax
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2506
Merit: 1088


--- ChainWorks Industries ---


View Profile WWW
July 02, 2017, 02:31:06 AM
 #2129

Im selling my licence, 0.3btc

very rich mate ...

especially when gunthar sells all three licences for 0.2btc ...

maybe when he stops selling the licenses and no one else is selling it - then maybe you could ask for so much ...

#crysx

fiscorcle
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 994
Merit: 502


View Profile
July 02, 2017, 03:43:05 AM
 #2130

Im selling my licence, 0.3btc

very rich mate ...

especially when gunthar sells all three licences for 0.2btc ...

maybe when he stops selling the licenses and no one else is selling it - then maybe you could ask for so much ...

#crysx

Lol is it really 0.2 now? was 0.1 something even when BTC/USD was lower
chrysophylax
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2506
Merit: 1088


--- ChainWorks Industries ---


View Profile WWW
July 02, 2017, 06:23:03 AM
 #2131

Im selling my licence, 0.3btc

very rich mate ...

especially when gunthar sells all three licences for 0.2btc ...

maybe when he stops selling the licenses and no one else is selling it - then maybe you could ask for so much ...

#crysx

Lol is it really 0.2 now? was 0.1 something even when BTC/USD was lower

no ...

its still 0.1btc ... but three licenses will get you a discount if purchasing extra licenses - which is 0.2btc for all of them - and an even further discount if you use one of the promoters discounts ( henkaa was the one that helped me ) ...

so if you look at it - 0.3btc is approx 33% more than buying ALL the licenses from gunthar direct ...

apologies if im sounding too direct here - as i dont mean to sound rude here ... but you will never sell your license if you maintain that price ... lower it - and people will be interested ( directed at the seller of course ) ...

OR - the price has suddenly gone up - and ive missed the memo Tongue ...

#crysx

nelson4lov
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1722
Merit: 687



View Profile
July 02, 2017, 06:34:23 AM
 #2132

Hello guys, I've been seriously considering getting gunbot for a while now. however, I have a question that I will need answered. I'd like to know If there's any way to run gunbot on the cloud. I'm not much of a PC user as 95% of my activities are done via a mobile device. Any way to run gunbot cloud base services?

.
..........
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
█████████████░░██████████████████████████░░███████████████████
███████████████░░██████████████████████████░░█████████████████
█████████████████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████████████
█████████████████░░░░░░░░░░██░░██░░░░░░░░░░██░░███████████████
███████████████████░░░░░░██░░██████░░░░░░██░░█████████████████
█████████████████████░░░░░░██████████░░░░░░███████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
.
.....I AM BLACKJACK.FUN.....
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
█████████████░░██████████████████████████░░███████████████████
███████████████░░██████████████████████████░░█████████████████
█████████████████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████████████
█████████████████░░░░░░░░░░██░░██░░░░░░░░░░██░░███████████████
███████████████████░░░░░░██░░██████░░░░░░██░░█████████████████
█████████████████████░░░░░░██████████░░░░░░███████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
.
..........
chrysophylax
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2506
Merit: 1088


--- ChainWorks Industries ---


View Profile WWW
July 02, 2017, 06:49:17 AM
 #2133

Hello guys, I've been seriously considering getting gunbot for a while now. however, I have a question that I will need answered. I'd like to know If there's any way to run gunbot on the cloud. I'm not much of a PC user as 95% of my activities are done via a mobile device. Any way to run gunbot cloud base services?

99% of the posts here ...

most of which are talking about the cloud based servers / vps ...

just read up mate - even only 7 pages back to here ...

#crysx

Gunthar (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358
Merit: 613


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
July 02, 2017, 08:27:50 AM
 #2134

~snip

You can post it here guys https://gunthy.org/index.php?board=4.0

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
faraaz786
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 02, 2017, 11:59:47 AM
 #2135


sent you an PM please reply to me gunthar
a14m
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 309
Merit: 250


View Profile
July 02, 2017, 12:16:34 PM
 #2136

The bot costs 0.1 BTC with one license, for either Poloniex, Bittrex or Kraken. If you want to have 2 license, I think each costs 0.05 each.
It is 0.1 BTC for 1 licence, and then 0.05 BTC for another exchange. Therefore, if you wanted to buy Gunbot for all 3 exchanges it would cost you a total of 0.2 BTC (or 0.18 BTC with my referral code).
hello Psychotic Bitch™,
i have bought polo licence two months ago, and now i wanna try bittrex, i wanna know the price is it 0.05 or 0.1??
SomeRandy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 02, 2017, 12:26:58 PM
 #2137

The bot costs 0.1 BTC with one license, for either Poloniex, Bittrex or Kraken. If you want to have 2 license, I think each costs 0.05 each.
It is 0.1 BTC for 1 licence, and then 0.05 BTC for another exchange. Therefore, if you wanted to buy Gunbot for all 3 exchanges it would cost you a total of 0.2 BTC (or 0.18 BTC with my referral code).
hello Psychotic Bitch™,
i have bought polo licence two months ago, and now i wanna try bittrex, i wanna know the price is it 0.05 or 0.1??


It is 0.05 btc once you have purchased the bot once!
danystatic
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 236
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 02, 2017, 04:18:04 PM
 #2138

I am trying to contact someone to buy this , can henkkaa or gunthar or someone assist me.
 Buying from someone else, how does that works?
Gunthar (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358
Merit: 613


Liable for what i say, not for what you understand


View Profile WWW
July 02, 2017, 08:22:09 PM
 #2139

~snip

You can post it here https://gunthy.org/index.php?board=4.0 and here https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?board=161.0

       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
xBLACKxOPSxSECRETSx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 02, 2017, 11:04:37 PM
 #2140

Gunthar what is the proper way to do a transaction on a license so buyer doesn't think its a scam? thanks
Pages: « 1 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 [107] 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 ... 203 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!