Bitcoin Forum
October 22, 2018, 05:04:43 AM *
News: Make sure you are not using versions of Bitcoin Core other than 0.17.0 [Torrent], 0.16.3, 0.15.2, or 0.14.3. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 ... 255 »
  Print  
Author Topic: ▂▃▅▆▇⫷[ 🆉🅿🅾🅾🅻.🅲🅰 ]⫸⫷[ FlexFee™ ]⫸⫷[ The miners multipool ]⫸ ▇▆▅▃▂  (Read 198028 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
JaredKaragen
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1037


★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
June 07, 2017, 03:37:56 PM
 #561


notice on balance graph how the pending total balance resumed higher....

This is a issue that arises;  graphs get disrupted, but everything is still mining and working under the hood.

1540184683
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1540184683

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1540184683
Reply with quote  #2

1540184683
Report to moderator
1540184683
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1540184683

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1540184683
Reply with quote  #2

1540184683
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1540184683
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1540184683

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1540184683
Reply with quote  #2

1540184683
Report to moderator
1540184683
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1540184683

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1540184683
Reply with quote  #2

1540184683
Report to moderator
1540184683
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1540184683

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1540184683
Reply with quote  #2

1540184683
Report to moderator
jwarren81
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 218
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 07, 2017, 03:38:28 PM
 #562

I'm seeing similar, getting 800 Mh/s when it should be 17 GH/s.  Not sure if it's affecting pay or not yet.

EDIT:  It is definitely affecting profit . . . mine has flatlined since the last payout which is when blake2s profitability went up.
zer0k
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250


View Profile WWW
June 07, 2017, 04:23:57 PM
 #563

Same for me...blake2s hashrate on the pool looks way off Sad



JaredKaragen
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1037


★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
June 07, 2017, 04:32:47 PM
 #564

well, if your machine is spitting out a million low value shares a minute, its going to report low hashrate.....  are you using manual diff?

TheOATeam
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 07, 2017, 04:41:28 PM
 #565

Same here, 5x1060. 1x 1070 rig: 16.46 GH on console, but only 750 MH on the site:
http://imgur.com/a/vuevt
cashen
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 251


View Profile
June 07, 2017, 04:44:24 PM
 #566

well, if your machine is spitting out a million low value shares a minute, its going to report low hashrate.....  are you using manual diff?

It's not a local issue.

pool or network.
TheOATeam
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 07, 2017, 04:52:18 PM
 #567

Seems like the pool is having problems, I started mining with another rig and this rig isn't showing any hashrate right now at all on the site.
jwarren81
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 218
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 07, 2017, 04:58:19 PM
 #568

Seems to only be effecting the blake2s pool at the moment.  I've removed it from my scripts and other algos seem to be mining fine.
crackfoo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1750
Merit: 1105



View Profile WWW
June 07, 2017, 05:02:43 PM
 #569

I don't see anything out of the ordinary in the logs but I just restarted the blake2s stratum for grins.

ZPOOL - the miners multipool! Support | Paid 1150+ BTC(2016) - 1800+ BTC(2017)  | Mining LTC/LCC/BCA/DASH/KMD/ZCL/RVN | UNBELIEVERCheck out our BETA website!

▓▓▓ CLOUD MINING   ✔    HASH RENTAL ▓▓▓
cashen
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 251


View Profile
June 07, 2017, 05:05:03 PM
 #570

I wonder if it is related to Verge Coin
cashen
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 251


View Profile
June 07, 2017, 05:08:03 PM
 #571

I don't see anything out of the ordinary in the logs but I just restarted the blake2s stratum for grins.

Mine appear to be working correctly again.
jwarren81
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 218
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 07, 2017, 05:13:20 PM
 #572

Yep, that restart fixed it.
crackfoo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1750
Merit: 1105



View Profile WWW
June 07, 2017, 05:14:47 PM
 #573

Yep, that restart fixed it.

restarting your miner would have as well I suspect.

ZPOOL - the miners multipool! Support | Paid 1150+ BTC(2016) - 1800+ BTC(2017)  | Mining LTC/LCC/BCA/DASH/KMD/ZCL/RVN | UNBELIEVERCheck out our BETA website!

▓▓▓ CLOUD MINING   ✔    HASH RENTAL ▓▓▓
jwarren81
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 218
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 07, 2017, 05:17:05 PM
 #574

I switch algo's regularly based on profit so it had been.  Miner was reporting no issue and showing full hashrate as usual.

All is well though, so thanks for the quick response.

Yep, that restart fixed it.

restarting your miner would have as well I suspect.
zer0k
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250


View Profile WWW
June 07, 2017, 05:40:52 PM
 #575

Yep, that restart fixed it.

restarting your miner would have as well I suspect.

Restarted a few of my miners this morning and it stayed the same, but the restart on your side sorted it out!

Thank you Smiley

cashen
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 251


View Profile
June 07, 2017, 09:24:25 PM
 #576

Something still doesnt appear right. Graph is very flat after the restart.






JaredKaragen
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1037


★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
June 08, 2017, 11:31:20 AM
 #577

seems to be happening again for skien... did you do any recent changes or updates?

should be ~1Gh, seeing 490Mh...

Harunn
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 08, 2017, 08:58:31 PM
 #578

Helllo,

Just started todat with Zpool, after  5 hours mining i had 0.0013xxxxx after a half hour i went looking and i had 0.00105972 how is this even possible ??
crackfoo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1750
Merit: 1105



View Profile WWW
June 08, 2017, 09:02:32 PM
 #579

Helllo,

Just started todat with Zpool, after  5 hours mining i had 0.0013xxxxx after a half hour i went looking and i had 0.00105972 how is this even possible ??

Exchange price drops

ZPOOL - the miners multipool! Support | Paid 1150+ BTC(2016) - 1800+ BTC(2017)  | Mining LTC/LCC/BCA/DASH/KMD/ZCL/RVN | UNBELIEVERCheck out our BETA website!

▓▓▓ CLOUD MINING   ✔    HASH RENTAL ▓▓▓
Harunn
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 08, 2017, 09:26:41 PM
 #580

Where can i find grafics from this or some actiual info?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 ... 255 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!