Bitcoin Forum
September 22, 2017, 01:10:13 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 [42] 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 ... 95 »
  Print  
Author Topic: █▓▒░-< [ZPOOL.CA][HashTap™][FlexFee™] The miners multipool >-░▒▓█  (Read 88219 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
Storx
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile WWW
June 24, 2017, 04:07:34 PM
 #821

Little concerned... the api earnings are not matching up to my earnings today... looks like today will be one of the lowest payed days in a while....


hmq1725 is broke need to disable it for now..

Im currently only mining equihash, skein, and blake2s as my rotation

equihash i find doesnt perform that well so i have it disabled myself..

skein i also have disabled

blake2s has tanked in price last 48hours as it got added to "nicehash"

i run -Algorithm hmq1725,groestl,timetravel,sib,bitcore,x17,blakecoin,Nist5,MyriadGroestl,Lyra2RE2,neoscrypt,blake2s

I need to sit down and take the time to rewrite my batch file... i recently learned how to tune the cards via the batch file so it switches core and mem settings when it starts a new algo... atleast on the pascal cards....not figured it out on any other cards yet

Merry Christmas

Code:
@echo off
SETLOCAL EnableExtensions
SET ADDY=BTC ADDRESS HERE
SET PASS=RIG02,c=BTC,skein=4200,blake2s=36,stats
SET CCMINER=C:\CRYPTO\MINERS\CCMINER\

:start
ECHO Setting Optimized System Values
setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

ECHO multi-algo Switcher....

ECHO Setting optimized Clocks.....
@echo off

REM --------SKIEN---------
SET GPU0=-setBaseClockOffset:0,0,250 -setMemoryClockOffset:0,0,-1000 -setPowerTarget:0,80 -setTempTarget:0,0,83 -forcepstate:0,0
SET GPU1=-setBaseClockOffset:1,0,250 -setMemoryClockOffset:1,0,-1000 -setPowerTarget:1,80 -setTempTarget:1,0,83 -forcepstate:1,0
SET GPU2=-setBaseClockOffset:2,0,250 -setMemoryClockOffset:2,0,-1000 -setPowerTarget:2,80 -setTempTarget:2,0,83 -forcepstate:2,0
SET GPU3=-setBaseClockOffset:3,0,250 -setMemoryClockOffset:3,0,-1000 -setPowerTarget:3,80 -setTempTarget:3,0,83 -forcepstate:3,0
SET GPU4=-setBaseClockOffset:4,0,250 -setMemoryClockOffset:4,0,-1000 -setPowerTarget:4,80 -setTempTarget:4,0,83 -forcepstate:4,0
SET GPU5=-setBaseClockOffset:5,0,250 -setMemoryClockOffset:5,0,-1000 -setPowerTarget:5,80 -setTempTarget:5,0,83 -forcepstate:5,0
SET GPU6=-setBaseClockOffset:6,0,250 -setMemoryClockOffset:6,0,-1000 -setPowerTarget:6,80 -setTempTarget:6,0,83 -forcepstate:6,0
C:\CRYPTO\SOFTWARE\nvidiaInspector\nvidiaInspector.exe %GPU0% %GPU1% %GPU2% %GPU3% %GPU4% %GPU5% %GPU6%

CD %CCMINER%

ECHO Starting Miner.....
ccminer_sp.exe -r 0 -t 7 -a skein -i 25.25 -o stratum+tcp://skein.mine.zpool.ca:4933/#xnsub -b 0.0.0.0:4068 -u %ADDY% -p %PASS%

ECHO Setting optimized Clocks.....
@echo off

REM --------BLAKE2S--------
SET GPU0=-setBaseClockOffset:0,0,275 -setMemoryClockOffset:0,0,-1000 -setPowerTarget:0,80 -setTempTarget:0,0,83 -forcepstate:0,0
SET GPU1=-setBaseClockOffset:1,0,275 -setMemoryClockOffset:1,0,-1000 -setPowerTarget:1,80 -setTempTarget:1,0,83 -forcepstate:1,0
SET GPU2=-setBaseClockOffset:2,0,275 -setMemoryClockOffset:2,0,-1000 -setPowerTarget:2,80 -setTempTarget:2,0,83 -forcepstate:2,0
SET GPU3=-setBaseClockOffset:3,0,275 -setMemoryClockOffset:3,0,-1000 -setPowerTarget:3,80 -setTempTarget:3,0,83 -forcepstate:3,0
SET GPU4=-setBaseClockOffset:4,0,275 -setMemoryClockOffset:4,0,-1000 -setPowerTarget:4,80 -setTempTarget:4,0,83 -forcepstate:4,0
SET GPU5=-setBaseClockOffset:5,0,275 -setMemoryClockOffset:5,0,-1000 -setPowerTarget:5,80 -setTempTarget:5,0,83 -forcepstate:5,0
SET GPU6=-setBaseClockOffset:6,0,275 -setMemoryClockOffset:6,0,-1000 -setPowerTarget:6,80 -setTempTarget:6,0,83 -forcepstate:6,0
C:\CRYPTO\SOFTWARE\nvidiaInspector\nvidiaInspector.exe %GPU0% %GPU1% %GPU2% %GPU3% %GPU4% %GPU5% %GPU6%

CD %CCMINER%

ECHO Starting Miner.....
ccminer_tpruvot.exe -r 0 -t 7 -a blake2s -i 30 -o stratum+tcp://blake2s.mine.zpool.ca:5766/#xnsub -b 0.0.0.0:4068 -u %ADDY% -p %PASS%


goto start






Wow, you did exactly what I have been trying to self teach myself for days lol.....I did it slightly different than the way you did it, but I like how clean yours is so ima transfer my stuff over to your layout.....I managed to get it dialed in on 5 different algos lastnight.....I'm having issues with it exiting z miner for equihash...it sometimes fails to close it before starting the next algo on ccminer ... have this issue?

Earn up to 40% ROI on your BTC, Signup under me and message me and ill verify and send you BTC for investing under me.
Join My Team @  https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Storxusmc
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
guytechie
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 450


View Profile
June 24, 2017, 04:27:58 PM
 #822

hmq1725 Is reporting low hash rates again.  It's actually affecting the pay %.

It was fine after the first time we reported it, but it's happening again now. Sad

Put something in my tip jar if I made your day. Smiley
BTC:
1MkmBHDjonAFXui6JEx9ZmEemfMtUo9Cmu
cashen
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
June 24, 2017, 04:35:09 PM
 #823

hmq1725 Is reporting low hash rates again.  It's actually affecting the pay %.

It was fine after the first time we reported it, but it's happening again now. Sad

Its off by 1000
cashen
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
June 24, 2017, 04:38:01 PM
 #824



Just another 100 GH or so and we get a fee drop!
guytechie
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 450


View Profile
June 24, 2017, 04:51:21 PM
 #825

hmq1725 Is reporting low hash rates again.  It's actually affecting the pay %.

It was fine after the first time we reported it, but it's happening again now. Sad

Its off by 1000

I'm mining at 15.5 Mh/s but it's reporting 68 kh/s.

It's not just a reporting/cosmetic issue because the payouts reflect the performance.  I was getting larger payments for each Espers block found but now the payouts are as small as the reported hash rate (same ratio).


Put something in my tip jar if I made your day. Smiley
BTC:
1MkmBHDjonAFXui6JEx9ZmEemfMtUo9Cmu
JaredKaragen
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 714

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
June 24, 2017, 05:05:30 PM
 #826

MAn, I picked the wrong time to take a few days away from forums.


Most info people have been requesting is in my batch link in my signature;  how to normalize, etc... but looks like its all sorted now.


Still working on updates for my batch.

Ill probably integrate the core/clock modifications to the batch I see in the posts above me.

Will add some more convolution, but that's all right.

Right now I'm trying to get my "All batches in one" to work properly.   Lots to figure out still.

cashen
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
June 24, 2017, 05:15:45 PM
 #827

Crackfoo,

Can you talk / explain Hashtap a little bit. I really like the idea but but i'm not sure who would use it at it's current price structure. It appears to be 2x the current algo 24 hour estimate.

for people to actually use it would it have to be less than current estimate?

like somewhere between 90%-95% of 24 hr est.Huh
crackfoo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358



View Profile WWW
June 24, 2017, 05:34:17 PM
 #828

Crackfoo,

Can you talk / explain Hashtap a little bit. I really like the idea but but i'm not sure who would use it at it's current price structure. It appears to be 2x the current algo 24 hour estimate.

for people to actually use it would it have to be less than current estimate?

like somewhere between 90%-95% of 24 hr est.Huh

Remember it's the miners multipool. No miner will want to give their hash away at a price less than what they can be by mining coins so the price will most always be slightly higher than mining would make. Keep in mind there is no order fees or work restart penelties  or order cancel fees like you get by using Nicehash.

Jaerin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile
June 24, 2017, 05:58:30 PM
 #829

hmq1725 Is reporting low hash rates again.  It's actually affecting the pay %.

It was fine after the first time we reported it, but it's happening again now. Sad

Its off by 1000

I'm mining at 15.5 Mh/s but it's reporting 68 kh/s.

It's not just a reporting/cosmetic issue because the payouts reflect the performance.  I was getting larger payments for each Espers block found but now the payouts are as small as the reported hash rate (same ratio).



I'm seeing the same thing.  I think I'm disabling hmq1725 for now.   Not sure why the pool hashrate is so low compared to what local miners are saying.

████→→       ● DeepOnion                                                                       ✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯ 
████→→       ● Tor integrated, 100% anonymous!                                ✯     Get Your FREE Coins NOW!        ✯
████→→       ● Free Airdrop! (No ICO, No Crowdfund)                        ✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯
crackfoo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358



View Profile WWW
June 24, 2017, 06:21:11 PM
 #830

hmq1725 Is reporting low hash rates again.  It's actually affecting the pay %.

It was fine after the first time we reported it, but it's happening again now. Sad

Its off by 1000

I'm mining at 15.5 Mh/s but it's reporting 68 kh/s.

It's not just a reporting/cosmetic issue because the payouts reflect the performance.  I was getting larger payments for each Espers block found but now the payouts are as small as the reported hash rate (same ratio).



I'm seeing the same thing.  I think I'm disabling hmq1725 for now.   Not sure why the pool hashrate is so low compared to what local miners are saying.


Technically your paid by the share and the hashrate is simply something that's calculated from that. Once I'm back I'll check and see with the yiimp dev to see about changing the hashrate calculation. It's not going to change anything in regards to your connection, just a GUI fix.

Jaerin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile
June 24, 2017, 06:32:04 PM
 #831

hmq1725 Is reporting low hash rates again.  It's actually affecting the pay %.

It was fine after the first time we reported it, but it's happening again now. Sad

Its off by 1000

I'm mining at 15.5 Mh/s but it's reporting 68 kh/s.

It's not just a reporting/cosmetic issue because the payouts reflect the performance.  I was getting larger payments for each Espers block found but now the payouts are as small as the reported hash rate (same ratio).



I'm seeing the same thing.  I think I'm disabling hmq1725 for now.   Not sure why the pool hashrate is so low compared to what local miners are saying.


Technically your paid by the share and the hashrate is simply something that's calculated from that. Once I'm back I'll check and see with the yiimp dev to see about changing the hashrate calculation. It's not going to change anything in regards to your connection, just a GUI fix.

But the earnings of everything reporting on the site seems to indicate that it's not paying out what the site is reporting it should.  All graphs look flat, the hashrates of the workers are showing significantly lower than what is being reported locally.  Are you saying that we should see similar earnings to what we've seen in the past few days if we keep mining hmq1725?  I trust you, but it's very hard to judge if our miners are actually effective when the tools to measure the performance on the pool show otherwise.

I do see that I was getting shares of a few Esper mined, but again it seems near impossible to know what returns that we can expect from it when the graphs are all showing either flat or decreasing earnings.



████→→       ● DeepOnion                                                                       ✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯ 
████→→       ● Tor integrated, 100% anonymous!                                ✯     Get Your FREE Coins NOW!        ✯
████→→       ● Free Airdrop! (No ICO, No Crowdfund)                        ✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯
JaredKaragen
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 714

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
June 24, 2017, 06:43:49 PM
 #832

fwiw;  yesterday on a larger machine only got one payout, when its normally 2-3 a day.

Profitability was down for ~22 hours or so give or take.


cashen
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
June 24, 2017, 08:13:31 PM
 #833

There is something going on. My scrypt miners have been acting funny all day. It's pool side. Just look at the pool hashrate and look at the sharp drops.



icolsuineg
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 118


View Profile WWW
June 24, 2017, 09:34:30 PM
 #834

crackfoo, had the same issue with equihash - both machines start spinning nicely, then suddenly we mine Komodo, finish it, probably pool switches to other coin and the interface rejects (red line and percentage) jump up to 95% rejects on whatever else we start mining. It disappeared with Zen, now I see Zen is back again. Is it possible that we have an issue with it?



Whatever the interface shows, that's about 7.3 kS that gives me abount the same percentage from the total hashpower. I just pointed one miner at the equihash again and I will report if it's the same.

EDIT - so far so good, couple of Komodos and still no rejects.

There is something going on. My scrypt miners have been acting funny all day. It's pool side. Just look at the pool hashrate and look at the sharp drops.

http://i.imgur.com/WlQXYDC.png

During payouts?

icolsuineg
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 118


View Profile WWW
June 24, 2017, 10:48:58 PM
 #835

Just happened:

See how hashrate dropped, despite me having 6% of the hashpower. I think it happens right after we finish one coin and switch to another (and that is not Komodo and Zcl, I guess)

Jaerin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile
June 24, 2017, 11:46:30 PM
 #836

The height of the red rejects is on a different scale than the rest of the graph.   I've noticed that even 1 or 2 rejected shares will create a very large spike on the graph even though it is only a couple rejected shares.

Still something that should be investigated if possible

████→→       ● DeepOnion                                                                       ✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯ 
████→→       ● Tor integrated, 100% anonymous!                                ✯     Get Your FREE Coins NOW!        ✯
████→→       ● Free Airdrop! (No ICO, No Crowdfund)                        ✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯
shotgun1969
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Activity: 425



View Profile
June 25, 2017, 01:33:24 AM
 #837

you guys have to realize   somewhere somehow some graphing dev is sitting back lhao. Grin

                                 
                  █████████████████████████████▒
               ▒███████████████████████████████▓░
             ▒████▓                         ░▓███▒░░
         ░▒▓████▓░                            ░▓███▓▓▒▒░░
▓▓▓▓▓████████▓▒               ░░░▒▒▒▒▒░         ░▒█████████▓▓▓▓▓
████████▓▒▒░              ░▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▒         ░░▒▒████████
▓██▓                   ░▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓███▒░             ███▓
▒███                 ░▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓█████▒░         ▓▓█░
░█▓█░               ▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓█████▓██░     ▓███░
 ▓██▓             ▒██▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒░  ░▓█▓      ███▓
 ▒█▓█░           ▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒░░░░░▒▒░ ░▒░░▓███▓      ▒███▒
  █▓█▓          ▓█▓▒▓▒▒▒▒░░░░░░░░░░░░▒▓▒▒░░▒▒▓█████░      ███▓
  ▒█▓█░        ░██▓▓▒░░░░░░░░░▒▓▒░ ░░░ ░░▒▒▓▓▓▓▓█▒█░     ▓███▒
   ▓▓▓▓        ███▒░░░░░▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓ █░    ▒███▒
   ░▓▓▓▓   ░▒▒ █▓▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▒░▒░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▓ ▒█    ░████▒
    ░▓▒▓▒ ░▓████▓▓▓▒▒▒▓▒░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒  ██   ░████▒
     ▒▓▓██  ▓████▓▒▒░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒▒░ ░██▒  ░████▒
      ▓████  ░██████▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░  ░███▓  ░████░
       ▒████   ▓█▓░█████▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░░▒▓████░  ▒████▒
        ░████▒  ▒░   ▒██████▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓██████▓░   ▓████▒
          ████▓         ░▒▓██████████████▓░░    ░████▓
           ▒████▒                              ▓████░
             ▓████░                          ▒████▒
              ░████▓░                      ▒████▓
                ░████▓░                  ▒████▓░
                  ░████▓░              ▒████▓░
                     ░▓████▒          ▓████▒░
                       ░▒████▓░    ▒████▓▒
                          ░▓████▓▓████▓░
                             ▒█████▓░
                               ░▒▒░
✬✬✬✬✬

JaredKaragen
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 714

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
June 25, 2017, 02:02:32 AM
 #838

The height of the red rejects is on a different scale than the rest of the graph.   I've noticed that even 1 or 2 rejected shares will create a very large spike on the graph even though it is only a couple rejected shares.

Still something that should be investigated if possible

It's simple.  Hashrate makes the graph 0-2gh let's say.   the rejects are a flat 0-100 scale.  I think the vertical scale is staying matched with the hashrate display instead of its own 0-100%.

Storx
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile WWW
June 25, 2017, 05:25:12 AM
 #839

for multi-algo,

SET PASS format for equihash is in ksol correct? so if the miner reports 4242sols, i place it in the SET PASS line as 4.242 correct? just trying to fine tune some errors i may have made... noticed that i have been mining non-stop equihash all day since adding it to my multi-algo switcher batch

Earn up to 40% ROI on your BTC, Signup under me and message me and ill verify and send you BTC for investing under me.
Join My Team @  https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Storxusmc
guytechie
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 450


View Profile
June 25, 2017, 07:17:38 AM
 #840

for multi-algo,

SET PASS format for equihash is in ksol correct? so if the miner reports 4242sols, i place it in the SET PASS line as 4.242 correct? just trying to fine tune some errors i may have made... noticed that i have been mining non-stop equihash all day since adding it to my multi-algo switcher batch

That seems right to me, but might want to round it to less digits if it doesn't seem to work right.  Maybe to 4.24 or 4.2

Put something in my tip jar if I made your day. Smiley
BTC:
1MkmBHDjonAFXui6JEx9ZmEemfMtUo9Cmu
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 [42] 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 ... 95 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!