Bitcoin Forum
December 18, 2017, 02:57:02 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 [76] 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 ... 166 »
  Print  
Author Topic: █▓▒░-< [ZPOOL.CA][HashTap™][FlexFee™][SegWit] The miners multipool >-░▒▓█  (Read 170109 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
amitim
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 45


View Profile
August 21, 2017, 06:22:48 PM
 #1501

The example is exactly how I wrote my script out.

try w/o "d=..."
for example "...-u 1MkmBHDjonAFXui6JEx9ZmEemfMtUo9Cmu -p worker,xevan,yescrypt,m7m
or
"...-u 1MkmBHDjonAFXui6JEx9ZmEemfMtUo9Cmu -p worker,xevan,yescrypt,xmg"
Hmmm... What is it "...worker..."? algo? I don't show this in list on the zpool.ca
Try strictly by example:

ccminer -r 0 -a x11   -o stratum+tcp://x11.mine.zpool.ca:3533 -u joe -p x11,x13,x14,x15,quark,lyra2
ccminer -r 0 -a x13   -o stratum+tcp://x13.mine.zpool.ca:3633 -u joe -p x11,x13,x14,x15,quark,lyra2
1513609022
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513609022

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513609022
Reply with quote  #2

1513609022
Report to moderator
1513609022
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513609022

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513609022
Reply with quote  #2

1513609022
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513609022
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513609022

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513609022
Reply with quote  #2

1513609022
Report to moderator
1513609022
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513609022

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513609022
Reply with quote  #2

1513609022
Report to moderator
guytechie
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 543


View Profile
August 21, 2017, 07:31:11 PM
 #1502

The example is exactly how I wrote my script out.

try w/o "d=..."
for example "...-u 1MkmBHDjonAFXui6JEx9ZmEemfMtUo9Cmu -p worker,xevan,yescrypt,m7m
or
"...-u 1MkmBHDjonAFXui6JEx9ZmEemfMtUo9Cmu -p worker,xevan,yescrypt,xmg"
Hmmm... What is it "...worker..."? algo? I don't show this in list on the zpool.ca
Try strictly by example:

ccminer -r 0 -a x11   -o stratum+tcp://x11.mine.zpool.ca:3533 -u joe -p x11,x13,x14,x15,quark,lyra2
ccminer -r 0 -a x13   -o stratum+tcp://x13.mine.zpool.ca:3633 -u joe -p x11,x13,x14,x15,quark,lyra2


That's the worker's ID or name.  It is a valid way of adding a identifier.

So what is ",xmg"?  I thought it had to be the algo, which is ",m7m", not the coin.

BTW, removing the worker's name, as well as removing the difficulty setting (d=x) still does not work.

I'm using cpuminer-opt 3.6.8 if that matters.

BTW, the fact that the stratum_recv_line failed should indicate it's a server-side issue.

[2017-08-21 18:53:17] stratum_recv_line failed
[2017-08-21 18:53:17] ...terminating workio thread
[2017-08-21 18:53:17] workio thread dead, exiting.



Put something in my tip jar if I made your day. Smiley
BTC:
1MkmBHDjonAFXui6JEx9ZmEemfMtUo9Cmu
cryptolelefla
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 100


View Profile
August 21, 2017, 07:37:35 PM
 #1503

Is the "24 Actual Payout" for X11 in MH or GH?  The footnote claims the that only blake and sha256 are listed in GH, but it doesn't seem like that is accurate.

fixed. missed a couple spots for that. it is in GH
getting 22 miners instead of 2. is this normal??
http://i.imgur.com/a/G58xz
amitim
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 45


View Profile
August 21, 2017, 07:51:10 PM
 #1504

That's the worker's ID or name.  It is a valid way of adding a identifier.

So what is ",xmg"?  I thought it had to be the algo, which is ",m7m", not the coin.

BTW, removing the worker's name, as well as removing the difficulty setting (d=x) still does not work.

I'm using cpuminer-opt 3.6.8 if that matters.
XMG is Coin of Magi
Ok, my batch for win with cpuminer-opt 3.6.7:
Code:
e:
cd e:\cpuminer367\

:start
cpuminer-sse2.exe -r 0 -a m7m -o stratum+tcp://mine.zpool.ca:6033 -u 153jhJMkgCMt5X8hoyQg8MawegeCibaBnZ -p ID=my_rig,c=BTC,xmg,xevan,yescrypt,stats
cpuminer-sse2.exe -r 0 -a xevan -o stratum+tcp://mine.zpool.ca:3739 -u 153jhJMkgCMt5X8hoyQg8MawegeCibaBnZ -p ID=my_rig,c=BTC,xmg,xevan,yescrypt,stats
cpuminer-sse2.exe -r 0 -a yescrypt -o stratum+tcp://mine.zpool.ca:6233 -u 153jhJMkgCMt5X8hoyQg8MawegeCibaBnZ -p ID=my_rig,c=BTC,xmg,xevan,yescrypt,stats

pause 10
goto start  
crackfoo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442



View Profile WWW
August 21, 2017, 10:42:05 PM
 #1505

nova exchange has been disabled until further notice. Coins listed only on there will show 0 value until their issue is resolved

bctcrypt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
August 22, 2017, 01:30:40 AM
 #1506

Hi,
Been trying ZPool and Hash Refinery Mining Pool but yet to get a payout to my actual wallet.

Still a little way off hitting the payout threshold with Zpool but a bit concerned that I have had over 0.0013 BTC Confirmed on Hash Refinery Mining Pool since mid last week but it didn't payout automatically on Sunday.

On the main page it says:

"Payouts are made automatically every 8 hours for all balances above 0.0025, or 0.00025 on Sunday."

As my balance was well over the 0.00025 well before Sunday, wondering why it hasn't payed out?

Just to confirm it does show my correct Bitcoin wallet address under the wallet section on ZPool and Hash Refinery Mining Pool. Still a little way off hitting the threshold of 0.0015 for Zpool but wondering it looks like it might end up with the same issue.

Mining Pool Hub has already payed out to the same wallet address successfully.
Fromage
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 283


View Profile WWW
August 22, 2017, 03:50:57 PM
 #1507

Hi,
Been trying ZPool and Hash Refinery Mining Pool but yet to get a payout to my actual wallet.

Still a little way off hitting the payout threshold with Zpool but a bit concerned that I have had over 0.0013 BTC Confirmed on Hash Refinery Mining Pool since mid last week but it didn't payout automatically on Sunday.

On the main page it says:

"Payouts are made automatically every 8 hours for all balances above 0.0025, or 0.00025 on Sunday."

As my balance was well over the 0.00025 well before Sunday, wondering why it hasn't payed out?

Just to confirm it does show my correct Bitcoin wallet address under the wallet section on ZPool and Hash Refinery Mining Pool. Still a little way off hitting the threshold of 0.0015 for Zpool but wondering it looks like it might end up with the same issue.

Mining Pool Hub has already payed out to the same wallet address successfully.

Yeah first of all this is Zpool's bitcointalk....Pm me for more info on the other one

Zpool,Multipoolhub,Hashrefinery, and ahashpool... SniffDog will sniff you out profits! V3.0! https://github.com/Sniffdog/Sniffdogminer/releases
cryptolelefla
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 100


View Profile
August 22, 2017, 05:02:51 PM
 #1508

still having different time same miner's name on dashboard. it is a miner problem(prospector) or something else.
i also had a screenshot on my precedent post.
hope pool support have a few second to reply me. thanks
jmvarner83
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52


View Profile
August 22, 2017, 09:14:43 PM
 #1509

Mined 4 bitcore blocks, they went to exchange and came back cleared but wallet balance never moved or updated and no deposit.

Huh
guytechie
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 543


View Profile
August 23, 2017, 12:30:58 PM
 #1510

All mining stopped.  Cannot connect to the pool.

Put something in my tip jar if I made your day. Smiley
BTC:
1MkmBHDjonAFXui6JEx9ZmEemfMtUo9Cmu
crackfoo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442



View Profile WWW
August 23, 2017, 12:33:53 PM
 #1511

This week I'm in the process of replacing the main zpool server which runs the frontend, sql and stratums. This requires updates to all the coin boxes due to new IP's. There be some bumps along the way as coinds are restarted etc... interruptions should be fairly short and will announce when the actual changeover will take place. I'm hoping later today to pull the trigger.

Windozxpert
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154


View Profile WWW
August 23, 2017, 12:38:50 PM
 #1512

This week I'm in the process of replacing the main zpool server which runs the frontend, sql and stratums. This requires updates to all the coin boxes due to new IP's. There be some bumps along the way as coinds are restarted etc... interruptions should be fairly short and will announce when the actual changeover will take place. I'm hoping later today to pull the trigger.

Cool beans. I just noticed all my Neoscrypt miners were down and was about to mention it. Thanks for the server upgrade. Anything we can do to help?

There's no I in team, but there is a "Me" if you jumble it up.

BTC: 1Han9MsbXEadVseYXwZmeQtqQHi9YrVGHT
crackfoo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442



View Profile WWW
August 23, 2017, 12:43:53 PM
 #1513

This week I'm in the process of replacing the main zpool server which runs the frontend, sql and stratums. This requires updates to all the coin boxes due to new IP's. There be some bumps along the way as coinds are restarted etc... interruptions should be fairly short and will announce when the actual changeover will take place. I'm hoping later today to pull the trigger.

Cool beans. I just noticed all my Neoscrypt miners were down and was about to mention it. Thanks for the server upgrade. Anything we can do to help?

yes, I hope this will allow for a much more responsive webpage as well as stratums, the machine is more than twice as big and fast with 100% ssd now.

Just be patient Smiley I've one more coin box to reconfigure and a bunch more coinds will be restarted, then I can get back to finishing the setup on the main server.

I stopped the scripts just now cause I failed to look at the new payout time and it was right now, so I want those coins back online before kicking off the payout. Mining should still be working though on most all algos and the blocks will get processed in a few more mins.

guytechie
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 543


View Profile
August 23, 2017, 01:14:55 PM
 #1514

This week I'm in the process of replacing the main zpool server which runs the frontend, sql and stratums. This requires updates to all the coin boxes due to new IP's. There be some bumps along the way as coinds are restarted etc... interruptions should be fairly short and will announce when the actual changeover will take place. I'm hoping later today to pull the trigger.

That explains it.  Thanks!

Put something in my tip jar if I made your day. Smiley
BTC:
1MkmBHDjonAFXui6JEx9ZmEemfMtUo9Cmu
balloontree
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
August 23, 2017, 03:44:58 PM
 #1515

Hi guys,

I just got myself a L3+, is the following correct to setup it up to give payouts in Bitcoin?

Address: stratum+tcp://scrypt.mine.zpool.ca:3433
UserID: <Bitcoin WALLET_ADDRESS>
Password: c=BTC,d=65536

Also, can I set a difficulty higher than 65536? Or maybe not set it at all?



If I want to receive different coins as payout, are the following correct?

Ether: c=ETH
Litecoin: c=LTC
Ripple: c=XRP
Dash: c=DASH
ZCash: c=ZCASH
XMR: c=XMR

Thanks!
crackfoo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442



View Profile WWW
August 23, 2017, 05:17:45 PM
 #1516

Hi guys,

I just got myself a L3+, is the following correct to setup it up to give payouts in Bitcoin?

Address: stratum+tcp://scrypt.mine.zpool.ca:3433
UserID: <Bitcoin WALLET_ADDRESS>
Password: c=BTC,d=65536

Also, can I set a difficulty higher than 65536? Or maybe not set it at all?



If I want to receive different coins as payout, are the following correct?

Ether: c=ETH
Litecoin: c=LTC
Ripple: c=XRP
Dash: c=DASH
ZCash: c=ZCASH
XMR: c=XMR

Thanks!

yes you can set it higher if you want. I don't have one of those so you may have to try some different values to get one that the miner runs well on.

We don't have payouts in ETH XRP ZCASH or XMR. LTC we don't mine yet but I occasionally fill the wallet but its a manual process so payouts arn't regular. DASH is ok, just keep an eye on the pool stats. It list as red if there is not enough DASH to pay do to no blocks being found recently.

crackfoo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442



View Profile WWW
August 23, 2017, 05:45:08 PM
 #1517

I'll be flipping the switch to the new server shortly. Looks like everything is primed and ready. I've not done this move in 2y so there may be something I forgot but AFAIK, it should be fairly smooth. The longest process will be performing the DB backup after the live server shuts down, moving and importing it and then waiting for the IP block to get moved to the new server which in the past takes 4-5 mins.

jmvarner83
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52


View Profile
August 23, 2017, 06:32:10 PM
 #1518

I'll be flipping the switch to the new server shortly. Looks like everything is primed and ready. I've not done this move in 2y so there may be something I forgot but AFAIK, it should be fairly smooth. The longest process will be performing the DB backup after the live server shuts down, moving and importing it and then waiting for the IP block to get moved to the new server which in the past takes 4-5 mins.

Do you care to check into lost shares?  Two of us hoped on your server and never got paid on BTX shares. 1P79qNbj6R9K7RfyNbgWsSYTiptUGgCMhK is wallet ID

Thanks!
crackfoo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442



View Profile WWW
August 23, 2017, 06:37:28 PM
 #1519

I'll be flipping the switch to the new server shortly. Looks like everything is primed and ready. I've not done this move in 2y so there may be something I forgot but AFAIK, it should be fairly smooth. The longest process will be performing the DB backup after the live server shuts down, moving and importing it and then waiting for the IP block to get moved to the new server which in the past takes 4-5 mins.

Do you care to check into lost shares?  Two of us hoped on your server and never got paid on BTX shares. 1P79qNbj6R9K7RfyNbgWsSYTiptUGgCMhK is wallet ID

Thanks!

BTX markets were down for ~24h there a couple days go so it look like they were 0 value.

crackfoo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442



View Profile WWW
August 23, 2017, 08:05:46 PM
 #1520

I'll be flipping the switch to the new server shortly. Looks like everything is primed and ready. I've not done this move in 2y so there may be something I forgot but AFAIK, it should be fairly smooth. The longest process will be performing the DB backup after the live server shuts down, moving and importing it and then waiting for the IP block to get moved to the new server which in the past takes 4-5 mins.

Upgrade completed. Downtime was ~15m at most. Any issues you see that are new let me know.

Cheers

Pages: « 1 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 [76] 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 ... 166 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!