Bitcoin Forum
September 25, 2017, 02:50:06 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 [51] 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 »
  Print  
Author Topic: █▓▒░-< [ZPOOL.CA][HashTap™][FlexFee™] The miners multipool >-░▒▓█  (Read 90330 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
icolsuineg
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 118


View Profile WWW
July 04, 2017, 09:17:14 AM
 #1001

I don't know why you would say that about bitcore. bitcore is literally the one coin that gave me the most profit on zpool.
Was. Then difficulty jumped and cut the profit by 4 so... not anymore. And with the change to every 2016 blocks it won't get profitable anytime soon. Unless they change it again, as it was supposed to retarget more often.

1506307806
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506307806

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506307806
Reply with quote  #2

1506307806
Report to moderator
1506307806
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506307806

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506307806
Reply with quote  #2

1506307806
Report to moderator
1506307806
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506307806

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506307806
Reply with quote  #2

1506307806
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1506307806
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506307806

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506307806
Reply with quote  #2

1506307806
Report to moderator
1506307806
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506307806

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506307806
Reply with quote  #2

1506307806
Report to moderator
1506307806
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506307806

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506307806
Reply with quote  #2

1506307806
Report to moderator
cashen
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 196


View Profile
July 04, 2017, 09:24:44 PM
 #1002

I have a bunch of nvidia hash to point somewhere.
Jaerin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile
July 04, 2017, 10:18:22 PM
 #1003

Not sure if its the markets or what, but earnings today seem pretty low.  Obviously we had some pretty nice returns from the Bitcore run, but the pendulum seems to have shifted back the other way.

Just really not sure if there is something I could tweak to improve performance or not.  Been using Multipoolminer and seems to be pretty solid running, but not really sure on the returns the last couple days.

████→→       ● DeepOnion                                                                       ✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯ 
████→→       ● Tor integrated, 100% anonymous!                                ✯     Get Your FREE Coins NOW!        ✯
████→→       ● Free Airdrop! (No ICO, No Crowdfund)                        ✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯
kopija
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 254


View Profile
July 05, 2017, 05:00:48 AM
 #1004

Can somebody explain this weird situation?
I have two rigs that for the last couple of days refuse to do switching routine regulary and just keep on running EWBF.
Yet my zpool page shows no equihash earnings, and its full other algo earnings.
http://zpool.ca/?address=1PjoqGuqbvB6GVjv8bZmSMxSDRF3nzRmJa
I tried restarting Nemos, but it still keeps on using EWBF exclusively.

we are nothing but a smart contracts on a cosmic blockchain
Jaerin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile
July 05, 2017, 06:36:38 PM
 #1005

Can somebody explain this weird situation?
I have two rigs that for the last couple of days refuse to do switching routine regulary and just keep on running EWBF.
Yet my zpool page shows no equihash earnings, and its full other algo earnings.
http://zpool.ca/?address=1PjoqGuqbvB6GVjv8bZmSMxSDRF3nzRmJa
I tried restarting Nemos, but it still keeps on using EWBF exclusively.


I see that you earned a few Hush in the last hour.  Earnings have been low the last couple of days from what I mentioned yesterday.  I also noticed most of my miners being primarily on Equihash as well.  Maybe just unlucky block finds I guess.  Not sure what was causing the lower earnings, but my multipoolminer has shown Equihash near the top most of the time as well.


████→→       ● DeepOnion                                                                       ✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯ 
████→→       ● Tor integrated, 100% anonymous!                                ✯     Get Your FREE Coins NOW!        ✯
████→→       ● Free Airdrop! (No ICO, No Crowdfund)                        ✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯
thayimmy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23


View Profile
July 05, 2017, 09:08:58 PM
 #1006

hello all

got a question and i hope you could answer it.

there is a x11 coin here on Zpool i would like to get payed in but it has no exchanges therefore it has no value linked to BTC.

the network hashrate is high for my rig so i am mining other algos to get payed out the x11 coin.

i have mined / earned coins on the other algos and they have gone into the exchange status but i am not getting any of the x11 coin credited (immature or credited).

so with this coin not having a value is the only way i can earn this coin is to mine the x11 algo and hope the pool points my hash to this coin and pray for a block?

also what now happens to the earnings i already have mined?

i am keeping this generic so your answers may help others with this same scenario.

the coin i am asking about is Creamcoin CRM.

thanks for your time

cheers

Lercker
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 226


View Profile
July 05, 2017, 10:40:56 PM
 #1007

hello all

got a question and i hope you could answer it.

there is a x11 coin here on Zpool i would like to get payed in but it has no exchanges therefore it has no value linked to BTC.

the network hashrate is high for my rig so i am mining other algos to get payed out the x11 coin.

i have mined / earned coins on the other algos and they have gone into the exchange status but i am not getting any of the x11 coin credited (immature or credited).

so with this coin not having a value is the only way i can earn this coin is to mine the x11 algo and hope the pool points my hash to this coin and pray for a block?

also what now happens to the earnings i already have mined?

i am keeping this generic so your answers may help others with this same scenario.

the coin i am asking about is Creamcoin CRM.

thanks for your time

cheers


Was your coin originally on an exchange? Crackfoo usually delists coins on the pool that are no longer traded anywhere that the pool uses.
guytechie
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 451


View Profile
July 05, 2017, 10:53:45 PM
 #1008

Is it me or is Equihash is defaulting the difficulty to 200?

My 1080 Ti rig is not finding shares at a steady pace.  It used to start at 127.  Can the default difficulty be lowered, please?

Thanks.

Put something in my tip jar if I made your day. Smiley
BTC:
1MkmBHDjonAFXui6JEx9ZmEemfMtUo9Cmu
Jaerin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile
July 05, 2017, 11:50:47 PM
 #1009

Is it me or is Equihash is defaulting the difficulty to 200?

My 1080 Ti rig is not finding shares at a steady pace.  It used to start at 127.  Can the default difficulty be lowered, please?

Thanks.

I noticed this on my 1080 as well that it is taking quite a long time to find shares at times.

████→→       ● DeepOnion                                                                       ✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯ 
████→→       ● Tor integrated, 100% anonymous!                                ✯     Get Your FREE Coins NOW!        ✯
████→→       ● Free Airdrop! (No ICO, No Crowdfund)                        ✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯
thayimmy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23


View Profile
July 06, 2017, 01:37:38 AM
 #1010

hello all

got a question and i hope you could answer it.

there is a x11 coin here on Zpool i would like to get payed in but it has no exchanges therefore it has no value linked to BTC.

the network hashrate is high for my rig so i am mining other algos to get payed out the x11 coin.

i have mined / earned coins on the other algos and they have gone into the exchange status but i am not getting any of the x11 coin credited (immature or credited).

so with this coin not having a value is the only way i can earn this coin is to mine the x11 algo and hope the pool points my hash to this coin and pray for a block?

also what now happens to the earnings i already have mined?

i am keeping this generic so your answers may help others with this same scenario.

the coin i am asking about is Creamcoin CRM.

thanks for your time

cheers


Was your coin originally on an exchange? Crackfoo usually delists coins on the pool that are no longer traded anywhere that the pool uses.

the coin is a new coin. mining started on july 1 i think.
Jaerin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile
July 06, 2017, 04:09:23 AM
 #1011

Thought you guys might like to see this as well.

Well this is what I've been getting the little less than a week from mining on zpool.  There were some minor periods of missing data, but overall this is pretty indicative of what I've been earning.

This is all queried from the site on a 5 minute basis.  The beginning was when Bitcore was having its huge surge at the beginning of the week and therefore I was getting much better returns and quicker payouts.  Since then the markets have cooled and earnings are slowing down, but as you can see it is all pretty consistent with mine.  Note that this is using Multipoolminer only mining on Zpool with just about every algorithm enabled.  So it is switching algorithms up to once a minute depending on profitability.

This is the earnings from 7  - 1080's and 1 - 1080Ti running 24/7 at 80% TDP

Maybe I could earn more somewhere else mining one particular coin, but this is very straight-forward and easy to do.  Chart was created on Google sheets from an imported CSV file.  If someone has better suggestions on charting or data that they would like to see from this presented in a different way then by all means let me know.

Everything is on the Left Axis except the Green Total payout line is referring to the Right Axis.  The Total gain line at the bottom is the 5 minute change since the last gain entry.  Everything is in BTC


████→→       ● DeepOnion                                                                       ✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯ 
████→→       ● Tor integrated, 100% anonymous!                                ✯     Get Your FREE Coins NOW!        ✯
████→→       ● Free Airdrop! (No ICO, No Crowdfund)                        ✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯
sreg0r
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34


View Profile
July 06, 2017, 09:07:36 AM
 #1012

Is it me or is Equihash is defaulting the difficulty to 200?

My 1080 Ti rig is not finding shares at a steady pace.  It used to start at 127.  Can the default difficulty be lowered, please?

Thanks.

I noticed this on my 1080 as well that it is taking quite a long time to find shares at times.

Same issue for me, I read somewhere that 10 shares/min is good to aim for so for my 1070 I've set difficulty to 32.  Just set your password to
Code:
c=BTC,stats,d=32
guytechie
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 451


View Profile
July 06, 2017, 11:46:48 AM
 #1013

Is it me or is Equihash is defaulting the difficulty to 200?

My 1080 Ti rig is not finding shares at a steady pace.  It used to start at 127.  Can the default difficulty be lowered, please?

Thanks.

I noticed this on my 1080 as well that it is taking quite a long time to find shares at times.

Same issue for me, I read somewhere that 10 shares/min is good to aim for so for my 1070 I've set difficulty to 32.  Just set your password to
Code:
c=BTC,stats,d=32

I'm using Nemosminer's script (2.0.5), so I'm not sure where to modify that just for equihash.  It looks like it uses a variable for the password, which means it would change it for all of the other algos.

Put something in my tip jar if I made your day. Smiley
BTC:
1MkmBHDjonAFXui6JEx9ZmEemfMtUo9Cmu
xqicka
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22


View Profile
July 06, 2017, 11:47:45 AM
 #1014

Can you disable Flaxscript (c11)?
sreg0r
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34


View Profile
July 06, 2017, 12:08:51 PM
 #1015

Is it me or is Equihash is defaulting the difficulty to 200?

My 1080 Ti rig is not finding shares at a steady pace.  It used to start at 127.  Can the default difficulty be lowered, please?

Thanks.

I noticed this on my 1080 as well that it is taking quite a long time to find shares at times.

Same issue for me, I read somewhere that 10 shares/min is good to aim for so for my 1070 I've set difficulty to 32.  Just set your password to
Code:
c=BTC,stats,d=32

I'm using Nemosminer's script (2.0.5), so I'm not sure where to modify that just for equihash.  It looks like it uses a variable for the password, which means it would change it for all of the other algos.

If you open EWBF.ps1 you should see the line
Code:
Arguments = "--api --server $($Pools.(Get-Algorithm($_)).Host) --port 2142 --fee 0 --solver 0 --eexit 1 --user $($Pools.(Get-Algorithm($_)).User) --pass $($Pools.(Get-Algorithm($_)).Pass)$($Commands.$_)"

you should be able to change that to
Code:
Arguments = "--api --server $($Pools.(Get-Algorithm($_)).Host) --port 2142 --fee 0 --solver 0 --eexit 1 --user $($Pools.(Get-Algorithm($_)).User) --pass $($Pools.(Get-Algorithm($_)).Pass)$($Commands.$_),d=32"
Fromage
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 272


View Profile WWW
July 06, 2017, 03:37:27 PM
 #1016

Is it me or is Equihash is defaulting the difficulty to 200?

My 1080 Ti rig is not finding shares at a steady pace.  It used to start at 127.  Can the default difficulty be lowered, please?

Thanks.

I noticed this on my 1080 as well that it is taking quite a long time to find shares at times.

Same issue for me, I read somewhere that 10 shares/min is good to aim for so for my 1070 I've set difficulty to 32.  Just set your password to
Code:
c=BTC,stats,d=32

I'm using Nemosminer's script (2.0.5), so I'm not sure where to modify that just for equihash.  It looks like it uses a variable for the password, which means it would change it for all of the other algos.

If you open EWBF.ps1 you should see the line
Code:
Arguments = "--api --server $($Pools.(Get-Algorithm($_)).Host) --port 2142 --fee 0 --solver 0 --eexit 1 --user $($Pools.(Get-Algorithm($_)).User) --pass $($Pools.(Get-Algorithm($_)).Pass)$($Commands.$_)"

you should be able to change that to
Code:
Arguments = "--api --server $($Pools.(Get-Algorithm($_)).Host) --port 2142 --fee 0 --solver 0 --eexit 1 --user $($Pools.(Get-Algorithm($_)).User) --pass $($Pools.(Get-Algorithm($_)).Pass)$($Commands.$_),d=32"

Actually it goes here....

Code:
Arguments = "--api --server $($Pools.(Get-Algorithm($_)).Host) --port 2142 --fee 0 --solver 0 --eexit 1 --user $($Pools.(Get-Algorithm($_)).User) --pass $($Pools.(Get-Algorithm($_)).Pass),d=32$($Commands.$_)"

Reason why is you can add intensity(or other arguments) in the code above if you like and it will be placed where the $Command is. Here is just an example.....

Code:
"equihash" = "-I 21" #Equihash

you have to right click on EWBF.ps1 and click edit

Zpool,Multipoolhub,Hashrefinery, and ahashpool... SniffDog will sniff you out profits! V2.1. Split your rig??? Splitsniff is here
 https://github.com/Sniffdog/Sniffdogminer/releases
guytechie
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 451


View Profile
July 06, 2017, 03:53:12 PM
 #1017


you have to right click on EWBF.ps1 and click edit

Ah, thanks.  Confirmed working!

i actually did it the first way you showed me.  I'll fix it when I get a chance. Effectively they both work, right?

Put something in my tip jar if I made your day. Smiley
BTC:
1MkmBHDjonAFXui6JEx9ZmEemfMtUo9Cmu
Fromage
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 272


View Profile WWW
July 06, 2017, 03:56:46 PM
 #1018


you have to right click on EWBF.ps1 and click edit

Ah, thanks.  Confirmed working!

i actually did it the first way you showed me.  I'll fix it when I get a chance. Effectively they both work, right?

yea if you don't add anything in the

Code:
"equihash" = "" #Equihash

then it will work

Zpool,Multipoolhub,Hashrefinery, and ahashpool... SniffDog will sniff you out profits! V2.1. Split your rig??? Splitsniff is here
 https://github.com/Sniffdog/Sniffdogminer/releases
crackfoo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358



View Profile WWW
July 07, 2017, 12:18:30 AM
 #1019

Can you disable Flaxscript (c11)?

Why?

cashen
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 196


View Profile
July 07, 2017, 03:45:51 AM
 #1020

I know ETH is way too big, but what about other DaggerHashimoto coins like DBIX?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 [51] 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!